TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 7061
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
24th Mar 2017

Easiest holiday that i have had to organise and worked well with my budget plan, definitely thinking about booking again in the near future and have already recommended to my family and friends who are already starting to use travel online for their holidays

Thank you once again Travel Online Team you are all stars *****

- Eleanor Fowkes

Rating:
23rd Mar 2017

Quick and efficient from Rebecca, thanks Ermi

- Thomas Haigh

Rating:
22nd Mar 2017

Would certainly recommend. The whole booking process went smoothly & will definitely use travelonline.com again.

- Rachel Ayton

Rating:
22nd Mar 2017

Great service, very easy to access and approach with questions, would definitely book through here again!

- Brodie Richardson

Rating:
22nd Mar 2017

Thanks Travel online our holiday went fantastic it was everything you advised it would be and was simple and easy. I would and have recommended your services to family and friends.
i look forward to booking our next trip with you shortly.

- Jason Fennell

Rating:
22nd Mar 2017

Very professional and friendly service. We were kept update with any changes to flights etc. Would highly recommend to family and friends. Definitely book through you again.
Thank you again for your great service!

- Laura Petroccitto

Rating:
22nd Mar 2017

Easy to arrange multiple travel quotes. Got to speak to a real helpful person in Australia multiple times! All organised very well including easy payment, vouchers, itinerary etc. Would definitely book with travelonline.com again, thank you

- S Christo

Rating:
21st Mar 2017

Definitely book through you guys again - everything went smoothly. Laura was happy to answer any queries & I will recommend to family & friend.

Thanks
Mark

- Mark Kovacevic

Rating:
21st Mar 2017

Definitely would book again - love the service of Travelonline

- Colin Danby

Rating:
20th Mar 2017

When I needed to contact someone to change some details it was easy and direct. The staff were friendly and helpful - thanks

- Janine Devitt

Rating:
20th Mar 2017

Sceptical at first, given on line travel agency. However service was great, efficient and put me at ease. Will definitely use you guys again for our next family trip.

- Ali Barry

Rating:
20th Mar 2017

The service was excellent, gave us the information we required and we even were given an upgrade at The South Bank Mantra.
Thank you Rebecca Close.

- Terence Doyle

Rating:
20th Mar 2017

Simply and efficient booking process.

- Haley Williams

Rating:
20th Mar 2017

Excellent service from TravelOnline - a very good deal was sourced at Sheraton, Denarau and there was always a quick response to my queries.Also, it was great to have no fees to pay for airfares with credit card.

I would definitely book with TravelOnline again, and recommend to family and friends.

- Sanjay Unadkat

Rating:
19th Mar 2017

Rebecca was a great consultant who catered for all my requirements and was prompt and efficient in getting back to me. I have another voucher to use and will be requesting her assistance later in the year for the same location.

- John Ramsden

Rating:
19th Mar 2017

I have used TravelOnline.com a number of times and Lisa has been very accommodating with our requests.
I wouldn't hesitate to use them again and would certainly recommend them to others as you won't be disappointed by the service.

- Leo Delissen

Rating:
19th Mar 2017

The service that Holly Segon provided was outstanding. Everything was organized and well planned. Communication was excellent. Our travel to and from and the holiday to Daydream Island went smoothly. We couldn't have been better looked after. Thank you Holly

- Bernadette Ricciardiello

Rating:
19th Mar 2017

Laura has been excellent everything that we asked for she has provided including our last minute changes. I have recommended travel online.com.au to a lot of people and we would use them again.

- Mark Rice

Rating:
19th Mar 2017

Easy process and fantastic prices would use use again for sure

- Chantelle Owens

Rating:
19th Mar 2017

Everything was great
Many thanks

- Andrew Marsh