TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 9928
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
13th Feb 2019

Hassel free booking and good rates for accommodation and airfares, the added bonus of beach club membership and free masssges was a bonus. More info about Finns would have been helpful but did not hinder our enjoyment. Kelly was very good at staying in contact whilst making our booking. Thankyou

- Nicole Phillips

Rating:
12th Feb 2019

Thank you for all your help in organising then making changes as required.

Much appreciated Lisa
Thanks,
Chris Whalley

- Christopher John Whalley

Rating:
12th Feb 2019

Easy to use

- Wendy Cole

Rating:
12th Feb 2019

Extremely easy booking

- Gordon King

Rating:
11th Feb 2019

Was very happy with the service I received.. I was a bit hesitant at first, as I had not booked accommodation this way before... but it was simple & easy, and I could not have been happier with the place I stayed. Will definitely use again, if I can find any deals that are suitable for a solo traveller! Everything seems to be geared towards people travelling as a couple/pair.

- Lynn Jordan

Rating:
11th Feb 2019

Very easy, prompt and $100 cheaper than booking direct with the hotel website.We were very pleased with everything.

- Paul Baxter

Rating:
11th Feb 2019

It was very easy to work with TravelOnline and very smooth process. Everything went without a hitch. We would probably pay more attention to flight times in future, given the transfer from hotel to airport was 90min and meant a 4.00am start.

- Jeanette Jifkins

Rating:
11th Feb 2019

excellent service.
easy to communicate and quick response by the first available person in their team
will definitely book again with travelonline

It's a pity my stay at the Fiji resort was unsatisfactory, but the service I received from travel online is great!

- Wanru Xiang

Rating:
11th Feb 2019

everything Rachelle organized was perfect. So easy. No hiccups just a great holiday and great service. Will use travel online again for sure.

- Adam Pohls

Rating:
11th Feb 2019

perfectly helpful in every way

- Shelley Potter

Rating:
10th Feb 2019

Excellent value and wonderful customer service. Will definitely use again!

- Cimi Boman-peters

Rating:
10th Feb 2019

We’ve been very happy with the whole booking process and service. We’ve used TravelonLine before and we’ll again.

- Kevin Fletcher

Rating:
9th Feb 2019

Would definately book with TravelOnline again. Seamless experience with special service.

- Craig Jonathan

Rating:
9th Feb 2019

perfect

- Andrew Lebrun

Rating:
6th Feb 2019

Great service, easy to use and saved hassle. Would use again if required.

- Cameron O’neill

Rating:
6th Feb 2019

Will definitely book with Travel Online again. Great service.

- Ingrid

Rating:
6th Feb 2019

Excellent service !!!!!! Love it !!! looking forward to deal with Travel online team. Great work. thanks

- Ritesh Shah

Rating:
6th Feb 2019

Good service from Travelonline. Changes consultants a few times and had to chase a few things up via telephone, but generally a very good service.

- Travis Bettesworth

Rating:
5th Feb 2019

Very happy and satisfied. We had a great time. Thank you Travelonline for your excellent service at great value.

- Lotus

Rating:
5th Feb 2019

Great deal - thank you so much!

- Joan Orr