TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 8612
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
28th May 2018

All good.

- Robert Osteni

Rating:
28th May 2018

Great package - price was great and room and breakfast A1 - very happy and will book with you again.

- Susan Davies

Rating:
28th May 2018

A very pleasant holiday and would recommend Q1

- David Schofield

Rating:
28th May 2018

Hi Stewart

Our trip went very smoothly, pick up and return to airport was great, accommodation was excellent but a little expensive. Would use your services again

- Basil Loizou

Rating:
27th May 2018

Prompt service, friendly, met our expectations. Thank you! We will definitely book with you again.

- Jade Bradatsch

Rating:
27th May 2018

The service we received was great. Kelly and her team were very responsive. Our holiday was great and everything ran very smoothly. We would definitely use you again for future holidays. Thanks.

- Glen Collison

Rating:
27th May 2018

Always responsive and great value for money

- James Grant

Rating:
27th May 2018

Very helpful, happy to help with additional requests. Would definitely use again.

- Sarah Burne

Rating:
27th May 2018

Stewart was very friendly & the service he provided was excellent.

- Kristi-lee Ashley

Rating:
27th May 2018

Service was quick & efficient. Very happy with the deal we received & would definitely book through Travelonline.com again.

- Rachael Rayner

Rating:
27th May 2018

The only down side of this was the agency you use in Phuket to organise the 4 hour tour, they were not obliging in anyway, so we did not use the free 4 hour tour. I would recommend to my family and friends to book with you and we will definitely be using Travel On Line for our next holiday

- Roy Whitney

Rating:
27th May 2018

It was great thanks for looking after us

- Yasmin Dietz

Rating:
27th May 2018

Great agency to deal with, any questions I had they helped me straight away with no issues at all, highly recommend.

We will be using them in the future.

- Chantelle Agius-lincoln

Rating:
26th May 2018

Efficiency & ability to solve issues

- Konstantina Chronis

Rating:
26th May 2018

I found a great deal for the resort that I wanted and did the booking online. Everything went seamlessly and once the final payment was made, the documentation arrived shortly after. Travelonline offers great deals and I would certainly look here again for future bookings.

- Christine Manns

Rating:
26th May 2018

Very easy and staff helpful

- Narinder Singh

Rating:
25th May 2018

I was nervous booking online for the first time, but i cant imagine doing it any other way now. Travel online had everything sorted. Our holiday flowed so easily I didnt have to worry about a thing. I absolutely loved all the free extras we got with our package too.

- Shannon Muir

Rating:
25th May 2018

Just love your instant quote option - makes it so easy! Always perfect service - responsive and always great deals on offer. Highly recommended!

- Mica Siely

Rating:
25th May 2018

Very easy, everything was booked and had no issues.
Only improvement i could suggest would be for all vouchers to be sent in one email instead of a few.
Would recommend you to family it was very easy to use and no hidden fees

- Megan Cooper

Rating:
25th May 2018

We were forever changing our booking details though that didn’t bother the travel online team nothing was a hassle. Definitely would use them again.

- Scott Mullay