TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 9928
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
9th Mar 2019

Booked with ease. All documents provided and flight seatttaken care of. Made for a stress free holiday. Will use your services in the future!

- Linda Gemerek

Rating:
8th Mar 2019

Thank You Clare - you were wonderful and simplified the whole process and co-ordinated a fantastic, well organised trip.

- Chad Campbell

Rating:
7th Mar 2019

Yes would book again through you everything was booked had no problems with your agent and yes had a fantastic holiday

- Bernard Broderick

Rating:
6th Mar 2019

Yes I would book with you thank you so much very much appreciated

- Diane Watts

Rating:
6th Mar 2019

Found your service very efficient, everything went as scheduled. Would definitely use Travelonline again.

- Peter Dorman

Rating:
6th Mar 2019

Travelonline are a wonderful company. Travel agent service without the travel agent fees. I have used them before and will definitely use them again.

- Michelle Ede

Rating:
5th Mar 2019

It is the first time we have booked with you and were impressed ..everything went very smooth from book in to check out as we stay in hotels a lot ...we till definitely use you again ..thanking you Stan and Jean Kaminski .. We have already recommended you to family abc friends

- Stanley Kaminski

Rating:
5th Mar 2019

Very organised and structured. Made the holiday 10 times easier as all the documentation and organisation was through travelonline. Definitely recommend to other people as this is a smart and easy way to travel.

- Sarah

Rating:
5th Mar 2019

This is the first time I have booked through Travelonline, and I would not hesitate to use them again.
Prompt reply on emails, inquiries were dealt with quickly and a refund was promptly given as I had looked at the balance wrongly. My fault. I am sure if I had wanted to speak 1 to 1 with them it would have been no problem.

- Allison Brancourt

Rating:
5th Mar 2019

Very professional, Would book with you again and recommend you.

- Michael Stark

Rating:
5th Mar 2019

Excellent customer service. Very easy to use the website and extremely helpful staff

- Joshua Conti-canalaro

Rating:
5th Mar 2019

Excellent, had a great holiday with no issues.

- Leeanne Charteris

Rating:
4th Mar 2019

We were very happy with your services & help on the phone. We would strongly recommend you to family & friends & have already done so!
It was a terrific offer & a very relaxing holiday.
Thank you!

- Christopher Bird

Rating:
4th Mar 2019

great service, everything organized and ran smoothly

- Peter Hewitt

Rating:
4th Mar 2019

Kept in the loop about our trip and we didn’t have any issues.

- Nerina Dean

Rating:
4th Mar 2019

Travel Online, and in particular Alisha, was great. She was very efficient during the booking process and receptive to queries. Will definitely consider these guys for my next trip and recommend to others. Well done.

- John Armstrong

Rating:
4th Mar 2019

Wonderful service....the consultant/s were easy to deal with and booked everything for us. I even had some changes that needed to be made which they did with ease! Had a fantastic holiday with the family and will definately book through Travel Online again!!

- Liljana Jarevski

Rating:
4th Mar 2019

What a fantastic trip we all had, thank you so very much to your team of experts. Highly recommend TravelOnline to Family & Friends!

- Gayle Levy

Rating:
4th Mar 2019

Thanks Rachelle the trip went beautifully. Not a hitch and enjoyed the stay.Would have no problem using your services again.

- Roger Hooper

Rating:
4th Mar 2019

Very good service, everyone seemed to know what to do and where we were at with our booking.

- Tim Sunderland