TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 7074
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
16th Mar 2017

Hi Jodie,
I would like to thank you for your prompt service throughout this booking. We had a great experience with travel online and would happily book through your company again.

We had a fantastic time away and look forward to our next adventure.

Kind Regards
Renee and Adam

- Adam Strickland

Rating:
16th Mar 2017

I really like Travelonline.com - I love that I can call and ask questions and speak to an English speaking consultant. The service and support we received from Holly was outstanding and everything went off without a hitch. I think the actual Resort might have been a bit difficult to deal with but Holly handled everything beautifully. I would and do - highly recommend your booking company to everyone. Regards Linda

- Linda Kleinschmidt

Rating:
16th Mar 2017

Thank you for your help with booking my stay at the Silky Oaks Lodge in Mossman. It was easy to make a reservation and everything went smoothly with my stay.

- Nualchan Sakchalathorn

Rating:
15th Mar 2017

Exceptional service

- Sophie Kammerlocher

Rating:
15th Mar 2017

We have booked with travelonline before & will definitely do it again. Thanks Clare.

- Barbara Shaw

Rating:
15th Mar 2017

Used travel online now on a few occasions. The service has always been very efficient.

- David Lear

Rating:
15th Mar 2017

As a new comer to traveling TravelOnLine made every thing easy.

- Peter Milton

Rating:
14th Mar 2017

Holly was very helpful and very responsive. Any questions we had were dealt with promptly. Yes i would recommend your service to my family and friends. We all had a great time away. Thank you

- Sally Harrison

Rating:
14th Mar 2017

Great service and would book again, as well as recommend to family and friends. Thanks.

- John Ward

Rating:
14th Mar 2017

Excellent service. Booked online but felt like we had booked in person. Everything was organised and confirmed promptly.

- David Tofts

Rating:
14th Mar 2017

Very satisfied with the service I received from Travel Online and will definitely recommend to family and friends.

- Mohitkumar Bhatt

Rating:
13th Mar 2017

No complaints sevice was great Lisa was a pleasure to deal with

- Robert Mcleod

Rating:
13th Mar 2017

Everthing has been spot on - transport transfers hotel

Everything!

I've been coming to Bali for 35 years and I'll be using your services again!

- Peter Carmel

Rating:
13th Mar 2017

Response to quote requests was fast and accurate. Additional support was offered at relevant times during the process.
Reminder emails for final payments were well timed.
The only concern I had was that once I had made my final payment for the holiday I had to chase up the confirmation. This caused me some concern as I had made a large payment online and did not receive confirmation until a few days later when I followed it up.
I did receive an apology and prompt service after my enquiry.
I would definitely use your services again.
thank you

- Rebecca Mathews

Rating:
13th Mar 2017

We had an amazing trip and everything was so well organised. Will definitely use Travel Online to book our next holiday.

- Marius Pretorius

Rating:
12th Mar 2017

Excellent service...
Will definitely use again...

- Tania Ririnui

Rating:
12th Mar 2017

Very easy many thanks we willl use again thanks Holly

- James Harper

Rating:
11th Mar 2017

had a fantastic time and everything that you guys sorted for us was great will use you guys a lot more now that we know about you.
Thank you very much

- Ricky Pearce

Rating:
11th Mar 2017

Super easy to deal with and very helpful

- Karen Foster

Rating:
11th Mar 2017

This was the first time I had used TravelOnline and found them to be very easy to deal with. They made the holiday booking process very simple. They were always readily available via email or phone to answer any of my questions. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again. Very impressed and would highly recommend.

- Susan