TravelOnline Reviews

Since 1994, we have been proudly providing Aussie travellers with expert advice and unforgettable holidays to some of the world's most beautiful destinations.

With a range of holiday packages available, including those to Bali, Thailand, Fiji, The Queensland Islands, and more, you can enjoy tailored itineraries and significant savings on various popular holidays. This is all thanks to our long-standing supplier relationships and our team's dedication to curating the perfect holiday experience for our customers.

Explore our reviews below and discover why over 50,000 customers every year trust us with planning their dream getaway.

Total Reviews: 12,876
Average Rating: 4.85 out of 5

Customer Service Reviews

I was very impressed with the service and options provided. The confidence in sending money, the transfers, the holiday itself and the return process as well. I felt confident all the way that Nicole and company would support if something went wrong but it didn't. Thank you

Stephen Douglas Lawson

2nd Feb 2024

Amzing service all around!

Loreti Isabella Dobrescu

2nd Feb 2024

First time using travelonline
Very happy with the overall experience
Sent through confirmations very quickly
The deal itself was better than expected
Quick responses to my many questions 
Would highly recommend travel on line for your next holiday 
Definitely value for money

Katrina Mary Petersen

1st Feb 2024

Travelonline and Natasha were experts in organising a fabulous holiday for us. We couldn't have asked for more. Attention to detail and fabulous prices, Transfers were seamless and stressfree. We will defintely book again with Travelonline. Thanks for a great holiday!

Gordon Allen

1st Feb 2024

This was our first time booking this way. We had no issues dealing with Nicole .
The deal was great and the Resort was fantastic. Our large family of 7 Adults and 8 children were well catered and cared for.
One room could have been larger for one of our family group but they made due.
Also a couple of errors due to flight change for them that were picked up and rectified quickly.
The transfers were ontime, the Malamala Island inclusion was terrific!
Fiji credit and breakfast included was great, most of all the staff resort were all beautiful.
Would definitely be happy to recommend and re book via Travel Online for ourselves as we had no issues dealing with them.
Thanks for a carefree holiday!

Robert Siemsen

1st Feb 2024

Could not fault the service or deal! I have recommended to my friends and family and will use travelonline for all future trips for sure!!!

Jasmine Barnard

1st Feb 2024

Very happy so far with my booking as all the people I dealt with
were very helpful

David Martin

1st Feb 2024

very friendly and eager to help

Barry Jones

1st Feb 2024

Courtney was fantastic, helpful and patient

Stacey Anne Ringstad

1st Feb 2024

The customer service was amazing they didn't neglect you once always friendly highly recommended 

Raquel Moreno

1st Feb 2024

Courtney was a pleasure to deal with, best customer service I have ever had from a travel agency. Have already recommend travel online to other people. 10/10

Kyle Vincent

1st Feb 2024

Great service with quick responses to queries.

Simon Lanza

1st Feb 2024

Great timely service 

James Mangan

31st Jan 2024

Very easy to book through travel online.
Have another trip booked, if that goes well will look to book many more!

E Dix

31st Jan 2024

Maria was amazing could not do enough 

Brian Lucas

31st Jan 2024

Received replies in a timely manner. Super happy with the service provided. 

Arzoo Bhatia

31st Jan 2024

Easy to use. Good deal. Some emails back a forth through the process and got pretty quick reply's 

Matthew Linforth-brown

30th Jan 2024

Organised from your doorstep to the destination, prompt and efficient. Simply amazing and seamless travel maximising the time to enjoy and minimising the travel time, connections, etc.

George K

30th Jan 2024

Wow! you guys are amazing and made the holiday so much more enjoyable with seamless approach and assistance when needed.
Highly recommend!

Danny Harb

30th Jan 2024

Quick easy and no hidden fees

Pierre

30th Jan 2024