TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 10691
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
1st Dec 2019

Travel Online were fantastic to deal with. I was a little nervous at first dealing with an online travel agent, but their service was excellent. The whole process went smoothly and I would definitely use Travel Online again.

- Eric Kolbeck

Rating:
1st Dec 2019

The few times I had to contact team they were all friendly and efficient. Package was as described.. Fantastic package for price.

- Wayne Hawley

Rating:
1st Dec 2019

Everything worked smoothly, thank you. We had an excellent driver to and from airport.

- Joy Aimee

Rating:
1st Dec 2019

Very easy booking system and could always contact for any queries which were always dealt with in a timely manner. I would definitely book through Travelonline again

- Robert Williamson

Rating:
30th Nov 2019

Have not booked a package holiday before online but from my first phone call to then making the booking online was so easy. Had confirmation next day with consultants name, which is helpful should I have had any enquiries, followed by receiving the itinery / flight details/ vouchers.
Everything went smoothly and really enjoyed our holiday. Would definitely be looking on your website again for our next holiday.
Thank you for your great service.

- Anne Elizabeth Barlow

Rating:
30th Nov 2019

Thanks so much for booking my holiday to Bali this is the second time I have used Travelonline and it has been nothing but fantastic . I would not hesitate to recommend your services to all my family & friends.
It’s been a pleasure dealing with you

- Belinda Kelsall

Rating:
30th Nov 2019

Excellent customer service and assistance with flight cancellations. Would highly reccommend.

- Jy Hildred

Rating:
29th Nov 2019

Great website that gave lots of info and was easy to use. The consultant replied by email to any additional questions we had. Very easy to use and would use again.

- Danielle Cameron

Rating:
29th Nov 2019

Took all the hard work out of organising and did a great job sorting out all the finer details, without is issued.

- Jamie Smith

Rating:
28th Nov 2019

Fantastic. This was the first time we left all arrangements to a Travel Agency rather than organising everything ourselves and it all went smoothly . We didn't have to organise anything other than getting to and from Brisbane airport. Looking forward to the next trip.

- Robert Gow

Rating:
28th Nov 2019

Awesome service and very well organised and prompt with enquiries..Will definately be using this service again..Thankyou

- Danelle Puna

Rating:
27th Nov 2019

Lisa was quick and efficient. Got our hotel confirmation the next day from them following the hotel confirmation

- Elly Michailidis

Rating:
26th Nov 2019

Great service. Rachelle answered all our questions with out any hesitation. Totally will recommend to family and friends

- Lisa Hall

Rating:
25th Nov 2019

I have used your service twice and both times I have been very happy with everything .... no dramas
I have recommended you to family and friends
Keep up the good work

- Mark Deane

Rating:
24th Nov 2019

Normally we book through our holidays through a travel agent. This is our first time booking "on line". Everything worked smoothly and had no hassles at all with booking, the resort or external agents used e.g. Bali Res Centre and is good value for money. Would defiantly be using Travel On Line again and recommending it to my travelling friends

- Susan Hansen

Rating:
24th Nov 2019

Excellent service, great communication and all features of the package were delivered to a high standard

- Nicholette Te Wao

Rating:
23rd Nov 2019

Very satisfied.
No issues from start to finish.
Holiday was as expected and more.
Would book again and recommend.

- John Reilly

Rating:
22nd Nov 2019

I liked that fact that I found the package I was l looking for as I wanted to stay at the Lokha in Legian. Also able to speak directly to Ashleigh when I made a mistake and we got it sorted out. I was told my June the Manager that I was the 1st person to book with Fusion Holidays for this package and hopes that more people will book thru Fusion. I hope so to as the Lokha is one of the best places I have stayed at and I have been going to Bali since 1980, probably before you born Ashleigh and many others. I am looking at going back in May so I will be in touch.
Fusion Holidays you have a great package to the Lokha and I was picked up and dropped to airport with very friendly drivers no problems. I hope that more people book this package thru you.

Ashleigh Thanks for the Travel Voucher now makes me want to book another trip.
Great service and once again Thanks Ashleigh keep up the good work.
Jenny

A very happy customer.

- Jennifer Anne Creevey

Rating:
21st Nov 2019

We loved the deal with Travel Online and service what Michelle gave us! That is highly recommended for everyone!

- Zsolt Andorko

Rating:
20th Nov 2019

Really friendly to talk to, nothing was to difficult for the consultants I spoke to ,they were very quick to respond to requests/questions/quotes , would definitely use travel online again
Thanx heaps

- Lisa Shields