TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 10691
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
18th Nov 2019

Communication was great. Transfers and all booking details were smooth and as expected/detailed. Great package. Would not hesitate to use Travel Online again.

- Sarah Pascoe

Rating:
18th Nov 2019

This is the second time we have travelled through Travelonline and have had great experiences both times, the staff are very helpful and quick to reply to emails which is something a lot of companies do not do. Highly recommend

- Lisa Wells

Rating:
18th Nov 2019

Lisa was great, communication was excellent. Everything was very easy to organise.

Highly recommend!!!

- Francis Nastasi

Rating:
15th Nov 2019

We had great help from the team when we had to reschedule our long plan trip just three hours before we were meant to depart. The team really helped us through a tough and stressful spot!

- Lucas Carr

Rating:
15th Nov 2019

We’ve never bought travel online so we were a little concerned as there are many disasters we’ve heard in the media. Surprised spectacularly though! This company was awesome to deal with. The booking, payment then travel experience was seamless & perfect. The accommodation was amazing with the best breakfast We’ve ever seen! Padma in Legian Bali! Jetstar was great too. All in all we highly recommend Rachelle and Travel On
I’ve. Will use again for sure. Congratulations, Brett Ralph

- Brett William Linden Ralph

Rating:
14th Nov 2019

It was honestly such an easy painless experience booking this holiday. Everything went smoothly and there was good communication. I would definitely use this service again if another suitable holiday deal came along

- Steph

Rating:
14th Nov 2019

Your service was second to none. Excellent. Very very happy. From our airport transfer to the resort and back. We are definitely going to book another holiday with you. Thank you so much Ashleigh. You were awesome!!
Everything was perfect and thank you Travelonline.

- Nadene Hennen

Rating:
14th Nov 2019

No hiccups Staff knowledgeable helpful and they kept us well informed all the way
Thank you Travel Online

- Vincenzo Demasi

Rating:
14th Nov 2019

Bookings went smoothly and efficiently. Changes from the airline were passed on. We'd love to book again, especially if there is a kids fly cheap deal again :-)

- Adam Mulukin

Rating:
14th Nov 2019

Had a fantastic holiday, everything was smooth from initial booking through to the departure at the end of our holiday. Would highly recommend TravelOnline and the Padma, we are currently looking at rebooking the same package for next March. Thanks again to Lisa and the team at TravelOnline and thanks to the wonderful staff at Padma Resort Legian.

Annette Z

- Annette Zerial

Rating:
13th Nov 2019

Hi Clare
Thanks so much everything just worked.
Transfers spot on
Check in and bonus massage at off location.
We will use travel on line again next year.
Thanks Ammanda

- Ammanda Hopkins

Rating:
13th Nov 2019

Totally impressed with all your work on our behalf! Very efficient, and professional, AND caring!

- Dianne Ginis

Rating:
13th Nov 2019

Fantastic service this is the third time we’ve use this company and I’m just about to book my next holiday and I’ve only just hopped off the plane.I would not book a holiday with anybody else honestly they’re so simple and easy to deal with the staff are fantastic and the inclusions you get by booking with travel online a great

- Colleen Jenkins

Rating:
12th Nov 2019

Service was great and the whole trip was well organised which made it easy for us to travel and enjoy our time

- Isabelle Owen

Rating:
12th Nov 2019

This is my first experience with Travel Online.
Danielle's helpfulness made it so easy for me to be clear on the options, prices and best fit for our holiday. Although this changed through multiple options in Hawaii and then to Vanuatu, Danielle was ever patient and helpful.
The cost of the vacation is far better when compared with other travel agents.
I will certainly book via Travel Online again.

- Warren Van Wyk

Rating:
12th Nov 2019

We had a fantastic experience booking our holiday through travel online. Our agent Rachelle was always very helpful and prompt at answering our emails and organising our holiday. Would definitely use travel online again!

- Jane Van Munster

Rating:
12th Nov 2019

I would highly recommend your service . We had a great holiday , and everything had been booked and organised so well for us . Thank you very much

- Debbie Mazic

Rating:
11th Nov 2019

We had a terrible experience with another company which left us without accommodation for our first family holiday. With very short notice we were able to book and confirm our holiday through Travelonline. The whole process was easy and everything went beautifully. We will be looking to book future holidays with them.

- Lauren Skinner

Rating:
11th Nov 2019

Easy to deal with. The booking process was easy to navigate with no issues. Any questions or enquiries we had were answered and dealt with promptly. Best of all, the quote we got came in $950 cheaper than Flight Centre quote for same flights/resort, so that gave us a HUGE saving we could spend on upgrading our room and more importantly......cocktails!!!!!!

- Catherine Anderson-rule

Rating:
11th Nov 2019

Excellent service once again! Will always book through travel online. Awesome deals. Have recommended to many of our friends

- Tristan