TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 8612
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
31st May 2018

love your website , easy to navigate . thanks for good service . Regards Andrei

- Andrii Dobrovolskyi

Rating:
31st May 2018

Very positive first time experience. Impressed with the prompt response to any queries that I had. Will definitely use this company again.
Only negative - not being able to use AMEX to make payments - otherwise excellent

- Melanie Blackman

Rating:
31st May 2018

Travel online service was exceptional, not a single thing out of place on their behalf
Will definitely use travel online again!!!

- Glenn Hargrave

Rating:
31st May 2018

Wonderful communication.
Would recommend Travelonline - everything went smoothly.
Package inclusions were fantastic.
Well done.

- Helen Law

Rating:
30th May 2018

The service we received was great. TravelOnline were easily contactable and very helpful. We would book through them again.

- Michael Stuebner

Rating:
30th May 2018

Very helpful staff, very easy to book, loved the convenience of booking with Travelonline. Would definitely book with them again.

- Robyn Rooney

Rating:
30th May 2018

Im happy with the service and holiday, however the vouchers should be sent to us earlier than the day before departure. Vouchers should be done at least 1 month prior to departure

- Emma Olsen

Rating:
30th May 2018

Thanks for organising everything . Great service and value for money

- Patrick Pathinathan

Rating:
29th May 2018

Very happy with service provided, everything went as per plan and would have no problems using your services again

- Brian Keith Malone

Rating:
29th May 2018

Everything worked as expected. Happy to recommend Travel online holidays.

- Russell Garing

Rating:
29th May 2018

This is twice i have booked with travelonline and your service is very good the delay in response was with our transfers but as the girl i booked with was away she did leave with bookings which ddidnt action but were all sorted when she returned which wasnt a problem yes if i see another deal i would certainly book with travelonline

- Vicki Marsh

Rating:
29th May 2018

I've never booked with Travelonline before so wasnt sure what to expect. It turned out to be very easy. Kelly was great and had other people answer on her behalf if I emailed and she wasnt available. Quick efficient response, questions answered quickly an my booking confirmed and vouchers sent really quickly. Would definitely use again.

- Joanne Porter

Rating:
29th May 2018

Travelonline are the best to deal with. I saved $1,000 by using Travelonlone instead of booking my trip direct. Everything was so was so easy. The consultants were a pleasure to deal with and I will be definitely be using Travelonline for my trip next year.

- Bronwyn Fyffe

Rating:
29th May 2018

All good, would definitely book again. All went smoothly once we sorted the breakfast inclusion out.

- Donna Clinch

Rating:
29th May 2018

I cant fault TravelOnline. They were quick with responses. The booking made was perfect, flights, accommodation, transfers, everything was taken care of. Very happy, will be using their service again.

- Tina Whitbread

Rating:
28th May 2018

Had the most amazing holiday due to the fantastic holiday package I purchased via Travelonline.com.

Consultants are always contactable and are very helpful. The entire process was very smooth and easy to follow. I will definitely book my next holiday via Travelonline.

- Jennifer Maxwell

Rating:
28th May 2018

The booking process was so easy. Questions were answered promptly and very informative. The deals were good too! Will definitely book again for our next holiday.

- Roanne Truong

Rating:
28th May 2018

Lisa you were great help, only thing I didn’t like about the service when I called travel online and they told me I had booked in my transfer from the airport and it wasn’t booked in

- Jenna Atkins

Rating:
28th May 2018

Definitely consider booking again and also referring people.
Likedxthe goid deals

- Colleen Bogg

Rating:
28th May 2018

Would definitely be going through you guys again, you made it so easy and everything was organised perfectly from pick ups to resort.
Well done Travel online just awesome

- Michael Piper