TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 10858
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
12th Dec 2021

I've been on a few trips with Travel Online and have found them very professional and always willing to help. Amy has been a great organiser.

- Helen Walsh

Rating:
12th Dec 2021

Thank you for your service.
Will be back
Cheers

- Antonio Alegre

Rating:
11th Dec 2021

Impressed by the service - everything was well organised and the cost was less than booking direct.

- Claire Richardson

Rating:
10th Dec 2021

Happy with service provided..,

- Ajit Khokhani

Rating:
8th Dec 2021

Great service. Would happily book with TravelOnline again

- Meredith Vandersee

Rating:
8th Dec 2021

Definitely book with Travel Online again. Prompt responses, low prices and very helpful.

- Emma Ferrie

Rating:
7th Dec 2021

Great service from everyone.

- Marie-line Roussety

Rating:
7th Dec 2021

Great service, very good experience. would definately use again

- Matthew Willing

Rating:
6th Dec 2021

The staff at travel online have always been there to answer any questions I had and they made the booking for our trip to Daydream Island very easy. Everything happened when it should and on time.
They sent lots of reminders and suggestions that made our trip very memorable.
I would recommend them to family and friends and would book another trip with them.
Thanks for everything.

- Robyn Schroder

Rating:
6th Dec 2021

Great value rates for family holidays.

- Cinthia Krysiak

Rating:
6th Dec 2021

Great service , great deals

- Matt Darlington

Rating:
6th Dec 2021

My holiday to Bali was cancelled in 2020 and I cannot speak highly enough about the Travel Online staff. They have answered every email and been helpful with my credit and and subsequent bookings.

- Robyn Slater

Rating:
3rd Dec 2021

Easy Transition, good correspondence ,Would recommend to family and friends.

- James Smith

Rating:
3rd Dec 2021

From the online booking, to the actual trip itself was relatively easy! Had no problems whatsoever and any queries I had was swiftly dealt with. We had an amazing trip, and will definitely book again. The process was fast and everything went smoothly. Many thanks to all involved, my mother and I had a wonderful trip celebrating my birthday gift. Thank you will be booking again soon

- Tracey Beemster

Rating:
2nd Dec 2021

Have used Travel online quite few times and once again they have been brilliant online service is excellent, love the Crown Perth deals and hope there is more of them for next year.

- Josephine Few

Rating:
2nd Dec 2021

Great service would book again

- Bev Brideson

Rating:
30th Nov 2021

First time booking with you but will do again for sure so easy would definitely recommend to my friends and family.

- Michelle Flessas

Rating:
29th Nov 2021

We were very pleased with the service and help provided.
We certainly will use your service where we can in future.

- John Sloane

Rating:
28th Nov 2021

Always great service

- Wendy Mc Manus

Rating:
23rd Nov 2021

As always the service was great and the transaction easy, I have recommended this site to many friends since we have started using and will continue to do so.

Thank you again
Taryn johnson

- Lynley Johnson