TravelOnline Reviews

Since 1994, we have been proudly providing Aussie travellers with expert advice and unforgettable holidays to some of the world's most beautiful destinations.

With a range of holiday packages available, including those to Bali, Thailand, Fiji, The Queensland Islands, and more, you can enjoy tailored itineraries and significant savings on various popular holidays. This is all thanks to our long-standing supplier relationships and our team's dedication to curating the perfect holiday experience for our customers.

Explore our reviews below and discover why over 50,000 customers every year trust us with planning their dream getaway.

Total Reviews: 13,465
Average Rating: 4.86 out of 5

Customer Service Reviews

Very smooth booking service. I would definitely book through your company again.

Julie King

13th Jun 2024

The service was wonderful , prompt emails, easy to communicate with. Have been recommending to all my clients.

Patrica Cotton

13th Jun 2024

Excellent

Lorna Downie

12th Jun 2024

No issues with bookings or transport recommended will.ise this site again this was our first time.using site

Lorna Downie

12th Jun 2024

Travel Online were amazing. Everything was planned and followed up on. Every detail was considered including transfers, day trips and bonuses that allowed our family to have an amazing time overseas. The team at Travel Online were prompt in their reply and catered to my requests. Thank you. I would recommend Travel Online to anyone!

Kylie Burns

12th Jun 2024

Great service, communication and also assisted with finding us with accommodation with a family room. Very happy overall and will use again.

Natalie Lois Bol

12th Jun 2024

Thank you for organising our honeymoon, we had such a great time. Definitely will be booking again through Travelonline.

Ainslea Cook

12th Jun 2024

We have used TravelOnline 4 times now and every time the experience has been amazing. I would highly recommend them, and we will definitely use them again in the future.

Tania Scott-wright

12th Jun 2024

Extremely helpful. Prompt replies. Will definitely book Travel Online for our next Fiji holiday 2025.

Carley Trethowan

12th Jun 2024

She was great, gave us quite a few different options to choose from

Susan Lowe

12th Jun 2024

The package that we purchased was fantastic. The information we received from Natasha R was fantastic.

Jenny Meizer

12th Jun 2024

Very happy with travel online. Everything went very smoothly. Well organised

Melanie Gaye Adams

12th Jun 2024

Great to have an online service that is easy to contact. The holiday we had at the Grand Mirage Nusa Dua Bali was very well priced and the transport shuttle booked through the agent was very good. Will definitely be recommending to friends and using your services again. Thank you Graham and Kristy Sturzaker.

Graham Sturzaker

11th Jun 2024

Kristy was so helpful when I rang the service was excellent .Thank You

Tracy Riddell

11th Jun 2024

We went through travel online for the first time and we had no issues would definitely book with them again money for value definitely

Michelle Boyle

11th Jun 2024

Travelonline makes organising a holiday so easy. Everything is taken care of, all we had to do was arrive and enjoy ourselves.
This was our second time booking with travelonline and we will definitely be booking our next trip with you. Thank you

Michael Camilleri

11th Jun 2024

Easy to do online friendly consultant willing to answer any questions without a fuss.

Jacqueline Lesley Decelis

11th Jun 2024

Easy to deal with and very helpful.

John Fahey

11th Jun 2024

Very helpful with updates and info

Diarmuid Mccowen

11th Jun 2024

Thank you Emma. So easy to deal with and all taken care of. Made about trip an experience to remember

Bruce Watson

11th Jun 2024