TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 11092
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
29th Aug 2022

Thanks for all your help quick responses easy to manage.

- Catherine Murphy

Rating:
29th Aug 2022

Very easy to deal with and got us the best deal

- Nicola Hanson

Rating:
29th Aug 2022

We would recommend Travelonline and will be using them again in the future
Kristy and her team gave us excellent service
And have an amazing time

- William Tudor

Rating:
29th Aug 2022

Always great service and pricing.

- Robert Carl Danielsen

Rating:
28th Aug 2022

Thank you for your great service. Absolutely no hassles at all. Would definitely book through you again.

- Belinda

Rating:
28th Aug 2022

Awesome service! Very organised trip :)

- Maria Veronica Caparas

Rating:
27th Aug 2022

Very helpful staff

- Peter Smith

Rating:
27th Aug 2022

for an online travel agency it was a simple process to get the holiday sorted. Good support and service, will use again

- Benedict Drummond

Rating:
27th Aug 2022

The service was and Lisa was very helpful, I would book a holiday through them again.

- Trace Palmer

Rating:
26th Aug 2022

Couldn't be happier with the service from TravelOnline and Ashleigh. This trip was booked before COVID and TravelOnline were amazing. Not only did we finally get to travel with the company helping us to move dates with no extra costs, the company organised everything. All our transfers were seemless and we had a brilliant time. Have the notifications on and looking at the next one to book. Will absolutely use this company again! Thank you!

- Samantha Oakes

Rating:
26th Aug 2022

Overall very happy with service from Travelonline; multiple delays because of covid and TOL have kept us informed of issues; using credits has been very straightforward.

- Trudie Bradbury

Rating:
26th Aug 2022

Very helpful when I was trying to change my booking. Great holiday and a great price

- Anna Kennedy

Rating:
25th Aug 2022

All went smoothly. Great deal.

- Robert Hart

Rating:
25th Aug 2022

I had the most amazing holiday. This was my first time to Fiji and the InterContinental. I loved every moment & cannot wait to go back again. Booking with Travel Online was professional, easy & went without a hitch. Thank you to Lisa Scull and your team.

- Carol Blair

Rating:
25th Aug 2022

Many thanks to all travel team involved in arranging our holiday.
Very efficient process from team to keep me advised of all requirements for the trip.
Only shortfall was trying to ensure promised room upgrade had been arranged. Was advised on two occasions this was the case only to arrive and find it wasn't. Luckily resort staff were able to change for us on the second day.
Overall was very impressed with service provided and look forward to next holiday with TravelOnline!

- Ian Sneddon

Rating:
24th Aug 2022

From the get go Lisa was very attentive and the service received was very good. Nothing was too much hassle particularly when i was needing to change my transfers back to the airport on 2 occasions. Will be utilising again in the future. Can recommend.

- Donna Beer

Rating:
24th Aug 2022

The arrangements were organised swiftly and efficiently and thr trip went smoothly

- Allan Morffew

Rating:
24th Aug 2022

Great customer service and good communication throughout! Highly recommend

- Karina Fourman

Rating:
24th Aug 2022

Thanks for such a great deal . We will be booking through you guys again ! quick responses to questions too :)

- Lauren Maclean

Rating:
24th Aug 2022

Really happy with the response to enquiries, and the helpfulness of staff when we needed to adjust a couple of little things.

Great holiday and great experience with Travel-online.

- Malcolm Dunnett