TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 11027
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
6th Dec 2021

My holiday to Bali was cancelled in 2020 and I cannot speak highly enough about the Travel Online staff. They have answered every email and been helpful with my credit and and subsequent bookings.

- Robyn Slater

Rating:
3rd Dec 2021

Easy Transition, good correspondence ,Would recommend to family and friends.

- James Smith

Rating:
3rd Dec 2021

From the online booking, to the actual trip itself was relatively easy! Had no problems whatsoever and any queries I had was swiftly dealt with. We had an amazing trip, and will definitely book again. The process was fast and everything went smoothly. Many thanks to all involved, my mother and I had a wonderful trip celebrating my birthday gift. Thank you will be booking again soon

- Tracey Beemster

Rating:
2nd Dec 2021

Have used Travel online quite few times and once again they have been brilliant online service is excellent, love the Crown Perth deals and hope there is more of them for next year.

- Josephine Few

Rating:
2nd Dec 2021

Great service would book again

- Bev Brideson

Rating:
30th Nov 2021

First time booking with you but will do again for sure so easy would definitely recommend to my friends and family.

- Michelle Flessas

Rating:
29th Nov 2021

We were very pleased with the service and help provided.
We certainly will use your service where we can in future.

- John Sloane

Rating:
28th Nov 2021

Always great service

- Wendy Mc Manus

Rating:
23rd Nov 2021

As always the service was great and the transaction easy, I have recommended this site to many friends since we have started using and will continue to do so.

Thank you again
Taryn johnson

- Lynley Johnson

Rating:
23rd Nov 2021

Very easy and organised perfectly

- Scott Woolley

Rating:
23rd Nov 2021

Great communication and replied to emails quickly. Yes would definitely recommend and will be using your website again.

- Bronwyn Roche

Rating:
23rd Nov 2021

very professional and yes I would book again and would recommend to family and friends. Will definitely use again

- Tullia Mascio

Rating:
22nd Nov 2021

Smooth booking service - did not encounter any trouble at all

- Luke Shanahan

Rating:
22nd Nov 2021

Always GREAT would definitely recommend

- Moira Fickling

Rating:
20th Nov 2021

So easy to book with and no trouble at all throughout our holiday. I would recommend booking holidays through Travel Online anytime!

- Lauren Taylor

Rating:
17th Nov 2021

My experience was very positive. I found everyone very professional and helpful. When I contacted Ashleigh I received a response quickly with the information I requested. Also Lisa Scull was very helpful.

- Karen Jory

Rating:
15th Nov 2021

First time we have used travel on line. Found the experience very positive and would most certainly book with you again.

- Angela Brock

Rating:
14th Nov 2021

Yes we would recommend your service as everything went to plan. Thank you.

- Tiho Dragojevich

Rating:
13th Nov 2021

Lisa was fantastic in accommodating our needs and made the whole experience very easy and pleasant. I would book with TravelOnline again.

- Brian D'cunha

Rating:
12th Nov 2021

Fantastic service!

- Bart Webster