TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 7299
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
12th May 2017

Thanks Clare Our trip to Centara Karon,Phuket,went smoothly. Paperwork complete and easy,transport arrived on time and efficient,hotel great and hassle free,no trouble with vouchers. All in all a relaxing holiday at a great price. Thanks Graeme Ward,

- Graeme Ward

Rating:
12th May 2017

Super easy and fast communication :) Liked how we had options and definitely was the best price when compared to other agents.
Would recommend to friends :)

- Kallum John Fidoe

Rating:
11th May 2017

All good

- Don May

Rating:
11th May 2017

We were kept informed of changes at the resort and room upgrade due to renovations was appreciated.
We would book again with you and would recommend to others.

- Judith Lindbeck

Rating:
10th May 2017

The Travel Online team made our family's first time trip to Fiji hassle and worry free. They answered all my questions no matter how silly and gave me advise on a few queries. From the flights to the the coach and boat transfers - the entire trip went perfectly. I can't explain how beautiful Musket Cove is and the people are super friendly and lovely. Will definitely use Travel Online again. I've already recommended them to my workmates and family members. From my family, thank you heaps Travel Online. You took away a large chunk of my travel anxiety. ?

- Caila Michelle Martinez

Rating:
10th May 2017

Holly was very good always prompt with her emails and when we requested a room on level 4 she put the request in to the hotel straight away would use Holly again to book my holiday. We have also booked with Holly for Phuket in October

- Diana Callaghan

Rating:
10th May 2017

Would definitely book again with you, hole experience was easy and professional friendly and helpful

- Rhonda Ferraro

Rating:
10th May 2017

Thanks Rebecca for your assistance all went smoothly with our nights accommodation. Looking forward to booking with you again. Joseph & Jeanette Turner.

- Joseph Turner

Rating:
9th May 2017

Great se ice and prompt confirmation and travel documents!

- Andra

Rating:
9th May 2017

Easy to book and good price. Consultants were quick to answer questions and book additional services.
I would use this service again and recommend to others.

- Andrew Edwards

Rating:
9th May 2017

Excellent service
Will definitely use for all future travel.
Thank You

- Gena Maree Driver

Rating:
8th May 2017

Excellent high standard of service! Nothing was too much trouble & from the onset my holiday went smoothly even with a tropical cyclone tearing through my destination just weeks before travel. All queries were answered in a timely fashion & I was kept well informed at all times. Jodie even arranged a direct price match for me when my destination went on sale! Il definitely use Travel Online again & recommend to my friends & family. Thank you for helping me have a wonderful holiday :)

- Sharon Bryant

Rating:
8th May 2017

Thank you Jodie for your help organizing this holiday for us , you made the bookings for me ,everything was as you described which made our holiday hassle free.I thank you and the team at TravelOnline l will be back for my next holiday and have no problem recommending you and the team to everybody...

- Patrick Andrew Kyriakides

Rating:
8th May 2017

Travel on line were great to deal with. Thanks Holly for your attention to detail. I can highly recommend Travel on line and will certainly use them again.

- Bruce Sherwood

Rating:
8th May 2017

We would book again- everything being organised made the holiday easy.

- Robert Bell

Rating:
8th May 2017

Absolutely WOULD book with you again, everything went smoothly, communication was never a hassle. Lisa was able to provide us with information about the Island and Nadi. It was a great holiday. If I had the option to choose the free standing Bure or the Joined Bure, I would of chosen the free standing. We had no privacy and in saying that either did our children. If we had the free standing Bure, I think we would of coped better with the environment around us. I think Dennis and I would have slept in one room, Evie would have slept in the lounge area and Zali (our 13 daughter that was on crutches) would have had her own room as well. It was also bigger, that would allowed for the surfboards to be placed up against a wall and not have to trip over them all the time during the holiday. Having the joined Bure, meant that there was NOT a wall that went to the ceiling between our room and our daughters room, our daughters had to go through our space to go to the toilet or even to just get out of their room. But this is something that we would have not even known about if we did not have friends holidaying in the free standing Bure while we were there. Thanks.

- Dennis Lawson

Rating:
8th May 2017

Lisa was more than helpful with all my questions leading up to the trip everything went smooth with no issues. Thanks agsin lisa

- Elaine Wilson

Rating:
8th May 2017

Hi Holly,

Great service, much appreciated. We experienced no issues and you made the whole process as simple as possible. Your follow up was outstanding.

We would definitely use your service in the future.

kind regards,

Brad

- Bradley Cunningham

Rating:
7th May 2017

Lisa thankyou for a great service, payments easy to be done, documents easy to print your assistance was efficient . I have used your services twice before and would highly recommend Travel online to family and friends.

- Carrol Knight

Rating:
7th May 2017

Made our holiday booking so easy! A pleasure to do business with.

- Joanne Deppeler