TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 9163
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
20th Sep 2018

Great service!

- Kathryn Horlin

Rating:
20th Sep 2018

very helpful and have already recommended you to other friends

- Janette Griffiths

Rating:
19th Sep 2018

Every part of our trip went so smoothly. Flights, transfers, accommodation and considered the holiday to be excellent value

- Rosma Scott

Rating:
19th Sep 2018

This was our first time booking with travel online. Lisa was terrific and arranged for the seats we wanted on the flights and the process was so easy. Will defiantly use travel online again. So much easier than using an in store travel agent. Thank you we had an awesome time.

- Luke Langeluddecke

Rating:
19th Sep 2018

Fast efficient and value for money.
Finns recreation club membership was a huge bonus.
Would book again and recommend others to book via your site.
Thanks!

- Adrian Noyes

Rating:
19th Sep 2018

The holiday package was great value, with heaps of inclusions. Communication with the staff at travel online was a bit frustrating at times when the consultants wouldn’t respond to all of our questions we asked in the email, and some things regarding the booking were unclear until we eventually rang and spoke with someone to clarify.

- Claire

Rating:
19th Sep 2018

Great service and very quick to respond to my questions.

- Damian Soraghan

Rating:
19th Sep 2018

Would recommend this service.

- Ferruccio Giovanetti

Rating:
19th Sep 2018

Yes, happy with the service.

- Ferruccio Giovanetti

Rating:
19th Sep 2018

Great service and will definitely book with them again :)

- Onolina Keil

Rating:
19th Sep 2018

All the staff we had contact with were great. Everything got explained and we always got a timely response. I will definitely use travel online again in the future.

- Hiko Fonokalafi

Rating:
19th Sep 2018

Ycu were great Promt and efficient

- John Sander

Rating:
19th Sep 2018

This was the second trip i booked through travel online and i could not fault the service we received. Will definitely use them again.

- AV

Rating:
19th Sep 2018

Service was good. Package was expensive for dated hotel.

- Matthew Donnelly

Rating:
18th Sep 2018

I was very impressed with how my holiday was planned and ran so smoothly with out any problems at all. I would definitely use your company again.. Had a great holiday.. Staff were very friendly and professional.

- Kaye Fili

Rating:
18th Sep 2018

great deal fast response easy to deal with fantastic trip thanks

- Clint Reid

Rating:
18th Sep 2018

Have used Travel Online twice now, great service both times and will use again. Thank you

- Bianca D

Rating:
18th Sep 2018

I cannot fault the service I received and I will definitely be booking again

- Anne Elliot-bartlett

Rating:
18th Sep 2018

Would definitely use travel online services again. A very hassle free booking process and a great price. Will definitely be recommending to friends. Thanks so much.

- Joan Wotton

Rating:
18th Sep 2018

Yes will book with you again.

- Marie Maclean