TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 8303
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
9th Apr 2018

Thank you so much Clare for organising our holiday for us. It was the easiest and most straight forward trip I have ever had to organise and Clare at Travel online was amazing, taking care of all the details including transfers, mainland accommodation as well as Island accommodation. So quick and easy it almost seemed to good to be true. I would highly recommend Travel online to anyone heading overseas.

- Kelvin and Leanne Jackson

Rating:
9th Apr 2018

Excellent, prompt and friendly service from TravelOnline. Our family has travelled to Fiji in Dec 2017 and Uluru in April 2018 with packages booked using TravelOnline and had very smooth travel with everything delivered as booked. Online booking is easy, with back up phone support as needed, so we would recommend it for convenient package booking, though it's difficult to work out whether you always the best price. They send timely reminders and make payment and paperwork very easy.

- Kerry Medd

Rating:
9th Apr 2018

Thank you for the great service we received booking our holiday. We booked online and unfortunately it didn't go through properly, but we had a phone call and all was sorted out easily. Great communication through out the process. Would recommend to anyone ????

- Adel Black

Rating:
9th Apr 2018

Have used Travel online a few times now and will do so in the future due to the ease of making bookings and the attention to service.

- Rudolph Vizintin

Rating:
9th Apr 2018

excellent

- Daniel King

Rating:
7th Apr 2018

Excellent service! Thanks

- Vladislav Tanev

Rating:
7th Apr 2018

Other than the confusion and misunderstanding after one of my friends pulled out from traveling, everything else went smooth!
I must say though that despite the hick ups we faced, which was our airport transfer was canceled, that got sorted out efficiently and effectively! Which I’m more thankful for!
To all of you who were involved in organising our trip, we are all great full and will recommend our friends to use you for planning their overseas holidays! You did well.
Once again Thank you.

- Julie Barongo Rabera

Rating:
7th Apr 2018

This was our second holiday booked through travel online and again we were very happy with the service provided. During the booking process the travel online staff were very helpful with fulfilling our needs and always helpful answering any questions we had before the trip.
Our holiday ran smoothly with all our bookings and transfers being ready on our arrival at each destination with no issues.
We would definitely book through travel online again for future holiday and would happy recommend them to friends and family

- Christopher Hall

Rating:
7th Apr 2018

Great service from TravelOnline, Would definitely book through them again.

- Kondrad Jarochowicz

Rating:
7th Apr 2018

We are very pleased with the service we received from TravelOnline. The cost of our trip was lower than other quotes. We really like your quoting system. We also need to make special mention of the prompt, pleasant and professional manner in which our numerous phone calls and questions were handled by your staff. We WILL use you again and will happily recommend your service to our friends and family

- Norman Leonard Pullen-cameron

Rating:
6th Apr 2018

Once we made a our booking everything ran like clockwork. Flights were on time transfers there to greet on time with a friendly attitude. Thanks to Holly who when we called for assistance she was fantastic and made calls to make sure everything was in order.

- Elspeth Penny

Rating:
6th Apr 2018

Travelonline gave excellent, responsive service. I would use them again.

- Kenneth Bernard Parmenter

Rating:
6th Apr 2018

It was a good trip for us and we do appreciate travelonline for such a deal .
But we couldn’t use finnis club voucher as it was far away from hotel .

- Hossein Safari

Rating:
5th Apr 2018

Very helpful with all of my questions. Thank you Kelly

- Libby Hutchinson

Rating:
5th Apr 2018

We have never booked on line before and was a bit apprehensive, but we thought your service was excellent. Very efficient and always kept in touch with us. Holly Jays was extremely helpful and enthusiastic. Everything went according to plan no hiccups at all.

Yes we will certainly book with you again and we will be telling friends and family to do the same.

- Michael Hall

Rating:
5th Apr 2018

Fuss free, responsive and highly recommended.

- Jacqueline Trace

Rating:
5th Apr 2018

Everything was organised seamlessly and any queries I had were responded to in a timely fashion.

The trip itself went along without a hitch.

Thanks Clare.

- Robert Riedel

Rating:
4th Apr 2018

Yes we would like to book with you again and recommend to my family and friends.
I was a bit worried when my husband made the booking with you as I thought it might not be genuine but I was wrong
Thank you so very much for letting us trust you
Keep up your great job
Marie

- Marie Duval

Rating:
4th Apr 2018

Offered best value

- Sam

Rating:
4th Apr 2018

I HAVE USED TRAVELONLINE A FEW TIMES NOW AND CAN"T FAULT THEM
COMPETTIVE PRICING AND GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE> WILL USE THEIR SERVICE AGAIN

- Linda Meer