TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 9585
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
27th Nov 2018

It was surprisingly easy, and well organised!

- Corle Liebenberg

Rating:
26th Nov 2018

Thank you Louise, great package.

The F&B at the Sheraton was comparatively (to nearby alternatives) expensive but thats more a reflection of the resort management rather than your package.

Your service and the deal was excellent. Would use your team again.

Thanks

- Janelle Reynolds

Rating:
26th Nov 2018

Very good will travel through you again

- Pamela Cook

Rating:
26th Nov 2018

Thank you for the help of retrieving the lost dog toy we left behind. So effecient.
Great booking deal and will use this service again

- Enda Gorry

Rating:
26th Nov 2018

good follow-up and service

- Dennis Hatton

Rating:
26th Nov 2018

Will definitely use TravelOnline again. So easy to book and everything was as expected. No issues on our trip at all!

- Mark Seraphim

Rating:
25th Nov 2018

Easy to deal with. No hassles at all.

- Brea Pracy

Rating:
25th Nov 2018

Kelly was fantastic with her communications, speed of responses and quality recommendations.
Will use you guys again based on this specialist’s service.

- Allan Robinson

Rating:
25th Nov 2018

We had been thinking about booking a trip to Fiji for quite some time and after surfing many travel sites on the web we chose Travel Online.
From the numerous quotations to sending our final confirmed documents, they have been very transparent, informative and most importantly very competitive with their package prices.
I was apprehensive at first to book everything online but after reading many positive reviews about them and also my first hand customer service experience (phone,email etc) I will definately use them for my next getaway!

- Nathalie Eigenraam

Rating:
25th Nov 2018

Always fantastic, patient & great communication...my first choice for travel research & bookings!

- Catherine Black

Rating:
24th Nov 2018

The first time I have used travel on line and very pleased with the result

- Brian Hughes

Rating:
24th Nov 2018

The package and inclusions that were put together was really great value. The service was fantastic and made life easy before and during the trip. Definitely would use the service again.

- Domenic Vetere

Rating:
24th Nov 2018

Would definitely recommend- the whole process was seamless and the holiday was great value

- Susan Scott

Rating:
24th Nov 2018

We had a fabulous time at the Intercontinental Fiji. All travel arrangements were handled in a professional timely manner with minimum fuss. Everything worked like clockwork and we would not hesitate to book with you again. Thankyou

- Graham Brassil

Rating:
24th Nov 2018

Great service very accommodating with our needs.

- Daniel Le Roux

Rating:
23rd Nov 2018

Shelley was super helpful from day one! No question was too silly or hard for her to answer. I would definitely recommend booking a holiday through travelonline. From flights and connections, accommodation and meals, everything was taken care of.

- James Bell

Rating:
23rd Nov 2018

Couldn't fault it.

- Jacqueline Cleggett

Rating:
22nd Nov 2018

Good price, easy to organise. Very helpful staff.

- Julie Harrison

Rating:
22nd Nov 2018

Very professional and helpful Thank You

- Deborah Allen

Rating:
21st Nov 2018

I had a great experience, everything ran very smoothly. I had no problems at all and would definitely recommend!

- Christina West