TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 10141
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
26th Mar 2019

We found your service to be easy, stress-free, friendly and prompt. Email notifications and responses were sent and received in a timely manner. We will definitely use your service again and will recommend you to friends and family.

- Suzanne Furby

Rating:
26th Mar 2019

Easy to deal with. Great service!

- Craig Mcmanus

Rating:
26th Mar 2019

Fantastic, made everything easy and best price I could find. Will use again

- Michael Martin

Rating:
26th Mar 2019

To be honest I was a bit nervous using an online travel agent, so used to going to someone to talk it over with. However, I could not fault the service and communication via emails when I had queries etc.

Have already recommended your company to friends and family.

- Matthew Peter Ironside

Rating:
26th Mar 2019

We were very happy with the holiday quotation and all interactions with Travelonline after that. All follow up phone calls and emails were responded to quickly.
An easy process all round.
We would not recommend VirginAustralia as an airline in which to travel overseas.

- Wendy Griffiths

Rating:
26th Mar 2019

Really happy with how our holiday came together. We had no problems with transfers or pick-ups and found the value for what we spend great. We will be keeping our eye for deals through travel online and wouldn't hesitate to book through them again.

- Cameron Wuersching

Rating:
26th Mar 2019

Great service

- Deborah Marie Cassel

Rating:
26th Mar 2019

We never fail to get the best deal with you guys. Now been to Bali, Phuket and Fiji. Where are we going next? The bonus Transit Lounge and massage was divine.

Great service, great communication by email or phone.

- Darren Warner

Rating:
25th Mar 2019

Had a lovely holiday, thankyou for all of Rachels help and efficiency answering all my questions this helped us organise a great holiday.

- Brad Anderson

Rating:
25th Mar 2019

Hi great communication and easy transaction! Only wish that kids club at the Hard Rock was included in the deal.

- Guoch Lov

Rating:
25th Mar 2019

Loved everything about travel on line. Prompt service and communication to get us a great place to stay at a fantastic price. I would definitely use them again.????

- Debbie Mcdonald

Rating:
25th Mar 2019

This was the first time I had used TravelOnline but it won't be the last! The whole process from my initial quote to our return home was smooth and faultless. Queries were answered via email promptly and all our plans were spot on. Descriptions of the various aspects of our travel were true to life and we were not disappointed with anything. Would thoroughly recommend TravelOnline to anyone. Well done!

- Roslyn Reynolds

Rating:
24th Mar 2019

Prompt replies to email enquiries.

- Frances Mcbride

Rating:
24th Mar 2019

Great service we were very happy with all arrangements made especially the flights that left in the morning and returned overnight
Guruda Indonesia was really great
If I could be assured of the same I would definitely travel more
I have referred travel on line to all my friends and family

- Deborah Maguire

Rating:
24th Mar 2019

So easy and exactly what was sold to us. There was no hidden extras and everything was very smooth.

- Prue Durre

Rating:
24th Mar 2019

Everything was managed in a timely and efficient way. Thank you.

- Kirsten Carter

Rating:
24th Mar 2019

Excellent communication. From start to finish. Always informed and any questions we had were answered promptly. Thank you

- Marc Wilkinson

Rating:
24th Mar 2019

Great! Would use you again, so helpful and everything turned out great

- Kristy Howell

Rating:
24th Mar 2019

Absolutely seamless experience from beginning to end!! This was our first time booking with TravelOnline and it was brilliant. Awesome customer service, prompt replies to emails and I couldn’t fault one aspect of it. We’ve since booked another trip with TravelOnline and I cannot recommend them highly enough!!

- Brooke Edwards

Rating:
23rd Mar 2019

Nothing was a bother to Lisa and she and her co workers were always helpful with any questions I had

- Catherine Crandell