TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 11320
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
25th Aug 2022

I had the most amazing holiday. This was my first time to Fiji and the InterContinental. I loved every moment & cannot wait to go back again. Booking with Travel Online was professional, easy & went without a hitch. Thank you to Lisa Scull and your team.

- Carol Blair

Rating:
25th Aug 2022

Many thanks to all travel team involved in arranging our holiday.
Very efficient process from team to keep me advised of all requirements for the trip.
Only shortfall was trying to ensure promised room upgrade had been arranged. Was advised on two occasions this was the case only to arrive and find it wasn't. Luckily resort staff were able to change for us on the second day.
Overall was very impressed with service provided and look forward to next holiday with TravelOnline!

- Ian Sneddon

Rating:
24th Aug 2022

From the get go Lisa was very attentive and the service received was very good. Nothing was too much hassle particularly when i was needing to change my transfers back to the airport on 2 occasions. Will be utilising again in the future. Can recommend.

- Donna Beer

Rating:
24th Aug 2022

The arrangements were organised swiftly and efficiently and thr trip went smoothly

- Allan Morffew

Rating:
24th Aug 2022

Great customer service and good communication throughout! Highly recommend

- Karina Fourman

Rating:
24th Aug 2022

Thanks for such a great deal . We will be booking through you guys again ! quick responses to questions too :)

- Lauren Maclean

Rating:
24th Aug 2022

Really happy with the response to enquiries, and the helpfulness of staff when we needed to adjust a couple of little things.

Great holiday and great experience with Travel-online.

- Malcolm Dunnett

Rating:
23rd Aug 2022

The experience was stress free from booking through to receiving the details of the holiday and we would book with you guys again and recommend to family or friends
Cheers

- Vanessa Willmott

Rating:
23rd Aug 2022

From looking on line and starting my search, TravelOnline have been there every step of the way, from receiving the quotation, to a follow up email, I was never ignored
Once we decided to go with TravelOnline, the steps to follow were easy, from paying the deposit to finalising the account
All of our paperwork was sent via email, so hard copies were available if needed
Will definitely rebook our next trip with them again

- Kylie Smith Willmington

Rating:
23rd Aug 2022

Easy booking process, helpful with questions, fast response time and great deals.

- Georgie Smith

Rating:
23rd Aug 2022

Travel Online were great to deal with through a very difficult period. Checking comparable rates we got a great value holiday through this site. Everything came through in time and staff were helpful when required. I would definitely recommend this site and use again when booking my next holiday. Thank you Travel Online!

- Sarah Pedlow

Rating:
23rd Aug 2022

I cannot fault Travel Online as we had a very positive experience and a great trip. All of the bookings made through Travel Online / Fusion holidays went exactly to plan and as expected. I particularly want to give a big shout out to travel consultant Courtney L, who always contacted me back when I had questions and even after the holiday went to Reservations, she went out of her way to assist me with my enquiries.

I really appreciate as an online Travel agent, the prices you can offer are very competitive and I thought we got a fantastic deal including flights, accommodation and extra add ons, to make the travel package even more attractive.

The saddest part of this whole experience is having to come home, we didn't want to leave!

- Nicole Lait

Rating:
22nd Aug 2022

Quick easy experience.

- Gary Mikutowski

Rating:
22nd Aug 2022

Good packages to Phuket Marriott Resort & Spa, Merlin Beach. Similar value package options but with half or full board would also be of interest.
Service is very good although would prefer one person to deal with for my booking and any queries.
Overall quite satisfied with the service provided and have already recommended Travelonline to friends and other travellers.

- Andrew Wilson

Rating:
22nd Aug 2022

Trouble free transaction and great service
Will definitely book through Travel Online again and again.
Thanks to Lisa for all your help adding another person to our trip

- Melinda Taylor

Rating:
21st Aug 2022

Great experience with Kristy would definitely use her again for future holidays

- Jessica Nieborak

Rating:
21st Aug 2022

More than happy to book next years holiday again with travel online

- Lee Grundy

Rating:
20th Aug 2022

Not only did we get a great deal, travel online was so easy to deal with and Kristy responded so promptly to any query or questions we had. Will definitely book through travel online again in the near future. Thank you travel online team

- Rosanna Caso

Rating:
20th Aug 2022

Everything was well organized.
Good value for money as we purchased this package while it was on special.

- Julia K

Rating:
19th Aug 2022

We have been booking all our trips with travel online for the past 7 yrs and can not fault the service. We have never had any issue with our travel, accommodation and tours and will continue to book all our holidays through this wonderful company.

- Deborah Barrett