TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 7074
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
10th Mar 2017

Fantastic easiest holiday I've ever booked.. will use u again.. thanks heaps..

- Tanya Fynch

Rating:
10th Mar 2017

I would definitely recommend everyone to book through your services. You guys went to the extra mile arranging flowers for our anniversary which was a surprise!
All of the arrangements went smoothly and we are super happy!
Thank you so much!!

- Paul Fleming

Rating:
10th Mar 2017

service was good,queries answered promptly, friendly and helpful, no complaints. I would book with travelonline again and recommend to family and friends

- Carmel Nieberl

Rating:
10th Mar 2017

TravelOnline provided quick responses to all queries, and all our travel plans ran smoothly. Many thanks!

- Amy B

Rating:
8th Mar 2017

Great service via email- much better than what I had expected from booking online! Thanks Cecilia for always being prompt and informative with your replies!

- Rebecca Lawrence

Rating:
8th Mar 2017

Marleen did a great job, always easy to deal with and the prices were excellent. Highly recommended!

- John Bromhead

Rating:
7th Mar 2017

No complaints here - effective and efficient.
The members also made us aware of an error in our booking dates, due to the time zone and it was quickly resolved leaving no hassles for us.
I would not hesitate in recommending this service to anyone!

- Gavin

Rating:
7th Mar 2017

The service was wonderful and everything went off without a hitch. We just used electronic copies for all our travel and that is all anyone required.
Thanks for the great service!

- Richard Girard

Rating:
7th Mar 2017

Process was smooth and easy with no problems.

- Ross Brown

Rating:
6th Mar 2017

Everything was well organised can not fault anything. Follow up emails helpful and I would recommend you to friends and family.

- Dianne Thomson

Rating:
6th Mar 2017

Our consultant was very helpful and easy to communicate with.

- Samuel G

Rating:
6th Mar 2017

We had a great time at Phuket Graceland resort and spa. The driver that picked us up at Phuket airport was terrific. He was very friendly and courteous. We would give him 5/5 for service. We are very happy from the moment we booked with you online.
We are also very happy with the service from the people who did our transfers as they had someone come greet us the next morning to confirm the transfer from hotel to airport and booked us in for our tours. We highly recommend this tour group as they were very friendly but professional from beginning to end. The highlight of our holiday was a a day trip to Phi Phi islands. We were recommended the early bird which was very good as it meant we were the first group at all the destinations. Maya bay can get very crowded in minutes and to be able to be one of the first meant we could take photos.
Thank you traveling internationally, we would book with you again.

- Thi

Rating:
6th Mar 2017

Changing our seats on the plane to all sit together was not an issue, we got a good rate at the time we booked. I was nervous about booking online without seeing someone in person, but all worked out great.

- Kristen Huntington

Rating:
4th Mar 2017

Seamless from
Start to finish!

- Scott Melhuish

Rating:
3rd Mar 2017

Would certainly use travelonline.com again and we have in fact recommended it to some of our friends.
The service was good and prices competitive making it a great company to deal with

- Kenneth Hunter

Rating:
3rd Mar 2017

Would certainly use travelonline.com again and we have in fact recommended it to some of our friends.
The service was good and prices competitive making it a great company to deal with

- Kenneth Hunter

Rating:
3rd Mar 2017

Would book again.

A great package deal, very happy with price. Made simple to plan our holiday and map out the total cost of our flights, accommodation and transfers. Since some of the transfers only left at certain times, it was useful to see when we could book our flights to sync up with that.
Also reminders to book seats on flights were handy as I would have forgotten!
Everything was made easy. The trip was wonderful too.

- Lauren Findlay

Rating:
2nd Mar 2017

yes would book through travel online again. have booked with travel online 2 or 3 times now. everything has run smoothly. even receive updates or reminders prior to travel which is great

- Wendy Baggs

Rating:
2nd Mar 2017

Everything well organised and helpful.
Any questions we had were addressed and answered promptly.
Were kept up to date with airline changes.
Have already recommended to friends.

See you next time we holiday, ladies!

- Margaret Malone

Rating:
1st Mar 2017

outstanding service, booking was simple and quick.

- Cory Rushinko