TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 9463
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
12th Nov 2018

Hi. I was very pleased with the service received from the Travelonline consultants. They were very efficient and friendly. All our travel plans worked out beautifully.
I would certainly use Travelonline again.

- Harold John Durrant Toomer

Rating:
12th Nov 2018

Hi Kelly,
You did a great job in planning & booking the trip. The holiday was fantastic. Picked up from airport to hotel and return on time. Both hotel accommodations was superb especially Phuket Graceland Resort.
Yes i will recommend you and your company to others. Looking forward to planning the next holiday.
Thank you & regards, Ian Russell

- Ian Russell

Rating:
12th Nov 2018

Excellent service from Louise. Will definitely use again.
Only query about the massage package I don't know why it was booked at a location so far away.
Everything just ran smoothly and perfectly.

- Luke Musgrave

Rating:
12th Nov 2018

Easy to contact. Very informative. Always on top of changes. Great to go through!

- Ellie Mckinnon

Rating:
12th Nov 2018

Simple booking process online. All queries were promptly addressed and answered. Our holiday package was as advertised and everything was so well organised all we had to do was show up on time at the airport . Would definitely recommend to others and book through Travelonline again in the future.

- Andrew Hedges

Rating:
12th Nov 2018

We were very happy with all aspects of your staff and service. All bookings went smooth. If I had to pick on something it was the pickup from Naviti was planed for a little late as it is a two to three hour trip to the airport depending on the amount of stops.

- Phillip Barclay

Rating:
12th Nov 2018

We had an excellent experience with Clare. Very responsive, and quick to send through all that we needed for a fun and relaxing Fiji holiday. Forward and return transfers from/to Nadi Airport were seamless and of a good quality. Sofitel was excellent, and we thoroughly enjoyed the Beach Club access.

- Sean

Rating:
12th Nov 2018

great service, really had a good holiday, the deal we had was fantastic, only minor complaint were the timing of the flight on the return home

- Byron Mcewan

Rating:
12th Nov 2018

Great response times. Easy to book
Would definitely recommend!

- Shani Semenec

Rating:
11th Nov 2018

Great customer service.
Great knowledge

- Mark Pilling

Rating:
11th Nov 2018

I will definitely book with these guys again. I am glad I found them. Everything about our holiday was arranged very well. They have tie up with good companies. Very professional.

- Shailee

Rating:
11th Nov 2018

Fantastic and easy!

- Aaron Roche

Rating:
10th Nov 2018

All went very well from booking through to our stay and return absolutely no hickups - very satisfied - thanks

- David Green

Rating:
10th Nov 2018

Great hotel and service. Yes would book with you again

- William Andrew Erhard

Rating:
10th Nov 2018

I have used travel online many times for holidays and it is a fabulous service that I have never had any issues with. Thank you Clare once again for your assistance in making yet another holiday wonderful.

- Kerry Stafford

Rating:
10th Nov 2018

Yes Ibwoukd book through you again easy hassle free booking and information when needed.

- Catherine Cummins

Rating:
9th Nov 2018

I like the pay deposit and full balance later, all went very well with information and communications provided, thanks.

- Emil Skender

Rating:
9th Nov 2018

First time booking travel with Travel Online, and first thing booking overseas travel ever.
My consultant Stewart was extremely helpful for me. As I was a travel newbie, I had a lot of questions and concerns (a lot!!) and possibly about really normal things that seasoned travellers may know but he responded to all my emails and concerns every time, in a timely manner and it made me feel very assured and confident in him and the agency for booking my first ever overseas trip.
I will definitely be using this company for my holiday planning moving forward.

- Shannon Smith

Rating:
9th Nov 2018

Always book our Fiji trips with Travel on line as there is no worries and everything is taken care of. Will book for our next yearly visit to Fiji in 2019.

- Russell Evans

Rating:
8th Nov 2018

Service was very good
Yes will always look for your specials when looking for a holiday

- David Anderson