TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 8882
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
17th Jul 2018

Very happy all around.

- Brent Christofferson

Rating:
17th Jul 2018

Excellent service!

- Emil Andonov

Rating:
17th Jul 2018

Great service. Very efficient and answered all questions asked. Will use again

- Benjamin Stewart

Rating:
17th Jul 2018

Clare and the rest of the staff are always a pleasure to deal with. Any travel issues are dealt with promptly and calls are always returned on the day.
Over all a fantastic customer focused business that also provides the best prices.
Clare and Travel online are the first point of call when it is time to go away.

- Mark Snelson

Rating:
17th Jul 2018

Amazingly helpful! Thank you for everything

- Jasmine Nicholson

Rating:
16th Jul 2018

Horizon Karon Beach was great value !

Thanks Lisa for your Consultancy.

- Brian Seuberlich

Rating:
16th Jul 2018

The service that travel online provides is brilliant. This is the second time I have booked an overseas trip through them and it certainly won’t be the last!
The whole process was extremely easy to book and organize exactly what we wanted for our trip.

- Jason Berkhout

Rating:
16th Jul 2018

Perfect holiday! Couldn’t be happier with everything!

- Jun Feng Xiong

Rating:
16th Jul 2018

Perfect holiday! Thank you, the team of Travel Online!

- Le Yan

Rating:
16th Jul 2018

Thanks for organising another great holiday for us. You are the best Travel place we have used and have used yours a few times now. The best value for money, best prices by far and great support staff along the way. Thanks agin, see you next year for our Thailand holiday. Keep up the good work, kind regards Di Mackay

- Dianna Mackay

Rating:
16th Jul 2018

Great service and price. We will definitely book through travelonline again. Clare was very helpful too.

- Melissa Michaels

Rating:
16th Jul 2018

Everything went as expected and appreciated the email on our departure from Melbourne that the flight was delayed 9 hours. Second time have used travel online and are very happy with the service.

- Bruce Ingram

Rating:
16th Jul 2018

Great Resort. Plenty to do and enjoy. Great location. Your help and service was great and made a great vacation. I would book through again and recommend you to friends. Thanks for making a great holiday for us.

- Carlos Miranda

Rating:
16th Jul 2018

Travel online were so helpful, they made it easy to book my holiday and were very professional. I love receiving their emails as they have many great holiday deals. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

- Ruth Charters

Rating:
15th Jul 2018

Great service and easy to deal with

- Paul Hasler

Rating:
15th Jul 2018

Thank you. Lisa was excellent in helping me find the best deal for our time of travel and desired location. Travel online were also great when our plane got turned around with contacting the tranfer company.
I will definitely be contacting travel online for next trip.

- Heather Bozza

Rating:
15th Jul 2018

So easy to book online, receive vouchers online and have any questions answered either by email or over the phone. Very happy customer.

- Gregory Kidd

Rating:
15th Jul 2018

So easy to find somewhere that suits your vacation needs as the website is so informative and easy to navigate. Easy to book and not having to pay straight away means you can make a decision well in advance. Email reminders are great. Travelonline is our preferred method for holiday even though we are kiwis!

- Timothy Morrison

Rating:
15th Jul 2018

Great service and attention to detail. We find the website very easy to navigate and accommodation & travel options cater for all ages and budgets. We had an issue with our airline tickets but Travel On Line went out of their way to resolve this for us. Thoroughly recommend this travel company ????

- Peter Bailey

Rating:
15th Jul 2018

Everything was well planned and all bookings were as purchased . Good service

- Ronald Payne