TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 10858
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
21st Jan 2022

Good value package but quite excruciating to book. Had to keep going backwards and forwards selecting different dates and rooms to see which were included in the "bula bubble" package as this wasn't immediately discernible. Flights sometimes included and other times not.
Also really disappointed that nobody notified us of the change in requirements for PCR from 72 to 48 hours on 01/01/22. Luckily I double checked this myself prior to paying $150 for the PCR. Could have been a disaster had we showed up to the airport with an out of date PCR and not been able to go.

- Sheridan Finlay

Rating:
19th Jan 2022

Deals always tend to be hard to beat on travel online. We've booked with them for years for this reason. On this occasion, it took a long while (many days) on a few occasions for travel online to return phone calls, we had to chase them up, and some minor details were incorrect on itineraries received (we had to make an adjustments which lengthened the process). Overall I would book again and recommend on the basis the deals are hard to pass up.

- Darren Paterson

Rating:
18th Jan 2022

Excellent! Very good service from beginning to end. Even with a COVID-related delay in the middle of it, Lisa stayed in contact with us and got us a reschedule with the utmost of ease. Thank you!

- Erica B

Rating:
18th Jan 2022

Awesome support! Very much appreciated

- Keely Carter

Rating:
18th Jan 2022

Kristy was extremely helpful ! Any questions we had were answered very quickly via email or phone call. Not my first time using travel online and definitely NOT my last !

- Daniel Saliba

Rating:
17th Jan 2022

TravelOnline was a great company to deal with.
Everything was very simple, professional and we were given all the information we required.
Thank you for the great service

- Trena Kennedy

Rating:
11th Jan 2022

Travel Online managed to secure us a free night in our chosen motel. Service was prompt, and will use the service again.

- Ben Rector

Rating:
11th Jan 2022

Excellent!

- Vanessa Tolomei

Rating:
10th Jan 2022

Thank you for keeping me up-to-date with our booking

- Maria Sciacca

Rating:
9th Jan 2022

Have recommended all ready
Thanks

- Brian Kosick

Rating:
9th Jan 2022

Lisa helped us we everything we needed to book our trip and we would highly recommend to friends and family!

- Lauren Brauer

Rating:
9th Jan 2022

I had to change my booking due to covid and I know your team was under the pump but I was always reassured and knew my booking was being looked after. We will definitely book other holidays through travel online.

- Lyndal Nankervis

Rating:
5th Jan 2022

Liked how you respond with things that matter when making a booking so far in advance, booking received, deposit, paid, details of booking, reminder to pay and the user-friendly app

- Graziano Capelli

Rating:
4th Jan 2022

I usually plan and book our holidays myself and was a little cautious but thought I'd give booking with TravelOnline a go. Booking with TravelOnline was easy and trouble free. My consultant and other staff were very helpful and friendly. Documentation etc. was received promptly and the emails received prior to our trip were very helpful, ensuring we had everything in order before our departure. When planning our next trip I will certainly look at what is available and I would have no hesitation in recommending TravelOnline to family or friends.

- Ann Gordon

Rating:
4th Jan 2022

A room at the hotel I wanted wasn't available elsewhere; I found one only through TravelOnline! Even better was that I got it at an amazing price!
Will definitely book with TravelOnline again!

- Jose

Rating:
3rd Jan 2022

Yes would definitely book again.....were really happy with the great deal/special we got for our 3 night stay at Crown Metropol, Perth and hoping there will be a similar special released soon.

Thanks again !!

- Nancy Filocamo

Rating:
2nd Jan 2022

Lisa was really accommodating with changing out booking due to Covid and has been great at communications honoring my requests.

- Eve Coote

Rating:
1st Jan 2022

Super happy with travel online. Hotel was quite disappointing peobably wont stay there again to be honest

- Stacey Vorwerk

Rating:
1st Jan 2022

Just want to say that I am very happy using Travelonline to book my holidays at Crown Perth. I have recommended to 3 other couples and they have used Travelonline as well to book staying at Perth Crown. I will be using Travelonline soon this month to book my holidays again in December at Perth Crown. Keep up the grat work and you will be hearing from me soon Cheers and Happy New Year!!!

- Nancy Filocamo

Rating:
1st Jan 2022

Amy was very friendly and very accommodating. Thank you for your service and we will definitely use you again.
Kindest regards
Judy Paioff

- Judy Paioff and Con Paioff