TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 7676
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
3rd Aug 2017

Great service, will be using again for our next trip!

- Katie Spare

Rating:
3rd Aug 2017

Thankyou claire you did a fabulous job !

- Jayne Swan

Rating:
3rd Aug 2017

I found your travel service very good and definitely recommend this to family and friends.

- Blair Joseph Kerr

Rating:
2nd Aug 2017

We planned our family holiday from the comfort of my home with travel online. They were brilliant and efficient! I would recommend their service.

- Lisa Norris

Rating:
2nd Aug 2017

Thankyou Holly. You were great. Apart from Graceland Resort being very disappointing, our holiday was great.
Thankyou again.

- Peter Skenderis

Rating:
1st Aug 2017

Great service, we had a great holiday and our travel and accommodation bookings all went smoothly with no issues at all. We would be happy to book with you again and recommend you to friends.

- Nicole Munday

Rating:
1st Aug 2017

Seemless bookings

- Christopher Pfeiffer

Rating:
31st Jul 2017

Awesome service all i needed to do was call and book, the rest was taken care of!

GREAT WORK GUYS!

- Clinton Henegan

Rating:
31st Jul 2017

Thanks for all your help accommodation and transport were great

- Lea-anne Blanch

Rating:
31st Jul 2017

Great service - everything worked extremely well and we were not disappointed.

- Janice Hill

Rating:
31st Jul 2017

Loved the polite friendly service. Booked our trip with confidence and will recommend to family and friends.

- Leon Andrew Rawlins

Rating:
31st Jul 2017

Our second overseas holiday booked through travelonline and once again found them great value and hassle free. Always quick to anwer emails and provide any reassurance necessary. Would use again and have recommended to friends and family.

- Peter and Delilah Brennan

Rating:
31st Jul 2017

Easy and perfect. Definitely book through here again.

- Stylianos Simatis

Rating:
31st Jul 2017

Thank you so much Holly for co-ordinating our trip. Your website is very easy to use and your quote system covers off on all things required. Making payment was easy and when we had all the travel and transfer vouchers we had no issues what so ever. Any questions I had during the process were answered in a timely manner and I would highly recommend your company and staff to family and friends.

- Melissa Gurney

Rating:
31st Jul 2017

Your service was stress free from the word go! You made the booking and payment so easy and kept us informed every step of the way! I would highly recommend you to family and friends!

- Rick Callow

Rating:
31st Jul 2017

Thank you Rebecca the Manathai was beautiful and everything was perfect.

- Paul Ryan

Rating:
31st Jul 2017

The service was fantastic and very helpful.
When arrived at airport in bali our transfers did not arrive. The next day I emailed and requested a refund. Was told would be in my account in a few days.
Have not yet received it been 5 working days.
But I'm sure it should come through this week

- Deirdre Waddell

Rating:
30th Jul 2017

Yes we would book with travel on line and so have our friends .

- Vladimir Loncaric

Rating:
30th Jul 2017

Kelly was most helpful every time I contacted her for assistance. As I hadn't travelled in a while, it was great to have someone who was more than helpful with my questions. Hope to see more ads in the Sunday Brisbane paper with travel deals, as loved my short but sweet trip.

- Catherine Lane

Rating:
29th Jul 2017

Everything was easily and well organised by the friendly staff and the trip went without a hitch.
I would use this service and agency again

- Dion Olszewski