TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 9579
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
7th Dec 2018

Fabulous service from Christine who kept us informed of any updates and made certain that we were happy with all aspects of the planning process

- Linley Grylls

Rating:
7th Dec 2018

Travelonline has a great website when booking. easy to understand a prompt response when booking.Only company to get back to us straight away some did not.
Lovely girls to talk to in the office. Highly recommend this company and will use again.Kind Regards Angie.

- David Malcolm

Rating:
6th Dec 2018

Seamless. Have already recommended the site to friends and colleagues.

- Dale Smith

Rating:
6th Dec 2018

Would like to thank Lisa and others that i dealt with at travel online for such an easy process in organising our holiday
If ever i had any queries they were more then happy to help
I was always hesitant to book online but now im not

- Leanne Smith

Rating:
6th Dec 2018

Very easy no problems at all

- Bree Chapman

Rating:
6th Dec 2018

Hi Clare
I would like to commend TravelOnline service. You have follow up emails and I like how you keep in touch. The Crown Towers in Perth was fantastic and we really enjoyed our stay. It did include breakfast, but our names were not on their list, but they let us through, once I explained it was inclusive with the package. At the end of our stay at check out, the lady had charged us for breakfast x 2, but I explained again that this was part of the package I purchased with the room and she was happy with that! Thank you, your service has been exceptional. Tracy

- Tracy Hopkins

Rating:
5th Dec 2018

Friendly, helpful and considerate - great service overall.

- Drago Cuvalo

Rating:
5th Dec 2018

Had a wonderful holiday.
No issues with our booking with Travelonline.
Everything was great from flights,transfers and accomodation.
Will definately book through travelonline again.

- Brooke Sheehan

Rating:
4th Dec 2018

Your service was excellent, prompt and easy to use. We would definitely book with you again and recommend you to family and friends.

- Jamie Mckeig

Rating:
4th Dec 2018

This was my first booking with travelonline and I will definitely book again with you. The booking process was extremely easy, you got back to me with emails very quickly and nothing was a problem.
Thank you

- Lisa Kearney

Rating:
4th Dec 2018

Excellent communication and very helpful.

- Douglas Dirks

Rating:
3rd Dec 2018

Thank you Rachelle and team for attending to our last minute holiday request! This is the second time I’ve engaged Travel Online, and it certainly won’t be the last. We loved how you looked into our accom options for us, addressed our numerous questions, and investigated the changes we were after. We had a fabulous holiday that we will never forget. It was simply perfect!

- Veronika Mamalioga

Rating:
3rd Dec 2018

Everything was great, and Clare was super helpfull. The trip ran like clockwork. Really happy.

- Nina Williams

Rating:
3rd Dec 2018

.

- Aaron

Rating:
3rd Dec 2018

Great service / follow up
Fantastic deals

- Julia Taylor

Rating:
2nd Dec 2018

I had a brilliant experience with you guys & would recommend you without a problem..

- Geoffrey Cooper

Rating:
2nd Dec 2018

Yes would book with you again in a heartbeat.
Everything went like clockwork, it was a wonderful holiday!

- John Buktenica

Rating:
2nd Dec 2018

It was very good

- Vinay Veeramachineni

Rating:
1st Dec 2018

Reliable & helpful. Many different consultants answered my questions via email or over the phone and we’re happy to help. Thank you! We really did have a amazing holiday.

- Emma W

Rating:
1st Dec 2018

The service on the whole was very good although there was a minor hiccup that is being resolved as I leave this review, with that said I would give travel online 9/10 and would definitely use the service again also recommending them to family and friends.

- Helen Davies