TravelOnline Reviews

Since 1994, we have been proudly providing Aussie travellers with expert advice and unforgettable holidays to some of the world's most beautiful destinations.

With a range of holiday packages available, including those to Bali, Thailand, Fiji, The Queensland Islands, and more, you can enjoy tailored itineraries and significant savings on various popular holidays. This is all thanks to our long-standing supplier relationships and our team's dedication to curating the perfect holiday experience for our customers.

Explore our reviews below and discover why over 50,000 customers every year trust us with planning their dream getaway.

Total Reviews: 12,898
Average Rating: 4.85 out of 5

Customer Service Reviews

Lisa was very prompt in returning answers to my queries. My first time coordinating travel wholly on-line, I was worried but needn't have been.

Michael Black

15th Apr 2024

Had an awesome holiday! Thank you Travelonline - Emma everything went like clockwork.
Totally will use Travelonline for our future Holidays

Darren French

15th Apr 2024

Great professional service right from the booking 
till the end of the trip

Jany Clutton

15th Apr 2024

Thank you so much. Was a great experience 

Christopher Milgate

15th Apr 2024

Extremely happy, second time I have used travel online, clear communication and travels plans went smoothly.

Lynsay Robertson

15th Apr 2024

Booking a holiday package and flights with TravelOnline was easily achieved

Harold Koch

14th Apr 2024

Easy booking, great value & would recommend

Janelle Eastburn

14th Apr 2024

This was the first online travel company that we were able to control every aspect of our package with a simple click of a button - from our room configuration, flight options and additional extras. No time wasted with countless emails/calls to customise our holiday. We've recommended travelonline.com to friends and we are already planning our next holiday!

T.M

14th Apr 2024

Always refer to your deals as it's good and feedback for service is great

Joe Cugliari

14th Apr 2024

This was the first time I have used Travelonline and I have been very happy with the excellent service I have received.

Ann Perkins

13th Apr 2024

Natasha was very helpful and trip was super easy and convinient.

Olivia Van Grinsven

13th Apr 2024

Thank you so much Kristy. We had the absolute best time and can't wait to book again. Everything you did for us was perfect we loved the extras you threw in and used them all. It was so wonderful to have everything organised fior us. Have already recommended you to our friends. Bali gardens is our favourite  place to stay in Balii.
Definitely want to book again. It was lovely so many staff remembered us. Thank you so much again for making our holiday memorable and easy for us
Cheers Chris and Kerry wilson 

Kerry Wilson

13th Apr 2024

I used travel online for my very first trip out of Australia and everything was amazing the prices absolutely excellent 
the staff I would highly recommended travel online 

Tanya

13th Apr 2024

Great service and excellent holiday

Vicki Diassinas

13th Apr 2024

Lisa was amazing, fast email responses and looked after us so well.
We have told all our friends and family about TeavelOnline

John Davies

13th Apr 2024

Thank you Travel online. We had a fantastic experience. You made everything easy and manageable. Thank you

Terence Lucas

13th Apr 2024

Very professional, quick and easy booking.

Wade Sprowles

13th Apr 2024

Excellent service 

Gregory Clotworthy

12th Apr 2024

So impressed with Nicole and Travel online! She found exactly what we were looking for, kept us updated prior to our trip and everything went seamlessly! Thank you so much-we  will be back! 

R&M Kardol

12th Apr 2024

Lisa was helpful throughout the entire process for us. Thank you! 

Shane Calderbank

12th Apr 2024