TravelOnline Reviews

Since 1994, we have been proudly providing Aussie travellers with expert advice and unforgettable holidays to some of the world's most beautiful destinations.

With a range of holiday packages available, including those to Bali, Thailand, Fiji, The Queensland Islands, and more, you can enjoy tailored itineraries and significant savings on various popular holidays. This is all thanks to our long-standing supplier relationships and our team's dedication to curating the perfect holiday experience for our customers.

Explore our reviews below and discover why over 50,000 customers every year trust us with planning their dream getaway.

Total Reviews: 12,608
Average Rating: 4.85 out of 5

Customer Service Reviews

Excellent holiday package and great, hassle free service

Craig A

8th Jan 2024

great service

Giuseppe D'alberto

8th Jan 2024

Thanks for organising everything for our holiday at Padma Resort Legian. First time using a travel agency/agent and found it to be a great experience by the service provided by Lisa and the team.

The extras of Finns pass was great inclusion as part of the package.

Hoping that there will be more good deals in 2024 as would like to use TravelOnline again in the near future

Thanks

Steve

Stephen Lightfoot

8th Jan 2024

Seamless travel booking and fast responses for any inquiries after booking. Always amazing with travel online. 

Eleanor Peterson

8th Jan 2024

Seamless holiday from flights to transfers to stay! Thank you

Sally-anne Natacha Benoiton

8th Jan 2024

Natasha was amazing and enabled us to have the best holiday

Liam Scullin

8th Jan 2024

Nicole was fantastic and helped with everything from the accommodation to the flights. Fantastic service.

Youssef Zeiden

7th Jan 2024

Awesome .. have used travelonline before and certainly would use again and recommend to others…. Transfers were both lovely and punctual. 

Stephanie Stephenson

6th Jan 2024

Great customer service

Suzanne Campbell

6th Jan 2024

This is the second time booking via TravelOnline and i have to say there service is second to none. Not only was the package amazing, their service was flawless. I'm normally someone who books everything myself (aka control freak), but I was so amazed by their packages I left in their hands and they exceeded expectations. 

Danielle Sidoti

6th Jan 2024

No issues will use again thank you!

Marianne Jug

6th Jan 2024

Everything was so well organised - flights, airport transfers and accommodation with lots of bonus discounts at the resort. Made everything very easy. Thanks for a wonderful experience. 

Roslyn Van Greunen

5th Jan 2024

We love Travelonline. They provide excellent service and fantastic holiday deals . We always choose Travelonline for our short breaks and end of year holidays. Thank you to Lisa S for your excellent service.

Effie Niarchos

5th Jan 2024

We were an easy customer - in the way we knew where we wanted to stay, time etc and been to Fiji before, however everything was done perfectly. No issues. Seamless. 

Scott Wearne

5th Jan 2024

Thanks was easy to book everything went well

Gary Matthew Golledge

4th Jan 2024

Efficient, friendly and informative. Thank you Kristy

Peter Vo

4th Jan 2024

My experience with Travel Online was excellent. Great service and thanks for the great gift we received when we arrived at our hotel in Bali.

Jozef Johannes Glazer Freysen

3rd Jan 2024

Very easy to deal with!! 

Kelly Havebond

3rd Jan 2024

Friendly, very helpful and quick to respond to queries

Heidi Saayman

3rd Jan 2024

I've used travel online a few times for Bali, Fiji and Phuket. Best experience, they organized  everything for us, flights, accommodation and transfers. Highly recommend travel online.

Fowzia Mohamed Issa

2nd Jan 2024