TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 10762
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
25th Dec 2019

Thank you Ashleigh for taking caring of the entire trip requirements. Thank you for patiently answering all my queries and making this trip a very memorable one. We really enjoyed the stay at the resort. We are now looking forward to planning a trip to Hamilton Island around March or April and will be looking for some leads soon.

- Akshay Hebbar Manoor Sripathi Rao

Rating:
22nd Dec 2019

Our holiday was great and the service from Ashleigh and the team was excellent.
Wasn't sure what to expect with an online travel agent vs traditional shop front agency but the service and ease of booking and engaging was better than our past store based experiences.
Will be back.
Thanks

- Timothy Tsicalas

Rating:
21st Dec 2019

Our travel consultant Rhiannon and the team at travel online where great. They answered all our questions and organised everything for our trip away, hassle free. Travel Online were very competitive with their prices and no hidden costs like most. They kept us up to date with any changes that occurred and always replied promptly to any queries we had.
We would definitely have no hesitation in recommending Travel Online and we will be using them for our future travels.

- Sheriden Ann Smith

Rating:
21st Dec 2019

I was very happy with everything. At first, I was a bit weary because if it’s to good to be true its usually a scam.
I received all the paperwork promptly. My question over the phone were answered efficiently.
I would definitely book again and I have already recommended to my family and friends.
Can’t wait for more of your travel deals.

- Stella Kostakis

Rating:
20th Dec 2019

Very happy with the service i received. Having made the booking online I was contacted by Lisa who quickly suggested that there may be better flights available. i quickly received an email with more preferable options. I will definitely be booking through this company again and making recommendations to family and friends.

- Peter Mott

Rating:
17th Dec 2019

Our trip to Saletoga Sands in Samoa was a really enjoyable holiday. This holiday was extremely easy to book through TravelOnLine and Rhiannon was great with giving us extra information about our stay. I would definitely look at booking with TravelOnLine again in the future and would have no problems recommending this company to my friends and family.
Thanks again for a great value for money holiday!

- Adrienne Goldburg

Rating:
17th Dec 2019

Definitely will be booking my next trip through this company! Quick at replies and always kept me up to date with information I needed for my holiday.
Thank you heaps TravelOnline

- Ryan Lucky

Rating:
17th Dec 2019

The staff have been amazing and have helped me out whenever changes have been required, every time I have booked with Online Travel. I have recommended you to all my family and friends - keep up the great deals and good service :)

- Susan Kirwan-hamilton

Rating:
16th Dec 2019

Super professional and excellent communication. Rectified errors made by myself and had all transfers and accommodation perfectly organised.

- Victor Jeries

Rating:
16th Dec 2019

I liked the great communication with the staff as Travelonline and i liked the ease of booking our holiday. The flights and transfer were all well timed and we had no problems at all with the trip. Thank you.

- Katherine Wenban

Rating:
16th Dec 2019

This is the easiest holiday ever. I found an amazing deal with ‘travel online’ and went to several travel agents I normally deal with. No one could come close to the deal that was offered. Hayman Island was absolutely exceptional! Ever thing about it was amazing.

- Michelle Bosiljevac

Rating:
16th Dec 2019

We came across Travelonline while researching for our holiday to Fiji. They package they offer is at least 50% better value than any other travel agents we visited. The service was great. We had issues with airport transfer, but they sorted it out straight away, truly a travel agent we can trust. Have already recommended them to family, and will definitely use them again for future holidays.

- Eldwin Gunawan

Rating:
16th Dec 2019

Hi There,
We had a great holiday and the hotel was beyond our expectations.
Thank you so much for organizing our travel and for sorting all the unexpected delays.
Kevin

- Kevin Redmond

Rating:
16th Dec 2019

Nothing was a problem, all queries answered quickly and cheerfully.Would have no hesitation recommending to others

- Robin Painter

Rating:
15th Dec 2019

Great holiday and so easy to organise.

I would recommend Rhiannon to anyone.

- Andrew Mackenzie

Rating:
14th Dec 2019

The girls from TravelOnline Rachelle, Alysha, Amy and Kya are just fantastic, great service would recommend to friends and family. We did have a slight problem whilst checking in as soon as I informed them of what happened they sorted it out promptly. I will definitely book my next holiday with TravelOnline.

- Loretta

Rating:
12th Dec 2019

Fantastic Luxury Hotel, breakfast was something to look forward to every morning with many choices, the staff are so attentive and helpful they don’t miss a beat, we had a great time, it was just one street away from the beach, and shopping was just around the corner. We have been all over Bali and this would have to be the best trip, thank you to all the staff at Double Six Luxury Hotel for their excellent service, and Travelonline for this fantastic package

- Antonio Di Lucia

Rating:
12th Dec 2019

Have booked through you guys for many holidays and have recommend you to many friends. Thank you for everything.

- Kari Beckley

Rating:
12th Dec 2019

Very efficient and quick to respond to my questions. I would use this service again.

- Juliette Newman

Rating:
12th Dec 2019

We had excellent service from Rhiannon and the team at TravelOnline. I would highly recommend using this company, they have great deals and are efficient in their service.

- Lindsay Khushal