TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 8008
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
6th Nov 2017

I have already booked again to have the same holiday again next year.

- Gae Frecklington

Rating:
6th Nov 2017

Service was very good - other sights were telling me there were no vacancies at that time but your sight had a booking and handled the process very efficiently. I would recommend you.

- Christine Foster

Rating:
6th Nov 2017

Travelonline is always great that's why we keep coming back year after year.

- Stella Stankovic

Rating:
5th Nov 2017

We like the easy use of the website, there is always someone on hand to help answer any questions. Emails were answered quickly, this is our 2nd trip booked with Travel Online and we would use again and we do tell people where to go and book their holidays. Thank Heaps to Rebecca Close for always being there for any silly question I had and making sure everything went smoothly.

- Jessica Slatter

Rating:
4th Nov 2017

Soooo easy to book. Nothing ever goes wrong with your booking. Thank you to Cecilia for so gently reminding me my final payment was due.

- Liesl New

Rating:
3rd Nov 2017

We were very happy with the service provided. The price was fantastic and we believe we got great value for money. The transfer service was also great. The drivers were always on time and extremely polite and professional.
We will definitely be using travel online for all future accommodation bookings. Thank you.

- Stefanie Santillan

Rating:
3rd Nov 2017

This is the first time that we used Travelonline. You were referred to us by our daughter.
Cecilia was very helpful throughout, both pre and post-booking of trip which was very important to us as inexperienced travellers.

Virtually everything went to plan and there was no real surprises. A couple of hasty transfer between airports, which can happen at any time.

Only minor gliche is that the Fijians mixed up my Christian and Surname which caused some angst went confirming bookings and transfers at that end.

All in all we had a great trip and would go back again.

We would definitely enquire through Travelonline again, and recommend you to family and friends.

Brenton

- Brenton David Badenoch

Rating:
3rd Nov 2017

Even though you are an online booking service with zero fees, I really liked how I could ring to speak to a consultant about changes to the booking or specific details needing clarification, etc. Booking a holiday online can be risky, so this great communication gives us peace of mind.
There was a hiccup with the wrong date booked for the transfer vehicle, but TravelOnline kindly refunded the cost without hesitation.
I will definitely book again and recommend you to others! Thank you for helping us have a great holiday!

- Chris Beltsis

Rating:
2nd Nov 2017

No complaints. Friendly timely service, lots of information given regarding questions about island conditions etc

- Paul Hedgcock

Rating:
30th Oct 2017

The 5 star is for a lovely lady name Clare Wilkinson who absolutely went above and beyond on both my brother and i's requests and bookings. I must admit that I've called the office countless times and my booking was very complicated that when ever i called and another person tries to help with my booking (because Clare was either on another call or absent from her desk) they end up saying that it's best to speak to Clare about it... or I'll get Clare to call you back.. but every time Clare returns my calls, not once did she sound annoyed or feed up with my requests. She was such a pleasure to speak to and I'm truly greatful for all her help and all she has done in regards for my family and i to enjoy our first family holiday away. Thank you Clare. May God Bless your beautiful Soul ????

- Seleue Teofilo

Rating:
30th Oct 2017

Very happy with the service and packages available. Will be using you again.

- Glenn Noble

Rating:
30th Oct 2017

Great service.

- Jason Hall

Rating:
29th Oct 2017

Very happy with the package offer - competitive, with some pleasant add-ons with no cost (free half day tour of Phuket). Will definitely use again.

- Lloyd Dobson

Rating:
28th Oct 2017

best service helpful in every way. 5*****

- Gino Psaila

Rating:
28th Oct 2017

Great company to deal with. Service level & friendliness of all staff have been great. Would use again.

- Wayne Steven Ryan

Rating:
27th Oct 2017

Good pricing and Rebecca was very responsive to our requests

- Ronald Morrison

Rating:
27th Oct 2017

I have never booked through an online agency before. everything was organised without a hitch! we great a great deal with our accommodation. I was very happy.
I would book again with you and refer to friends and family

thank you

- Glenn Ballard

Rating:
27th Oct 2017

I was happy with Travel Online's customer service. The only comment I would make is that it would be good if we had some more information about the specific resort such as not needing cash and the 'voluntary' community health charge. It would be good to be able to choose flight times as well. I would love to see some all inclusive (food and basic drinks) packages available.
I would book with Travel Online again and would recommend them to family and friends. Consultants were quick to reply to queries and all documents, itineraries and transfers were provided.

- Jeanette Mudie

Rating:
26th Oct 2017

Everything was well organised. No problems with transfers or accommodation. So convenient to organise everything over the internet. I have used Travel on Line before and would recommend them to anyone.

- Christina Ellis

Rating:
26th Oct 2017

Arrangements all went smoothly

- Raymond Frederick Bailey