TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 7074
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
27th Mar 2017

Very good, service was great. Would use again

- Anton Amon

Rating:
27th Mar 2017

At first I was hesitant with booking online but the communication from Jodi prior to us booking our holiday was great. Jodi answered all questions quickly & was very helpful. Once booked, confirmation came through quickly & flights were sorted. Vouchers for transfers & accommodation sent once final payment made & the holiday went smoothly without any issues.
Looking forward to our next holiday which we will book again through TravelOnline...thanks again for a worry free experience

- Daniel Crisp

Rating:
27th Mar 2017

Lisa kept in touch with us and the booking went well.

- Derek Coldwell

Rating:
27th Mar 2017

Excellent service we would like you to know that we will be booking our next Bali trip through you as you have given us an excellent package deal we cannot thank you enough for your outstanding service it all went really well the people were there to meet us at the airport and to pick us up at hotel on time and they were so very helpful and friendly also once again thankyou so very much and we will be booking through you again next year kind regards Deon and ian

- Ian Moore

Rating:
27th Mar 2017

Jodie, you were absolutely fabulous from beginning to end. Without a doubt I will recommend you and your company to everyone. I will also be using you guys again for next years trip to Fiji. I love that place. Thank you thank you thank you....

- Samantha Ledgerwood

Rating:
27th Mar 2017

Jodie and the team were absolutely fantastic. They gave us the best possible price and outstanding service. Would highly recommend and will definitely be using again!

- Matt C

Rating:
27th Mar 2017

All went well ...good value, prompt and excellent customer service

- John Eddy

Rating:
26th Mar 2017

Great to deal with. Would book a holiday with them again and would recommend to other people.

- David Pennycook

Rating:
26th Mar 2017

A good company to place your trust in. Everything was organised professionally and on time

- David John Plumb

Rating:
25th Mar 2017

Excellent service!
We will be recommending travel online to all our family and friends! We booked the end of holiday with flight centre and have sadly had many issues.
We were very skeptical booking with Travel Online, but Lisa phoned us with in 24 hours of booking. Corresponded frequently via email to ensure every aspect of our trip was sorted and booked in.
We will definately be using travel online for our next Holliday!

- Danni and Russ

Rating:
25th Mar 2017

At first I was hesitant about using an online travel agent but would highly recommend travel online to all my friends and family. My consultant had strong communication skills and answered all my questions promptly. Only complaint I had was one of the Resorts we stayed at had an all inclusive package which we weren't made aware of. Not sure if this wasn't an option due to the length of our stay but would've been great to be made aware of our options.

- Emma Varischetti-rattigan

Rating:
25th Mar 2017

The whole trip went smoothly including all transfers to and from islands/hotels. Booking was very easy using the website and listed all options. Response time with questions was also quick. Would definitely book through online travel again!

- Rachel Chrysostomou

Rating:
24th Mar 2017

Very helpful and accommodating since our initial travel arrangements included flights with Tigerair which had to be cancelled.

- Bill and Donna

Rating:
24th Mar 2017

Easiest holiday that i have had to organise and worked well with my budget plan, definitely thinking about booking again in the near future and have already recommended to my family and friends who are already starting to use travel online for their holidays

Thank you once again Travel Online Team you are all stars *****

- Eleanor Fowkes

Rating:
23rd Mar 2017

Quick and efficient from Rebecca, thanks Ermi

- Thomas Haigh

Rating:
22nd Mar 2017

Would certainly recommend. The whole booking process went smoothly & will definitely use travelonline.com again.

- Rachel Ayton

Rating:
22nd Mar 2017

Great service, very easy to access and approach with questions, would definitely book through here again!

- Brodie Richardson

Rating:
22nd Mar 2017

Thanks Travel online our holiday went fantastic it was everything you advised it would be and was simple and easy. I would and have recommended your services to family and friends.
i look forward to booking our next trip with you shortly.

- Jason Fennell

Rating:
22nd Mar 2017

Very professional and friendly service. We were kept update with any changes to flights etc. Would highly recommend to family and friends. Definitely book through you again.
Thank you again for your great service!

- Laura Petroccitto

Rating:
22nd Mar 2017

Easy to arrange multiple travel quotes. Got to speak to a real helpful person in Australia multiple times! All organised very well including easy payment, vouchers, itinerary etc. Would definitely book with travelonline.com again, thank you

- S Christo