TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 7306
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
8th May 2017

Travel on line were great to deal with. Thanks Holly for your attention to detail. I can highly recommend Travel on line and will certainly use them again.

- Bruce Sherwood

Rating:
8th May 2017

We would book again- everything being organised made the holiday easy.

- Robert Bell

Rating:
8th May 2017

Absolutely WOULD book with you again, everything went smoothly, communication was never a hassle. Lisa was able to provide us with information about the Island and Nadi. It was a great holiday. If I had the option to choose the free standing Bure or the Joined Bure, I would of chosen the free standing. We had no privacy and in saying that either did our children. If we had the free standing Bure, I think we would of coped better with the environment around us. I think Dennis and I would have slept in one room, Evie would have slept in the lounge area and Zali (our 13 daughter that was on crutches) would have had her own room as well. It was also bigger, that would allowed for the surfboards to be placed up against a wall and not have to trip over them all the time during the holiday. Having the joined Bure, meant that there was NOT a wall that went to the ceiling between our room and our daughters room, our daughters had to go through our space to go to the toilet or even to just get out of their room. But this is something that we would have not even known about if we did not have friends holidaying in the free standing Bure while we were there. Thanks.

- Dennis Lawson

Rating:
8th May 2017

Lisa was more than helpful with all my questions leading up to the trip everything went smooth with no issues. Thanks agsin lisa

- Elaine Wilson

Rating:
8th May 2017

Hi Holly,

Great service, much appreciated. We experienced no issues and you made the whole process as simple as possible. Your follow up was outstanding.

We would definitely use your service in the future.

kind regards,

Brad

- Bradley Cunningham

Rating:
7th May 2017

Lisa thankyou for a great service, payments easy to be done, documents easy to print your assistance was efficient . I have used your services twice before and would highly recommend Travel online to family and friends.

- Carrol Knight

Rating:
7th May 2017

Made our holiday booking so easy! A pleasure to do business with.

- Joanne Deppeler

Rating:
7th May 2017

Clare and The Travel online team made our holiday experience a breeze. Our questions were always answered and our stay at Centara Karon Resort was amazing. We will definately book again through travel online. We have already recommended travelonline to our family and friends.

- Peter Turner

Rating:
7th May 2017

Travel online were fantastic with our booking and would have no hesitation in booking with them again. The girls were great with responding with emails and any problems I had .
Thanks again travel online and have already recommended you to our friends .

- Ruth Hince

Rating:
7th May 2017

service very good/ yes i would book with you again/i would recommend you to my family and friends.thank you

- Roland Russ

Rating:
7th May 2017

At first I was very nervous to book online myself and not use a travel agent but from the moment I booked our holiday Jodie and the team were in contact instantly. I found it extreamly easy to communicate with Jodie and she made it completely stress free. Straight away Jodie organised seat selections to insure we all sat together as a family of 4 were positioned where we wished. We were sent emails regarding renervations and things happening regarding our resort we were staying at and if it inconvienced us in any way they were able to submit changes. Our itinerary was sent to us on booking and all our vouchers for transfers and food/spa credit was sent to us via email on our final payment a month before travel. Flights have to be paid upfront and having the extra time to pay of the accomodation was great. When we arrived in Fiji we had no issues with transfers, when we arrived at the resort check in was simple. Everything went smoothly as it could of. Thank you so much to the team at travel online for making our first family overseas trip such a breeze and stress free. Can't wait to book our next holiday with you guys!

- Mark Green

Rating:
7th May 2017

This is the second time I've used Travel Online and would recommend them to anyone. They are helpful and knowledgeable. Will use again for our next trip

- Anissa Jones

Rating:
7th May 2017

Service was excellent and everything ran smoothly. I have used Travelonline many times now and have found each time they have been brilliant. Would thoroughly recommend

- Belinda Morcombe

Rating:
7th May 2017

Had no trouble

- Karen Barry

Rating:
7th May 2017

Very happy with your service. Yes I would book with you again and I would be happy to recommend you to anyone. No complaints. Thanks

- David Schlenert

Rating:
6th May 2017

Great package and great price. Everything ran so smoothly from start to finish! Wouldn't hesitate to book another holiday through TravelOnline!

- Anonymous

Rating:
6th May 2017

Very helpful and made for a streamlined process.

- Michael Siwes

Rating:
6th May 2017

Very fast confirmation with nil hassles. Will definitely use travelonline.com again

- Sarah Monaghan

Rating:
6th May 2017

We would certainly book with travelonline again the service was excellent and we would recommend travelonline.

- Brian Eveleigh

Rating:
5th May 2017

Will be using travel online again

Already booked for my daughter

Great deals

- Jennifer Abbott