TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 7171
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
6th Apr 2017

Great idea to put a deposit on holiday and pay for it one month out.
Great savings on your website
Thanks

- Rachel Macinnes

Rating:
6th Apr 2017

Clare, I can't thank you enough for the fabulous 'package deal' we received via Travel on line..... We have holidayed in Fiji many times over the years and this was one of the most enjoyable weeks we have ever had......
My daughter and her family have been to Fiji with Travelonline and did recommend you.....
I would love you to keep us on your books for all other 'package deals' on offer to Fiji
Your service was excellent - we could not fault one thing.....from choice of flights/transfers/accommodation(just the best room) with golf included.....just perfect!!!!
Thank you sooooo much....??????????????

- Beverly Boroughs

Rating:
6th Apr 2017

Easy to understand quote. Fast and friendly communication. Great value for money. So easy to book our holiday package. Will definitely recommend travelonline.com to everyone. Thankyou for making the process so easy.

- Jason Bajada

Rating:
6th Apr 2017

Service was excellent with consultants very responsive to any queries I emailed in and when i phoned in. They sought the answers to my questions and phoned me back within a very quick timeframe (even quicker than i expected) so excellent service. Even when my assigned customer service consultant was not there other consultants handled my query with same speed and great service.
If i had any improvment suggestions it would be to perhaps send the vouchers much sooner than the day before we were leaving. I print everything at work and since we were leaving to stay at the airport the day before our trip started i was not at work and so getting the vouchers printed became a problem. This is minor but it was a bit stressful.
Overall i would definitely use your company again and have already recommended you to a friend. Responsive service was excellent. Thanks to all

- Simone Emma Channells

Rating:
4th Apr 2017

Very easy to deal with, nothing was a hassle. I would use your service again, just a suggestion if you could advise on expensive or inexpensive holiday's.

- Jason Martin

Rating:
4th Apr 2017

Excellent service. Everything found to be exactly as advertised, booking was handled efficiently and we would certainly recommend your service to other holiday seekers. Thank you so much, we had the best holiday!

- Peter Barnett

Rating:
4th Apr 2017

Thank you to the team at travel online for a well organised holiday
Everything went to plan
Transport to and from the hotel and the special room request was adhered to
We would certainly use Travelonline again for our next holiday

- Sandra Soames

Rating:
4th Apr 2017

Quick, professional and easy to do. Rebecca was excellent.

- Peter Oliver

Rating:
4th Apr 2017

I love using Travelonline - its perfect if you want to plan a trip with everything taken care of. I have recommended Travelonline to colleagues and friends because it is simple and easy and the tours and accommodation are always good quality.

- Leasa Mayes

Rating:
3rd Apr 2017

First time booking with travel online and have found the service really good and very helpful , so a big thankyou. Would definitely book again on another trip .

Thankyou for all your help and service Holly, very much appreciated and made the experience pleaseant.

- Anoly Klemenic

Rating:
3rd Apr 2017

We would definitely book with you again and recommend you to family and friends. Everything went perfectly well. The booking process was easy and communication was excellent. We had a fantastic holiday, thank you so much for organising everything Renae, we really appreciate it.

- Ben De Bono

Rating:
3rd Apr 2017

Excellent communication and service. Thanks so much!

- Suzanne Hughes

Rating:
3rd Apr 2017

Great value and very helpful agent. Saved me hours I'd normally spend with a travel agent in person, but didn't require me to source my own transfers, hotel quotes and accommodation. Best of all, the Travel Online price was the best I found anywhere else online

- Natalie Cincotta

Rating:
3rd Apr 2017

We were very happy with the packaged arranged for us. The accommodation was excellent and our flights to Hamilton were uneventful. Because we had to be evacuated off the Island due to the cyclone, Virgin took care of us and we eventually made it safely home.

- Phillip Stanford

Rating:
3rd Apr 2017

Great package deal and price that no one could even come close too. Always replied quickly and answered all our queries. We will be happy to recommend to our friends and family.

- Danny Kiraly

Rating:
3rd Apr 2017

Always easy to book through travelonline - takes the stress out of it and always good options when booking.

- Simone Carrivick

Rating:
3rd Apr 2017

Thank you we had a great holiday

- Michael Whalley

Rating:
3rd Apr 2017

Such an easy way to book a holiday everything was covered from the accommodation to the transfers to travelling tips easy peasy no stress just pack your bags and go!!! We will be using them again & definitely recommend travelonline... Thank you :-))

- Blake Family

Rating:
2nd Apr 2017

HI Holly
Just a note to say thank you for our fantastic holiday we had a great time. Everything was fabulous the room was great the resort was just amazing.
The staff could not have been any nicer always polite and courteous nothing was ever a bother they were fantastic.

Thank you again for all your help and all the organising. We will defiantly be using Travel on line again .We had an great experience from booking the
Holiday to staying in an amazing place. THANKS YOU ALL SO SO MUCH .

- Hellen Apostolopoulos

Rating:
2nd Apr 2017

very easy to deal with and website was very helpful and informative. Did not have to ask many questions over email as all was outlined on email.

Package was better than anything the Sheraton could offer - in fact they told me they could not match some of the inclusions of the room rate!

Email correspondence was relatively quick and friendly and payment was easy to do.

Will use again!

- Emma Webb-ferguson