TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 10141
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
23rd Mar 2019

Everything with my booking went smoothly and hassle free, thanks!

- Kate Wilson

Rating:
23rd Mar 2019

Wonderful service - very professional and friendly. No matter who younspike to they knew exactly what was happening with the trip.
Good price, and were able to pay off.
Price included everything - flights, transfers and accommodation, as well as some bonus extras.
All documents needed were received in timely manner.
Am already looking for another great special through TravelOnline, so we can go again.
Thanks!!

- Eliza Jones

Rating:
22nd Mar 2019

Highly recommend travel online!! Our whole experience from booking our holiday to being on our holiday has been wonderful. Great value and fantastic service. Will definitely brook our next holiday through travel online. Thank you :-)

- Jessica Nanfra

Rating:
22nd Mar 2019

Thank you so much for helping us with our holiday. We had a great trip and no issues and even our late ordered baby cot was waiting for us on arrival. We will definitely be booking with you again and will recommend you to all our friends and family! Thanks!

- Nesrin Buyukkalender

Rating:
22nd Mar 2019

Staff were lovely and friendly and personable ????

- Avril Kaye Pridham

Rating:
21st Mar 2019

Great customer service, everything was booked perfect

- Anna-lee Penfold

Rating:
21st Mar 2019

I have never booked a deal online like this before and I was pleasantly surprised with how easy and professional the process was.
Kelly was great and contacted me straight away. The phone call put my mind at ease about booking a holiday online. The holiday was amazing, we had no dramas and everything went smoothly. Thank you Kelly for looking after us, we will definitely book with you again.

- Kirsten Corbeski

Rating:
21st Mar 2019

i appreciated that when my consultant was unavailable others were happy to assist

Carol

- Carroll Gereige

Rating:
20th Mar 2019

Travel on line is a very easy and uncomplicated process which I will be happy to use again.

- Eric Murray

Rating:
20th Mar 2019

Usually plan and book all accommodation for myself using various internet based companies searching for best deals etc. - lucky I did and stumbled across TravelOnline, so easy. Great competitive pricing and the added extra's a bonus that you usually would not get with other companies. Loved the fact that I could pay this off. My dealings with TravelOnline were always easy and smooth and nothing was a problem.
Highly recommend the team at TravelOnline for your travel needs.

- Julie Foley

Rating:
20th Mar 2019

Everything went like clockwork. Airport transfers on time, your service could not be faulted. If this holiday is available next year, we will certainly be interested. Would and did recommend you to rellies and wil do same for friends. Thank you so much for offering such a wonderful experience to us.

- Barry Williams

Rating:
20th Mar 2019

Travel Online were so easy to work with! Only a phone call or email away, the staff were always friendly and helpful. Will definitely book through this company again, love that they are Australian owned and have already done and continue to, recommended Travel Online to family and friends.

- Eloise Wingett

Rating:
20th Mar 2019

All arrangements were completed with no problems. Airport transfer service was very good with modern, clean and airconditioned cars. Garuda were excellent.

- William Hartnett

Rating:
20th Mar 2019

Kartika provided exceptional service in booking our holiday (which was fantastic). I would recommend TravelOnline to others and will use for my own future travels.

- John Alan Bird

Rating:
19th Mar 2019

Thoroughly professional, no fuss, great communication, great prices.
We will definitely look forward to planning future travel with you.
Thanks Lisa.

Des and Sue Bunworth

- Desmond Bunworth

Rating:
19th Mar 2019

Easy no fuss way to book an online deal.

- Chanelle Cuell

Rating:
18th Mar 2019

Totally satisfied with services offered. Everything went to plan and was communicated with throughout the process. Would recommend to others in using this service.

- Karen

Rating:
18th Mar 2019

Service from all staff I spoke to were very helpful. I would definitely book through Travel online again

- John Depaolis

Rating:
18th Mar 2019

Will definitely recommend Travelonline to everyone and will definitely be using them again for my next holiday. The whole team was professional and were quick to get back to me with any question I had. Thanks team ????

- Fiona Acquaro

Rating:
18th Mar 2019

Very happy to book again with. Travelonline.

- Michael Cornish