TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 10691
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
4th Feb 2020

Prompt, clear, concise, trustworthy

- Alana Kosmina

Rating:
3rd Feb 2020

Great holiday options and very easy transaction, all booking information was provided very promptly and I would highly recommend the guys at Travel on line, we will definitely be booking with you again, cheers

- Matthew Jones

Rating:
3rd Feb 2020

Great service, would definitely recommend......10 out of 10

- Michael Parkinson

Rating:
2nd Feb 2020

Great communication from TravelOnline Timely efficient service...even when booking my holiday last minute. Great prices too. Will definetely use again. THANKS

- Vibeke Hansen

Rating:
2nd Feb 2020

So easy to book and room was fantastic!
So grateful for all your help

- Rebecca Hepburn

Rating:
1st Feb 2020

Yes I would recommend you to our friends our family was with us. The service was good and transfer from airport & return was reliable.

- Colin Garnham

Rating:
1st Feb 2020

Travelonline is a very efficient company

Our travel consultant Lisa Scull was very pleasant and knowledgeable

We booked with Lisa..paid the air fares..We chose flight company that fitted in with our itinerary and lifestyle...many to choose from

We didn’t have any problems..we were given many months to pay for the holiday
which was great

Yes, would recommend Travelonline anytime

- Jan Boyatzis

Rating:
1st Feb 2020

Thank you to the staff at travelonline. My daughter and I had a fantastic holiday in Bali at a great price. Everything was well organised from the flights to the travel from airport to resort and return . We had a very stress free holiday.

- Sharon Berra

Rating:
1st Feb 2020

It was super easy to book this holiday which was great. There was no stress and the only problem we had was resolved very quickly. I will definitely use TravelOnline again and would recommend it to others. Thank you

- Jason

Rating:
30th Jan 2020

Excellent service from time of booking to return. Kept me informed on any location need. Provided updated itinerary post changes.
Staff very friendly and go extra mile. Will always use travelonline!

- Arlette Kharoufeh

Rating:
29th Jan 2020

Efficient! Reminders given when payments were due. Accurate paperwork

- Denise Milburn

Rating:
29th Jan 2020

for all of our 'chopping and changing' and multiple families travelling at various times, travel online was very patient and helpful.
the only thing I would recommend was the ability to link bookings so that we don't receive 10 emails with a multiple families booking.

- Michele Sharp

Rating:
28th Jan 2020

Great service and when there was a date issue it was corrected quickly and efficiently.

- Sherry Lee Adams

Rating:
28th Jan 2020

Booking with TravelOnline made the whole process really easy. All flights, accommodation and transfers were all sorted. When our return flight was delayed we received an email from our consultant to notify us of the delay and asking if there was anything they could do to assist!! All round great service and experience!! We will use the company again.

- Michael West

Rating:
28th Jan 2020

Would highly recommend Travel Online,
I was organising our first overseas holiday & Ashleigh from Travel Online just made the process so much easier, answered all of my millions of questions.
Helped me decided the best options for my family so we weren't paying for things we wouldn't need or use.
When I'm ready to book our next holiday I will certainly be contacting Travel Online again.

- Melissa Murray

Rating:
27th Jan 2020

Very responsive, courteous and helpful
Went above and beyond to help out when booking holiday

- James Morrison

Rating:
27th Jan 2020

Cannot possibly thank Ashleigh enough for her help from start to end with organizing our wonderful family holiday. Would love to do the same trip all over again.

- Sotirios Totsis

Rating:
26th Jan 2020

What can I say - the holiday was perfect. Your service was exceptional. You provided us with the best deal and other holiday makers were envious of the deal we had so I have mentioned Travel Online to other holiday goers. The room that we had was the best room on Heron Island and we were very grateful to have aircon and a TV. It meant we could snorkel in teh sun morning and afternoon and rest in the hottest part of the day in aircon. And to tip off the best holiday I have had in a long time - very relaxed - I came home to a letter in the mail for a $100 voucher from Travel Online. I am definitely recommending your business to others and will only book through you in the future. Could not be happier.

- Debbie Green

Rating:
26th Jan 2020

Would definitely book again , fantastic support from Rachelle answering any questions we had efficiently
Took the stress out of organising ourselves

- Shane Limmer

Rating:
26th Jan 2020

Easy website to use so you can customise your holiday. Easy to contact the travel agent if you had any questions. Good prices. Would use again.

- Simon Fairall