TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 10762
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
30th Mar 2021

Kristy and the team organised everything and it all ran seamlessly.
Kristy sent us a few quotes to choose from then booked it all for us. We just showed up.
Highly recommend this group to book through.

- Mandy Hudson

Rating:
23rd Mar 2021

I cannot find any fault with the service from Travel Online. All went smoothly thank you. I have subsequently recommended you to friends.

- Coral Pedley

Rating:
17th Mar 2021

Travel online made booking this holiday so easy. I’d never been to Hamilton island so I had no idea what to do. Was all included in the package and all I need to do was choose the right dates and pay. Thank you to Ashleigh for her work in making this holiday one to remember

- Ashleigh Minnell

Rating:
14th Mar 2021

I was very happy with the service we received from TravelOnline. When we had to change our booking date due to a snap Covid lockdown, our consultant speedily arranged a new booking date for our accommodation, all very quick and efficient. I would recommend TravelOnline and certainly book with them again.

- L Curtis

Rating:
6th Mar 2021

First time I've used the service and the staff were helpful especially when I realised I booked the wrong in date! Confirmation was speedy and correspondence was efficient.

- Lawrence O'halloran

Rating:
4th Mar 2021

I found the service to be very helpful. I was experiencing difficulties with flight bookings & put in a request to be contacted which was fulfilled. Our travel vouchers arrived the week prior to departure. (I am an organised person & did phone ahead. The advice I received was correct).
Overall very happy with our experience.

- Susan

Rating:
3rd Mar 2021

Very competitive rates, much better than the direct hotel.
Fast responses. Easy to use website to complete booking with option to pay half later.
Nice follow up with feedback email.
Will definetly use this company again! Thank you!

- Bradee Fleay

Rating:
15th Feb 2021

Booking was super easy and helpful especially when trying to travel in a COV-19 world. Thanks I had a wonderful holiday!!!!

- Susan Davies

Rating:
14th Feb 2021

Nothing was a problem for Kristy and Travelonline and the package we bought was brilliant. We will be back and have already recommended Travelonline to others.

- John Carroll

Rating:
13th Feb 2021

Everything was great, we’ve booked several holidays in the last 12 months with travel online and we have never had a problem. Great service and always receive a prompt response to any questions and when we had to change dates for a couple of holidays it was sorted within a couple of days, we will continue to use travel online.

- Mark Steel

Rating:
8th Jul 2020

Poi provided excellent customer service in relation to this booking. I had tried to secure our holiday with other providers and I found they were more interested in selling me what they had on their books rather than what my specific request was. I appreciate I did book late in the year and was seeking a Christmas booking which was challenging but I also had what I thought was a generous budget to work with. Poi was determined to find me the right family holiday and present as many options to our family as possible. She was very patient and continued to search for the right match. I will certainly book our next trip with travel on line, the experience was exceptional, down to every detail. Thank you for making our family holiday so enjoyable and for you patients and professional services with our booking.

- Michelle Williams

Rating:
27th Mar 2020

I will be back. Thanks for the great service, particularly the communication.

- Harriet Newton

Rating:
21st Mar 2020

Excellent value for money holiday. My questions were all answered promptly and when my consultant was unavailable, another staff member would respond on their behalf so that i wasn't kept waiting. I would definitely book through Travelonline again!

- Samantha Bell

Rating:
19th Mar 2020

WE have booked our Heron Island holiday with you for many years and are very happy with your service.

- Leisa Stranack

Rating:
18th Mar 2020

Your service was great and we will be recommending your company to our friends for future travel.

- Toni Tloczek

Rating:
18th Mar 2020

Everything worked like clockwork.

Thanks very much

- Peter Reynolds

Rating:
17th Mar 2020

My wife arranged the booking with you, first time we tried your service and can report we were happy with everything. Yes we would book with you again!
Keep providing great holiday offers!

- Matthew Leonard Windsor

Rating:
17th Mar 2020

Service was efficient and booking process very user-friendly. I would definitely book through travel online again.

- Susan Guthrie

Rating:
17th Mar 2020

Outstanding service and such prompt attention to any query I had. You guys rock!

- Andrew Gee

Rating:
17th Mar 2020

Prompt and efficient service. Good communication. Great value for money package. Spoke with several consultants all who were able to assist.

- Michael Cooper