TravelOnline Reviews

Since 1994, we have been proudly providing Aussie travellers with expert advice and unforgettable holidays to some of the world's most beautiful destinations.

With a range of holiday packages available, including those to Bali, Thailand, Fiji, The Queensland Islands, and more, you can enjoy tailored itineraries and significant savings on various popular holidays. This is all thanks to our long-standing supplier relationships and our team's dedication to curating the perfect holiday experience for our customers.

Explore our reviews below and discover why over 50,000 customers every year trust us with planning their dream getaway.

Total Reviews: 12,620
Average Rating: 4.85 out of 5

Customer Service Reviews

Hi Kristy, everything was brilliant and we're definitely looking at going again in the future. Thank you for all your help and support!

Joanne Blakeney

1st Mar 2024

hi natash r thank you for great service and help thank you travel online for your great deals best travel agency i have dealt with thank you will be back soon alan

Alan Smith

29th Feb 2024

The trip was flawless. For the price that we paid which includes return flight with 20kg baggage, airport transfers and hotel accomodation at Seminyak with lots of freebies, there's nothing more that we could ask for more. Adam Ary, the diver who picked us up and dropped us off at the airport was excellent, we'll hire him again if we come back to Bali.
Four Points by Sheraton Bali Seminyak is strategically located 300 metres away from the busy streets so there's peace and quietness when you wanted it. 
We were able to see places and got exposed to the  local culture within 5 days, from nature to temples to the beaches, tasting local delicacies including the world class Kopi Luwak and experienced local hospitality.
All in all that was an experience to be remembered for a long time.

Roberto Bulanhagui

28th Feb 2024

No disappointments everything worked.

Irina Onichshenko

27th Feb 2024

Hi Kristy, Thank you for everything. All rate 5 star, with the exception that I was disappointed at how steep change fees were. Thanks again.

Aubbrey Chapman

27th Feb 2024

This was my first experience using TravelOnline and it was fantastic. Took all the thinking and worry out of travelling. From the moment we saw our private driver at the airport, we knew we would be well cared for.

Lauren

27th Feb 2024

Great company to deal with , the only issue I have which is good for peopple to know is
since booking through a third party once you get your flights you cannot
access anything It is on HOLD the whole time therefore we could not go online and add seats
meals or add extra luggage this was painful as it took a few lengthy
phone conversations with Virgin to amend this , the flights show up in your app itineray but you cannot amend anything.

Tanya Collins

27th Feb 2024

I was happy with the service, it was easy to reach out support and have very prompt and clear response every time

Olga Chernitsyna

27th Feb 2024

Always got back to me when I asked something from them and the whole trip went exactly to how the trip was meant to go all ran smoothly.

Belinda Kate Xuereb

27th Feb 2024

I have to admit that I was a bit sceptical about this hole proses of just booking and paying and let someone else do all the organising, but it was just that simple we got exactly what we paid for with absolutely no fuss, will definitely keep my eyes out for future deals,,,,

Andrew Hall

26th Feb 2024

great holiday , great place to stay , your company is amazing ,thank you

Dean Golding

26th Feb 2024

Emma B was always prompt to offer support and to address questions

Tanyaradzwa Kuwana

26th Feb 2024

Booked holiday to Phuket, great service. I have booked holidays previously from this company, never had any issue issues.

Rohit Narayan

25th Feb 2024

Top notch service from Travelonline....no complaints whatsoever.

Jennifer Lilliman

25th Feb 2024

Very happy with travel on line service, travelled with you a few
times now and cannot fault it, many thanks.
Would definitely recommend you and have done.

David Booth

24th Feb 2024

Everything went very Smoothly.
Thanks. Wouldn't mind doing another travel somewhere else 
Later in the year.

Birendra Sewak

24th Feb 2024

This our third trip with T.O.L., once again, spot on.
GREAT value when booking early. Everything and more that was promised in our deal went to plan. No hiccups or dramas whatsoever. Lisa and her crew continued to give wonderful service throughout. Any query was answered promptly and without fuss. We currnetly have two more overseas booked with T.O.L. and are continually looking at more.

Grant Bligh

24th Feb 2024

We just had an incredible stay in Bali thanks to Kirsty picking the perfect hotel for me and my fiancé in Uluwatu, Bali. The service we got from start to finish from TravelOnline was first class! Thank you for perfect, stress-free 5 days away in Paradise

Jordan Mccracken

24th Feb 2024

Thanks Emma.
We had a wonderful time in Fiji and the holiday from start to finish was smooth sailing.
Would book with TravelOnline again for our next holiday. 

Alexandra Grace Gamble

24th Feb 2024

Yes I would recommend you 

David Watmuff

22nd Feb 2024