TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 10141
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
28th Apr 2019

Lisa was very professional and attended to all our questions and requests promptly. Highly recommend Lisa and travel online.

- Belinda Hardy

Rating:
26th Apr 2019

I would highly recommend travel online to family and friends. We had the most wonderful holiday in Thailand. Everything went smoothly, was a great experience. The transfers from airport to hotel and back on return, the tours booked and the accommodation were all fantastic. Thank you so much

- Therese Williams

Rating:
26th Apr 2019

This is the third time I have used your services to book our holidays and again I have been impressed by the service you have offered. I felt informed during the booking and leadup to our holiday and everything went smoothly.
Thanks again.

- Janene Petersen

Rating:
26th Apr 2019

I love dealing with Travelonline, easy to read website, great prices and, staff respond to telephone calls, entering into meaningful discussions about what best suits my family. I have looked broadly at internet destination sites and, this company has the rest beat!

- Catherine Halse

Rating:
25th Apr 2019

Thanks for your service
It all was smooth sailing and can recommend you to others.
Cheers

- David Winter

Rating:
24th Apr 2019

Very quick at answering any queries
Great service
Thanks Kelly

- Lynne Christie

Rating:
23rd Apr 2019

Friendly service as always, helping us find the right holiday destination at the right price.

- Rachel Lenihan

Rating:
23rd Apr 2019

Everything went smoothly no hitches, just love Travelonline have booked many trips from you guys and have never once had any hiccups

- Debbi Pepper

Rating:
23rd Apr 2019

Very prompt and accurate responses highly recommend this service

- Con Giakoumakis

Rating:
22nd Apr 2019

I'd like to thank Lisa for the package she provided my sister n law Melissa she booked our group to Bali
Everything went to plan as our Itinerary with no hecups.
Would user Travel online again for sure
Thank you for the great Service
Paul Sacco

- Paul Sacco

Rating:
22nd Apr 2019

Really happy with this service and would use you again. Had the best holiday!
Thank you,
Loretta

- Loretta Bandiera

Rating:
22nd Apr 2019

Kelly replied email in time

- Huanyu Xing

Rating:
22nd Apr 2019

we try to always do our bookings with you as your service is very reliable

- Gayle Hall

Rating:
22nd Apr 2019

Excellent

- Daniel Scargill

Rating:
22nd Apr 2019

Everything was so seamless. Clare was extremely helpful and was assisting us with everything. I couldn't have asked for anything better. Will Definitely be booking through travel online already planning our next trip for next year. Thanks again for making everything so much easier!

- Kevin Lamb

Rating:
22nd Apr 2019

Great fast service. Any questions or issues answered promptly. Would definitely recommend and use again in the future.

- David Stein

Rating:
21st Apr 2019

Wow...just wow. We had Clare to book a holiday through, were given so many choices and prices to choose from it was easy to get exactly what we wanted! Every thing was explained, nothing was an issue and holiday went off with out an issue. Will be booking through travel online again, and don't have a problem suggesting you do the same!! Thanks Clare you were great!!

- Phillip Christopher Moore

Rating:
21st Apr 2019

Very prompt response - mostly accurate with advice.

- David Parker

Rating:
20th Apr 2019

Very easy and quick communication, anything extra i emailed about after initial booking was always dealt with quickly. Great price when looking at booking direct as well as through other sites.

- Kirsty Crozzoli

Rating:
17th Apr 2019

Would happily book using travel online

- Wayne Roberts