TravelOnline Reviews

Since 1994, we have been proudly providing Aussie travellers with expert advice and unforgettable holidays to some of the world's most beautiful destinations.

With a range of holiday packages available, including those to Bali, Thailand, Fiji, The Queensland Islands, and more, you can enjoy tailored itineraries and significant savings on various popular holidays. This is all thanks to our long-standing supplier relationships and our team's dedication to curating the perfect holiday experience for our customers.

Explore our reviews below and discover why over 50,000 customers every year trust us with planning their dream getaway.

Total Reviews: 12,876
Average Rating: 4.85 out of 5

Customer Service Reviews

Excellent 

Gary Stainthorpe

11th Apr 2024

Always there to help.
Responded to emails at their earliest convenience.
Check ins with reminders

Joanna Galic

11th Apr 2024

Quick to respond to questions. A consultant always replied at the earliest convenience.
Touched based with reminders at the required times.

Joanna Galic

11th Apr 2024

I thought we got a great price with TravelOnline and on top of that the booking process was so easy. All the information was clear and I even spoke to our travel agent Emma over the phone who was very helpful. I liked the use of the vouchers which makes everything clear and stress free.  

Andrew Chapman

11th Apr 2024

It was very easy to book our holiday. Lisa was helpful when we needed to change some details.

Michal

10th Apr 2024

Efficient communication, value for money and information sent in a timely way.

Aleesha Wood

10th Apr 2024

Great deal 

Stacey Tanner

10th Apr 2024

Very seemless

Graham Coleman

10th Apr 2024

Nicole provided really good service and I will refer to her again for future holidays. It was nice having an actual person to ask questions to :-)

Rosemary Johnston

10th Apr 2024

Nicole and the team at Online Travel were helpful and informative throughout our booking process. We went with a group of people and the booking process couldn't have been easier. We're so grateful for you helping to make our holiday one to remember. We're recommending you to all our friends! 

Sherona Parkinson

10th Apr 2024

A few days before departure I had to change a return flight for my son. I contacted tavelonline via email. Emma B was very helpful and made the change easy and completed it promptly. Liam followed up with receipt confirmation. Great service. Thank you. I would recommend travelonline for great service and value for money holiday.

Lucy Cantle

10th Apr 2024

Very helpful

Gladys Leggio

10th Apr 2024

Great service

Ondre Ciel

9th Apr 2024

Emma B and a couple of other consultants
Involved were all fabulous, helpful and obliging
making the whole experience easy ... and Bali
Res were very good too ... thank you one and
all ... John n I had a great time !!

Diane Bowers

8th Apr 2024

Amazing service from Lisa,
Replies for emails were very prompt. 
Will definitely book with Lisa through Travel online again.

Anna Ibrahimi

8th Apr 2024

Couldn't fault the service at all. Everything went well and communication was easy.

Christopher Anthonsen

8th Apr 2024

Lisa was most professional and helpful throughout the booking process for our family holiday. Thank you Lisa, Jeanette, Ron and family.

Ronald Widmer

8th Apr 2024

Good thanks

Arthur Fountain

8th Apr 2024

Great service, quick reply's. Would definitely use this company again

Phillip Kelly

8th Apr 2024

Excellent service 

Sheetal Mali

8th Apr 2024