TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 9585
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
21st Nov 2018

Service was prompt and easy to deal with.
Staff were pleasant and good with communication.
Would defiantly use again or recommend to others.

- Simon Benson

Rating:
21st Nov 2018

I have booked with travel online twice now and i found i had great deals sent to me.

- Chantelle Reston

Rating:
21st Nov 2018

Very helpful & accommodating with all our travel plans

- Stephen Eldridge

Rating:
21st Nov 2018

All Was Perfect !!

- Vanessa Maksour

Rating:
21st Nov 2018

Excellent service, when a booking issue arose for travelling companions due to flight availability they contacted us straight away and worked out a solution. Any query was promptly addressed. Highly recommend

- Jarrad Stevenson

Rating:
20th Nov 2018

Easy to deal

- Benjamin Sawtell

Rating:
20th Nov 2018

Great service everything taken care of easy to communicate

- Merran Sice

Rating:
20th Nov 2018

Our travel plans were all well organised and our trip ran smoothly.
Would definitely book with travelonline again.
Thanks Shelley for a great job !

- Jacinta Cotterell

Rating:
20th Nov 2018

All .good. Louise was a pleasure to deal with and if we can afford it, we will go back to Plantation Island again next November for the Resorts 50th anniversary and our 44th. Recommend you guys thanks.

- Robert Lorraway

Rating:
20th Nov 2018

.

- Daniel Catterson

Rating:
20th Nov 2018

Very impressed. Will absolutely book with Travel Online again. They made our travel experience very easy. The package we purchased was great value and very inclusive. There were no sneaky extra expenses.

- Katrina Palmer

Rating:
20th Nov 2018

Very easy to communicate with
Never had to be in touch because everything was always explained and done right the first time
Thank you for making everything so easy
Had a wonderful holiday

- Robert Beagan

Rating:
20th Nov 2018

Easy and convenient to deal with

- Sharon Jefferies

Rating:
20th Nov 2018

Quick response.
No problems would use again

- Delwyn Swaisland

Rating:
20th Nov 2018

Great service for Canadians, Clare. Easy to work with found us a better deal than we could find ourselves. Next time we're coming to the south Pacific we will use you & we will recommend you to others.

- Gary Spence

Rating:
20th Nov 2018

great service we will be in touch soon with our next year holiday plans

- Andrew Parsons

Rating:
20th Nov 2018

Great agent so easy to work with , would definitely book with you again

- Ryan High

Rating:
20th Nov 2018

First time using Travelonline and we were very happy with your efficiency and service. We won't hesitate to engage your services again on our next trip.

- Jason Wyers

Rating:
19th Nov 2018

Very professional and quick to respond to any queries - a pleasure to deal with

- Marcus Bavin

Rating:
19th Nov 2018

yes would use you guys again

- Elizabeth Anne Hutton