TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 11293
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
12th Dec 2022

Holiday went smoothly, considering this holiday had been put on hold for three years due to Covid.

- Rachel Neilsen

Rating:
12th Dec 2022

Booking was smooth and easy.

- Darren Nealis

Rating:
12th Dec 2022

Kristy did well to ensure that 2 families were able to be accommodated for with slightly different requests. We had to shift to a different hotel as our original choice was unable to meet our requirements. The recommendation that was provided did the trick.

- Ged

Rating:
8th Dec 2022

Guys always helful and sure in the future I will buy more travel packages

- Felipe Alexandre Moretto

Rating:
8th Dec 2022

Very happy with everything thank you.

- Diane Bowers

Rating:
8th Dec 2022

Great service

- Chanaka Madushan Abeysinghe Abeysinghe Mudiyansela

Rating:
8th Dec 2022

Booked a package including flights with Travel Online due to a very competitive rate on the hotel we wanted to stay in. Service was excellent. The airline changed our flights, and they dealt with the change immediately. All the transfers were seamless, even with the change of flights. All inclusions and vouchers were provided and easily redeemed. I would certainly book with them again, and happily recommend.

- Joanne Suna

Rating:
7th Dec 2022

Prompt and efficient service.

- Richard Van Haeften

Rating:
7th Dec 2022

Thanks for all your help, Would 100% recommend!

- Ryan Hays

Rating:
7th Dec 2022

Thank so much for our wonderful holiday
You did outstanding job of putting this package together I'll be looking out for more amazing deals thank you Kirsty Nixon

- Sharon Adams

Rating:
7th Dec 2022

Thank you so much Emma, everything went without a hitch and the family really enjoyed our holiday. I would highly recommend TravelOnline to everyone, we had a great experience with you and would definitely use you again. Also thanks for the bag which was perfect for carrying everything to the pool. ⛱
Thanks again.

- Sonya Tracy

Rating:
6th Dec 2022

We did it all online and when we emailed queries we got responses fairly quickly. Everything that was booked went smooth so can't complain.

- H Scarabelli

Rating:
6th Dec 2022

Kristy and the team at TravelOnline are truly amazing - so helpful and efficient. I can't fault the service I have received from them. The package we booked was great value for money, and everything happened like clockwork! Thank you so much!
We didn't use the added Bonus inclusion that came with our package - simply because the location of Finn's was a little too far from our resort and we didn't have enough time. So my only suggestion would be for you to assess where a particular resort is in location to Finns, and perhaps offer two choices of a Bonus inclusion.

- Sarah Atkinson

Rating:
6th Dec 2022

very helpful
very prompt in getting back to us with change of transfers

- Gregg Longmuir

Rating:
6th Dec 2022

Would definitely recommend

- Tia Walsh

Rating:
5th Dec 2022

You were all so so so helpful! Each time I had another question or dilemma you were quick to respond and great in helping me fix the issues.
Only thing I'd recommend is allowing the customers to choose their airlines when booking a entire package, or give them the option to if they want.
Thank you for making our first family holiday a great experience with minimal stress for this Mumma!

- Alannah Ros

Rating:
5th Dec 2022

We have had a fabulous holiday and all our dealings with Travelonline have been very easy and seamless. Thanks again

- Craig Frankland

Rating:
5th Dec 2022

This is my second time booking an overseas trip with travelonline. Everything has run smoothly and I have had no problems. I will continue booking holidays through travelonline.

- Lisa

Rating:
4th Dec 2022

Fantastic

- Abygayle Standland

Rating:
4th Dec 2022

Everything was perfect and ran smoothly. Got some amazing upgrades included too.

- Indi Affleck