TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 8147
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
7th Feb 2018

the service was great would definitely use again thank you

- William Robert Young

Rating:
2nd Feb 2018

I booked this journey from India but had a great support and easy comunication during the process.

- Karl Magnus Zetterberg

Rating:
1st Feb 2018

Always receive outstanding service

- Louise Briggs

Rating:
30th Jan 2018

Friendly customer service and highly helpful

- Ayoub Dayoub

Rating:
30th Jan 2018

Very easy process to book. Really helpful consultant. Only dissappointment was that childrens meal had not been booked on the flights. Will definately use in future holiday plans

- Naomi O'sullivan

Rating:
30th Jan 2018

I use Travel online very often to book my holidays. The service is exceptional. Any inquiry that I had was promptly responded . A very happy customer.

- Romana Mecevic

Rating:
29th Jan 2018

Very easy process and great communication

- Rico Bibrack

Rating:
29th Jan 2018

Very helpful and responsive. Email chain can get slightly confusing so an online log in to view updated communications could be worthwhile in the future. Thank you for all your assistance and we loved the great deal Travelonline provided. The transit massage really topped it all off.

- Emma Howarth

Rating:
29th Jan 2018

I was very pleased with my accomodation . I would definitely use your company again , thank you for your prompt service booking with you was very stress free thank you again

- Helen Harrington

Rating:
29th Jan 2018

This was our first interaction with Travel Online, and our first holiday in Fiji. Louise Toomey provided us with gold-class service from start to finish, and we will specifically request Louise as our consultant for all future holiday considerations with Travel Online.

- Norman Kent

Rating:
29th Jan 2018

Always pleased with the prompt and helpful service received by travel online. Makes booking all our holidays so easy and trouble free.

- Anthea Yates

Rating:
29th Jan 2018

I was very pleased with your service . Your price was very competitive and prompt service . I would definitely use your company again . Thank you

- Helen Harrington

Rating:
28th Jan 2018

Great holiday. Everything worked like a charm.
We would go again!
Cheers

- Harvey Brian Gartrell

Rating:
27th Jan 2018

Great company to deal with. I do think if using a hotel that someone should have seen it first as it really was the pits. It is very cheap but it could still be clean and old. We actually went and stayed elsewhere for a few days as it was so cheap that we didn't mind losing the money. The photos were obviously photo shopped or very old because does not look like any room there.
I have booked with you before and would do so again but will be using trip advisor for hotel reviews.

- Wendy Maisey

Rating:
27th Jan 2018

Thank you for your service. I would definately book again with you. The massages that were part of the package was just too hard to attend when travelling with family so we cancelled them and didn't attend (same with the other family we travelled with). We would have preferred it to go towards more food & beverage package at the resort.

- Carmen Baysari

Rating:
26th Jan 2018

I liked the customer service, loved our room and would like to book again next year with travel on-line.

- Suzanne Elizabeth Green

Rating:
26th Jan 2018

This is the second time I have used Travelonline. It is the first place I search and the last. Booking was a very simple process. An easy way to holiday.

- Samantha Sumich

Rating:
26th Jan 2018

Great experience. Booked online easily and received prompt service when required.

- Manuel John Bonnici

Rating:
26th Jan 2018

This is not the first time that I have used travelonline and it won't be the last because it's the easiest process I have ever used. The booking is so perfect and easy and there has never been any problems with the bookings. Amazing company!

- Allan Nelson

Rating:
26th Jan 2018

Excellent, easy to deal with. Prompt customer service.
Best price I could find anywhere

I highly recomend

- Jason Davis