TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 8008
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
24th Oct 2017

Very easy to book with you guys. Not a problem to send vouchers to me after I had misplaced them in our move.

- Nicole Lofting

Rating:
23rd Oct 2017

Great service and followup from my consultant (Lisa)
would recommend and use the site again.

- David Bruce Riddell-robertson

Rating:
23rd Oct 2017

Thanks Clare, travelonline.com service was fantastic. Booking was dead easy and communication was relevant, timely and detailed.
Will use again.

- Robert Toscano

Rating:
23rd Oct 2017

Laura is very patient and helpful great consultant
My partner Joanne and I will definitely book our next trip to Bali with her very soon
I would highly recommend Laura to everyone

- Dwayne Vitnell

Rating:
23rd Oct 2017

Thank you for making the booking process easy and stress free. Any query we had was answered quickly and efficiently. We would definitely use TravelOnline Holidays again.

- Cameron Mceachern

Rating:
23rd Oct 2017

Thank you Holly for all your help. You were so helpful to me We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Warwick and it all went off without any problems with your help. I know where to go when I need help again. Thank you Holly. Yvonne Harris

- Yvonne Valerie Harris

Rating:
23rd Oct 2017

Have used your service before and would totally recommend.

- Craig Smith

Rating:
23rd Oct 2017

Great friendly and helpful service.
Recommended a perfect hotel. We had a great holiday.

- Norman Tape

Rating:
22nd Oct 2017

Easy to use and if you needed help all you had to do was ask.

Loved the fact that you could pick your flights, when you wanted to fly, rather than being told be a travel agent that this is when you are flying.

The quote was updated whilst you entered all your bits and pieces.

Will definitely use Travelonline again.

- Paul

Rating:
22nd Oct 2017

Excellent, great communication with email would recommend to friends and will use travel on line again. So easy and prompt service.

- Patrick Van Den Corput

Rating:
22nd Oct 2017

Amazing deals and easy to deal with.

- Katie Lewis

Rating:
22nd Oct 2017

When we started to plan our first overseas holiday with our family we had no idea where to start! Family had suggested Fiji, so we started looking on the internet to see what was around. Travel Online had so many great deals to choose from and we found he best deal at the resort we thought would be best! Travel Online made it easy to book and finalise and were fast to respond to any questions we had. During our holiday, everything was ready as expected without any issues. Thanks Travel Online for helping us with our holiday and making it easier and better than we expected!!

- Sarah Shaw

Rating:
21st Oct 2017

I can't thank Kelly from TravelOnline enough for organising our trip. Was very easy to deal with and had a great experience with her.
Thanks again

- Robert Osborne

Rating:
21st Oct 2017

Thank you for arranging our trip. Everything was great. The massage provided by the voucher was a nice treat. We would use travel online again.

- Kenneth Burston

Rating:
21st Oct 2017

Always great service from you guys that’s why we don’t use anyone else for our holiday bookings

- Lee Anderson

Rating:
21st Oct 2017

Best value for money others in our grouped booked with through an agent and it was more exspensive with none of the extras ,

- Thomas Wheeler

Rating:
21st Oct 2017

Hi, thank you so much for organising such an amazing holiday for us. Everything ran smoothly and perfect, and will definitely use you again and recommend to family and friends. Every time I rang yous up you were so helpful. Looking forward to booking our next holiday with you. Cheers Jennifer.

- Warren Bates

Rating:
21st Oct 2017

service from Lisa was great. we had a ball on our first Family holiday. would recommend Lisa and travel online and will be using you again in the future.

Only issue we have raised on Plantation Island was one part of the service there and is was the Bringam Bar. The service was poor every time we used it. bar staff were very slow and select pepole they have come friends with or new over others that have been waiting a longer time.

Other than that evereyting else was perfect.

Thank you

- Matthew Crook

Rating:
21st Oct 2017

Fabulous service from travelonline. Great value holiday package. Would certainly use again and would definitely recommend to friends and family.

- Justin Stuart Smith

Rating:
20th Oct 2017

All went well. Although I did have to enquire about travel vouchers to get these sent out. The resort is great for couple very few children and it was quiet and relaxing. Bicycle hire was very expensive one weeks hire would buy a new one.

- David Oldroyd