TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 10691
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
27th Mar 2020

I will be back. Thanks for the great service, particularly the communication.

- Harriet Newton

Rating:
21st Mar 2020

Excellent value for money holiday. My questions were all answered promptly and when my consultant was unavailable, another staff member would respond on their behalf so that i wasn't kept waiting. I would definitely book through Travelonline again!

- Samantha Bell

Rating:
19th Mar 2020

WE have booked our Heron Island holiday with you for many years and are very happy with your service.

- Leisa Stranack

Rating:
18th Mar 2020

Your service was great and we will be recommending your company to our friends for future travel.

- Toni Tloczek

Rating:
18th Mar 2020

Everything worked like clockwork.

Thanks very much

- Peter Reynolds

Rating:
17th Mar 2020

My wife arranged the booking with you, first time we tried your service and can report we were happy with everything. Yes we would book with you again!
Keep providing great holiday offers!

- Matthew Leonard Windsor

Rating:
17th Mar 2020

Service was efficient and booking process very user-friendly. I would definitely book through travel online again.

- Susan Guthrie

Rating:
17th Mar 2020

Outstanding service and such prompt attention to any query I had. You guys rock!

- Andrew Gee

Rating:
17th Mar 2020

Prompt and efficient service. Good communication. Great value for money package. Spoke with several consultants all who were able to assist.

- Michael Cooper

Rating:
17th Mar 2020

Hi there,
Normally I wouldn't respond to a review request - however, I feel like I should pass on my sentiments.
We enjoyed a stress and hassle free time during our stay. Some people at "check-in" time were held up for a lengthy period of time but ours was a breeze - straight in. Thanks for the opportunity to share my views and we will most definately be using your service again. I have already passed your Website details on to friends and colleagues telling them how much we saved least nt how easy it all was to book.Thanks again and keep up the good work Gary & Tammy

- Robert Simpson

Rating:
16th Mar 2020

Hi Alisha
Want to Thankyou for all the help on our trip. We had a great time with no worries. Your service was great and I know at times we must have been a pain with changes but you did it all for us. No problem in booking again and would recommend your service.
Thanks again
Eve Sams

- Tracey Harsh

Rating:
16th Mar 2020

Excellent service, responded to emails quickly. Yes I would book again and recommend you

- Jeannette Michelle Cefai

Rating:
16th Mar 2020

Staff always easy to deal with. No issues with any of the booking. Great service!

- Brett Mccarthy

Rating:
15th Mar 2020

Easy booking no problems with using vouchers or service.
Voucher received in mail when we got home. Bonus for next holiday. Thank you

- Carmen Gloria Soto Roman

Rating:
14th Mar 2020

Thank you team for making our first family holiday a holiday to remember!

- Shane Lewis

Rating:
14th Mar 2020

I had a lot of questions & then a need to totally change our booking.Ashlee & other staff were efficient & courteous.Thank you

- Marian Fountain

Rating:
14th Mar 2020

Your service was excellent, we had a great time and got great value. We’ll book through travel online again.

- Mark Elliott

Rating:
13th Mar 2020

Travel online have some amazing deals and it was so easy to book and use the service. Everything was looked after for me and took away the worry and stress of booking things. I will highly recommend this service to family and friends and I will be using them again.

- Jessica Beckman

Rating:
10th Mar 2020

Very easy to book a much needed vacation with Travel Online. I loved coming home to a $100 gift voucher to use for my next booking. Just need to decide where to go! Thank you to Amy and the team.

- Brydie Cameron

Rating:
10th Mar 2020

Very professional, responsive and just like sitting across the desk! Thank you for enabling us to have an easygoing experience in planning the trip and for following up.

- Anthony Beasley