TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 10799
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
10th Dec 2019

Thanks Rachelle,everything went as planned and being the 1st time i've personally booked a holiday,it all seemed easy thanks to the professionalism.

- Paul Lacorcia

Rating:
10th Dec 2019

The staff at Travel Online were very helpful with booking our holiday in Fiji. When I emailed a query they would respond very quickly. I would use Travel Online gain to book a holiday. Thanks

- Trevor Aitken

Rating:
10th Dec 2019

Many thanks to all members of your team for their friendly, efficient and professional work. Our holiday was wonderful and all the arrangements you made for us ensured we travelled without any problems at all. The deal you organised at the Warwick allowed the whole family to enjoy Fijian hospitality and culture at a very reasonable cost. We will certainly be coming back to you when next we travel.
Congratulations on the excellent service you provide.
Best wishes to your team and happy Christmas to you all.
Richard

- Richard Cavanagh

Rating:
10th Dec 2019

As soon as our Jetstar flight was cancelled, you guys were on the phone supporting us and organising alternate flights and offering advice.

We were very impressed and told everyone in the line while we were waiting to get to the Jetstar counter about how good you guys have been.

Will definitely use you again :)

- Kim O'Connell

Rating:
9th Dec 2019

Dannielle is amazing and our go to person for all our island travels

- Alicia H

Rating:
9th Dec 2019

We will continue to use Travel Online and recommend them to family and friends all the time. Great, easy service, the online booking of packages is super simple, with great value for money and communication with staff is quick, Kelly has been our consultant for all of our trips and super efficient. Thanks team Travel Online, looking forward to booking again with u.

- Tracy Edmonds

Rating:
9th Dec 2019

Outstanding service . Could not fault a single thing with this organisation . Our whole trip ran smoothly from start to finish and was so well organised. We will most definitely be using Travelonline in the future . Highly recommend

- Jenny Sinclair

Rating:
8th Dec 2019

Excellent service and for each of my questions they were answered in a prompt manner. Would definitely book again through travel online!

- Sarah Cumming

Rating:
8th Dec 2019

Your service was great, you provided many quotes without hesitation till we decided on our final destinations in a prompt fashion. the response to any questions was also timely & the option of providing interest free terms was another selling point to use your service. we would absolutely recommend using Travel online to anyone & we will certainly use you again. Thanks for organising our trip everything went off without a hitch.

- David Ramponi

Rating:
8th Dec 2019

The whole process is smooth, and no fuss at all. From airport pick up, resort check in, finding local guide, and airport drop off, everything is nice.

- Liaosha Ni

Rating:
8th Dec 2019

First time booking with Travelonline . Great booking experience and we had a great holiday.

- Russna Soomal

Rating:
6th Dec 2019

We enjoyed your company service and good quality .
We will interest to booking next time if you have any special deal!

- Yen Sang Dao

Rating:
6th Dec 2019

Excellent service, received updates on flights etc. Overall great experience and would use this service again.

- Stuart John Paulet

Rating:
5th Dec 2019

Wow. Email comms A+, highly recommend website service. Made the job nice and easy to book and receive updates about our bookings as well (flight changes etc). Will definitely keep checking out the site for deals.

- Damian Dealwis

Rating:
5th Dec 2019

Great service, very easy to use and offered some great deals

- Michael John Priestley

Rating:
5th Dec 2019

great customer service, quick to respond and very helpfull, great servicer thanks for a great experienc in Bali

- Angela Flinn

Rating:
4th Dec 2019

Couldn't fault TravelOnline. Everything was planned perfectly, and absolutely no issues encountered. Already looking for our next holiday through them! Such an easy process, which makes it all the better.

- Michael Hickin

Rating:
4th Dec 2019

First time ever booking on line and using you great service thank you will recommend to others

- Francesco Piscioneri

Rating:
3rd Dec 2019

We had a fabulous holiday, it was central to seminyak & Kuta & opposite the beach. Relaxing with happy & helpful staff. Prices were affordable. Food was delicious and cocktails tasty!
We’d love to return again and enjoy the Balinese hospitality!
Rachel was helpful and answered our questions promptly

- Cameron Edwards

Rating:
3rd Dec 2019

Excellent service . Third time I’ve booked with you. Terrific price and easy to organise and staff are helpful when needed.

Thankyou!

- Kate Palmer-kempster