TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 9253
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
28th Sep 2018

The deal we received for our hotel & flights package was amazing. I don’t think I will ever buy them separately again without checking this site first.
Staff were extremely helpful when I needed questions answered. My only issue was emails not handled in a timely manner & repeat emails sent. One issue took many phone calls & emails to resolve.
Was nicely surprised to get home to a gift voucher for travel online. Thank you

- Tracey Cassels

Rating:
28th Sep 2018

I think Travel online has excellent value deals and can be easily accessed by phone or email if needed. We had a great holiday in Thailand with not a single problem. We would definitely recommend this service!!

- Adriana Cartwright

Rating:
28th Sep 2018

You guys rocked! Thank you so much for all your help, everyone that answered my questions (and there were a lot of questions..) thankyou! Our holiday went smoothly from start to finish. The Centara Kata was perfect for us, the one bedroom suite was the right size, it was in a great location with loads of things to do and see close by - without being in the hectic central area of Phuket. Our airport/hotel transfers went without a hitch, especially since we had never been to Phuket before I didn't know the airport - but the driver found me easily :-) All in all, a great holiday and I would happily recommend Travelonline to anyone, and will definitely book through them again. In fact I have recommended you guys on a facebook group called "Phuket Groupies"

- Donna Robinson

Rating:
28th Sep 2018

Very friendly and efficient service. All questions answered promptly. Easy to deal with and definitely will use them again for travel.

- Suzanne

Rating:
28th Sep 2018

So easy !! I’ve never dealt with a travel company where everything ran so smoothly, information was sent in time, the team I corresponded with were super friendly and helpful! Will definitely be booking all future trips through you guys

- Erin Scholfield

Rating:
28th Sep 2018

We would like to thank all your staff for every thinks.
Thank you Clare for all what you did.
We would highly recommend company.

- Leslie & Elaine Williams

Rating:
28th Sep 2018

Always book thru travel online and haven’t been let down once! Will be using you guys again for our best trip! Kept up the good work

- Tamara Stubbs

Rating:
27th Sep 2018

Hi ,
I liked your service as was quick, helpful & perfect. Well Done.
Will tell others about you guys & will use you again.
thanking you
Amanda Laverty

- Amanda Laverty

Rating:
26th Sep 2018

hassle free experience highly reccomend

- Jane Taylor

Rating:
26th Sep 2018

Everything you did for us was truly amazing. I have recommended you to so many friends.
Thank you for your incredible service.

- Phillip Daube

Rating:
26th Sep 2018

Great service, no complaints, will definitely use again, have no problem recommending

- Kerry Finlay

Rating:
26th Sep 2018

This was the 4th time I have booked with Travelonline & have had no problems each time. Excellent service if you need to call the team are friendly & informative. Great value. Easy booking online & they stay in touch with emails at every stage. Only minus the bonus 4 hour sight seeing trip provided by Fusion we couldn’t use as the phone number provided on the voucher was not answering.

- Joachim Koch

Rating:
26th Sep 2018

We had not previously booked a holiday on line and were pleasantly surprised with the level of service and information received when dealing with Travelonline.
We would certainly recommend Lisa Scull for travel needs and would be happy to make further bookings in the future.

- Tim and Jane

Rating:
26th Sep 2018

Great service from Lisa, got some issues with the payment but it gets sort after a talk with Lisa.

- Dennis Chi Leung Ho

Rating:
25th Sep 2018

Easy to use and available after hours. I could email Kelly at any time and she could respond. This is important for me as I work through most business hours and could book this great holiday when I was free!

- Michelle Jackson

Rating:
25th Sep 2018

A great overall experience and very good value received and some add ons with helpful staff . I will inquire with Travelonline for our next holiday to see what they have to offer.

- Cameron Gill

Rating:
25th Sep 2018

Thanks again Kellie.....awesome booking and top work again. Thanks so much.

- Jarrod Shepherd

Rating:
25th Sep 2018

TravelOnline did a good job in helping with our holiday. The repover in Phuket was very efficient and organised. I would book with TravelOnline again. Thank you.

- Coral Ladwig

Rating:
25th Sep 2018

Responsive staff and competitive rates. The booking and hotels and transfers all went beautifully without a glitch! Happy to recommend.

- Simon Choy

Rating:
24th Sep 2018

Let clients know that transport costly set prices from hotels $20 for 10 min drive get hotels close to cities your service was great I will always recommend your company

- Sharon Mcouat