TravelOnline Reviews

Since 1994, we have been proudly providing Aussie travellers with expert advice and unforgettable holidays to some of the world's most beautiful destinations.

With a range of holiday packages available, including those to Bali, Thailand, Fiji, The Queensland Islands, and more, you can enjoy tailored itineraries and significant savings on various popular holidays. This is all thanks to our long-standing supplier relationships and our team's dedication to curating the perfect holiday experience for our customers.

Explore our reviews below and discover why over 50,000 customers every year trust us with planning their dream getaway.

Total Reviews: 13,159
Average Rating: 4.86 out of 5

Customer Service Reviews

Always reaponsive and friendly. Nothing too much trouble to chat and try and organise. I have never been disappointed with Travelonline. 

Rosemary Dowds

27th Mar 2024

Trip went off without a hitch with great package organised by Emma.

Andrew Lowson

27th Mar 2024

From the time we booked the holiday everything fell into place
the flights, the private transport to and from hotel,
the accommodation and everything else that was promised
was delivered. Thanks Travelonline

Luigi Porcu

27th Mar 2024

Brilliant ,always organise great holiday deals for me, highly recommended

Dennis Hohenberger

27th Mar 2024

Very efficient and clear communication.

Judith Donohoe

27th Mar 2024

This is our second time using your services and we were extremely happy with everything.
Would definitely recommend travelonline to all of our family and friends.

Tina Jeans

26th Mar 2024

Super easy process to book our trip. Exceptional value for money. Everything provided to us in an email with all contact details for transfers etc so really didn't need to reach out direct for any queries but kept in contact should we need to. Have recommended family/friends sign up for your specials. Loved how everything was included for our holiday. Definately be using Travel Online again for our next holiday ☺️ Also loved how they are based in QLD. 

Allanna Mcdonald

26th Mar 2024

From the moment we received the quote, follow up was great. Very easy to book and pay. No major issues. Minor issue - return time for the airport transfer not advised but was able to email the address provided who responded promptly. Would book again thru Travel on Line

Benjamin Thomas O'connell

25th Mar 2024

Great service, they could not have done enough for us

Joanne-gae Stefanac

25th Mar 2024

Travel online is best place to book holidays 

Manankumar Harshadkumar Rajgor

25th Mar 2024

Very easy and friendly to deal with and the prices are very good. 

Glenn Reeves

25th Mar 2024

Easy relaxing and overall confident with the service and knowing all was planned well.

Jean Mcdowell

25th Mar 2024

The best to deal with for all travel needs, very responsive on any queries,friendly and true to there deals, great job travel online,highly recommend

Jasmina Rankovic

25th Mar 2024

Always great service

Tanya Frazer

25th Mar 2024

Again everything went according to plan, Emma was very helpful with last minute questions we gave books another 3 holidays with this company this year

Catherine Macpherson

25th Mar 2024

Very easy, communication was perfect and very efficient for our last minute holiday! Thank you

Amy Greenwood

25th Mar 2024

Always the best holidays when booking through travel online and the service is great thank you 

Tracie Ann Wilson

25th Mar 2024

Communicated well and responded to questions and emails

Laurence Sullivan

25th Mar 2024

Great service very easy to deal with

Lynette Jones

24th Mar 2024

Our holiday ran so smoothly, we didn't have to worry about a single thing, thank you so much for a wonderful holiday 

Joan Ostrofski

24th Mar 2024