TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 10141
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
13th Mar 2019

This is the 2nd time we’ve used Travelonline to book our holiday. From the very beginning everything went so smoothly. Also knowing that the package deal with flights, accommodation, transfers and bonus offers was looked after made it so much easier. Thank you to the consultants at travelonline for their great service.

- Jasna Hrnjak

Rating:
13th Mar 2019

Very pleasant team and way no hassle booking - thanks

- Linette Dorsett

Rating:
12th Mar 2019

Great communication- great price - will definitely use again - thanks

- Anna Foley

Rating:
12th Mar 2019

Travel online had the rates of online but not the usual no response of online providers. I really felt like I was dealing direct with a travel agent that knew me. Really great advice and customer service I am a research and book your own kind of person not through travel agents and I had the best of both worlds with Clare and the team. All transfers were on time and reliable.
Thank you so much.

- Samantha Sainsbury

Rating:
11th Mar 2019

Lisa was great to work with! Always promptly reply if and answering my many questions. I wouldn’t hesitate to go through travel online again the next time I go on holiday!

- Breannon Donelan

Rating:
11th Mar 2019

Thanks Lisa, we were very happy with our trip
Regards
Scott.

- Scott Thomas

Rating:
11th Mar 2019

Yes we will most likely book with your company again. The website makes it easy to find good holiday specials

- Rebekah Gomez-fort

Rating:
11th Mar 2019

The service provided by Travel Online was excellent. Staff were responsive and helpful with any questions and the extra bonuses provided in the package were greatly appreciated.

- Natalie Lake

Rating:
11th Mar 2019

Thank you for all your help.

- Anne Murphy

Rating:
9th Mar 2019

At first i was a bit sceptical about booking online but having a phone number to contact made me feel more at ease, the staff were very helpful and informative.
I would highly recommend travelonline to anyone, i will definitely use them for our next holiday.????

- Shane Alderton

Rating:
9th Mar 2019

The service was great and we loved our holidays. Everything was confirmed on time and we received answers straight away. Highly recommended.

- Mary Rosa

Rating:
9th Mar 2019

Thanks for all Lisa, my girlfriend and I are really happy of your service everything was perfect if we go on another destination we will think travelonline directly.

- Olivier Leseur

Rating:
9th Mar 2019

Second time we have used travelonline and definitely won’t be the last 10/10!

- Chad Jappe

Rating:
9th Mar 2019

Booked with ease. All documents provided and flight seatttaken care of. Made for a stress free holiday. Will use your services in the future!

- Linda Gemerek

Rating:
8th Mar 2019

Thank You Clare - you were wonderful and simplified the whole process and co-ordinated a fantastic, well organised trip.

- Chad Campbell

Rating:
7th Mar 2019

Yes would book again through you everything was booked had no problems with your agent and yes had a fantastic holiday

- Bernard Broderick

Rating:
6th Mar 2019

Yes I would book with you thank you so much very much appreciated

- Diane Watts

Rating:
6th Mar 2019

Found your service very efficient, everything went as scheduled. Would definitely use Travelonline again.

- Peter Dorman

Rating:
6th Mar 2019

Travelonline are a wonderful company. Travel agent service without the travel agent fees. I have used them before and will definitely use them again.

- Michelle Ede

Rating:
5th Mar 2019

It is the first time we have booked with you and were impressed ..everything went very smooth from book in to check out as we stay in hotels a lot ...we till definitely use you again ..thanking you Stan and Jean Kaminski .. We have already recommended you to family abc friends

- Stanley Kaminski