TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 10691
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
3rd Nov 2019

Rachelle and everyone at Travel Online were fantastic and really helpful with our holiday.

- Guiseppe Maio

Rating:
3rd Nov 2019

Hi Kelly
Everything was great and organised as promised nothing was wrong had a great time
Thank you for your service will be using travel online again as we didn’t have to worry about anything it was great
The resort was lovely
Thanks Merran

- Merran Sice

Rating:
3rd Nov 2019

Service was fast and easy with great communication. Everything went to plan and I had a fantastic trip.
I would definitely use your service again and would recommend you to family and friends.

- Natasha Jean Te Ahuru

Rating:
3rd Nov 2019

Accommodation, facilities, food, location, general hospitality excellent

- John Palmer

Rating:
2nd Nov 2019

Excellent prices and friendly, efficient consultant.

- Frank Spera

Rating:
1st Nov 2019

I have booked twice with Travel on line both to Fiji and both to Naviti awesome service.

- Christopher Lawson

Rating:
1st Nov 2019

Fantastic deal although we didn't use the Finns Beach Club voucher at all. Staying at the Padma has renewed my husband to actually want to go back to Bali again as long as we stay there. The property is superb and the Travel Online deal and service was too. No hitches at all. Congrats we will be booking through you again.

- Steven Ford

Rating:
1st Nov 2019

Service was excellent. All queries were prompted attended to by several different staff members. Always helpful and courteous.

- Peter Ledger

Rating:
31st Oct 2019

This was the 1st time we've booked a holiday totally online. We found the service we recieved from Rochelle to be terrific. Flights and accommodation very easy. Yes we would recommend and re use this online holiday booking service again

- Belinda Davi9

Rating:
31st Oct 2019

Fantastic customer service. We will only travel with them in the future! :)

- Judit Koval

Rating:
31st Oct 2019

Efficient, friendly service. Very patient with what seemed at one stage like a long list of queried.

- Maurie Young

Rating:
31st Oct 2019

This was the first overseas trip I have booked without going into a travel agent and I admit I was a little apprehensive but our holiday went smoothly from start to finish. A seamless booking process. Will definitely recommend to family and friends. Thanks travel online.

- Amanda Clark

Rating:
30th Oct 2019

Sensational service
Best website ever
Phone contact with 3 different people all exceptional
I’ve recommended your site to numerous friends and family
I will solely be using you guys for any travel you handle in the future

- John Marcus Ferguson

Rating:
30th Oct 2019

Helpful and efficient, my booking was seamless and stress free.
Would use TravelOnline again.

- Christina Lister

Rating:
29th Oct 2019

Great service, love the fact you can get a full quote online and edit your quote if needed.

Would definitely use Travel online in the future!

- M & V Arnold

Rating:
29th Oct 2019

Easy to deal with, fast quick and friendly.
Would definitely deal with you again and have already passed you on to some friends.

- Catherine Mason

Rating:
29th Oct 2019

Absolutely faultless, from start to finish! All emails were responded to very quickly. Nothing was a problem. Will definitely be booking again with Travel Online. Thank you so much to all of the Consultants, they certainly took the stress out of organising 2 groups for our holiday. Thank you Rachelle!

Janine French & Group

- Janine French

Rating:
29th Oct 2019

First time booking online which is always daunting. Whole package including flights, accomm, airport transfers, and travel insurance. All correspondence via email. Not a single bump in our experience booking through Travel Online with Rhiannon. Everything organised for us ahead of time without confirmation. Will definitely be using TravelOnline again and recommending to family & friends. Thanks again!

- Jaimee Ahrens

Rating:
29th Oct 2019

Your service was very professional, from the initial booking, through to the agent in Phuket who confirmed our tour and hotel pickup for our return journey. The hotel was exactly as described and it was cheaper to book through you rather than direct with the hotel. I would definitely book through you again.

- Jay Allen

Rating:
29th Oct 2019

I can not fault anything about the service I received from TravelOnline.

Thanks for everything :)

- Jaymz De Laine