TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 8147
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
17th Jan 2018

Thank you Clare for all you help !!!

- Cornel Tuturas

Rating:
17th Jan 2018

Reliable, prompt and efficient and organised as always.
Thanks once again!
Xx

- Steven Shirley

Rating:
17th Jan 2018

Easy process , very quick with the responses

- Jelena Cubrilo

Rating:
16th Jan 2018

Travel online is always my go to for a holiday. Quotes are immediate on the website and give you all the options and price changes straight away. There is still someone on the phone to talk to who is always helpful!

- Tamara Cummings

Rating:
16th Jan 2018

Yes. Will look to continue to use you

- Susan Campbell

Rating:
16th Jan 2018

Holly is always fantastic to work with and can't wait to get her help with our next trip to America and our new Christmas tradition of a trip to Fiji
Thanks Holly :)

- Rebecca Needham

Rating:
16th Jan 2018

We would book with travelonline again the service was great. I spoke to josh and he was very helpful.

- Tracey Briman

Rating:
14th Jan 2018

This is the second holiday we have booked through travel online and will continue to use them. Everything was great, great prices and everything was covered and explained to me. Excellent holiday!

- Emir Yalcin

Rating:
13th Jan 2018

Everything booked to perfection can highly recommend

- Jack Marjanovic

Rating:
12th Jan 2018

We put our trust in Travelonline to arrange our family holiday and they provided us a proffesional and friendly service and we enjoyed a fantastic hassle free stay at the Amazing Sheraton Grand Mirrage resort Port Douglas.
We will certainly use them again when we plan our next holiday.
Thank you.

- Mark Sturnieks

Rating:
12th Jan 2018

Thank you

- Cyndee Greenwood

Rating:
11th Jan 2018

Great value for money best deal online. Ease of booking and paying. Will use travelonline again

- Kirstyn Bigelow

Rating:
11th Jan 2018

Really easy to deal with, fast responses, very helpful and comprehensive. One of the only sites where you can plan both flights and accommodation. We have used Travel Online before this trip and will happily do so again in the future. Everything was exactly as quoted.

- Madeleine

Rating:
11th Jan 2018

Great price !!
Great deal !!
Thankyou will use again and recommend.

- Tina Eichorn

Rating:
9th Jan 2018

Hi Holly
It was a great experience booking through you, no trouble with the holiday accommodation or transport. I would definitely book with you again for our next holiday, and recommend you to our friends.
Thank you and Happy New Year
Marie Ford.

- Marie Ford

Rating:
9th Jan 2018

Thx a lot for excellent service and reaction time. Highly Appreciated

- Rastislav Bajtoš

Rating:
5th Jan 2018

I found travelonline to be extremely easy to deal with - our holiday booking went without a hitch. I will book again and recommend.

- Vicki Jean Shaw

Rating:
4th Jan 2018

I would definitely book with you again. All questions were answered promptly and any issues handled straight away!

- Alison Quilliam

Rating:
4th Jan 2018

Thank you Rebecca
Your service throughout the whole process from start to finish was excellent!
We were a little spectacle of using travel online at first as we had not heard of the company before or used it before. We stumbled across the website when looking to book our honeymoon at Double Sux, Bali.
That doubt was soon gone from our initial contact with you!
Rebecca and other staff whom I spoke to over the phone when I called to ask for travel advice to Bali as the Volcano has recently erupted were very informative helpful and understanding towards us and our booking.

Everything ran very smoothly from the minute we arrived at Sydney Airport.

Thank you Rebecca and Travel Online!

- Stephen Americanos

Rating:
4th Jan 2018

Travelonline is amazing!
Highly recommend this travel service to everyone.
This is the first time l used Travelonline and definitely won’t be the last.

- Lisa T