TravelOnline Reviews

Since 1994, we have been proudly providing Aussie travellers with expert advice and unforgettable holidays to some of the world's most beautiful destinations.

With a range of holiday packages available, including those to Bali, Thailand, Fiji, The Queensland Islands, and more, you can enjoy tailored itineraries and significant savings on various popular holidays. This is all thanks to our long-standing supplier relationships and our team's dedication to curating the perfect holiday experience for our customers.

Explore our reviews below and discover why over 50,000 customers every year trust us with planning their dream getaway.

Total Reviews: 13,313
Average Rating: 4.86 out of 5

Customer Service Reviews

Prompt responses, and everything worked smoothly on the ground during our holiday (flights, transfers, hotel check ins).

Juan Pablo Sepulveda Corradini

19th Jun 2024

The booking process was easy, the service immediate and the travel experience without fault. I would recommend TravelOnline and thank Nicole for her efforts.

Andrew Craig Lunt

18th Jun 2024

We didn't have any problems thanks to everything being already organised. This made it so easy for us. Thank you so much.

Tracey Durnan

18th Jun 2024

All correspondence was answered promptly. A personal meeting sorted out some concerns

Maxine Finn

18th Jun 2024

Could be happier. Everything made easy and super friendly

Alberto Del Grande

18th Jun 2024

Very reasonably priced and great value for money, everything was organized for you so you didn't have to worry about anything, will definitely be using them again

Natalie Wilson

18th Jun 2024

The Team and Kristy were so helpful and quick to assist where needed. I highly recommend Travel online.

Sheridan Lee Long

18th Jun 2024

It was the best package!
Thank you for a well organised booking, from the flights to the airport transfer and the resort as well as the added tours. I'm glad I chose the one with $1000 resort voucher because we ended up only paying $200FD out of pocket when we checked out.
I have already told my friends/family about this website and we will definitely be booking packages via travelonline again!

Necie Vanessa Hernandez

18th Jun 2024

Sensational service - great deal - highly recommend.

Jennifer Thwaites

18th Jun 2024

Emma was great to deal with and the holiday booking was easy and the offer was awesome. Would book again through Travel online.

Lynnette Smith

18th Jun 2024

Have used multiple times. They provide great value holidays and have never had any issues. Thank you Lisa.

Greg Watman

17th Jun 2024

The service from travelonline was fantastic
Transfer to our hotel was waiting for us even as we were late arriving and the tour around Phuket was great

Gail Luraschi

17th Jun 2024

Excellent holiday planning. Very quick response and everything went like clockwork, very happy.

Annabel Van Der Nagel

17th Jun 2024

Natasha was greate with responding quickly to any of our request Thank you Natasha

Nader Zamani

17th Jun 2024

From start to finish everything went smoothly. The ease to book and receive all the paperwork went faultlessly. It couldn't have been easier. All our inclusions were upheld and they were of high value. Will definitely be booking future holidays through Travel online. Highly recommend.

Rosemary Ross

17th Jun 2024

I had not issues, with the airport - hotel transfers and hotel accommodation booking with my Bali trip. Having quick local contact regarding my booking before my trip also made me confident to book my next family holiday with travelonline.

Taduis Peter Parzatka

17th Jun 2024

The airport transfer was very good and on time.

Hadi Fanaee

16th Jun 2024

Great and very happy.. Quick and Easy to deal with.

Chantal Rametta

16th Jun 2024

Excellent trip everything wentwell

Glen Freestone

16th Jun 2024

Great hotel and service

Ngaire Stratton

16th Jun 2024