TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 10802
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
30th Nov 2021

First time booking with you but will do again for sure so easy would definitely recommend to my friends and family.

- Michelle Flessas

Rating:
29th Nov 2021

We were very pleased with the service and help provided.
We certainly will use your service where we can in future.

- John Sloane

Rating:
28th Nov 2021

Always great service

- Wendy Mc Manus

Rating:
23rd Nov 2021

As always the service was great and the transaction easy, I have recommended this site to many friends since we have started using and will continue to do so.

Thank you again
Taryn johnson

- Lynley Johnson

Rating:
23rd Nov 2021

Very easy and organised perfectly

- Scott Woolley

Rating:
23rd Nov 2021

Great communication and replied to emails quickly. Yes would definitely recommend and will be using your website again.

- Bronwyn Roche

Rating:
23rd Nov 2021

very professional and yes I would book again and would recommend to family and friends. Will definitely use again

- Tullia Mascio

Rating:
22nd Nov 2021

Smooth booking service - did not encounter any trouble at all

- Luke Shanahan

Rating:
22nd Nov 2021

Always GREAT would definitely recommend

- Moira Fickling

Rating:
20th Nov 2021

So easy to book with and no trouble at all throughout our holiday. I would recommend booking holidays through Travel Online anytime!

- Lauren Taylor

Rating:
17th Nov 2021

My experience was very positive. I found everyone very professional and helpful. When I contacted Ashleigh I received a response quickly with the information I requested. Also Lisa Scull was very helpful.

- Karen Jory

Rating:
15th Nov 2021

First time we have used travel on line. Found the experience very positive and would most certainly book with you again.

- Angela Brock

Rating:
14th Nov 2021

Yes we would recommend your service as everything went to plan. Thank you.

- Tiho Dragojevich

Rating:
13th Nov 2021

Lisa was fantastic in accommodating our needs and made the whole experience very easy and pleasant. I would book with TravelOnline again.

- Brian D'cunha

Rating:
12th Nov 2021

Fantastic service!

- Bart Webster

Rating:
12th Nov 2021

I found the service wonderful especially during covid.

- Merilyn Baker

Rating:
11th Nov 2021

Excellent

- Warren Faber

Rating:
10th Nov 2021

All the girls were so very helpful, especially when I kept changing dates and the number of travellers. Nothing was too much problem. I will be booking with Travel Online again soon. Thanks for your help.

- Dawn Nixon

Rating:
10th Nov 2021

Easy booking , great communication, excellent deals

- Elaine Faraone

Rating:
9th Nov 2021

Easy to book and kept you updated .
Have already booked another package for next year.

- Annette Marriner