TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 9253
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
24th Sep 2018

.

- Craig

Rating:
24th Sep 2018

outstanding

- David Brennan

Rating:
24th Sep 2018

Thank you for helping us to book our resort. You took all the stress away making our holiday so much better. We will be booking through you again.

- Peter Steer

Rating:
24th Sep 2018

Would definitely recommend

- Claire Marshall

Rating:
24th Sep 2018

Great service and assistance for 'out of the ordinary' request.
Have already made enquiries for our next holiday!

- Collin Mann

Rating:
24th Sep 2018

This is the second time I’ve used your services and very pleased thoroughly recommend

- Gail Maree Larkin

Rating:
24th Sep 2018

Very helpful with every detail

- Justin Paul Cook

Rating:
24th Sep 2018

Travel Online provided us with an itemised quote and I found they offered some great inclusions. It was easy to book on line and I was able to contact the company when needed for an enquiry. I will definitely considering using them again.

- Genevieve Baillie

Rating:
24th Sep 2018

Initially booked through wotif which I think is owned by Expedia, thinking it was cheaper than the travelonline service, however, wotif did not include checked in luggage. To correct this, would have made the wotif much more expensive. Should have trusted travelonline from the beginning whoa automatically and clearly added checked in luggage, which is essential for international travel. Sometimes the comms were a little slow with travelonline, but the end result was good. We would definitely use them again.

- Robert Lane

Rating:
24th Sep 2018

Easy to deal with and prompt responses to correspondence with booking.

- Benjamin Nelson

Rating:
24th Sep 2018

Thank you so much in helping us find the perfect holiday for our 20 year wedding anniversary. We will defiantly be booking with you again and highly recommend you to all our family and friends.

- Jelna Bates

Rating:
24th Sep 2018

Used travel online for the first time it was easy and they were very helpful. Competitive in price as well. Could recommend to use

- Bronwyn Brown

Rating:
24th Sep 2018

Everything was fine!! Most definitely will book again.

- Dimitroula Galathris

Rating:
23rd Sep 2018

I would book again through this service. Had no issues at all with communication. Had everything emailed when needed. The one time i had a question, i just emailed Kelly and got a response in good time. She was clear with details and friendly.

- Ahua Ivirangi

Rating:
23rd Sep 2018

We have no complaints about the service with Travelonline everything ran like clock work for our holiday, Thankyou

- Kellie Trewarn

Rating:
23rd Sep 2018

The only thing wrong that we can think of, is to have a bit more communication. As first timers,we found it a bit confusing. Yes we will book again and recommend to family and friends. Thankyou Travel Online for a great holiday!.

- Brendan Zeidler

Rating:
23rd Sep 2018

This is the first time booking with travel online and I can say my experience has been amazing. From the get go it has been completely effortless and the communication with agents has been amazing. Being able to pay your holiday off is an added bonus. Will definitely use travel online again

- Carly Louise Ferraro

Rating:
23rd Sep 2018

Amazing trip at the best value
Thank you, our family had an absolute ball!
X

- Sian Woodberry

Rating:
23rd Sep 2018

The value for money was fantastic, and everything was catered for in the package and for a family of 5 this was awesome.
We would definitely use travelonline again.

- Kyle Fletcher

Rating:
23rd Sep 2018

Overall great experience with Travel online, All enquiries were answered promptly by Stewart or other agents. Ease of booking our trip in one place. Would book again. And would recommend to others.

- Leigh Marescaux