TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 7447
Average Rating: 4.82 out of 5

Rating:
19th Jun 2017

As first time travellers we had a great experience using travelonline. We will definitely use this online travel agent again and would happily recommend this website.

- Ryan

Rating:
18th Jun 2017

Easy to book, we were kept up to date.
Had the best deals, will definitely book through travelonline again

- Andrew Wiffen

Rating:
18th Jun 2017

Flight details could be laid out a little more clearly during the booking process, but I think this is a website design consideration more than anything. Otherwise I am very happy with the service, and thank Lisa for her help in organising our great holiday :)

- Matthew Towicz

Rating:
18th Jun 2017

Excellent service and communication. Thank you

- Leanne Newland

Rating:
18th Jun 2017

Some delays in receiving vouchrrs, but othrrwise very good.

- Debra Cushion

Rating:
18th Jun 2017

Website easy to use with comprehensive choices. Was kept up to date with airline change of schedules. Prices quoted seemed to be very competitive and the package saved a lot of time and research.
Would book again in the future and recommend to others to have a look.

- Robert Hughes

Rating:
18th Jun 2017

Thank you Holly and travelonline team. We thoroughly enjoyed our visit to Fiji. Your service was exceptional. We will definitely contact you again for our next holiday.
Bula Vinaka
Paula and Phillip Aldwell

- Paula Aldwell

Rating:
18th Jun 2017

Thanks for everything we had a great holiday ????

- Darryl Ward

Rating:
18th Jun 2017

TravelOnline was so easy to deal with. It was like having a travel agent in your own home. Instead of trolling through numerous websites, TravelOnline had the ideal package for us already to go. Would highly recommend.

- David Battye

Rating:
17th Jun 2017

Easy to deal with. Would book through you again if I found some good deals

- Nicole Walker

Rating:
16th Jun 2017

This is the only online travel company I've felt really comfortable dealing with. I think it's because they have a contact number so you can speak with a travel agent if you wish. Everything went smoothly with my arrangements and staff were very patient and helpful. I would book with travelonline again and also recommend them.

- Yolanda Podolski

Rating:
16th Jun 2017

Thank you Lisa and staff for perfect service. All our requests were carried out quickly and efficiently and we would be very happy to use your services again.
We asked for a beach front Bure with close access to facilities, and we were given "the best!" Thank you for the part you played in that.

- Elizabeth Stewart

Rating:
16th Jun 2017

This was handled very professionally and the forms and tickets provided made everything run very smoothly

- Michael Fisher

Rating:
16th Jun 2017

Thank you so much for your efficient service, this is the first time I have used an online travel booking service and I was extremely impressed.
I will have no hesitation to use Travelonline for future holiday bookings!
Thank you for making my holiday run smoothly and trouble free!!
Looking forward to booking with you again soon.
Kind Regards ,
Susan Dale

- Susan Dale

Rating:
15th Jun 2017

I highly recommend all the staff at travel online. You guys were happy to talk with me on the phone and emails too. Thank you for making our holiday smooth. We had to change our travel arrangement immediately after we booked and the staff were so quick to deal with our situation. Well done travel online.

- Peter Anthony Roach

Rating:
15th Jun 2017

First time using travel on line and will be using it again in future

- Riyk Van Aswegen

Rating:
15th Jun 2017

Laura is amazing! From start to finish she was thorough, reliable and I just knew we were in great hands. Everything was expertly managed and our trip went without a hitch. Thank you Laura for your incredible attention to detail, outstanding communication throughout and your patience with us as we organised this holiday with you! ????

- Deborah Hall

Rating:
15th Jun 2017

Always a pleasure to deal with. Easy to organise holidays with & the communication is brilliant. Quick responses to emails & always very helpful. Such great deals. We will definately use travelonline again.

- Sonali Blake

Rating:
14th Jun 2017

I organised my last holiday with family and friends. Everyone was very impressed with the value deal I was able to get from TravelOnline. We stayed at the Coast apartments on Norfolk Island, the deal included a hire car and 1/2 day tour. It was easy to acquire a quote and share with everyone, I would certainly use this service again.

- Karen Wilkinson

Rating:
14th Jun 2017

Always very efficient when I spoke with team, particularly Holly. Holly was great when it came to advising me on my girly weekend and the best place to go.

Had a brilliant time for my very first mum-cation and my friend had a wonderful 40th Birthday gift away. Will definitely be doing it again!!

- Clare Jennene Wong