TravelOnline Reviews

Since 1994, we have been proudly providing Aussie travellers with expert advice and unforgettable holidays to some of the world's most beautiful destinations.

With a range of holiday packages available, including those to Bali, Thailand, Fiji, The Queensland Islands, and more, you can enjoy tailored itineraries and significant savings on various popular holidays. This is all thanks to our long-standing supplier relationships and our team's dedication to curating the perfect holiday experience for our customers.

Explore our reviews below and discover why over 50,000 customers every year trust us with planning their dream getaway.

Total Reviews: 13,492
Average Rating: 4.86 out of 5

Customer Service Reviews

Always a pleasure booking through travel online, has no issues whatsoever.

Jayde Dickinson

28th May 2024

Very helpful

Phillip Irwin

28th May 2024

Took all the worries out of our holiday

Timothy Rath

28th May 2024

The process from the initial quote to locking in an itinerary is very easy. My queries were all addressed in a timely manner, courteously. I have in the past & will in the future use Travel Online.

Mark Rundle

27th May 2024

Great service

Aliaksei Ruban

27th May 2024

Fabulous service - fantastic holiday.

Johannes Nekeman

27th May 2024

Efficient , informative and dependable . Thankyou .

Michael Moore

27th May 2024

Team members always quick to respond to any holiday modifications etc.

Steven Mccormick

27th May 2024

Great service, easy to deal with.

Debra Clegg

27th May 2024

Lisa was excellent in assisting us to put our trip together. She was highly responsive and easy to talk to being in our home city. We will be using Travelonline and "Iknowthepilot" again for our travels as they made it easy and cost efficient for travel.

Geoff Cripps

27th May 2024

Everything went perfect from initial contact to confirmation to supplying tickets . Won't hesitate to use these guys again next year.

Gary Mounsey

27th May 2024

The booking and coordination for flights, buses and Naviti resort was faultless. Thank you Natasha.

Catherine Lymbery

27th May 2024

seamless across all areas
this is the third time I have used travel online
our holiday experience was fantastic
we had a great experience across all aspects our our holiday experience
flights were comfortable and quick
check in and out through both airports were great
our transfers from the airport to the hotel and back were great. both drivers were professional and friendly
our check in process was excellent
our room was massive, clean and comfortable
we had Rock Royalty Benefits included in our room
this was fantastic. alacart breakfast, free flow cocktails and finger food from 5.30pm - 6.30pm every night
all staff members were fantastic
overall I highly recommend travel online to anyone looking to book a holiday

Brian Cutting

26th May 2024

Easy to use online service, helpful staff when speaking to them via the phone as well. Will definitely use again!

Adam Teat

26th May 2024

Highly recommend their service. Prompt and reliable with competitive quotes

Ameet Kanchanprasad Londhe

26th May 2024

Excellent service and everything was organised perfectly. I would definitely book with this company again when travelling

Jade Barr

26th May 2024

Superb experience in dealing with this agency. I have no suggestions for improvement and will use them without hesitation again.

Alex Money

26th May 2024

Fairly happy with the process

Carol Da-Re

26th May 2024

Helpful

Natalie Trevaskis

26th May 2024

Everything was planned wonderfully especially the airport transfers which are always so helpful

Mitchell Ebb

26th May 2024