TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 9928
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
20th Mar 2019

Kartika provided exceptional service in booking our holiday (which was fantastic). I would recommend TravelOnline to others and will use for my own future travels.

- John Alan Bird

Rating:
19th Mar 2019

Thoroughly professional, no fuss, great communication, great prices.
We will definitely look forward to planning future travel with you.
Thanks Lisa.

Des and Sue Bunworth

- Desmond Bunworth

Rating:
19th Mar 2019

Easy no fuss way to book an online deal.

- Chanelle Cuell

Rating:
18th Mar 2019

Totally satisfied with services offered. Everything went to plan and was communicated with throughout the process. Would recommend to others in using this service.

- Karen

Rating:
18th Mar 2019

Service from all staff I spoke to were very helpful. I would definitely book through Travel online again

- John Depaolis

Rating:
18th Mar 2019

Will definitely recommend Travelonline to everyone and will definitely be using them again for my next holiday. The whole team was professional and were quick to get back to me with any question I had. Thanks team ????

- Fiona Acquaro

Rating:
18th Mar 2019

Very happy to book again with. Travelonline.

- Michael Cornish

Rating:
18th Mar 2019

Travelonline were amazing. We would definitely use them again, competitive rates, always answered our questions and were easy to deal with. Thank you!

- Peter Price

Rating:
18th Mar 2019

Easy and friendly and best of all- great value for money!

- Kate Brodie

Rating:
18th Mar 2019

Everything was great

- Tony Hore

Rating:
17th Mar 2019

EXCELLENT AS ALWAYS. EFFICIENT. NO PROBLEMS WITH BOOKINGS. THANK YOU. Phil

- Philip

Rating:
17th Mar 2019

I would definetly book with you again as everything from accommodation and airport transfers were included, saved me the hassle of searching. The extra free services we received for free was awesome. The response with any emails I sent with any concerns was dealt with promptly. I would definetly recommend booking through you to family and friends.

- Victoria Oriwa Ngamotu

Rating:
17th Mar 2019

Everything was quick and easy. Great how we didn’t have to pay as soon as we booked.

- Nicole Harrison

Rating:
17th Mar 2019

Favtastic service - thank you so much /

- Justine Cropp

Rating:
17th Mar 2019

Great service, easy to work with & very helpful

- Amelia Harwood

Rating:
16th Mar 2019

I will definitely use TravelOnline again for future holidays. Our local travel agent was unable to match the quote and the communication between ourselves and TravelOnline was easy and prompt.
Thank you

- Luke Nolan

Rating:
16th Mar 2019

We have booked 4-5 holidays with your service over the past few years and have never been disappointed. We had no issues with flights or either of the resorts we stayed at. Booking and payment was easy.

Thank you and I look forward to booking our next holiday with you in the future.

- Craig Brown

Rating:
16th Mar 2019

Great communication, fast responses and very easy to deal with! Amazing service

- Brooke Kelly

Rating:
15th Mar 2019

Travelonline were very easy to deal with. Really happy with the service provided by my phuket holidays once w ed were in Thailand and would recommend Travel online to others looking for an online package deal holiday.

- Damian Mosele

Rating:
15th Mar 2019

Dealing with travelonline could not have been easier, All my queries and questions were answered promptly. The consultants were friendly and professional. I would book with travelonline again

- Garry Small