TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 7429
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
12th Jun 2017

Totally impressed with Travelonline!! I have recommended it to so many friends now. Kelly was fantastic and always got back to me very quickly if I had any queries. We were so happy with the deal we got it was such great value. We will definitely be boooking with Travelonline for our next trip.
Thanking you
Emma Bracchi

- Emma Bracchi

Rating:
11th Jun 2017

All fantastic!!! Very happy customers and will use again

- Natasha Bush

Rating:
10th Jun 2017

On a tight budget, travel online were by far the best value for money. We headed to Fiji for my sisters wedding and even though "Fiji bride" had promised us beating any quote, they did not deliver and their quotes were outrageous compared to travel online.
From the beginning, the process was simple and easy, the correspondence was friendly and straight forward.
I contacted Holly whilst I was away to assist me with a transfer, although I ended up doing it myself (I happened to be on a tour when I found the companies office) she had gotten back to me very quickly and all ready to book this for me.
My experience with travel online has been very positive and would not hesitate to recommend them and I will be booking with them again.
Thankyou!

- Kate Lang

Rating:
10th Jun 2017

We travel every year and have either booked through a travel agent at the local shops or done it ourselves, this time a great deal came up from travel online so thought we would give it a try, we had the best experience with travel online, the staff were always available to chat and answer our questions and help organise our holiday for 7 people. When our flight was cancelled the day before departure the team were straight in contact with us to notify us, even the staff at the airport werent updated as quick as we were when we called to confirm it all. Travel online quickly sorted it all and emailed us the new flight details so we were rest assured. When our consultant wasnt available there was always another helpful friendly consultant willing to help. We would definatly use travel online again and have already been recommending their site to other people on holidays who we met who were complaining on the costs of their holidays compared to ours. Thank you travel online team. Xx

- Robert Young

Rating:
10th Jun 2017

Good service will and have recommended to friends and family

- Benjamin Mckane

Rating:
9th Jun 2017

Excellent service
Always returned my calls
I was ablle to leave a deposit on the hotel
Extremely helpful
Will defintely book again with Travelonline
My Son put me onto this agency as he uses them
All the time also
Would recommend to all of my family friends and clients in my business

- Elizabeth Watherston

Rating:
9th Jun 2017

Always good prompt service whenever I use Travelonline.
Highly recommended

- Keith Mcdonnell

Rating:
9th Jun 2017

Holly was amazing, always prompt and always there to help.

- Request Ahomana

Rating:
9th Jun 2017

Our package included a voucher from Essence of Fiji Rejuvenation Centre. This is close to the Airport and is suggested that it is used on the way home. Our suggestion to you is to explain on the voucher that if used at another time on your holiday that the transit costs are to be paid by the user.
The other voucher included in our package was 9 Holes of golf. Included was a cart, tees and pencil. Our suggestion is to explain on your voucher that it will still cost $45.00+ per person to hire the clubs...plus shoes and balls!
Travel On-Line provided a great service.

- Matthew Edwards

Rating:
8th Jun 2017

We always resarch hard before we do anything and after a great deal of the same research, we decided to go with TravelOnline. From the inception, the experience was simple and professional. Claire and her staff kept us updated all the way through. We will use them again on our next trip away. Thanks guys :)

- Paul Pisani

Rating:
8th Jun 2017

All very easy thanks and pretty good value as well.

- Andrew Metcalfe

Rating:
8th Jun 2017

It was so easy to organise and pay for our holiday and the price was very reasonable

- Cheryl Malloy

Rating:
7th Jun 2017

I was hesitant at first to book my holiday through travelonline, but they proved to be efficient, organised and always available to help and answer any questions I had.

- Bronwyn Emmett

Rating:
7th Jun 2017

Fantastic service

- Peta Dzokoski

Rating:
7th Jun 2017

Lisa was a pleasure to deal with, nothing was a hassle for her and everything went to plan with our booking.

Thanks Lisa.

- Bradley Vaughan

Rating:
6th Jun 2017

Great service I would recommend this service very highly on all accommodation bookings to melbourne

- Stephen Hayes

Rating:
6th Jun 2017

Very professional and made it so easy to book. Great service providers.

- Jeffrey Crumpton

Rating:
6th Jun 2017

We would like to thank Clare for here wonderful help preparing for our first family international trip. We have all had a wonderful holiday to Fiji and would highly recommend Travel Online to others that are looking a booking a holiday.
We made lots of wonderful memories and experienced so much.

Thank you again Clare.
Regards Paul & Anne

- Paul James Martinovic

Rating:
6th Jun 2017

This was our first time booking a stay on our Classic Holidays membership rewards. Laura did a terrific job in assisting us with what we wanted. I liked the quoting, and Laura was very patient. Now that I know the booking process, it will be easier to work through next time. Thankyou.

- Simon Lurati

Rating:
5th Jun 2017

I have already referred you to other friends and family. Considering all bookings are done online, I found the process to be good and any enquiries were responded to promptly. Thank you to Holly and her support team members who responded to my queries in her absence.

- Renae Darlington