TravelOnline Reviews

Since 1994, we have been proudly providing Aussie travellers with expert advice and unforgettable holidays to some of the world's most beautiful destinations.

With a range of holiday packages available, including those to Bali, Thailand, Fiji, The Queensland Islands, and more, you can enjoy tailored itineraries and significant savings on various popular holidays. This is all thanks to our long-standing supplier relationships and our team's dedication to curating the perfect holiday experience for our customers.

Explore our reviews below and discover why over 50,000 customers every year trust us with planning their dream getaway.

Total Reviews: 13,159
Average Rating: 4.86 out of 5

Customer Service Reviews

Absolutely brilliant service and strongly recommend the services of Lisa and the team at TravelOnline

Murray Acklin

19th Apr 2024

Excellent service. Well organised. Will recommend to everyone.

Christin Elza Shibu

19th Apr 2024

Great service, no problems with any part of the holiday.

Paul O'kane

18th Apr 2024

Natasha organised everything smoothly. All my quieres and questions were answered thoroughly and promptly. This was our 1st time booking a holiday package and we had a great experience.

Kate Egan

18th Apr 2024

I booked this holiday through Click Frenzy in Aug 2023 and was a little wary because I'd never heard of Travel Online. They were perfect. Everything about our holiday went smoothly and as planned by T.O. I contacted T.O. about requiring a car seat for our two year old and this was organised easily. No doubt we will use T.O. again!!

Justin Woodroffe

18th Apr 2024

So accommodating and responsive.
Wonderful service

Suzanne Dykes

18th Apr 2024

very happy with how easy everything was

Megan Rinkin

18th Apr 2024

Kristy was fantastic and prompt with any information we needed.
Would definitely book with travel online again.

Vaughan Chaplin

17th Apr 2024

Brilliant service, amazing value and no issues whatsoever. Thank you Lisa.

Stephen Tippett

17th Apr 2024

We have just returned from our trip and loved it so much that we have rebooked to revisit. Everything went to plan and the communication was great. Thanks.

Debra Obey

17th Apr 2024

Kristy was extremely helpful, and very quick to respond to any queries I had! 

Mitchell Beecher

17th Apr 2024

We had great service from the beginning. We called and had lots of questions and changed the booking several times and there was never an issue. I highly recommend Travel online and would definitely use them again for another holiday 

Max Franklin

16th Apr 2024

From my first phone call enquiry to booking our holiday and everything in-between Travel on-line have been impeccable. No question went unanswered. Responses were prompt and informative. Even on our last day at the Resort our airline cancelled our flight. I went into panic mode, but Travel on-line emailed me back and were so helpful and reassuring! We had a lovely last night at our resort, knowing a new flight was organised and transfer time was rebooked. I don't think I can suggest anything to improve and I will be recommending Travel on-line to my family and friends!!

Susan Brown

16th Apr 2024

Wonderful service, kept us well informed at all times.  Very happy we chose Travelonline to help us with our trip.

Noel James Moylan

16th Apr 2024

Another successful Phuket holiday through Travelonline.
Never had a problem with this company.

Gregory Kidd

16th Apr 2024

We had a wonderful holiday, everything was perfect. Will definitely book with you again in the future. Thank you for our wonderful memories.

Mark Lawrance

16th Apr 2024

It all went very smoothly, thank you Natasha.

Gary Williams

16th Apr 2024

after having our intial holiday cancel due to to medical
reasons we finally got to have this trip with no hassle usi g our vouchers thank you for your patience.

Deb Nunn

16th Apr 2024

was handled ok

Jacqueline Knight

16th Apr 2024

Great support for all of our needs. Our contract in Kamala beach was helpful with booking tours and organising our requests. Great combined service.

Nathan Hardie

16th Apr 2024