TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 11092
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
12th Aug 2022

Great service

- Bradley Gerring

Rating:
12th Aug 2022

No issues at all. Great holiday which was exactly what we needed. Communication was excellent. Instructions clear and easy to follow. I would certainly use again and would recommend to anyone who is in need of a travel agent. Thanks Shameem!!!!!

- Kaz Doyle

Rating:
11th Aug 2022

Trip was well organized and stress free :)

- Alka

Rating:
11th Aug 2022

fantastic fast service! can highly recomment

- Sonya Doyle

Rating:
10th Aug 2022

All good
Just like to say that you organise the travel you have the Itinerary so you know the air line travel at night will be nice to include late check out to 4 hrs before fling and have it on paper work to the hotel or resort
Thanks

- Lutfi Wadie Rizkallah

Rating:
10th Aug 2022

We have just returned from a Thailand Holiday booked through Travel Online. The holiday was perfect and everything went according to schedule as booked. We were a little apprehensive because after booking and prior to departure there was little to no contact from Travel Online, despite my phone calls and emails. However, it all went smoothly our flights, transfers and accomodation was exactly as we expected. I would not hesitate to book another holiday through Travel Online, but maybe a little more reassuring contact would be appreciated prior to departure. If there was a problem and I needed to change or cance, l I am not sure how I would have done this.

- Faye Gardiner

Rating:
10th Aug 2022

My wife & I have been using travel on line for many years with out complaint. We are unsure how your
business is structured but never seem to get the same person twice its always a different consultant each time.
Three years ago prior to covid lock down we did one of our regular trips to Phuket we steered an extra 17 people to use you on that trip. Sadly we did not receive any acknowledgement or appreciation from travel on line. Being in sales my self. acknowledgement and appreciation of repeat business was a critical part of sales.
( just saying ) other than that we where happy & the trip was successful with out incidents and we shall continue to use travel on line.

- Robert Carl Danielsen

Rating:
9th Aug 2022

After some initial email complications with two conversations going on, Shameem took the baton and provided excellent service and a great outcome for us. Thank you Shameem.

- Shane Kelly

Rating:
9th Aug 2022

Everything went smoothly as planned.

- Peter Davis

Rating:
8th Aug 2022

Excellent service and would highly recommend booking. We swapped our dates due to covid and whilst it was a little difficult getting in touch initially - once we did the service we received was excellent.

- Elaine Davies

Rating:
8th Aug 2022

Phenomenal service. The ease of booking with travel online was fantastic. The when everything is booked, great communication and they delivered exactly what they said they would and more.
Thank you travel online, I will book through your company again and again

- Nicole Dale Brian

Rating:
8th Aug 2022

I had full communication at all times with our travel agent.
Prompt responses when I needed to know an answer to one of my questions.
Pleasure to recommend Lisa to friends and use Travelonline in the future

- Darcy Mcdonald

Rating:
7th Aug 2022

Good service, fast replies

- Adela Smith

Rating:
7th Aug 2022

Never used Travelonline before and was most impressed with the quick and efficient service from booking on line, receiving the confirmation and follow ups - overall excellent service. Would not hesitate to use again for future bookings.

- William Bell

Rating:
7th Aug 2022

Good communication. Never had a problem.

- Roy Hughes

Rating:
7th Aug 2022

Pretty happy with the service we received on this booking. Kristy provided good communications and a great deal. I'd recommend booking with Travel Online as it's just so much easier than trying to arrange everything yourself, plus we got such an awesome deal. I'd love to see more full board offers from Travel Online in the future. Or at least an option when booking hotels, as it's probably not for everyone.

- Sara Kiss

Rating:
7th Aug 2022

Service was great & will recommend to everyone I know. We are already looking are deals to go back as we loved every minute of our stay at the Patong Merlin. I have been telling everyone I know how easy and worry free everything was with booking our holiday.

- Kim Durie

Rating:
6th Aug 2022

The deal was value for money. All the information and vouchers were provided well ahead my travel date. Would have given 5 star if the communication was better. It took while for Travel Online to get back to me with my queries.

- Udugama Koralalage Gayan M D A Samarasekara

Rating:
5th Aug 2022

Website was not complicated. Great deals and package options. Prompy and effecient service.
Will Definately use many times more

- Sergio Vas

Rating:
4th Aug 2022

After the years we have had, booking a holiday was what we needed.
But the team at travel on line was great with every question I had, I was stressed as my husband name was wrong, but again Tammy reassured me it will be ok and it was.
Since our 1st holiday with travel online I have not booked another company,
Why would you when your get great service here.
Our next holiday I will be looking out for Thailand specials.
Thank you

- Julie De Fazio