TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 10141
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
18th Mar 2019

Travelonline were amazing. We would definitely use them again, competitive rates, always answered our questions and were easy to deal with. Thank you!

- Peter Price

Rating:
18th Mar 2019

Easy and friendly and best of all- great value for money!

- Kate Brodie

Rating:
18th Mar 2019

Everything was great

- Tony Hore

Rating:
17th Mar 2019

EXCELLENT AS ALWAYS. EFFICIENT. NO PROBLEMS WITH BOOKINGS. THANK YOU. Phil

- Philip

Rating:
17th Mar 2019

I would definetly book with you again as everything from accommodation and airport transfers were included, saved me the hassle of searching. The extra free services we received for free was awesome. The response with any emails I sent with any concerns was dealt with promptly. I would definetly recommend booking through you to family and friends.

- Victoria Oriwa Ngamotu

Rating:
17th Mar 2019

Everything was quick and easy. Great how we didn’t have to pay as soon as we booked.

- Nicole Harrison

Rating:
17th Mar 2019

Favtastic service - thank you so much /

- Justine Cropp

Rating:
17th Mar 2019

Great service, easy to work with & very helpful

- Amelia Harwood

Rating:
16th Mar 2019

I will definitely use TravelOnline again for future holidays. Our local travel agent was unable to match the quote and the communication between ourselves and TravelOnline was easy and prompt.
Thank you

- Luke Nolan

Rating:
16th Mar 2019

We have booked 4-5 holidays with your service over the past few years and have never been disappointed. We had no issues with flights or either of the resorts we stayed at. Booking and payment was easy.

Thank you and I look forward to booking our next holiday with you in the future.

- Craig Brown

Rating:
16th Mar 2019

Great communication, fast responses and very easy to deal with! Amazing service

- Brooke Kelly

Rating:
15th Mar 2019

Travelonline were very easy to deal with. Really happy with the service provided by my phuket holidays once w ed were in Thailand and would recommend Travel online to others looking for an online package deal holiday.

- Damian Mosele

Rating:
15th Mar 2019

Dealing with travelonline could not have been easier, All my queries and questions were answered promptly. The consultants were friendly and professional. I would book with travelonline again

- Garry Small

Rating:
15th Mar 2019

yes we would book with you again.

- June Marsh

Rating:
15th Mar 2019

The booking process was really easy, the price of the package was great value and the follow up was excellent. I had to ask a couple of questions about our trip and the responses were always prompt and relevant. When enquiring about a quote my needs were taken into consideration and a range of options were provided. Our holiday was smooth, with all flights, transfers and accommodation being well organised and everything running smoothly

- Tracy Barton

Rating:
15th Mar 2019

Made booking our holiday very easy. Thank you.

- Leanne Mortimer

Rating:
14th Mar 2019

Easy, quick and wonderful! Will definitely use Travelonline again.

- Trevor Shaw

Rating:
14th Mar 2019

My 10 day trip to Japan was faultless, I thank the professional services given by TravelOnline.
Apart from being the most competitive price, I received great communication both by phone & email with Lisa prior to departure.
I can highly recommend to anyone to use your professional service.
Also thank you for the $100 gift voucher I received for my next trip away.

Cheers
Arnold

- Arnold Cohen

Rating:
14th Mar 2019

This is the second holiday that I have book through TravelOnLine.
Never have had a problem and they are more than happy to answer any questions.
I will definitely recommend them to friends and family, and will use them again without hesitation to book another holiday (already looking for next year)
Thank you TravelOnLine

- Kristen Stevens

Rating:
14th Mar 2019

Great efficient service. All questions attended to promptly. Very easy to deal with. Thanks very much.

- Michelle