TravelOnline Reviews

Since 1994, we have been proudly providing Aussie travellers with expert advice and unforgettable holidays to some of the world's most beautiful destinations.

With a range of holiday packages available, including those to Bali, Thailand, Fiji, The Queensland Islands, and more, you can enjoy tailored itineraries and significant savings on various popular holidays. This is all thanks to our long-standing supplier relationships and our team's dedication to curating the perfect holiday experience for our customers.

Explore our reviews below and discover why over 50,000 customers every year trust us with planning their dream getaway.

Total Reviews: 13,457
Average Rating: 4.86 out of 5

Customer Service Reviews

The whole process of booking our first family holiday to Fiji was seamless. I actually wondered if there was more I was meant to do. Nope, travel online took care of it all. We will definitely be in contact for our next getaway!

Jamee Montebruno

5th Jul 2024

Great communication with deal information and advice on changes to accommodate family.

Susan Blundell-dorrington

5th Jul 2024

Everything was perfect thankyou for organising an amazing holiday

Sarah Blake

5th Jul 2024

all good

Alexander Taube

4th Jul 2024

I can't rate Lisa and the service from TravelOnline highly enough! From finding us the Perfect family holiday, changing bookings as needed, excellent friendly and efficient transport services and an overall great experience I look forward to booking our next holiday with them!

Laura Gallagher

4th Jul 2024

Easy to deal with. I was skeptical on package deals thinking that we wouldn't be y to use all of our inclusions for one reason or another but it was actually the opposite. You'll be our first stop to booking our next holiday. Thank you for making thus process seamless snd stress free

Louise Horszowski

4th Jul 2024

Processes of booking, paying and going on trip couldn't have been easier. We've used them multiple times
and will do again. An Aussie contact is always a bonus. We've never needed it. But the assurance is a comfort.

Blake Burke

3rd Jul 2024

I had some reservations about booking with Travelonline but any queries or concerns I had were dealt with quickly and with care. Our travel plans went smoothly and flights, transport and accommodation were all as described and we enjoyed our holiday. Would be happy to recommend to friends.

Cecelia Margaret Adcock

3rd Jul 2024

It was so hassle free I am ready to sign up for another trip for similar time in in 2025.

Brendan John Edmonds

3rd Jul 2024

Your professionalism was great. Everything went well from flights, airport transfers and accommodation. Highly recommended!

Anita Del Rosario

2nd Jul 2024

I have booked with travel online for 3 years in a row. They are very helpful and their airport transfers in Bali are excellent. Even one year with an extremely delayed flight , the driver was there waiting. A great way to build your own holiday Transparent with costs . Prompt communication and delivery of travel docs .

Peta Maher

2nd Jul 2024

I recently booked a trip through Travel Online and was very pleased with the experience. The service provided excellent value for money, offering competitive prices for high-quality accommodations and activities.

The booking process was smooth and efficient, with clear instructions and prompt confirmation.

Additionally, the staff in Thailand were fantastic. They were knowledgeable, helpful, and always available to assist with any questions or concerns. Their friendly demeanor and professionalism added a personal touch to my travel experience.

Overall, Travel Online is a great choice for anyone looking to plan a trip with ease and affordability. Highly recommended

Christopher Steedman

2nd Jul 2024

Everything was perfect and well organised.

Carmy Lund

2nd Jul 2024

Very welcoming explained everything that I needed to know.
Very Helpful

Sarah Elizabeth Butler

2nd Jul 2024

Excellent and nothing to fault.

Clayton Lund

2nd Jul 2024

Very efficient and grloful

Melanie Sargent

2nd Jul 2024

Fab service from Emma, very responsive and have already recommended to a few friends.

Nicola Mence

2nd Jul 2024

Great service

Geoffrey Rees

1st Jul 2024

We've used travel online for a few years now - always a go to for us - and I have dealt with Hannah a number of bookings. What a helpful person!!! Absolutely deserving of a 5 star rating!

Maryann Cluff

1st Jul 2024

Very happy with the service we received, Everything was sorted and made the holiday easy and stress-free.

Craig Hassall

1st Jul 2024