TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 10799
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
21st Dec 2019

I was very happy with everything. At first, I was a bit weary because if it’s to good to be true its usually a scam.
I received all the paperwork promptly. My question over the phone were answered efficiently.
I would definitely book again and I have already recommended to my family and friends.
Can’t wait for more of your travel deals.

- Stella Kostakis

Rating:
20th Dec 2019

Very happy with the service i received. Having made the booking online I was contacted by Lisa who quickly suggested that there may be better flights available. i quickly received an email with more preferable options. I will definitely be booking through this company again and making recommendations to family and friends.

- Peter Mott

Rating:
17th Dec 2019

Our trip to Saletoga Sands in Samoa was a really enjoyable holiday. This holiday was extremely easy to book through TravelOnLine and Rhiannon was great with giving us extra information about our stay. I would definitely look at booking with TravelOnLine again in the future and would have no problems recommending this company to my friends and family.
Thanks again for a great value for money holiday!

- Adrienne Goldburg

Rating:
17th Dec 2019

Definitely will be booking my next trip through this company! Quick at replies and always kept me up to date with information I needed for my holiday.
Thank you heaps TravelOnline

- Ryan Lucky

Rating:
17th Dec 2019

The staff have been amazing and have helped me out whenever changes have been required, every time I have booked with Online Travel. I have recommended you to all my family and friends - keep up the great deals and good service :)

- Susan Kirwan-hamilton

Rating:
16th Dec 2019

Super professional and excellent communication. Rectified errors made by myself and had all transfers and accommodation perfectly organised.

- Victor Jeries

Rating:
16th Dec 2019

I liked the great communication with the staff as Travelonline and i liked the ease of booking our holiday. The flights and transfer were all well timed and we had no problems at all with the trip. Thank you.

- Katherine Wenban

Rating:
16th Dec 2019

This is the easiest holiday ever. I found an amazing deal with ‘travel online’ and went to several travel agents I normally deal with. No one could come close to the deal that was offered. Hayman Island was absolutely exceptional! Ever thing about it was amazing.

- Michelle Bosiljevac

Rating:
16th Dec 2019

We came across Travelonline while researching for our holiday to Fiji. They package they offer is at least 50% better value than any other travel agents we visited. The service was great. We had issues with airport transfer, but they sorted it out straight away, truly a travel agent we can trust. Have already recommended them to family, and will definitely use them again for future holidays.

- Eldwin Gunawan

Rating:
16th Dec 2019

Hi There,
We had a great holiday and the hotel was beyond our expectations.
Thank you so much for organizing our travel and for sorting all the unexpected delays.
Kevin

- Kevin Redmond

Rating:
16th Dec 2019

Nothing was a problem, all queries answered quickly and cheerfully.Would have no hesitation recommending to others

- Robin Painter

Rating:
15th Dec 2019

Great holiday and so easy to organise.

I would recommend Rhiannon to anyone.

- Andrew Mackenzie

Rating:
14th Dec 2019

The girls from TravelOnline Rachelle, Alysha, Amy and Kya are just fantastic, great service would recommend to friends and family. We did have a slight problem whilst checking in as soon as I informed them of what happened they sorted it out promptly. I will definitely book my next holiday with TravelOnline.

- Loretta

Rating:
12th Dec 2019

Fantastic Luxury Hotel, breakfast was something to look forward to every morning with many choices, the staff are so attentive and helpful they don’t miss a beat, we had a great time, it was just one street away from the beach, and shopping was just around the corner. We have been all over Bali and this would have to be the best trip, thank you to all the staff at Double Six Luxury Hotel for their excellent service, and Travelonline for this fantastic package

- Antonio Di Lucia

Rating:
12th Dec 2019

Have booked through you guys for many holidays and have recommend you to many friends. Thank you for everything.

- Kari Beckley

Rating:
12th Dec 2019

Very efficient and quick to respond to my questions. I would use this service again.

- Juliette Newman

Rating:
12th Dec 2019

We had excellent service from Rhiannon and the team at TravelOnline. I would highly recommend using this company, they have great deals and are efficient in their service.

- Lindsay Khushal

Rating:
11th Dec 2019

I would recommend using Travelonline, we found Lisa very helpful, always kept us updated and there were no issues. Right from the very start of us booking the package deal for our great Bali holiday It all when to plan, many thanks to Lisa and the Team at Travelonline, we are already looking at a group booking for next year

- Antonio Di Lucia

Rating:
11th Dec 2019

Ashleigh and her team did a great job with my travel arrangements. It's the second time I booked with Travelonline for a trip to Fitzroy Island and the service received was above and beyond. Highly recommend this agency and the people who run it.

- Daniel Gelb

Rating:
11th Dec 2019

Lisa was amazing with organising my last minute holiday (no notice) that I needed
Ive used Online travel for my cruises, trip to Bali, Fiji besides my recent trip to Cairns.
I will like to go back to Cairns first quarter next year

- Alexander Maniquis