TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 10141
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
5th Mar 2019

Very organised and structured. Made the holiday 10 times easier as all the documentation and organisation was through travelonline. Definitely recommend to other people as this is a smart and easy way to travel.

- Sarah

Rating:
5th Mar 2019

This is the first time I have booked through Travelonline, and I would not hesitate to use them again.
Prompt reply on emails, inquiries were dealt with quickly and a refund was promptly given as I had looked at the balance wrongly. My fault. I am sure if I had wanted to speak 1 to 1 with them it would have been no problem.

- Allison Brancourt

Rating:
5th Mar 2019

Very professional, Would book with you again and recommend you.

- Michael Stark

Rating:
5th Mar 2019

Excellent customer service. Very easy to use the website and extremely helpful staff

- Joshua Conti-canalaro

Rating:
5th Mar 2019

Excellent, had a great holiday with no issues.

- Leeanne Charteris

Rating:
4th Mar 2019

We were very happy with your services & help on the phone. We would strongly recommend you to family & friends & have already done so!
It was a terrific offer & a very relaxing holiday.
Thank you!

- Christopher Bird

Rating:
4th Mar 2019

great service, everything organized and ran smoothly

- Peter Hewitt

Rating:
4th Mar 2019

Kept in the loop about our trip and we didn’t have any issues.

- Nerina Dean

Rating:
4th Mar 2019

Travel Online, and in particular Alisha, was great. She was very efficient during the booking process and receptive to queries. Will definitely consider these guys for my next trip and recommend to others. Well done.

- John Armstrong

Rating:
4th Mar 2019

Wonderful service....the consultant/s were easy to deal with and booked everything for us. I even had some changes that needed to be made which they did with ease! Had a fantastic holiday with the family and will definately book through Travel Online again!!

- Liljana Jarevski

Rating:
4th Mar 2019

What a fantastic trip we all had, thank you so very much to your team of experts. Highly recommend TravelOnline to Family & Friends!

- Gayle Levy

Rating:
4th Mar 2019

Thanks Rachelle the trip went beautifully. Not a hitch and enjoyed the stay.Would have no problem using your services again.

- Roger Hooper

Rating:
4th Mar 2019

Very good service, everyone seemed to know what to do and where we were at with our booking.

- Tim Sunderland

Rating:
3rd Mar 2019

Everything went smoothly. Thank you very much

- Michael Huynh

Rating:
3rd Mar 2019

Excellent communication and information provided by Lisa. Thank you for your help and assistance.

- Danny and Jo Kroon

Rating:
3rd Mar 2019

The two story house we had was unbelievable we could not have asked for moor we have a ortisim child and any one who knows about ortisim just to get them in to a new place that is another jop on its own but Ryan took to it like home and with pool right beside the house ???????????????? many thanks from the Stacey family

- Glenn Stacey

Rating:
3rd Mar 2019

Very good deal in the first place which we really enjoyed. Everything went to plan and was exactly what we ordered. Bali Mandira is great, but some of the rooms are a little dated. Staff were extremely friendly, facilities and Bali Mandira were very good, but would not rate as excellent. Location was good, close to airport. We would definitely book with Travelonline again.

- Richard Southall

Rating:
3rd Mar 2019

Every thing went as our itinerary. No problems were encounted.Yes would definitely book again.

- Robert Bale

Rating:
2nd Mar 2019

Very helpful, always replied quickly. Couldn’t fault the service they provided. Everything ran smoothly for our holiday

- Ashleigh Gray-ayamiseba

Rating:
2nd Mar 2019

Fantastic cunstomer service, the website is so easy to use and everything was taken care of for us. A great way to book a hassle free holiday.

- Kahli Smart