TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 8303
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
27th Mar 2018

I would book with you again. Your service was great.

- Anne Cowling

Rating:
27th Mar 2018

Hi Lisa. Wow had a great trip thanks to your organization.
Properties, transfers, flights all worked out perfect for us.
Hope to travel with you again.

Trev.

- Trevor Chapman

Rating:
26th Mar 2018

It was a well organised trip

- Chamali Kenny

Rating:
26th Mar 2018

Would book again and have recommended to friends. Easy to book and great communication via email from the consultants.

- Lisa Garbett

Rating:
26th Mar 2018

I was happy with the value of my trip, but would have liked to be told I needed a credit card for deposit on room at arrival, it was lucky I took one. I also requested 2 double beds which did not happen so was disappointed with that. A little bit more detail as to where to exchange money or that the resort had an atm would have helped and that the resort booked everything up to room for entertainment so didn’t need Fiji money for those things. A bit more detail on wifi as I was told there was free wifi but that only covered 1 phone had to pay for 2nd phone if required. But overall I was happy and had a great time

- Gina Emilia Penn

Rating:
26th Mar 2018

Clare always responded to all of my questions and was very prompt in replying. Thank you for making our holiday stress free.

- Chelsea Horvat

Rating:
26th Mar 2018

I could not fault the service we received from TravelOnline Holidays. will definitely look you up when we are about plan next holiday.

- Peter Yeatman

Rating:
26th Mar 2018

Easy to book and make payments ect

- Jay Norrstrom

Rating:
26th Mar 2018

Everything was fine, no issues

- Simon Buckland

Rating:
26th Mar 2018

everything went well a great holiday well arranged thank you will be back

- William Davis

Rating:
25th Mar 2018

Highly recommended. I was a bit sceptical about booking online as I have never done this before for a holiday but the service was excellent. Everything was organised and we didn't have any problems at all.

Thank you for making this a great holiday.

- Andrew Van Harskamp

Rating:
25th Mar 2018

Only hiccup we had on arrival into Nadi airport our transfers were delayed by 1.5 hr due to ttf sending our driver off to another job. So we got into our hotel late and missed having dinner that night. ????

- Judith Kennewell

Rating:
25th Mar 2018

Yes. Fantastic value. Transfer times would have helped but well put together package.

- Tally Owen

Rating:
25th Mar 2018

Prompt service and would use again. Recommend to any travellers

- Beryl Incher

Rating:
24th Mar 2018

Yes, would and will certainly book with you again.
Thank you Clare, it really was a wonderful room/view/venue and when we get 'just one power ball' !!!, we would love to stay longer!!
But.............will certainly be in touch again, very happy with service and you advising about breakfast 'deal', that was great. :) Many thanks :)

- Karen Bullen

Rating:
24th Mar 2018

No problem with you guys. The package was the best deal and there were no hidden surprises once we arrived, but the hotel very disappointing

- Stephanie Horne

Rating:
23rd Mar 2018

always reliable and good value holidays.

- V Goodman

Rating:
22nd Mar 2018

Great Service, Efficent and extremely supportive!
Will definitely use the service again for future travels.
Thank you Travelonline ????

- Samuel & Paulette Marchitto

Rating:
22nd Mar 2018

All good with our family trip. 5 different bookings and all done correct and sorted easily.
Thank you and we'll call again ????????

- Mal King

Rating:
22nd Mar 2018

Easy to deal with, nothing is a problem. Promises kept. Highly recommend.

- Dion Wilhelmsen