TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 7748
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
4th Sep 2017

Thank you Marleen for all your help with booking this hotel deal. Your holiday deals are awesome and the best we found on the internet! I will definitely be looking at your deals for our next holiday. I found your service very professional and courteous, always promptly responding to my queries. I would definitely recommend you to friends and family - although I would not recommend this hotel! Kind Regards, Susan

- Susan Bartholomeusz

Rating:
4th Sep 2017

Rebecca was very friendly and attentive, and made things very easy for us. A hassle-free experience.

- Cameron Rose

Rating:
4th Sep 2017

Yes I would use you again as your prices are reasonable and service is great thanks

- Simon Hamam

Rating:
4th Sep 2017

Great service, with excellent communication. Will book with Lisa Scull again.

- Karen Jones

Rating:
4th Sep 2017

Everything was great.

Thank you

- Esteban Marcellin Saldana

Rating:
3rd Sep 2017

Contacted immediately once I purchased the holiday. Promt service.

- Krystal Farkas

Rating:
3rd Sep 2017

The service at Travelonline was amazing, they couldn't help us enough, they answered emails without delay, calls were friendly and helpful and Laura went the extra mile with an extra massage voucher when we travelled with 4 and only had 2 vouchers so we could all be pampered! Thanks again we had an awesome time and look forward to dealing with you again for our next holiday!

- Heather Lewis

Rating:
2nd Sep 2017

Excellent in all areas

- Susan Cordowiner

Rating:
2nd Sep 2017

We had a great holiday and were very happy with the service from Travelonline. You were most helpful with contact with the resort regarding maintenance they were undertaking, resulting in a change to more comfortable rooms. We would certainly recommend your service to friends and would book again with you. Thank you.

- David Hay

Rating:
2nd Sep 2017

Fanrastic service. We travel to Bali several times a year always wanted to stay at Padma, saw advertisement for this resort price was amazing. From our initial enquiry travel online assisted with everything. Holiday was perfect, we would use teavel online again without hesitation. Thankyou

- Susan Macklin

Rating:
1st Sep 2017

Excellent communication everything booked was well organised. Would highly recommend to family and friends. Will certainly be contacting you for our next holiday

- Terry Bain

Rating:
1st Sep 2017

Very happy to have booked another holiday through travel online. Will definitely use your service again.

- Craig Brown

Rating:
31st Aug 2017

Cecilia & the team were fantastic to deal with. Made themselves available for any questions I had & kept me updated on the progress of our resovations. Thank you.

- Adrian Smith

Rating:
31st Aug 2017

Fabulous assistance, easy to use online booking. Holiday was as promised and exceed our expectations. Highly recommended and will use again!

- Trent Duggan

Rating:
31st Aug 2017

Kelly is great and will do all travel with her in the future

- Lara Finlayson

Rating:
30th Aug 2017

We booked a trip to Bali through travel online. We are extremely happy with the service we received.

Booking was very easy and our consultant Clare was easy to contact with any questions. We had no issues at all.

Would definitely use travel online again.

- Brooke Stringer

Rating:
30th Aug 2017

Friendly efficient service

- Linda Scopel

Rating:
30th Aug 2017

Would like to thank our consultant Holly for a wonderful and stressfree holiday experience. Sadly we had to cut our holiday short for family reasons but staff very efficiently organised our flight home.Have used Travelonline for previous holidays and will happily use again next year. We have the convenience of online booking with the advantage of experienced agents support. Thank you again for your help, advice and support. Best wishes, Steven Grange

- Steven Grange

Rating:
30th Aug 2017

Great service - reminder invoice would be good for final payment, but all in all responsive and great to deal with.

- Bec Closter

Rating:
30th Aug 2017

Excellent service, on time and most helpful. Would recommend to

- Peter Coles