TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 11092
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
29th Jun 2022

We have been dealing with travel online for a few years now and service has been good although I like to speak to someone but they prefer email,I suppose that is just the way things are these days.Will be using the rest of our credit (due to COVID)for Hamilton Island.

- Pamela Griffiths

Rating:
28th Jun 2022

Great service and follow-up - thank you!

- Kate Scott

Rating:
28th Jun 2022

Service was easy and without hassle. Would highly recommend

- Jason Holders

Rating:
27th Jun 2022

Great price, service and follow up from the Team. I had previously booked family holidays with Travelonline so it has been good to reconnect and remember the quality service. We had a great break.

- Susan C

Rating:
27th Jun 2022

Excellent, prompt customer service and personalised approach, thank you. Highly recommend.

- Radu Poboran

Rating:
27th Jun 2022

First time use if On-line travel agency. Everything went well. The resort was all we expected and a little more. My only disappointment was paying extra to travel at a more convenient time (later in the day) to only have the flights times changed causing a very early start on the first day. Thankfully though our room was made available upon our arrival. All other tours and trips went on without a hitch. Definitely use this agency again.

- Paul Harrison

Rating:
25th Jun 2022

Will book our next trip with travelonline

- Scott Hannell

Rating:
25th Jun 2022

Great basic online travel system that you can customize pretty well to suit what you want. Prices were really competitive and a fantastic range of packages. Website is pretty user friendly too.

Responsive when the query is urgent (ie travel within 48 hours), but slow response if non-urgent which is frustrating.

Overall the price is spot on for what you get.

- Kirsty H

Rating:
25th Jun 2022

A great way to book a holiday! We appreciate the smooth handling of our arrangements and the quick responses to questions. The reminder emails about entry requirement and the links provided were also very helpful. We would certainly book again and recommend to friends and family.

- Katherine Edwards

Rating:
24th Jun 2022

this holiday was booked in 2019, but due to covid , holiday was put on hold & a credit was held. holiday was eventually taken in june 2022 there was a lot of frustrated phone calls to & fro with travel online. at one stage we did panic as communication with travel online was limited & confusing, consultant Maria did eventually sort things out & got us on our way, we assume that all our frustrations was due to the influx of calls that you had, but still it did not put us at ease. as to travelling or recommending travel online we are not sure at this stage.

- Robert Loong

Rating:
23rd Jun 2022

It was all quite seamless so that's good.
The room we were given was not as expected, so maybe communications could have been better; but accept that was largely our fault.
When I needed to contact someone at TravelOnline (and I did) never able to speak with someone straight away and had to wait for response. That could be improved, although it seems to be standard as part of the modern experience.

- John Porter

Rating:
22nd Jun 2022

No complaints. Service was prompt.

- Andre Szombati

Rating:
22nd Jun 2022

Have now used TravelOnLine several times. Great prices and the staff are great. I'll be back!

- Linda Summers

Rating:
22nd Jun 2022

Great service from start to finish. Thanks

- Deborah Davies

Rating:
21st Jun 2022

Great communication and all taken care of with a minimum of fuss

- Robert Hunt

Rating:
21st Jun 2022

Had some difficulty getting in contact or being contacted by anyone after we had booked package, also were told that we would be picked up from the property (Coast, Norfolk Island) for our tours with Pinetree Tours, however they don't do pick ups at Coast so we had to make our own way into the Pinetree office in town. The value and choice of packages through Travel online was good and when I spoke with the consultants they were always friendly and helpful.

- Michelle Jones

Rating:
21st Jun 2022

Travelonline service was great! good specials too.

Was uncertain about some travelling aspects closer to the time but it all went to plan.

Regular updates on government changes and needs are good as we needed to look at some many sites individually.

- Kathryn Ann Mcalister

Rating:
20th Jun 2022

Our second time booking with TravelOnline. Great value for money and the voucher system works well. Better Phone service and quicker response to emails would be an improvement.

- Grant

Rating:
20th Jun 2022

Found Travel Online a great company to deal with, easy and convenient booking system with great discounts available.
Would definitely recommend to my family and friends

- Robert Van Os

Rating:
20th Jun 2022

Very easy to book online. Would book with Travelonline again. I actually like their website for holiday inspirations.

- Grace Tesoriero