TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 11293
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
16th Jan 2023

Simple to use and great follow up on anything for which we needed clarification. Will definitely use travelonline.com again

- Mark Davis

Rating:
16th Jan 2023

Thank Travel Online for bringing our holiday together so beautifully. Lisa's service was excellent. Everything booked was exactly as described and we were kept really well informed of any changes. Our stay at Shangri-la Fiji, and transfers to and from, was above and beyond our expectations. Our only disappointment was with Jetstar for their flight delays which is totally out of your control and we will choose another carrier next time! We will definitely use your services again... thank you!

- G Luigi Massanova

Rating:
16th Jan 2023

Great service, always answered responses in a timely and helpful manner. No hassles with bookings or accomodation, all was sorted.

- Kayley Maxwell

Rating:
13th Jan 2023

Loved our trip. Thank you.

- Sally

Rating:
13th Jan 2023

Good Service.
We originally booked to go to Vanuatu pre Covid with Travel Online - This was cancelled and we got our money back - this is why I continued with using the same company.
Staff got back to me in the timely manner during the run up to the holiday and replied instantly right next to and during the event.
Thanks

- Michael Silvester

Rating:
12th Jan 2023

Hi there, this is the second time we have used travel online and will use it again in the future.
When we arrived at Sheraton they didn't have the room type we booked and confirmed though and had to have a rollaway bed for my adult child which was a little annoying. Other than that it was great!

- Simon John Keys

Rating:
12th Jan 2023

Lovely experience working with this company.
Received emails and reminders about our trip, so we knew what was happening and when as well as if there were any changes. Staff was also very helpful when I wanted to make changes 2 days before departure.

- Natania Hume

Rating:
12th Jan 2023

Travel online were very easy to book with, and communicate with.
All emails were answered promptly.

There's was a hiccup with transfers on arrival , but couldn't fault transfers from hotel to airport.

- Kirsty Burton-jones

Rating:
12th Jan 2023

Great service.
Always prompt with responding to emails ect.

- Mitchell Jones

Rating:
10th Jan 2023

Would give 4.5 stars
Great price for packages
2 things- would be good if could get immediate confirmation and vouchers a bit earlier
Otherwise great

- Cilla Haywood

Rating:
10th Jan 2023

We found Emma's service professional and efficient and were very happy . We have never used an online travel agency before and will continue to do so from now on.

- Ryan Keith

Rating:
10th Jan 2023

Overall the service was above average, there was a little breakdown in communication in parts which was eventually rectified, I certainly understand the time of year didn't help in that regard either. Lisa was great and eventually sorted things out. A phone call in the first instance would have been my only recommendation rather than waiting but I understand it was a very busy time of the year and the staff on hand was limited. I would recommend the service to my friends and family and would use the service again. Thanks Lisa.

- Gary Knights

Rating:
10th Jan 2023

Easy to work with, great deal, seamless travel experience. We had a great holiday!

- Sarah Selva

Rating:
9th Jan 2023

Everything went smoothly as planned, the transfers we're waiting for us and on time. Timely response to any questions. It's great to go on holidays to a new destination and not have any transport/booking issues.
Only thing I did try calling a few times to speak with someone weeks prior to our trip and couldn't get through, left a message but no return call. But all communication via email was good.
Would definitely use Travel online again and highly recommend your service. Thank you.

- Darren Henderson

Rating:
8th Jan 2023

Definitely recommend Travel Online to family and friends, pricing is competitive and staff friendly and reliable

- Nicole Kennedy

Rating:
7th Jan 2023

All good, just took a couple of attempts to get the return flight right on the itinerary and had to ask for all the vouchers to be emailed - all minor details. Would definitely recommend.

- Paul Gilmore

Rating:
1st Jan 2023

Great service l have already rebooked next trip l would definitely recommend.

- Rosemary Wood

Rating:
31st Dec 2022

Your service is absolutely wonderful. Cheaper than the hotel direct or any other booking site. You got back to us strait away and no issues at all in the other end. Will definitely use you guys again.
Thank you
Lila

- Lila Thompson

Rating:
31st Dec 2022

Very easy stress free online booking and process. Well informed and prompt responses excellent value

- Tina Boyd

Rating:
31st Dec 2022

Kristy was great. Answered all our questions quickly and made sure we had everything we needed.
Highly recommend!!

- Rachel Moore