TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 8091
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
5th Jan 2018

I found travelonline to be extremely easy to deal with - our holiday booking went without a hitch. I will book again and recommend.

- Vicki Jean Shaw

Rating:
4th Jan 2018

I would definitely book with you again. All questions were answered promptly and any issues handled straight away!

- Alison Quilliam

Rating:
4th Jan 2018

Thank you Rebecca
Your service throughout the whole process from start to finish was excellent!
We were a little spectacle of using travel online at first as we had not heard of the company before or used it before. We stumbled across the website when looking to book our honeymoon at Double Sux, Bali.
That doubt was soon gone from our initial contact with you!
Rebecca and other staff whom I spoke to over the phone when I called to ask for travel advice to Bali as the Volcano has recently erupted were very informative helpful and understanding towards us and our booking.

Everything ran very smoothly from the minute we arrived at Sydney Airport.

Thank you Rebecca and Travel Online!

- Stephen Americanos

Rating:
4th Jan 2018

Travelonline is amazing!
Highly recommend this travel service to everyone.
This is the first time l used Travelonline and definitely won’t be the last.

- Lisa T

Rating:
4th Jan 2018

Travelonline were amazing!
I highly recommend this travel service.
It was the first time we used it to travel to Bali and definitely won’t be the the last.

- Lisa Tsialtas

Rating:
2nd Jan 2018

Very easy site to use with cheap options available. Consultants were very quick with replies and responses.

- LyallM

Rating:
2nd Jan 2018

I found your service very good and will look to using you again in the future

- Kathryn Schilling

Rating:
2nd Jan 2018

Lisa did everything, so I only had to provide dates and pay. Everything went smoothly and all her advice was sound and we had a great time.

- Peter Weaver

Rating:
2nd Jan 2018

Very good service and good deals

- Varun Chaudhary

Rating:
30th Dec 2017

While this is very late being supplied, I would like to commend Travel Online for their service, in particular the way that they tailored our package to fit three 'girls' on our 50th Birthday celebration, definitely made it one to remember. No doubts we will be back.

- Donna Shepherd

Rating:
29th Dec 2017

Great value for money , easy to use website , friendly and helpful staff available to talk to on the phone if additional info required. All correspondence such as flights , transfers , hotel vouchers ect received timorously and efficiently via email. As this was our first family trip to Fiji the suggestion to base ourselves at Port Denaru was a good suggestion as it was an easy commute from the airport and a great base to do various day trips from.

- Emerson Scott

Rating:
27th Dec 2017

Friendly & professional online travel service,definitely will recommend travelonline to family & friends.

- Pheng Sivieng

Rating:
27th Dec 2017

I can be a difficult customer and Lisa and other staff were very helpful with every inquiry especially when we were unsure about goinf due to the volcanoe

- Catherine Matthes

Rating:
27th Dec 2017

the consultants at Travelonline were professional, prompt at replying to my emails and was organised really well.
have recommended travelonline to all my friends.

- Peggy Barrow

Rating:
24th Dec 2017

Loved the options and value. Was great to be able to play with dates to find best price in flights and accommodation. Staff were very helpful. Will definitely use travel online again and recommend. Holiday went smoothly with no issues A++++

- Belinda Hateley

Rating:
23rd Dec 2017

Thank you Lisa it was easy, fast and straight forward. and we had a great time.
The only thing we didn't know is that Air Fiji charges for surfboard $50 aud each board. (only one way we had to pay, and it's not that we had heavy luggage. the heavies bag was 13 kg).
We definitely recommend you to friends and family and book with you again.
Many thanks, Merry Christmas and fantastic 2018.

- Eyal Vitkin

Rating:
23rd Dec 2017

Fantastic cheap easy love our new travel agent

- Victor Popov

Rating:
22nd Dec 2017

great

thanks for all your help - will definatley use again

- Peter Kruger

Rating:
22nd Dec 2017

Brilliant service , we were very impressed and would without a doubt book our next trip through you guys again
Thankyou for helping us to have a wonderful holiday and easy travel arrangements
You guys are awesome :D

- Marc Williamson

Rating:
21st Dec 2017

We had the most fantastic time! Everything Rebecca organized Very, very happy with the overall service and would highly recommend booking.com and Rebecca to anyone and everyone. We also had a bonus massage which my mum was very excited about as she has never had one before. Thank you Rebecca for a job well done. Will definitely go through booking.com again!

- Deborah Pumphrey