TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 8303
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
1st Apr 2018

We received outstanding service. Everything was organised promptly and if we had a question about anything we were emailed back with an answer straight away, nothing was ever a problem. We booked all our flights, accommodation, transfers and tours at a great price and enjoyed an upgrade to an ocean view room. After shopping around I found this package to be the best value and everything went without a hitch. We will definitely be booking our future holidays with Travelonline and would highly recommend to family and friends. Thanks for helping us organise a great and memorable holiday.

- Gregory Endean

Rating:
31st Mar 2018

superb at all stages. thanks guys

- Brad

Rating:
31st Mar 2018

Everything went as planned. Very helpful with extra enquiries and we were very happy with their service. Will be happy to book with them again and recommend to friends and family.
Thanks Georgia.

- Wendy Maskell

Rating:
31st Mar 2018

I was a little worried that the deal was too good to be true but had nothing to worry about. we had a wonderful 3 days at Crown Metropol.
i'll certainly be using travel online again and recommending your services to friends and family

- David Mcdonald

Rating:
31st Mar 2018

This is our second time we have booked through travelonline it was an easy and pain free process everything went smoothly and yes I would book with you again

- Alana Mccarty

Rating:
30th Mar 2018

Everything went so smoothly not one problem. Vouchers were fantastic and all confirmations and transfers on time.

- Christine Crawford

Rating:
30th Mar 2018

Yes I have already recommended Travel online to many friends and family, Everything you's done for me went well and I felt safe with my booking, You's are very prompt and helpful with all the appropriate information I needed. Apart from the Jetstar plane huge delay the whole holiday went very well. We could not take up the care day spa offer vouchers as it was too far away from our resort and we needed to book 4 hours earlier so it would have interrupted our schedule. Thank you very much.

- Brian Gibbons

Rating:
30th Mar 2018

We were not asked for our Qantas Frequent Flyer numbers and we did not think to ask if Fiji Airways were linked to Qantas. We would book with you again and recommend you to our friends

- Ian Barden

Rating:
30th Mar 2018

Hi Cecilia, thanks for the email. We had a wonderful holiday and everything went very smoothly. The hotel was terrific and in a great location, just down a small backroad but only a few minutes walk to the resturants and shopping. The staff were very helpful and kind, could not fault the service. Have already recommended you to my friends, they alk wanted to know where I got my special deal from. Thanks Cecilia and keep up the great service. Will definitely be booking with you again. All the best and thanks again, Linda Pickard.

- Linda Pickard

Rating:
30th Mar 2018

I will recommend Travelonline to my friends. The service we received was fantastic. Will definitely use Travelonline again.

- Elsabe Maritz

Rating:
29th Mar 2018

Only problem was there was no one in the office to reply to our email and we missed out on our 5 hour tour voucher which we had to organise privately
However the service from the girls was outstanding ????

- Gavin Wallin

Rating:
29th Mar 2018

Well organised everything was great didn’t have a single problem with any vouchers or bookings everything was done to perfection I highly recommend travel online, Thank you for making our trip great.

- Sam M

Rating:
29th Mar 2018

Great service, only fault was our free tour was a "no show", however swapped for massage which was wonderful. Massage spa was a 5 minute walk from our hotel, which was very convenient.

- Colin Winzar

Rating:
29th Mar 2018

The package we got to Fiji was unbelievable value for money! I was a bit hesitant in paying in full upfront, but everything worked out so easily and smooth. Our consultant was in constant contact leading up to the holiday and fast to respond to any of my questions. It was so easy and clear to book and they have great deals! Will definitely book with them again!!

- Lori La Rocca

Rating:
28th Mar 2018

On the whole I was very happy with the service I received, although some times responses to my mail
had to be prompted .
I liked the professional way my holiday was organised
which made it hassle free.
I would probably book another holiday with you and
if asked would recommend you as a holiday source.
Thank you and all your staff who helped make my holiday great.

- Robert Casson

Rating:
28th Mar 2018

Holly jaye was fantastic. She eased a lot of my nerves organising 5 people for flights and accommodation. Im not use to planning such big adventures on my own as it was a surprise for my family and holly took all the pressure off. The whole trip from start to finish ran smoothly

- Annette Gavin

Rating:
28th Mar 2018

I liked everything except for the email I just received saying welcome back Adam. Everything has been organised through me, this is my email address and not once has Adam had contact with you.

- Sarah Morrison

Rating:
28th Mar 2018

Great service all questions answered fairly quickly and all products delivered as stated. Thankyou

- Glenn Tuffnell

Rating:
28th Mar 2018

This is the second time I have used travel online and will definitely continue to use them . I recommend them to friends and family

- Benito Depasquale

Rating:
27th Mar 2018

Thanks for making our holiday so enjoyable. Everything was easy to book and you’re communication was fantastic. Where can we go next?

- Daniel