TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 10747
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
22nd Sep 2021

We would not hesitate to book another holiday through Travel Online! The process was quick and easy, with our holiday going as smooth as we could have hoped for.
Everything was sorted for us, and all we had to worry about was packing our suitcases! The price also couldn't be beat, and we even have friends and family who are thinking of booking their next holiday too :)
Thankyou for making our holiday unforgettable!

- Koby

Rating:
21st Sep 2021

Given the repeated lockdowns and changes in dates I proposed, the service was always very accommodating. I was always offered change of date or refund

- Peta Chapotet

Rating:
21st Sep 2021

I just want to say thank you for everything. We always use Travel online you are all so helpful. We had a wonderful time away.

- Sara Leo

Rating:
20th Sep 2021

We had a fantastic time on Hayman Island and it was so easy to book this holiday with TravelOnline. It was also cheaper than other quotes I had for the same holiday.

I highly recommend booking with TravelOnline and we will be using them again for future holidays. Ann -QLD

- Ann Harris

Rating:
20th Sep 2021

Very happy with the service received. Helpful and obliging

- Roger Vanstone

Rating:
20th Sep 2021

Easy to book service and would use again .

- Carolyn Smith

Rating:
18th Sep 2021

Excellent service with easy access to tours and accommodation packages. It was a seamless experience and we could not have been happier with the results. We will use the service again

- John Hughes

Rating:
15th Sep 2021

The trip package and inclusions were a great deal and value for money and it meant we didn't have much to worry about organising. Lisa and team were a pleasure to deal with and they replied promptly with our questions and kept us informed of any changes. Will deffinately use again!

- Phan Do

Rating:
12th Sep 2021

Received excellent customer service for this booking. Staff were very responsive, helpful and professional.

- Danijela Lulic

Rating:
11th Sep 2021

Very impressed with the standard of service and being kept up to date.

- Peter Wilkinson

Rating:
6th Sep 2021

It was very efficient and professional. When lockdown came, they advised us that it had been cancelled and asked if we wanted our money back or rebook. We rebooked no trouble. We got exactly what was advertised and paid for. Good Value and excellent accommodation.

- Ronald Mitchell

Rating:
3rd Sep 2021

Highly efficient booking and execution service has been greatly appreciated.

- Elana Merrick

Rating:
30th Aug 2021

Service great I have booked getaways with then a few times now

- Monica Brown

Rating:
30th Aug 2021

Great professional service. Easy to book, pay and quick contact for any enquiries. Thank you for making our holiday experience very enjoyable.

- Leonie Giffney

Rating:
26th Aug 2021

We always have FANTASTIC service from travelonline!!

- Moira Fickling

Rating:
24th Aug 2021

First time we have used TravelOnline, but certainly will not be the last. In this currently ever changing environment, we were kept up to date. Highly recommended.

- Gary Anthonsen

Rating:
24th Aug 2021

Great communication, easy to deal with, and a great holiday!

- Patrick Wyatt

Rating:
23rd Aug 2021

Krispy responded quickly to all our requests and was very efficient in these difficult times

- Darryl Stanley Coombes

Rating:
19th Aug 2021

They look after their clients very well. I will book again and recommend travel online to my family and friends

- Rubie Graham

Rating:
6th Aug 2021

I was informed every step of the way about any changes in the booking in a very timely manner. The staff were courteous and prompt in responding to any queries. The accomodation was great but sadly the sailing was cancelled due to lack of numbers.

- Anneliese Mathieson