TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 10141
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
28th May 2019

Travel Online was easy to use, staff were friendly, professional and prompt.
I would definitely use them again and have already recommended them to family and friends.

- Heidi Tucker

Rating:
27th May 2019

Great service!

- Katrina Katrinakarpathios

Rating:
27th May 2019

Thanks, will definitely be checking travelonline.com again in the future

- Douglas Franks

Rating:
27th May 2019

Clare really took great care and was the only consultant that I contacted from the internet that understood the requirements when I stated that “I have not seen my wife since January and we have a 12 yr old - hence the need for a 2 room apartment!”
Everyone else just wanted to “save me some money”, but all I wanted was my needs meet!
My was so happy, as was I. I would be more than happy to recommend you and your consultants to my family and friends for their future holidays...

- Shane Shepherd-ashby

Rating:
27th May 2019

The team assisted in our change of plans to split accommodation into 2 resorts.
Any requests were dealt with and happy with service of team.

- Narelle

Rating:
27th May 2019

Thank you Claire for the wonderful service - very happy with the way you provided us with all information we need to ensure piece of mind on our holiday.

- Glenn Mcilwain

Rating:
27th May 2019

Overall great service, no issues with the booking service, would use it again

- Warren Canning

Rating:
27th May 2019

Your service was excellent, everything ran smoothly and l would definitely book with you again and recommend you highly

- Christine Cowan

Rating:
27th May 2019

Loved our stay from our check in to check out, outstanding friendly staff. We were there to celebrate my youngest 18th Birthday we received complimentary champagne and chocolates to our room. Thank you Crown Perth for making our stay so special and hats off to all your staff.

- Ann Dry

Rating:
27th May 2019

Booking was simple and all correspondence.
Please note i changed email address.

- Kim Campbell

Rating:
27th May 2019

Lisa, is an outstanding representative for the business - nothing is too much trouble. would be happy to use this company again to book a holiday

- Daryl Webster

Rating:
26th May 2019

Very good experience.

- Yuehao Xie

Rating:
26th May 2019

Easy to book with and cheapest price on the net

- Cameron Saddington

Rating:
26th May 2019

I think this is the third or fourth time I have used travelonline and I would definitely book with you again and will and have recommended you to family and friends.

- Dianne Downie

Rating:
26th May 2019

This holiday was booked so easy, quick and smooth!

No issues what so ever!

- Melanie Balagtas

Rating:
26th May 2019

Lisa and the team were fantastic, I was hesitant to use an online service to begin with, however all our queries were answered efficiently and our trip was seamless. It was so well organised and we had the best time on our vacation. I highly recommend Travel online and will use their services for future travel arrangements.

- Alana McKenzie

Rating:
26th May 2019

Kelly organised a great short break for us. She booked flights which gave us the optimal time at our resort, and all connections and transfers went seamlessly well without us having to spend time waiting for very long.

We chose the Intercontinental resort as we are rewards members and past guests, which Kelly noted, and they were very generous and upgraded us from a garden room to a beachfront suite, and threw in some lovely extras as well.

The only thing we didn’t use were the massage vouchers for the place near the airport, we would have really appreciated having those at the resort, or a day at the island which I notice is now on offer.

Kelly has been prompt in all her communications with us, assisted with any questions or changes eg flights, we asked for and has been professional and helpful from start to finish.

We would be happy to use your company in the future and would recommend you to family and friends.

- Ian W

Rating:
26th May 2019

Service was fantastic, no problems whatsoever with flights, transfers, hotel check in etc, everything went smoothly, will definitely book another trip with travel online

- Jade Kennedy

Rating:
26th May 2019

Service was excelent,
The car to and from the airport was very helpful.
and the extras were appreciated.Thanks

- Mr & Mrs Czerniawski

Rating:
26th May 2019

No stress process. Would highly recommend.

- Justin Carabott