TravelOnline Reviews

Since 1994, we have been proudly providing Aussie travellers with expert advice and unforgettable holidays to some of the world's most beautiful destinations.

With a range of holiday packages available, including those to Bali, Thailand, Fiji, The Queensland Islands, and more, you can enjoy tailored itineraries and significant savings on various popular holidays. This is all thanks to our long-standing supplier relationships and our team's dedication to curating the perfect holiday experience for our customers.

Explore our reviews below and discover why over 50,000 customers every year trust us with planning their dream getaway.

Total Reviews: 12,627
Average Rating: 4.85 out of 5

Customer Service Reviews

Booking was so easy - great communication from travelonline. Everything went smoothly and our holiday was amazing!

Claire O'neill

18th Dec 2023

No need to improve anything, we were happy we got what we requested 

Sharon Smart

18th Dec 2023

All good, thank you

Patrick Wyatt

18th Dec 2023

Easy and effortless booking of a holiday. Very helpful with all of questions, and extremely responsive to email inquiries :). 

Kristin Schulz

18th Dec 2023

Everything was clearly communicated and good value 

Belinda Galloway

18th Dec 2023

Excellent service. 

Elizabeth Hemming

16th Dec 2023

All went smoothly, no problems, very professional

Fred Payet

16th Dec 2023

always reliable service and good value offerings.

Kathryn Mcalister

15th Dec 2023

All good thanks

Richard Noble

15th Dec 2023

Great package, good service 

Dion Houghton

14th Dec 2023

Great way to book travel - Kristy is always great and has everything covered!

Scott Mansell

14th Dec 2023

We were happy with the trip and the deal is great. I am happy to get another deal from TravelOnline for my next trip. They done the great service for my previous trip to Bali

Zarni Tike

13th Dec 2023

Everything ran smoothly and no issues! Greatly appreciated!

Georgia Mayne

13th Dec 2023

Absolute pleasure booking my holiday with travel online. I will be definitely be booking my next holiday with them 

Lara Chiodo

13th Dec 2023

Excellent service and response time. Will definitely book in the future with Travelonline!

Poovendran Naidoo

13th Dec 2023

Easy process! Cheap rates and good support.
Our cars were waiting at the airport and picked us up all on time. No issues at all.
2nd time using TravelOnline and both times went off without a hitch
Would 100% recommend.

Sheree Stent

13th Dec 2023

excellent very helpful

Kerri Fisher

12th Dec 2023

The package we chose and upgraded was worth the extra dollars. Usually not keen flying Jetstar, but this time the flights were flawless, flight times were good and checked baggage was included. Vouchers came quickly after purchasing our deal online.

Patricia Hampton

12th Dec 2023

Great service, everything went smoothly. Excellent value. 

Guy Kemshal-bell

12th Dec 2023

Super easy to book 

Keith Anthony Walsh

12th Dec 2023