TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 10691
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
16th Feb 2020

Travel online was great. Lisa did a great job. Will recommend travel online to anyone, I can highly recommend them. I think this was our 4th holiday we booked through travel online and will keep using them, a great company. Thank you Lisa for all you’re help even when we went through a difficult time when we lost a family member and we needed to change dates you were there to help us. Thanks again. Looking at the next holiday already.

- Gert Pieter De Beer

Rating:
14th Feb 2020

I was pleasantly surprised by the service and attention we received by an online agency. Poi Mellon, our agent was very responsive, helpful and exceptionally professional. We had a great experience both with the destination, resort and service provided by TravelOnline, particularly Poi. Thank you!

- John Michael Bryden

Rating:
14th Feb 2020

This trip to Fiji is the second time that we have used Travel Online. As with our first trip to Hong Kong, absolutely everything went as planned. I can’t heap enough praise on the Travel Online crew for their helpfulness and thoroughness in organising our trip. Just select the dates, tell them what type of room you want, what you would like to see and it’s done. There is nothing left to do but pay up and enjoy your holiday. Once again, many thanks to Travel Online for taking the worry out of organising a trip. We will certainly be returning to them for a trip in the future. Thanks heaps.

- Don Puren

Rating:
12th Feb 2020

I have booked my holiday with your company for five times now and I have to say what a pleasure it is to do Business with you company , nothing is a hassle..
In fact I’ve only got home yesterday and I’m about to book my next holiday with you .

Thank you for making our holiday great such great service and such a good price can’t recommend your company enough

- Colleen Jenkins

Rating:
12th Feb 2020

Ashleigh was fantastic with quick responses to my questions. package was fantastic and noo problems with tour.. fantastic..
love travelonline booked many packages.

- Wayne Hawley

Rating:
10th Feb 2020

I found you efficient and trustworthy and will deal with you again for our future travels. We plan on going to Vanuatu some time soon and see that you have some good deals. See you soon.

- Owen Johnsen

Rating:
10th Feb 2020

thanks for making this process so easy, first time we have booked through travel on line, after quite a few phone calls due to my hesitation and all queries were handled professionally and all questions answered
once we booked, payment was easy, reminders came on time
since this experience was so easy, I actually booked another holiday with you guys and will probably do so again in the future

- Irma Terlato

Rating:
9th Feb 2020

The team were always helpful and patient with what ever changes I wanted, they ensured the reviewed all options to give us the best possible price and bookings.
We had an issue with a transfer while we were away and all I needed to do was make a call to the office and it was sorted.
Just wish there was a free call number to contact you while we were travelling in case we needed to contact you (as I did) luckily I had purchased a local SIM.
Would definitely book with you guys again - we had a great experience. Thanks so much!

- Lynette Batson

Rating:
9th Feb 2020

everything went like clockwork. The transfers were there and on time. The flight on Fiji Air was great.
The Shangrila was in a beautiful setting. The Coral Coast is a wonderful part of Fili

- Sharon Schruba

Rating:
9th Feb 2020

Web page was easy to navigate.
Communication was quick and clear.
Payment was easy.
When i need to call to verify an issue - no problems.
I had to contact the airline direct to arrange seating, but that was easy.
All in all a good holiday package - good flights, not too long to wait fro transfers, nice room and inclusions.
I will use travel on line again.

- Daniel Wright

Rating:
8th Feb 2020

What a great team you have. No dislikes just loves. Poi took care of everything from the getgo so smoothly. I am so thankful for her help in getting us to and from Fiji. No issues on your guys part, just ours. And Poi again aided with those issues. From me and my family, thank you so much, truly appreciated.

- Eli Leoo Olo

Rating:
8th Feb 2020

I was not sure about booking with you however I was pleasantly surprised. Everytime I called or emailed your office, my questions were answered and I had complete peace of mind. I would definitely recommend you to my friends. Thanks for an amazing holiday.

- Linda G

Rating:
8th Feb 2020

This is the second time we have used travel online. Extremely good to deal with. Communication was great, will definitely use them again

- Shane Johnson

Rating:
7th Feb 2020

Amazing. We had a great experience from start to finish and everything was great. Highly recommend - the deal we got with Fiji was fantastic and the ease of the process was awesome. Thanks guys.

- Jamie-lee Mcmeeking

Rating:
6th Feb 2020

Very satisfied with ease of booking and certainly recommend you to family and friends.
Prompt attention to booking request and all ran smoothly..
Our previous travel agent was hard to contact and rarely rang back when messages left.
Thank you for a trouble free holiday.

- John Clarke

Rating:
6th Feb 2020

Great Service by Rachelle and the entire team. I obtained about 10 different quotes before deciding on what we wanted and the entire crew were very patient and helpful at all times. Thanks guys!

- Sisira Kumara Abeywardena Goonesekera

Rating:
6th Feb 2020

We saw a deal on Facebook. We were a little unsure, so rang the phone number & spoke to Rachelle, Rachelle was very friendly & helpful. We booked at & have just returned from 8 beautiful nights at The Bali Mandira. Our package included air fairs with transport to & from Hotel, accommodation with breakfast & other bonuses & entry to Finns VIP beach with a 1 hour massage each (Hubby & I). The deal was great value for money. We highly recommend using Travelonline. Thank you so much Rachelle for making this so easy & affordable.

- Mark & Donna Allan

Rating:
5th Feb 2020

We were extremely impressed with Travelonline and the responsiveness of staff to initial quotes and flight upgrades. I would definitely recommend and use Travelonline again. Pricing is extremely competitive and we do a lot of research prior to booking and upon returning can say everything went like clockwork. Kanvaz Resort where we stayed also had excellent customer service so this complemented our booking.

- Janine Allen

Rating:
4th Feb 2020

Great service, great trip. Thank you to Ashleigh and the team. Our second trip with the travel online team, and we will be using you again for our next trip I am sure!

- Jonathan Morgan

Rating:
4th Feb 2020

We were super impressed with the ease of the entire booking process. Everything was as per the requests made and dealing with the local transfer company for confirmations was also very easy. We would happily recommend Travelonline to anyone seeking to book a holiday in the future.

- Kellie Morley