TravelOnline Reviews

Since 1994, we have been proudly providing Aussie travellers with expert advice and unforgettable holidays to some of the world's most beautiful destinations.

With a range of holiday packages available, including those to Bali, Thailand, Fiji, The Queensland Islands, and more, you can enjoy tailored itineraries and significant savings on various popular holidays. This is all thanks to our long-standing supplier relationships and our team's dedication to curating the perfect holiday experience for our customers.

Explore our reviews below and discover why over 50,000 customers every year trust us with planning their dream getaway.

Total Reviews: 13,083
Average Rating: 4.86 out of 5

Customer Service Reviews

Emma B and a couple of other consultants
Involved were all fabulous, helpful and obliging
making the whole experience easy ... and Bali
Res were very good too ... thank you one and
all ... John n I had a great time !!

Diane Bowers

8th Apr 2024

Amazing service from Lisa,
Replies for emails were very prompt. 
Will definitely book with Lisa through Travel online again.

Anna Ibrahimi

8th Apr 2024

Couldn't fault the service at all. Everything went well and communication was easy.

Christopher Anthonsen

8th Apr 2024

Lisa was most professional and helpful throughout the booking process for our family holiday. Thank you Lisa, Jeanette, Ron and family.

Ronald Widmer

8th Apr 2024

Good thanks

Arthur Fountain

8th Apr 2024

Great service, quick reply's. Would definitely use this company again

Phillip Kelly

8th Apr 2024

Excellent service 

Sheetal Mali

8th Apr 2024

Very happy with the great service provided. I was a bit doubtful at first as I never used travel online before. Was impressed with their excellent service Their commitment to customer satisfaction is evident through prompt responses, attention to detail, and dedication to exceeding expectations. I would highly recommend travel online service

John Arendtsz

7th Apr 2024

We are very happy with service of travel online 
Will definitely book via travel online again in near future 

Maree Hallam

7th Apr 2024

Fantastic, well organised and very pleasant overall experience. Thai Fusion were excellent, punctual and helpful on the ground in Phuket. The only draw back were the long lay overs at KL. On our way home there was a 9 hr layover in the airport at KL which (kind of) ruined the experience on the way home. The actual stay was amazing though and would highly recommend!

Kathrine Pecotic

7th Apr 2024

Good service and communication 

Phil Hemsley

7th Apr 2024

Well done Lisa, everything within your control was as expected.
The Norfolk culture takes a bit of getting used to and we found it preferable and maybe cheaper to eat out than to try to self cater.

Robert Jennings

7th Apr 2024

Quick quote and easy transaction. Everything went smoothly

Steven Hall

6th Apr 2024

Was really easy booking on the website and agent was really helpful.

Wayne Innes

6th Apr 2024

Great communication, fast responses

Goya Choi

6th Apr 2024

Great organisation, no issues at all - received exactly what was advertised. Would 100% book through them again and highly recommend! Thanks Guys!

Jedd Storer

6th Apr 2024

So easy to book, got all the paperwork efficiently.  Everything went to plan without a hiccup.  Would recommend and will book again with Travel Onljne. 

Gennet Gaudieri

6th Apr 2024

Have now booked 3 trips through travel online and never had a problem, always ready to help and solve any problems. We are about to book another 2 trips through them. Amazing deals and packages

Michelle Donnelly

5th Apr 2024

gave me the best quote & explained my inquiry

Natalie Cornale

5th Apr 2024

Easy, seamless and responsive- recommend to all my friends.

Rohan Blair

5th Apr 2024