TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 10141
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
22nd May 2019

Support was great, and the holiday was both good value and good fun. We were really impressed by the inclusions (massage, cooking classes, vouchers to spend at the resort) - we thought they might be a bit like "but wait, there's steak knives . . . ", but the cooking and massage session were highlights of the trip, and the vouchers gave us quite a lot of value. Thanks.

- Philip Hall

Rating:
22nd May 2019

Would book again thru travel online, have recommended to friends and family great service

- Howard O'regan

Rating:
22nd May 2019

Excellent service

- Gregory Clotworthy

Rating:
13th May 2019

Excellent service and great travel packages

- Prashant Kantilal Karavadia

Rating:
13th May 2019

What an amazing package you provided. It was everything and more!
Staff are friendly and helpful and very prompt with replies. Will definitely be booking with your company again. I was skeptical at first being an online company but you put that at ease immediately. Thank you for arranging a great tour company to deal with in Thailand too.

- Cassandra Thomson

Rating:
12th May 2019

Very easy and efficient to deal with. I will definitely consider booking through TravelOnline again!

Thank you!

- Kate

Rating:
12th May 2019

Excellent customer support. Highly recommended. Please make sure to get customer support on weekends and holidays.

- Rajan Thundiyil Thomas

Rating:
12th May 2019

100% satisfied with Travelonline
Booking was Easy with all Aspects of Holiday Thoroughly Covered.
Great Holiday From Flights,Transfers and Hotel Accomodation.
100% Recommend.
Cheers Jase.

- Jason Miranda

Rating:
11th May 2019

Booking was very easy and the communication back and forth was very quick.

- Joseph Izzo

Rating:
11th May 2019

Services provided by TravelOnline have been excellent and I'll continue not only to use this agency for any future travel bookings but also recommend it to my family/friends.

- Ludmila Patak

Rating:
10th May 2019

Your service was excellent, everything went smoothly but arriving at midnight and leaving at 4.45 am was difficult at our age.

- Kevin Mitchell

Rating:
29th Apr 2019

Easy to use, efficient - everything went to plan. Loved having everything organised before we went.

- Kirsty

Rating:
29th Apr 2019

Clare,

Everything went well - no dramas at all - quick and easy - perfect - Thank You.

- Matthew Neumann

Rating:
29th Apr 2019

Excellent

- Paul Campbell

Rating:
29th Apr 2019

All arrangements went seamlessly. Very easy and hassle free.

- Nicole Sutherland

Rating:
28th Apr 2019

Seamless online process!
Very happy with travelonline.com ... absolutely no hesitations in recommending !

- Deanne Warren

Rating:
28th Apr 2019

Loved our trip! Clare was amazing at getting all the nitty gritty details sorted and making sure all the timings worked for us. Super happy! Will book again.

- Jenny Tiffen

Rating:
28th Apr 2019

Fabulous and helpful service. Thank you for taking care of everything that we needed.

- Anne Akers

Rating:
28th Apr 2019

Great location, facilities and value for money, many thanks to you and your team for putting together this package for us

- Philip Paterson

Rating:
28th Apr 2019

The deal was great that was organized by travel online

- William Stolke