TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 10762
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
20th Oct 2021

Overall good service by Travel Online. Replied e-mails in a timely manner.

- Larry Lim

Rating:
18th Oct 2021

Great communication, timely responses and organised.

- Sarah Bispham

Rating:
15th Oct 2021

Easy to book, second time we have used and will continue to book through travel online. No hassle, everything was sorted for arrival

- Kirstie Trickett

Rating:
13th Oct 2021

Very friendly and easy communication. Prompt response to email questions. Kept me well informed about the trip. Thank you very much. Will definitely book my future trips with travelonline again.

- Roman Lianikov

Rating:
12th Oct 2021

I have not used your business or travel on line before so a bit panicky.
But booking confirmed, informative emails, and a fantastic bargain stay at the Crown Metropol Perth .
Thank you I will definitely use your service again.

- June Tognolini

Rating:
11th Oct 2021

Very professional service, I had one query and it was answered in a very timely manner.
I would be confident and happy to book through your company again.

Thank you

- Ed Simkins

Rating:
10th Oct 2021

Very happy with all aspects, easy to book online, timely reminders and all information regarding travel bookings, highly recommend

- Tania Anderson

Rating:
8th Oct 2021

Thanks. Everything was professionally handled so I've booked several more trips!

- Helen Walsh

Rating:
5th Oct 2021

No issues at all booking with these guys!

- Kyren Neverling

Rating:
4th Oct 2021

Fantastic to deal with will use again
Thank you

- Kasey Collins

Rating:
2nd Oct 2021

Couldn't fault the service we received even when a Covid lockdown got in the way initially. Friendly and efficient all the way.

- Jackie Burdett

Rating:
1st Oct 2021

Amazing deal and everything fell in to place
Easy to deal with

- Stephanie Carr

Rating:
26th Sep 2021

They were excellent especially when we transferred my sisters deposit onto my booking as she was unable to attend due to COVID lockdown in NSW. Would highly recommend your agency to anyone travelling in the future.

- Kathleen Baker

Rating:
25th Sep 2021

Very simple process to book, small deposit required and we had plenty time to pay the balance. Excellent value on the excursions and breakfasts included in the deal. Highly recommended!!

- Gavin Kukard

Rating:
23rd Sep 2021

Very easy to book and confirmation email had all the information I needed. Would definitely use again and happy to recommend.

- Carey Rykenrapp

Rating:
22nd Sep 2021

We would not hesitate to book another holiday through Travel Online! The process was quick and easy, with our holiday going as smooth as we could have hoped for.
Everything was sorted for us, and all we had to worry about was packing our suitcases! The price also couldn't be beat, and we even have friends and family who are thinking of booking their next holiday too :)
Thankyou for making our holiday unforgettable!

- Koby

Rating:
21st Sep 2021

Given the repeated lockdowns and changes in dates I proposed, the service was always very accommodating. I was always offered change of date or refund

- Peta Chapotet

Rating:
21st Sep 2021

I just want to say thank you for everything. We always use Travel online you are all so helpful. We had a wonderful time away.

- Sara Leo

Rating:
20th Sep 2021

We had a fantastic time on Hayman Island and it was so easy to book this holiday with TravelOnline. It was also cheaper than other quotes I had for the same holiday.

I highly recommend booking with TravelOnline and we will be using them again for future holidays. Ann -QLD

- Ann Harris

Rating:
20th Sep 2021

Very happy with the service received. Helpful and obliging

- Roger Vanstone