TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 7909
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
27th Sep 2017

I would book again with you and have already recommended you to friends to book with.

- Alana Smith

Rating:
27th Sep 2017

Friendly , helpful .
Always responded fairly quickly to emails .
Yes we would book again through Travel online

- Jeannette Christiansen

Rating:
27th Sep 2017

Loved it thankyou for your service and selection of resort at short notice. We loved our trip our room and view was excelent. The breakfast and buttler service was also tops. My kids loved it also . Will be back at the outrigger again . Thankyou Rebecca for your service top job!!!

- Bradley Stocks

Rating:
26th Sep 2017

Happy with service provided and would be quite happy to book with your company again when traveling

- George Olinowskyj

Rating:
26th Sep 2017

love your site and always check it for deals. I have already recommended your site

- Kylie Fisk

Rating:
26th Sep 2017

Smooth sailing with nice massage on way home.

- Daryl Patterson

Rating:
26th Sep 2017

Thank you for the great serviceand wonderful pricing options. We’ll definitely use your services again!

- CB

Rating:
26th Sep 2017

Very straight forward and no fuss. Have used before and will use again. Prices always come in better than elsewhere.

- James Westbury

Rating:
26th Sep 2017

We were very happy with our booking through travel on line, emails with vouchers were received promptly, everything went to plan.
Yes we would book through travel on line again, great service.
Thank you

- Steve Mitchell

Rating:
25th Sep 2017

Travel online were wonderful. Very easy to book and very helpful.
Thank you

- Phillip Daube

Rating:
25th Sep 2017

Excellent service. Thank you

- Leonelys Hidalgo

Rating:
25th Sep 2017

Fast and easy booking process. Thanks for your help Bec!

- Donna Van Twest

Rating:
25th Sep 2017

NEVER EVER have I had such a care free holiday.... Laura was amazing, the whole transaction was so smooth and I am generally a worrier and anxious wreck.... hats off to laura and thankyou for providing me a much needed break

- Teresa Stanton

Rating:
25th Sep 2017

The whole booking and trip were hassle free with all the travel on time. Your website was easy to navigate and accurate with no hidden costs or problems, yes I will use your site again and yes I will recommend.

- Richard Doyle

Rating:
24th Sep 2017

Easy to book and pay. Every time I had questions or needed help I was given great service. There were no problems once we got travelling either. Thanks.

- Heidi Roberts

Rating:
24th Sep 2017

Got us the best deal

- Susan Lawrie

Rating:
24th Sep 2017

Mixup with vouchers but got itsorted

- Colleen Crumpton

Rating:
24th Sep 2017

Good service, prompt followup

- Janelle Reynolds

Rating:
24th Sep 2017

Great to deal with. Thanks.

- Kellie Knight

Rating:
24th Sep 2017

Great service, totally recommend!

- Kathleen Wilkinson