TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 9928
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
3rd Mar 2019

Everything went smoothly. Thank you very much

- Michael Huynh

Rating:
3rd Mar 2019

Excellent communication and information provided by Lisa. Thank you for your help and assistance.

- Danny and Jo Kroon

Rating:
3rd Mar 2019

The two story house we had was unbelievable we could not have asked for moor we have a ortisim child and any one who knows about ortisim just to get them in to a new place that is another jop on its own but Ryan took to it like home and with pool right beside the house ???????????????? many thanks from the Stacey family

- Glenn Stacey

Rating:
3rd Mar 2019

Very good deal in the first place which we really enjoyed. Everything went to plan and was exactly what we ordered. Bali Mandira is great, but some of the rooms are a little dated. Staff were extremely friendly, facilities and Bali Mandira were very good, but would not rate as excellent. Location was good, close to airport. We would definitely book with Travelonline again.

- Richard Southall

Rating:
3rd Mar 2019

Every thing went as our itinerary. No problems were encounted.Yes would definitely book again.

- Robert Bale

Rating:
2nd Mar 2019

Very helpful, always replied quickly. Couldn’t fault the service they provided. Everything ran smoothly for our holiday

- Ashleigh Gray-ayamiseba

Rating:
2nd Mar 2019

Fantastic cunstomer service, the website is so easy to use and everything was taken care of for us. A great way to book a hassle free holiday.

- Kahli Smart

Rating:
1st Mar 2019

We would definitely book with online travel again. Our trip went off without a hitch and we had lots of support in the quote phase.

- Jodie Viccars

Rating:
1st Mar 2019

The team at travel online are great to deal with and have the best deals. Can’t recommend enough.

- Steven Gialouris

Rating:
28th Feb 2019

We had a good break. Will book with these guys again. Everything went well and organized.

- Neville Lintott

Rating:
28th Feb 2019

Easy n safe, quick to respond

- Stephen Drowley

Rating:
28th Feb 2019

Great service very helpful followed up with all dookings

- Tony Dato

Rating:
28th Feb 2019

We had a great trip and everything was so easy. Even with one of our family not being able to make it.
Thanks so much for everything we will definitely book through you again

- Shane Mulveney

Rating:
28th Feb 2019

The booking was so easy and the holiday was seamless, I didn’t have to stress and everything was booked and planned. Will be booking with Travel Online again.

- Kaylah Ross

Rating:
27th Feb 2019

Thank you for your service until next time

- James Harper

Rating:
27th Feb 2019

Have already recommended to lots of people - everything went so smoothly and could not have asked for more.

- Melanie Reeves

Rating:
26th Feb 2019

Very happy with the TravelonLine service

- Jason King

Rating:
26th Feb 2019

Thanks for all your help, everything went smoothly, I would book again and recommend you to all.

- Grant Swift

Rating:
26th Feb 2019

Always helpful and all services delivered as described.... good value
Yes I would book with you again

- Sandra Myers

Rating:
24th Feb 2019

Efficient, friendly service, thanks.

- Marika Andersson