TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 8882
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
21st Jul 2018

We had a great time and everything went really
well and was really well organised. We would book through travelonline every time.

- Patricia Hartley

Rating:
20th Jul 2018

The website is easy to navigate, getting the quotes emailed is a great service as it allows for comparison and time to think about your choice. Staff very helpful and friendly both via email and phone.

- Alison Greer

Rating:
20th Jul 2018

The travelonline service and value was very good. Highly recommended

- Adrian Leppinus

Rating:
20th Jul 2018

Travelonline are fantastic! Great to deal with, Georgia was very helpful with my questions and always replied quickly. Airport pick up was easy, the company they use My Phuket Holiday are fantastic especially Kanny who organised our free city tour, also gave us great discounts on other tours. All in all i would book through Travelonline in the future!

- Belinda Sheehy

Rating:
20th Jul 2018

Awesome.. no problems whatsoever. Would use travelonline again for sure.

- Katie Mulheron

Rating:
20th Jul 2018

Awesome service. I will be recommending yourselves to everyone I know and will also be booking again with yourselves for next year

- Steven Bullock

Rating:
20th Jul 2018

Excellent experience using traveonline to book our family holiday. Very helpful in organising all the little details. Thanks!

- Karen

Rating:
19th Jul 2018

Super easy service, which was perfect for us. we didn't want to have to fuss over too much. very happy

- James

Rating:
19th Jul 2018

Such an easy process to book with TravelOnline.
This was the cheapest site we found by far, we got an added day pass to Finn's Beach Club - at $80 for entry we were happy to use the passes! Our consultant was great - happily helped us with several requests after booking and always got back to us very fast. I would recommend Travelonline and will definitely book through them again.

- Kimberley

Rating:
19th Jul 2018

I used to be a travel agent and now always book my own holidays online but I could not get the flights and accommodation cheaper myself so the amazing deal we got through Travel Online was exceptional!! Free cocktails daily, free transfers, free massages and free white water rafting and more!! Thankyou so much. Dealing online with our consultant was easy and she always got back to me in a reasonable time. I will definitely use this company again. Outstanding

- Heather Doust

Rating:
19th Jul 2018

we were very happy with the villa position in town was perfect the bed was comfy and loved to sit out on your little balcony amongst the lush garden Thank you Deb Butler.

- Debra Butler

Rating:
18th Jul 2018

Hi Georgia
This was the first time I used travelonline and I found it incredibly efficient. Our family (like most) is very busy and I found the ability to have all the flights, transfers . add-ons and accommodation sorted so easily made the service very valuable. Everything was organised and we had absolutely no issues. The correspondence and updates were all very clear. I would use travel online again. Many thanks.

- Linda Morris

Rating:
18th Jul 2018

Wow we loved this accommodation fantastic price value and location location. We holidayed with our 12 yr old and 8 yr old my husband and myself a family of 4 it was perfect ! We had interconnecting rooms spacious a balcony and breaky provided daily ! We will definitely return.

- Peter Frank Rossbotham

Rating:
18th Jul 2018

This is the 5 th time I have used Travel online, I can not fault the service you provide.

- Donna Fortune

Rating:
18th Jul 2018

I would use this service again. I was very happy with everything. The only small thing was that I didn’t realise I needed to ask for vegetarian meals on the planes so missed out on all four flights but no other problems at all. I’ll know for next time. Thanks for everything.

- Simon Kuhlmann

Rating:
18th Jul 2018

Very good.

- Sarah

Rating:
18th Jul 2018

everything was organised without any hiccups and staff were a Pleasure to deal with

- Bruno Fraraccio

Rating:
17th Jul 2018

Excellent value for money. Would definitely use your service again. Have already recommended to friends and family.

- Xin Yi Faith Hoffmann

Rating:
17th Jul 2018

Excellent
Everything went according to plan
Lisa was superb at answering my many questions and ensuring that all ran smoothly.
Thank you

- Charlene Orwin

Rating:
17th Jul 2018

Hello, your service/company I would definitely use/recommend again. Firstly your price for our accommodation was the cheapest quote I got...and communication with you swift and easy...although we are in Perth and you appear to be in Queensland, future travel queries I may have I wont hesitate to contact you.
Kind Regards.

- Paul Gowdie