TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 7069
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
27th Mar 2017

Jodie and the team were absolutely fantastic. They gave us the best possible price and outstanding service. Would highly recommend and will definitely be using again!

- Matt C

Rating:
27th Mar 2017

All went well ...good value, prompt and excellent customer service

- John Eddy

Rating:
26th Mar 2017

Great to deal with. Would book a holiday with them again and would recommend to other people.

- David Pennycook

Rating:
26th Mar 2017

A good company to place your trust in. Everything was organised professionally and on time

- David John Plumb

Rating:
25th Mar 2017

Excellent service!
We will be recommending travel online to all our family and friends! We booked the end of holiday with flight centre and have sadly had many issues.
We were very skeptical booking with Travel Online, but Lisa phoned us with in 24 hours of booking. Corresponded frequently via email to ensure every aspect of our trip was sorted and booked in.
We will definately be using travel online for our next Holliday!

- Danni and Russ

Rating:
25th Mar 2017

At first I was hesitant about using an online travel agent but would highly recommend travel online to all my friends and family. My consultant had strong communication skills and answered all my questions promptly. Only complaint I had was one of the Resorts we stayed at had an all inclusive package which we weren't made aware of. Not sure if this wasn't an option due to the length of our stay but would've been great to be made aware of our options.

- Emma Varischetti-rattigan

Rating:
25th Mar 2017

The whole trip went smoothly including all transfers to and from islands/hotels. Booking was very easy using the website and listed all options. Response time with questions was also quick. Would definitely book through online travel again!

- Rachel Chrysostomou

Rating:
24th Mar 2017

Very helpful and accommodating since our initial travel arrangements included flights with Tigerair which had to be cancelled.

- Bill and Donna

Rating:
24th Mar 2017

Easiest holiday that i have had to organise and worked well with my budget plan, definitely thinking about booking again in the near future and have already recommended to my family and friends who are already starting to use travel online for their holidays

Thank you once again Travel Online Team you are all stars *****

- Eleanor Fowkes

Rating:
23rd Mar 2017

Quick and efficient from Rebecca, thanks Ermi

- Thomas Haigh

Rating:
22nd Mar 2017

Would certainly recommend. The whole booking process went smoothly & will definitely use travelonline.com again.

- Rachel Ayton

Rating:
22nd Mar 2017

Great service, very easy to access and approach with questions, would definitely book through here again!

- Brodie Richardson

Rating:
22nd Mar 2017

Thanks Travel online our holiday went fantastic it was everything you advised it would be and was simple and easy. I would and have recommended your services to family and friends.
i look forward to booking our next trip with you shortly.

- Jason Fennell

Rating:
22nd Mar 2017

Very professional and friendly service. We were kept update with any changes to flights etc. Would highly recommend to family and friends. Definitely book through you again.
Thank you again for your great service!

- Laura Petroccitto

Rating:
22nd Mar 2017

Easy to arrange multiple travel quotes. Got to speak to a real helpful person in Australia multiple times! All organised very well including easy payment, vouchers, itinerary etc. Would definitely book with travelonline.com again, thank you

- S Christo

Rating:
21st Mar 2017

Definitely book through you guys again - everything went smoothly. Laura was happy to answer any queries & I will recommend to family & friend.

Thanks
Mark

- Mark Kovacevic

Rating:
21st Mar 2017

Definitely would book again - love the service of Travelonline

- Colin Danby

Rating:
20th Mar 2017

When I needed to contact someone to change some details it was easy and direct. The staff were friendly and helpful - thanks

- Janine Devitt

Rating:
20th Mar 2017

Sceptical at first, given on line travel agency. However service was great, efficient and put me at ease. Will definitely use you guys again for our next family trip.

- Ali Barry

Rating:
20th Mar 2017

The service was excellent, gave us the information we required and we even were given an upgrade at The South Bank Mantra.
Thank you Rebecca Close.

- Terence Doyle