TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 7429
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
22nd Jun 2017

Makes holiday booking easy - thank you !

- Samara Bedwell

Rating:
22nd Jun 2017

I would use the service again. liked the package add ons provided for the hotel

- John Meates

Rating:
22nd Jun 2017

Thanks Holly. Everything went as smooth as clockwork. Not a complaint to be made.

- Barry Hearn

Rating:
22nd Jun 2017

Everything went to plan, no issues, no problems, and thats what you need when your overseas, Thanks guys.

- Russell Allen

Rating:
21st Jun 2017

Very responsive to our questions and needs. Easy to speak to and efficient.
I would have appreciated the option of flight only from rarotonga to aitutaki rather than flight and baggage. We found out when we arrived that you can purchase flight only and pay for checked in baggage at $2.50 per kg, and as we only had one bag of 10kgs this would have saved us a lot of money.
Thanks for all your assistance Lisa.

- Tsen-aie Levsen

Rating:
21st Jun 2017

It was never a problem when I rang or sent emails to Laura Dunley she was most helpful. I would recommend TravelOnline to anyone who is wanting to go on holiday.

- Norman Ben Junior Mcconnell

Rating:
21st Jun 2017

As previous, prompt follow up on my queries and additions, great service!

- Nicholas Livaditis

Rating:
20th Jun 2017

The service you provided was fantastic. Our trip was organised easily and the transfer was facilitated without any issues (although the driver didn't do much over 40km/hr for the entire bus trip leading to us getting into the resort later than we'd hoped).

The package we paid for was value for money and we'll certainly look at trips from your website in the near future.

- Ben Turley

Rating:
20th Jun 2017

We had a fantastic trip. Right from the start, Rebecca was exceptional, the hotel I have stayed at before and I remembered just why I loved it so much. I took a friend and also had some friends from Chiang Mia meet us and they were all pleasantly surprised. We had a very noisy neighbour in the adjoining room and chose to upgrade and we ended up in the Honeymoon Suite. It was amazing and the staff were wonderful. The whole experience was just superb. This hotel is so quiet, a paradise close to everything you want to be close to. I recommend both The Horizon Karon Beach Resort and Travel Online to everyone!

- Dianne King

Rating:
20th Jun 2017

This is the 2nd holiday I have booked through Travelonline.com. Wonderful team. Easy to deal with. Prompt service and prompt replies to any emails I sent. I had 1 simply hiccup on my trip, the team at travelonline, sorted it immediately and the credit for $100 was processed directly back to my account. I was very impressed. I have recommended them to many friends, so they make it so easy, their website is very informative and easy to use. Will definitely use again in the future. Thanks Travelonline Team!!!! Job well done!

- Jason Osborne

Rating:
20th Jun 2017

Your service was great thank you, would recommend to family and friends. Hope to go back one day.

- Susan Windridge

Rating:
20th Jun 2017

Very happy with service. Would definitely recommend. Just about to make another booking!

- Susan

Rating:
20th Jun 2017

Rebecca was consistently incredibly helpful and responsive. One of the best agents I've ever dealt with.
Thank you for making our plans so easy!!

- Hope Shaw

Rating:
20th Jun 2017

A very pleasant holiday. Silky Oaks Lodge was absolutely amazing, and the entire holiday was a very pleasing experience. I was also notified prior to travelling that the main road was closed which was very helpful.

Thank you Lisa!

- Lisa Schewtschuk

Rating:
20th Jun 2017

Great service

- Mark Watkins

Rating:
20th Jun 2017

We traveled to Fiji for a wedding so were able to compare with others who had booked with other companies. All in all value for money was similar although some people were sent their printed vouchers along with company merchandise.
Will be returning to Fiji next year and will use Travelonline again.

- Gregory Sawtell

Rating:
19th Jun 2017

Very happy with your services. Would use again and would recommend to friends. Very pleased with the accommodation, included breaky, airport transfers and white water rafting.

An awesome holiday.

Thankyou very much
Cheers
Jase

- Jason Harris

Rating:
19th Jun 2017

Service was very professional and prompt, have booked numerous times with Travelonline and will continue to do so in the future.

- Enza Deeb

Rating:
19th Jun 2017

Great service and contact, would definitely book with this company again and I will recommend to family and friends, thankyou.

- Vicki Bennetts

Rating:
19th Jun 2017

very good service. Everything was as hoped for.

- Bruce Small