TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 7557
Average Rating: 4.82 out of 5

Rating:
20th Jul 2017

Very happy Holly thanks.
Great value and everything went ahead as booked, on time, no surprises.
All the best.
Yes I will recommend TravelOnline to others and likely use you again

- Paul Kershaw

Rating:
19th Jul 2017

Very good service, friendly & helpful. Would definitely book with you again.

- Michelle Williams

Rating:
18th Jul 2017

I was unsure how this booking would go as I have never booked a package online, however, I was pleasingly surprised. The booking process was simple and it was easy to communicate with my agent. The trip was great. Thank you

- Paula Merino

Rating:
18th Jul 2017

Great service and very accomodating to our travel requirements. Prompt service with enquiries and while on holiday with transfer confirmations. Highly recommended their service.

- Brett Nagel

Rating:
18th Jul 2017

This is not our first time booking with Travelonline. Process is easy and efficient. Agents responding also efficiently. I recommend to book with TravelOnline.

- Sofia Canizares Bundorf

Rating:
18th Jul 2017

Easy and pleasant transactions and good price for quality hotel!

- Jack Johnstone

Rating:
18th Jul 2017

So helpful doubled checked everything

- Kylie-jane Surridge

Rating:
18th Jul 2017

Very helpful, prompt and friendly service - managed to get our family an excellent accommodation deal much better than anyone else's quote and offer. Very happy with our holiday stay.

- Michael Baxter

Rating:
18th Jul 2017

All interactions with Laura and Travelonline was great and would definitely recommend

- James Grant

Rating:
18th Jul 2017

Great trip! But our request for side by side rooms was not passed on! Easy booking process all went smoothly

- Vanessa Buhlman

Rating:
18th Jul 2017

This is the third holiday we have booked with TravelOnline and it won't be the last. Service and response times to questions has been excellent.

- Carmel Carrea

Rating:
18th Jul 2017

we will book with u again

- Wesley Inwood

Rating:
17th Jul 2017

Very happy with the service. Any issues were sorted quickly.

- Geoffrey Bennett

Rating:
17th Jul 2017

Good service, thanks.

- Liliya Pelikh

Rating:
17th Jul 2017

Professional support at Travel Online - booked this very last minute and they were great.

- Catherine Chaffey

Rating:
16th Jul 2017

Thank you we had a wonderful holiday. Was fantastic value and Lisa was a wonderful travel agent. Would definitely use Travelonline again.

- Julia Mchenry

Rating:
16th Jul 2017

Yes I would book through you again

- Gary Hancock

Rating:
16th Jul 2017

Our travel agent Jodie was always very helpful throughout the whole process. Keeping us up to date with any changes and making sure we had everything we needed. I would recommend travel online as it was cheaper when booking accommodation than other websites and offer great deals.

- Jaryd Cook

Rating:
16th Jul 2017

easy booking, great service and great pricing what more could you want.. definately will be booking with again

- Tanya Seitz

Rating:
16th Jul 2017

Excellent and very well organised. Will book all my holidays with them now.

- Gagan Garg