TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 7431
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
15th Jun 2017

Laura is amazing! From start to finish she was thorough, reliable and I just knew we were in great hands. Everything was expertly managed and our trip went without a hitch. Thank you Laura for your incredible attention to detail, outstanding communication throughout and your patience with us as we organised this holiday with you! ????

- Deborah Hall

Rating:
15th Jun 2017

Always a pleasure to deal with. Easy to organise holidays with & the communication is brilliant. Quick responses to emails & always very helpful. Such great deals. We will definately use travelonline again.

- Sonali Blake

Rating:
14th Jun 2017

I organised my last holiday with family and friends. Everyone was very impressed with the value deal I was able to get from TravelOnline. We stayed at the Coast apartments on Norfolk Island, the deal included a hire car and 1/2 day tour. It was easy to acquire a quote and share with everyone, I would certainly use this service again.

- Karen Wilkinson

Rating:
14th Jun 2017

Always very efficient when I spoke with team, particularly Holly. Holly was great when it came to advising me on my girly weekend and the best place to go.

Had a brilliant time for my very first mum-cation and my friend had a wonderful 40th Birthday gift away. Will definitely be doing it again!!

- Clare Jennene Wong

Rating:
14th Jun 2017

I would definitely recommend TravelOnline to everybody.
We got such a great deal with you.
We were very happy with how easy it was and no hassles at all.
Thank you

- Gabriella Shaw

Rating:
14th Jun 2017

Dear Marleen,

Your service was excellent. Due to your attention to details everything you arranged for us was in place from the time we arrived at the airport . I will be using your services again when we will be returning to Fiji with our children and grandchildren.

Thank you for arranging for us to have a great holiday.

Regards,

Andriana

- Polycarpos Agrotis

Rating:
14th Jun 2017

when I first spoke to clare I was a bit aware because I had not heard of travelon line but I can honestly say that clare was an excellent person who informed me of everything I wanted to know and when my wife needed to get home early clare was there to assist in every way and we could not be more pleased with her and I take this opportunity to thank her and will in the future when I need to get in contact with her very very pleased all over

- John William Faddy

Rating:
14th Jun 2017

Really easy to book through and use Travelonline.com for the first time it was a great experience.
Only constructive feedback would be to be proactive on next steps. I had to follow up to find out next steps once fully paid etc however the responses were relatively quick and provided the information required.
A good experience.

- Belinda Haley

Rating:
14th Jun 2017

Excellent service and delivery. Everything went as planned. Will definitely use your services again and will be recommending to friends.

Thank you.

- Ivan Goodman

Rating:
13th Jun 2017

Thank you Travelonline and thank you Cecilia Russell for providing us great service, everything ran smoothly and we had a fantastic holiday. We will definitely recommend your service to family and friends.

- Mustafa Tan

Rating:
13th Jun 2017

Excellent customer service.
Our travel agent Clare answered all my questions and although there was a minor error, the company was very quick to turn it around.

Would book again :)

- Rhiannon Lovric

Rating:
13th Jun 2017

happy with the service and the support recieved over the phone. one small problem we had was our stop over accommodation where the motel wanted us to pay but we had already paid in full this was sorted with the travel ticket supplied and the motel reception making the call.
Thank you

- John Burns

Rating:
13th Jun 2017

Thanks Laura you were very helpful with our bookings would use Travelonline again.

- David Martin

Rating:
13th Jun 2017

Marleen was very helpful - timely responses and answered questions. The package delivered everything it promised with no hassle and proved to be good value for money. I would definitely use travelonline.com again and in fact I've recommended it to friends already.

- Nathaniel Parbhu

Rating:
13th Jun 2017

Rebecca was always helpful, nothing I asked was to hard and having not had to book a trip like this before she was a great help.

- Kim Maree Seddon

Rating:
13th Jun 2017

Prompt, informative, well priced, truthful. Definitley would use again and recommend to others.

- Sharon Kachel

Rating:
13th Jun 2017

It has been a very good experience dealing with Travelonline. The correspondence with Clare was excellent. She was prompt, courteous and helpful at all times. Didn't encounter any problems whilst on holiday. I would definitely use your company again and would not hesitate recommending you to others. Thanks again to Clare and Travelonline.

- Vivienne Iaschi

Rating:
13th Jun 2017

Holly was attentive to what our requirements were for our holiday and I could not fault her service given.

- Trish Faulkner

Rating:
12th Jun 2017

Yes definitely book again
Many thanks Marleen

- Kevin Treacy

Rating:
12th Jun 2017

Cant fault the service always very helpful ...

- Valerie Hindley