TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 10691
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
11th Nov 2019

Staff were very helpful.
Online chat was used to discuss the details, and the support team wass very helpful and able to clarify all my questions. At the end, they organized the booking and send me all the necessary details and vouchers.
Will definitely recommend

- Karthic Jayanthi Chinnaiya

Rating:
11th Nov 2019

Travelonline were amazing - it was so easy to book with everything included. Easy to contact if we had any queries. I would definitely book my next holiday with them :)

- Dean and Beck

Rating:
10th Nov 2019

Nothing not to like , everything was taken care of by Rhiannon, very efficient and made it so easy , highly recommended.

- Daniel Glassford

Rating:
9th Nov 2019

I was a little worried using using a online site but every thing was great and we have booked our next holiday with travelonline already. Every thing went smoothly and as promised and no complaints here. Great job keep up the good work.

- Brent Day

Rating:
9th Nov 2019

We booked a great holiday deal, the company gave us information on any question we had. We always understood when things we being emailed to us, having the option to pay it off was great!
When we were on holiday there were a few things the resort didn’t think were apart of our package, and as soon as we emailed travel online we felt confident someone was really trying to help us, they contacted our resort and resolved the miscommunication. Would use travel online again!

- Danni Genrich

Rating:
9th Nov 2019

Travel online was really easy to deal with and they sorted everything we needed to get there and back, not to mention booking a fantastic hotel for our first Bali holiday. We had no issues at all, friendly and prompt and great communication throughout the booking process. Thank you Travel Online, we will be booking our holidays through them again for sure.

- Darryn Engelbrecht

Rating:
8th Nov 2019

I have received fantastic service from the very beginning from your consultants. Ashleigh even solved a problem for me mid trip within 24 hours. I have been very happy with the service supplied by Thankyou

- Kim Ferguson

Rating:
8th Nov 2019

Second booking with Travelonline. Best deals and... I check around all sites every time.
Fast response, easy to communicate with and very professional.
All legs of our journeys were a breeze, no hiccups with confirmations or transfers.
Will book again next time. Highly recommend~~!!

- Karen Roberts

Rating:
7th Nov 2019

I've always been very happy with TravelOnline service. I would book again with you and will recommend to family and friends. Mostly TravelOnline's prices are the most reasonable too. Saves me having to search other options knowing I'm looked after with best price at TravelOnline.

- Leanne Celik

Rating:
7th Nov 2019

You guys were amazing to deal with. I haven’t booked with you before but will definitely be doing it again. My holiday was amazing and with you doing all the bookings I just had to show up!
Thank you so so much for your help.

- Deb Ross

Rating:
6th Nov 2019

Really happy with the service we received from travelonline. They were quick to reply to any emails and took care of all our flights and accommodation. We dealt with Ashleigh and Alisha and they were more than happy to make sure our holiday was everything we expected. I would recommend them to anyone looking to book a holiday in the future. Steve and Julie.

- Steven Wilson

Rating:
5th Nov 2019

This is the second holiday we have booked with Travel Online and we have been very happy in both cases. Poi was very helpful and arranged everything for us, flights, transfers and accommodation. Everything was taken care of and it all ran like clockwork.
The prices were good and the service was great. Nothing was too much trouble.

- Allan Byham

Rating:
5th Nov 2019

So very helpful. Made the whole process so easy. We will definitely use again and highly recommend to everyone I know. Thank you so much.

- Katherine Dewsnap

Rating:
4th Nov 2019

An easy way to arrange, a holiday - Travel online were very receptive to questions and requests. The information they provided was prompt and detailed. Very happy with my dealings with staff over the phone and everything went smooth for our holiday. Thanks to the team - especially Kya and Myra.

- Margaret Woods

Rating:
4th Nov 2019

Very happy with the service received. All went well with our trip. The accommodation at Radisson Blu was 1st class and (I think) we received an upgrade to an ocean view room too as we were expecting a garden view room. The trip was great value with breakfast, $500 FJ hotel credit, a day trip to MalaMala Beach Club and private transfers as well. Very happy to recommend travelonline.com and our travel consultant Ashleigh. Thank you, Barbara Briguglio

- Barbara Briguglio

Rating:
4th Nov 2019

Booking a holiday can be stressful, however I left everything to Lisa and was completely satisfied with the outcome. Quick, easy and clear communication made it simple for me just to sit back and relax knowing that what I wanted (and needed) in my holiday was taken care of! Thank you Lisa and travelonline . Looking forward to dealing with you both again in the near future.

- Tania Ditton

Rating:
4th Nov 2019

Every thing was just so easy. Very quick correspondence to any questions or concerns. Thank you we had an amazing holiday

- Kathleen Louise Manning

Rating:
3rd Nov 2019

From the time of first contact re this holiday to all other requests or queries, it was a credit to this company on the response time. All inquires were answer to our satisfaction. Sincere thanks to all.
regards
Ian and Lorraine Bulloch

- Ian Bulloch

Rating:
3rd Nov 2019

staff were friendly and very helpful, would use the service again
highly recommend if you want a value for money holiday

- Giuseppe Gregorio

Rating:
3rd Nov 2019

Excellent service we have booked a few holidays with you and will continue to do so wouldn't book a holiday with anyone else and also have passed this on to family & friends thankyou so very much for making our holidays a fantastic one

- Ian Moore