TravelOnline Reviews

Since 1994, we have been proudly providing Aussie travellers with expert advice and unforgettable holidays to some of the world's most beautiful destinations.

With a range of holiday packages available, including those to Bali, Thailand, Fiji, The Queensland Islands, and more, you can enjoy tailored itineraries and significant savings on various popular holidays. This is all thanks to our long-standing supplier relationships and our team's dedication to curating the perfect holiday experience for our customers.

Explore our reviews below and discover why over 50,000 customers every year trust us with planning their dream getaway.

Total Reviews: 13,465
Average Rating: 4.86 out of 5

Customer Service Reviews

will not hesitate to use travelonline again and happy to recommend to others

Peter Townsend

17th Jul 2024

Great help, great staff,

Philip Hannah

17th Jul 2024

Thank you travelonline for organising our holiday to Fiji

Gary Francis Trotter

16th Jul 2024

Great service with good communication

Richard Tyler

16th Jul 2024

Great service and prompt replies! I would definitely use this site again especially Nicole!

Catherine Free

16th Jul 2024

The entire interaction with TravelOnline has been amazing. I had to make changes to my booking along the way and it was well accommodated. Also everything ran like clockwork with booking and transfers.

Marisa Tapia

16th Jul 2024

Good communication and was a pleasure to work with you Natasha R!
Thank you

Sorin Ghiorghi

15th Jul 2024

Emma was very helpful with the booking experience and was great with helping find another option when our first choice hotel was booked out.

Daniel Muldoon

15th Jul 2024

Always wonderful. We have used TravelOnline several times over the years and have found it efficient, economical, easy to navigate while offering piece of mind of knowing that there is someone to contact to discuss if needed. Everything was included - flights, transfers and accommodation. Way too easy!

Sofia Michael

14th Jul 2024

Great value and inclusions. Easy to book and fast response time

D Howell

14th Jul 2024

The whole process of booking travel, transfers and accommodation was made easy. We received confirmation shortly after making our booking and also on final payment. We will be looking here again to book our next holiday.

Nicole Farrell

13th Jul 2024

Wonderful support from travel online consultants. Quick responses to any enquiries via email. Would recommend.

Lisa Jane Bowler

13th Jul 2024

Lisa from travel online was helpful on arranging Bali tour package to my family and another three families that travelled with us. Muliya resort was exceptional. Virgin flights were great. Airport transfer provider was superb. I would recommend anyone to use Travel-Online deals to anyone.

Malin Perera

12th Jul 2024

Amazing service from the day we booked till we got dropped off at the airport … love it

Lakal Bulathsinghala

12th Jul 2024

Really good value for money

Leigh Penney

12th Jul 2024

So easy to deal with! Everything went completely to plan! Will definitely use again!

Fiona Thomas

12th Jul 2024

There should be more service like your business gave. YES and YES

John Leonard Bekis

12th Jul 2024

Could not have been more helpful, especially since we had to change our booking dates. Nothing was too much trouble. Thank you.

Yvonne Orzanski

12th Jul 2024

Very supportive, Value for money. Everything went to plan.

Michael Freedman

11th Jul 2024

Thanks for your great service .everything worked out great !
Yes I would recommend your company

Karin Reed

11th Jul 2024