TravelOnline Reviews

Since 1994, we have been proudly providing Aussie travellers with expert advice and unforgettable holidays to some of the world's most beautiful destinations.

With a range of holiday packages available, including those to Bali, Thailand, Fiji, The Queensland Islands, and more, you can enjoy tailored itineraries and significant savings on various popular holidays. This is all thanks to our long-standing supplier relationships and our team's dedication to curating the perfect holiday experience for our customers.

Explore our reviews below and discover why over 50,000 customers every year trust us with planning their dream getaway.

Total Reviews: 13,313
Average Rating: 4.86 out of 5

Customer Service Reviews

Fast and efficient.

Darren Plant

9th May 2024

Natasha has been a great help since we booked our holiday. Good communication and was always replying back fast. Thank you Natasha we will definitely use travel online again for our next holiday.

Ada Teaupa

9th May 2024

Absolutely amazing service! Our trip to Thailand was everything we wished for. Travel online provided an amazing package and we did not have to worry about a thing. I will be recommending Travel online and will be booking again soon. Thank you for such a wonderful holiday! 

Samantha Moor

9th May 2024

No issues whatsoever! Quick to respond and secure the deal. Everything taken care of. Speedy and convenient e-vouchers for transfers and hotel. Great communication when asked for assistance for other parties. 
Couldn't have been simpler. 

Danielle Clack

9th May 2024

Easy to deal with still in bali

Gaynor Thomlinson

8th May 2024

Everything went to plan. Such a beautiful relaxing holiday.

Megan Christie

8th May 2024

Great service. And yes, I would recommend

Chris Georgiou

8th May 2024

Excellent service

Emma Faulks

8th May 2024

Very happy with overall service. Package was well priced and hotel very good. Malinda/Batik had number of delays departing Perth. Have used travel online before and recommend to others.  

Luke Pitman

8th May 2024

This is the second time we have booked a holiday with Travelonline and will do so again when another great deal comes up as the service and attention to detail are great

Peter Shellam

7th May 2024

First time we have used an agent. Great price for a package with lots of inclusions. Will be using again.

Alexandra Anderson

7th May 2024

The staff at Travel online were alway prompt in getting back to any question and queries. Always happy to assist. Booking with them was easy and smooth sailing.

Nicole Fernando-abolitis

7th May 2024

Thank you for your assistance 
Had a great holiday 

Melissa O'shea

7th May 2024

Excellent service and followed up on any enquiry we had.

Micheal Phillips

7th May 2024

thanks Lisa , everything was great and went off without a hitch.
looking forward to our next holiday booking.

Bill Kafaltis

7th May 2024

From first contact everyone was very helpful. We choose the Padma for our honeymoon. Everything we booked through travelonline was perfect. Communication was great and we had the best holiday and got the best deal aswell. Have already recommended to quite a few friends. Based on our smooth experience would highly recommend.

Regan Wilson

6th May 2024

Very professional

Brian Patterson

6th May 2024

Great communication! Everything was taken care of for us. Great little token bag came in handy in our trip too! 

Vicki Walters

6th May 2024

Fantastic service, very responsive and helpful

Jane Reid

6th May 2024

Highly recommend to friends and family 

Dwayne Crofts

5th May 2024