TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 8780
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
18th Jun 2018

I would definitely book with Travelonline again.

The only thing I would say was the transfer from airport to hotel and return was not really great - driver was lovely though. Sadly the voucher for the 'spa' near the airport is not very convenient when a transfer is already booked to go to the hotel. Firstly, when you get there you realise the transfer is more expensive than getting your own transfer, you go on a bus that stops at numerous hotels along the way - prolongs the transfer and also you cannot utilise the spa when arriving as the transport is waiting. How do you go to spa when the transfer to hotel is already there? Some other agents offer amounts to go towards meals at hotel - I think that could be better.

The spa treatment at the hotel was 'Fantastic'! - highly recommend.

The booking with Travelonline with Cecilia was easy, professional and we were very happy with the booking. No complaints from us on the service, follow up emails etc.

We have recommended Travelonline to our friends already.

Thank you and we had a wonderful trip to Fiji!

- Juliana Plummer

Rating:
17th Jun 2018

Very happy thanks Shelly

- Marjorie Farrelly

Rating:
17th Jun 2018

Thank you wonderful trip!

- Nicholas Jolly

Rating:
17th Jun 2018

Clare was fantastic to deal with. Had a few issues originally with the volcanoe but she was on to it all and really gave us good peace of mind. Was really glad we booked with a travel agent when things like this arise. Thanks for everything Clare!

- Keaton John Standley

Rating:
17th Jun 2018

Process was easy. enquiries answered promptly. Package met our expectations. Would book through Online again and would recommend to friends and family.

- Peter Croft

Rating:
16th Jun 2018

Faultless....we are using you again for next year, same location

- Barbara Page

Rating:
16th Jun 2018

I love booking through travelonline. Easy web page to use and can try different dates easily to find best deal. There are great deals advertised that I cannot find anywhere else and always great follow up service. I will always turn to this website and have shared with others.

- Wesley Forward

Rating:
15th Jun 2018

An exceptional service provided from start until end. One minor mishap during transfers were managed and a refund arranged as soon as possible. Could not be happier and would definitely recommend Travelonline again. Tony

- Tony Barron

Rating:
15th Jun 2018

Holly made the booking super easy, i have used travel online alot over the years and my wife even won a holiday to Thailand through Travel Online it is our first point of call for all our travel needs!
Thanks Holly for making this yet another great break away

- Bradley

Rating:
15th Jun 2018

The service was easy & carefree. We made an enquiry & had someone email us quickly to advise it had been booked & when payment was required. We had several people follow up & once it was paid we had documents right away. Would highly recommend using this service

- Emily Thompson

Rating:
14th Jun 2018

Always willing to chat and help

- Craig Moore

Rating:
14th Jun 2018

YES WE WOULD BOOK WITH YOU AGAIN AND I HAVE RECOMMEND YOU TO MY NEXT DOOR NEIGHBOUR AND I AM SURE SHE HAS CONTACTED YOU ALL WENT WELL BUSES ON TIME CAN NOT COMPLAIN ABOUT ANYTHING JUST GREAT AND THANKS REGARDS JACK BROWN

- Christine Brown

Rating:
14th Jun 2018

Your staff were always friendly, courteous and efficient at replying to emails/messages. Would definitely book again and have recommended your service to everyone I know! The resort was fantastic, close to shops, staff were friendly, room was fantastic, we loved this experience and will definitely go again. thanks for your assistance. Melanie.

- Melanie Malcolm

Rating:
13th Jun 2018

Service received was very good. Communication great.
Would use Travel Online again and have already recommended to some friends.

- Caroline Mcmanus

Rating:
13th Jun 2018

I like how user friendly the travelonline website is, how easy it is to fiddle around with dates, flights and accommodation 24/7 and that quotes are competitive. For these reasons, I would book with travelonline again and would recommend to family & friends. I would have liked to have been given more guidance on the the 'bonus' massage & transit pass at the Essence of Fiji Rejuvenation Centre. It was awful - had we known, we would have rather enjoyed more time at the resort. It really was a horrible way to end our trip. The environment was awful - smelly, dirty, poor service. Whilst the massage itself was nice, nothing else about the Essence of Fiji Rejuvenation Centre was worth the visit.

- Leanne Celik

Rating:
13th Jun 2018

Great service and answered all our emails promptly. I would definitely book again with Travelonline. Clare was great. :)

- Michael Barnes

Rating:
13th Jun 2018

What a like is value for money and friendly service via online. Looking at booking a Bali holiday in June 2019 for around 20 to 30 people keep me posted interested in staying at Kuta or close by including flights It's for 50th birthday celebration

- Laticia Jones

Rating:
13th Jun 2018

Very helpful service team and I would have no issue using travel online to book another holiday again!
Thanks

- Adam Vassallo

Rating:
12th Jun 2018

All excellent

- Margaret Van Spijk

Rating:
12th Jun 2018

Efficient and great communication. I was a little apprehensive using Travel Online as I usually book things through Expedia or directly on the hotel website. But this was a great deal and we got the voucher straight away for our accommodation in Fiji.

- Dorothy Mulipola