TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 11092
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
17th Aug 2022

First time I have used Travel Online and definitely won't be the last.
Have recommended Travel Online to all our friends.

- Jacqueline Saxby

Rating:
17th Aug 2022

Hi Lisa,

Thank you SO much for such an easy booking experience!! The Padma Legian was a true luxury resort! Our transfer from the airport to the hotel wasn't on time but the Reception Desk helped us get in contact with him and he was very apologetic due to traffic (which I do understand). If I could make a suggestion with the Finns Package, I had to speak to 3 different people before they knew the package we had, can I suggest a voucher is provided to future travellers this would then alleviate this issue.

We had an absolute ball in Legian, thank you!!

Karen

- Karen Mathers

Rating:
17th Aug 2022

Booking procedure user friendly. Staff friendly and helpful

- Ian Grant

Rating:
16th Aug 2022

Loved booking through Travelonline have recommended to so many people! Great deals, easy to get things organised or changed, had a great experience- this is coming from someone that never uses a travel agent - I think I am converted.

- Talya Saada

Rating:
16th Aug 2022

Easy booking and no issues, the deal was better than expected as well

- Ross Tomlin

Rating:
16th Aug 2022

Sorting everything out quickly and taking care always rang back of any problems occurred

- Jacqueline Cornwall

Rating:
16th Aug 2022

Very smooth process. No issues of concern

- Albert Wilson

Rating:
16th Aug 2022

Excellent service. So easy to book flights and resorts. Airport/Hotel pick up seamless.

- Peter Bisland

Rating:
16th Aug 2022

Thank you very much, the travel vouchers provided clear details on what was required and all was easy. The only information that I would recommend adding is due to the current situation of staff shortages and the hotel being a little too far to walk in/out of town. It would have been helpful to know beforehand that:
- the hotel is located a 15 minute walk from town, we recommend taking some local cash out to be able to use the public buses. Their is a bus outside of the hotel and Google maps will reflect accurate bus times, $2 to town.
- there is also a bus form the airport to the hotel/town which will cost $10
- due to staff shortages, restaurants are booked out well in advance, prepare early and make bookings to avoid disappointment.
- also book transfers to the mountain early from your hotel to prevent not being able to get up.

- Zara Lee

Rating:
15th Aug 2022

Second time I have used TravelOnline and would definitely use again. I have recommended them to family and friends.

- Diane Caldwell

Rating:
15th Aug 2022

Great service. I changed my booking a couple of times due to shows being postponed at the Crown. Very accomodating, quick replies and friendly staff.

- Eve Coote

Rating:
15th Aug 2022

Great service. All information provided on time. Thank you

- Zofia Halapup

Rating:
15th Aug 2022

Happy to recommend travel online. Very helpful with everything.
All went smoothly, I would book again.

- Suzanne Giordano

Rating:
15th Aug 2022

All went well as planned. We enjoyed our trip and will recommend it to our friends.

- Janusz Mazurek

Rating:
15th Aug 2022

Efficient and very enjoyable.

- Susan Berry

Rating:
15th Aug 2022

Prompt service, great value on holiday packages. Yes I would book with Travel online again.

- Erin Barkle

Rating:
14th Aug 2022

Great service. Would absolutely book through this agent again.

- Martin Tran

Rating:
14th Aug 2022

We would book with you guys again and recommend you to friends and family. The Fiji package deal was amazing.

- Adrian Bria

Rating:
13th Aug 2022

Overall okay. There was a delay in payment going to NZSki and as such wasn't able to book my ski lessons and transfers.
After contacting Travel Online (via email, wasn't able to get through over phone) they submitted payment.
I'd probably use Travel Online again and would recommend to others.

- Mark Heather

Rating:
12th Aug 2022

Our holiday went very smoothly, we enjoyed the whole experience as we have not been to Phuket before and with the pickup and drop off from the airport we didn't have to worry about that. We would recommend TravelOnline, thank you

- David Janssan