TravelOnline Reviews

Since 1994, we have been proudly providing Aussie travellers with expert advice and unforgettable holidays to some of the world's most beautiful destinations.

With a range of holiday packages available, including those to Bali, Thailand, Fiji, The Queensland Islands, and more, you can enjoy tailored itineraries and significant savings on various popular holidays. This is all thanks to our long-standing supplier relationships and our team's dedication to curating the perfect holiday experience for our customers.

Explore our reviews below and discover why over 50,000 customers every year trust us with planning their dream getaway.

Total Reviews: 12,876
Average Rating: 4.85 out of 5

Customer Service Reviews

Super easy to communicate and our booking was great. Our transfers were organised and our drivers in Bali were hilarious! We will use travel online again!

Thomas Quinlan

3rd Apr 2024

Awesome to deal with great service and
Always great holiday packages

Clinton Rickuss

3rd Apr 2024

Fantastic and quick reply. Had massive issues with Air Vanuatu but all staff will and fast to help us out.
Thank you all.

Paul Thompson

3rd Apr 2024

Very easy to book. Excellent prompt  communication  

Michelle Misiurka

2nd Apr 2024

All communication was quick, thorough and informative

John Lindsay Gallagher

2nd Apr 2024

Brilliance basically. I recommend to all our friends 

Danny Atkinson

2nd Apr 2024

This was a great experience for me and my family. The whole experience was stress free and went according to plan.
As someone with extreme PTSD I could not be more greatful for the professional service provided causing minimal to zero stress.
I would recommend Travelonline to anyone seeking a fantastic stress free holidays
Thank u so much

Dean Marshall

2nd Apr 2024

I always find it so easy booking holidays with Travel Online, the packages are awesome and never have any issues 

April Overton

2nd Apr 2024

Have used this company several times & will continue to come back thanks again.

Wayne Elliott

2nd Apr 2024

Absolutely amazing. Always very helpful, friendly and great advice. 

Cassandra Bruce

1st Apr 2024

great service when booking and following up prior to trip. - a little clunky with the transfers - but all in all would recommend and use again.

Shaun Salmon

1st Apr 2024

Good service would recommend and use again 

Matt

1st Apr 2024

Excellent value holiday package. Emma was helpful at every step along the way. We will definitely book with you again in the future

Skye Mcintosh

1st Apr 2024

Helpful 

Paul Mason

31st Mar 2024

Thankyou for providing such a great holiday for us. It was nearly perfect. Thankyou again

Jennifer Adele Murphy

31st Mar 2024

well done.

Douglas Hutchison

30th Mar 2024

Fantastic to book and use. Communication was fantastic! I will use this service again for sure!!!

Vanesa Nessel

30th Mar 2024

Always easy and quick to deal with.will continue to tell as many people as I can about Travel On Line.

Bernice Mcdonnell

30th Mar 2024

Good service and very informative 

Ian Hunter

30th Mar 2024

Great service as always! It wouldn't feel like a Bali holiday if Kristy wasn't involved in helping us plan it!

Scott Mansell

30th Mar 2024