TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 7676
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
8th Aug 2017

Thank you for all your help. We thoroughly enjoyed the stay.

If any specials or last minute offers pop up, please email use.

thank you!

- Paul Minnock

Rating:
7th Aug 2017

Great communication and any queries I had were followed up promptly!

- Andrea Fisher

Rating:
7th Aug 2017

Yes - will book again through your company, yes recommend your company to book a holiday & especially Kelly (have already done so!).... our holiday was seamless from the time we arrived to the time we departed.

- Stephen Ratcliffe

Rating:
7th Aug 2017

Easy to deal with and very helpful. All questions answered with a quick response and polite manner.

- Jessica Camilleri

Rating:
7th Aug 2017

Very happy going through Travel Online!! Our holiday was excellent. Thanks Clare ????

- Paul Claughton

Rating:
7th Aug 2017

Very good service and happy to book through here again...

- Steven Milburn

Rating:
7th Aug 2017

Thank you for a smooth booking process and easy to book and travel, will be using you again for all our holidays. Thank you

- Martin Paternoster

Rating:
7th Aug 2017

fabulous!- didnt miss a thing!!

- Grant Frater

Rating:
7th Aug 2017

Booking through Travel Online was easy and you always seem to have the best prices.

- Jamie Petith

Rating:
6th Aug 2017

No problems whatsoever. Would happily recommend to anyone. Also happy to receive any future packages/deals when they become available.

- Robert Danielsen

Rating:
6th Aug 2017

The queries we had were answered by email promptly and we secured great prices for our package of flights hotel and free spa which was of great standard. Definitely recommend their services

- Janet

Rating:
5th Aug 2017

No problems at all.
Would use again.

- Daarma Follett

Rating:
5th Aug 2017

Excellent service. Always quick to respond to enquiries and questions. I emailed an issue i was having overseas and got a prompt response.
Thank you. I will recommend

- Nadia Clement

Rating:
5th Aug 2017

Fantastic service, found all communication very professional. Will definitely use them to book another holiday.

- Kristy Marriott

Rating:
4th Aug 2017

I thought your service and pricing was excellent. Thanks for organising a great holiday.

- Derek Cash

Rating:
4th Aug 2017

Constant communication and follow up. Everything coordinated as expected.

- Mat

Rating:
4th Aug 2017

I have booked a number of holidays through travelonline as they have the most competitive prices. If you need to get in contact with the consultant in regards to changes or general questions they reply back within the day through email. Also, you are able to contact them through telephone and they are always helpful.
I would highly recommend this company.

- Lisa Bell

Rating:
3rd Aug 2017

Cecilia was incredibly professional with a high level of customer service, She was prompt and reliable and so helpful. Her manner with me was perfect and I have already recommended her to many of my friends wishing to take similar holidays, Excellent work ethic and an asset to this organisation.

- Michelle Clifford

Rating:
3rd Aug 2017

Excellent service, very responsive and happy to accommodate your needs. Have used Travel online many times and always had a very pleasant and satisfying result. Would thoroughly recommend.

- Tracey Rischmiller

Rating:
3rd Aug 2017

Fantastic service. Had a great holiday. Will look to use Travelonline to organise my next holiday.

- Chris Howe