TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 8008
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
20th Oct 2017

Thank you for all your help. Definitely use your service again

- Melinda Crawford

Rating:
20th Oct 2017

Very helpful
Will use these services again wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to others

- Anastas Copey

Rating:
19th Oct 2017

Would just like to take this opportunity to thank Marleen for her excellent service, informative information she has provided for us for our very first holiday away. Our holiday that was prepared by Marleen was done so that made everything run so smooth, & our experience with Travel online has been a very good and pleasant one. Would highly recommend. Thanks again Marleen

- Jarrod Noble

Rating:
19th Oct 2017

Great service. Made the booking process easy.

- Martin Stollery

Rating:
19th Oct 2017

Hi Kelly, Jack and I had a wonderful time, the renovations at the Sheraton was absolutely beautiful. Thank you for doing a great job on booking this holiday from the beginning it was a very simple step by step booking and everything while we were away worked out great. Thank you again to you and your team for everything you did to make this getaway possible.

With kind regards Maggie Onions

- Margaret Onions

Rating:
18th Oct 2017

Fabulous deal ! Prompt responses and service ! Will definitely be booking with travelonline again !

- Rebecca Turner

Rating:
18th Oct 2017

Service is excellent - I would not use an ordinary shop travel agent because of economy and convenience of self booking online. But I found travel online really convenient and excellent value so have used again and recommended to others.

- Josephine Mckay

Rating:
18th Oct 2017

Fantastic service from Kelly. Really efficient and courteous and called back straight away with information. Really happy and would definitely use travel online again. Resort was fantastic setting and service. Just the food was a bit ordinary (got gastro) and weather was against us as it was very windy. Don't really want to complain to the resort...info might be useful to you.

- Jayson Williams

Rating:
18th Oct 2017

Yes will book with you again

- Kristopher Tonner

Rating:
17th Oct 2017

No problems ---great service.

- John Bailey

Rating:
17th Oct 2017

We have booked with TravelOnline before and will again. They are always easy to deal with and have competitive prices.

- Yvette Vincent

Rating:
17th Oct 2017

Everything was easy and helpful staff when needed.

- Peter Williams

Rating:
16th Oct 2017

Kelly was very helpful from the beginning to the end. We would definitely book with TravelOnline again and recommend to our friends.

The whole holiday was expertly handled and every request made by us met with prompt and attentive detail.

Well done!

- Lorraine Reberger

Rating:
16th Oct 2017

Service and response was excellent, would recommend your company for all travel needs..

- Micheal Patrick Mullarvey

Rating:
16th Oct 2017

outstanding service thankyou

- Ross Hudson

Rating:
16th Oct 2017

Thank you Lisa for your quick and efficient booking of the various components of our holiday. It meant we were able to relax and not have to worry about anything from when we got off the plane to when we got back on at the end.

- Peter Piccinelli

Rating:
16th Oct 2017

We had never booked anything like this on line. We only booked the accommodation and did the flights ourselves. We had no problems what so ever. Will again be looking st your deals for another break in the future.

- Lee Seuren

Rating:
16th Oct 2017

We will definitely book with you again. You have been most helpful and I will definitely be referring your services to my family and friends.

- Ann Heffernan

Rating:
16th Oct 2017

My experience with TravelOnline for our holiday to Castaway island was again excellent. The Consultant, Kelly was helpful and efficient and managed to get some additional benefits in our overall package that we were not expecting which was great. We would book again with TravelOnline and would recommend to others.

- Rowan Harry

Rating:
16th Oct 2017

We had a great time we love how easy it was to book our holiday and we will book again with travel online

- Geoffrey Farnsworth