TravelOnline Reviews

Since 1994, we have been proudly providing Aussie travellers with expert advice and unforgettable holidays to some of the world's most beautiful destinations.

With a range of holiday packages available, including those to Bali, Thailand, Fiji, The Queensland Islands, and more, you can enjoy tailored itineraries and significant savings on various popular holidays. This is all thanks to our long-standing supplier relationships and our team's dedication to curating the perfect holiday experience for our customers.

Explore our reviews below and discover why over 50,000 customers every year trust us with planning their dream getaway.

Total Reviews: 13,457
Average Rating: 4.86 out of 5

Customer Service Reviews

Always wonderful. We have used TravelOnline several times over the years and have found it efficient, economical, easy to navigate while offering piece of mind of knowing that there is someone to contact to discuss if needed. Everything was included - flights, transfers and accommodation. Way too easy!

Sofia Michael

14th Jul 2024

Great value and inclusions. Easy to book and fast response time

D Howell

14th Jul 2024

The whole process of booking travel, transfers and accommodation was made easy. We received confirmation shortly after making our booking and also on final payment. We will be looking here again to book our next holiday.

Nicole Farrell

13th Jul 2024

Wonderful support from travel online consultants. Quick responses to any enquiries via email. Would recommend.

Lisa Jane Bowler

13th Jul 2024

Lisa from travel online was helpful on arranging Bali tour package to my family and another three families that travelled with us. Muliya resort was exceptional. Virgin flights were great. Airport transfer provider was superb. I would recommend anyone to use Travel-Online deals to anyone.

Malin Perera

12th Jul 2024

Amazing service from the day we booked till we got dropped off at the airport … love it

Lakal Bulathsinghala

12th Jul 2024

Really good value for money

Leigh Penney

12th Jul 2024

So easy to deal with! Everything went completely to plan! Will definitely use again!

Fiona Thomas

12th Jul 2024

There should be more service like your business gave. YES and YES

John Leonard Bekis

12th Jul 2024

Could not have been more helpful, especially since we had to change our booking dates. Nothing was too much trouble. Thank you.

Yvonne Orzanski

12th Jul 2024

Very supportive, Value for money. Everything went to plan.

Michael Freedman

11th Jul 2024

Thanks for your great service .everything worked out great !
Yes I would recommend your company

Karin Reed

11th Jul 2024

Advise provided was excellent and the communication great nothing was too hard as we had to coordinate 3 families with one in an other state

Emilio Rubbo

11th Jul 2024

Amazing service, fuss free booking and everything went smoothly on our holiday!

Tamryn Bishop

10th Jul 2024

Great trip to Phuket. Everything was well organised

Kevin Muller

10th Jul 2024

Both Natasha and Maria went out of their way to make sure my booking met my needs l have never had a negative experience with Travelonline. l always recommend them because they provide an excellent service.

Rosemary Wood

10th Jul 2024

Everything ran smoothly with our holiday , highly recommend Travelonline , will definitely use again

Shondelle Michel

9th Jul 2024

TravelOnline are always reliable, easy to deal with and remain our preferred travel company. All questions were answered promptly and the company always provides great value for money and fantastic, competitive rates! Highly recommend!

Jane Clark

9th Jul 2024

Would definitely use your service again. Very happy
Thank you Kristy

Shirley Morrison

9th Jul 2024

Easy communication, booking process was smooth. Keen to book again.

Brent Phillips

9th Jul 2024