TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 11092
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
18th Jul 2022

Prompt and efficient.

- Andrew Hall

Rating:
18th Jul 2022

Great! We will definitely be booking our future holidays with your company.

- Joanne Mcintyre

Rating:
18th Jul 2022

The package included hotel accommodation, ski equipment rental, ski passes and bus transport to slopes for a family of 4. Everything went incredibly smoothly with the exception of one hitch. Apparently, we were meant to receive an email a few weeks before we travelled asking us to select which ski slopes we wished to travel by bus to each day. We didn't receive any email, so when we arrived, the bus to Remarkables was booked out for the first 4 days and we only had Coronet Peak at our disposal. This was a bit disappointing but not the end of the world.

I'd like to complement all of the bus drivers for their efficiency and friendliness in challenging situations - they do a great job.

- Robert O'sullivan

Rating:
17th Jul 2022

Thanks Lisa If you remember I was very scared at first because of a few comments left in review Despite how busy you all are things went perfectly My only suggestion would be to drop Finns They are too far away for a "free" massage as a part of the package A $500 Rupiah trip for $225 massage I'm still in Bali till Friday Great job Lisa Thankyou

- Gary Scott

Rating:
17th Jul 2022

As it's busy with everyone getting back into travel, responses may take time but any issues are resolved quickly.

- Denise Cullen

Rating:
17th Jul 2022

Very helpful and everything ran smoothly and we will continue to use Travelonline for future holidays

- John Blythe

Rating:
16th Jul 2022

Response time and confirmations were all responded to quickly.

- Sarah Barnett

Rating:
16th Jul 2022

- Sylwia Marciniuk

Rating:
15th Jul 2022

Great service, sometimes hard to contact but we booked just as everything opened. So staff were very busy.
Helpful and were able to assist when needed. Would definitely use again.

- Lachlan Payne

Rating:
15th Jul 2022

This is the third time we have used Travel on line and we will definitely book again.

- Craig George

Rating:
15th Jul 2022

The booking process was relatively easy. I changed dates at one point but this didn't seem to be a huge problem thankfully. Pretty fast replies were also appreciated especially when I was in Bali chasing vouchers.
I would recommend to other people!

- Ethan Leighton

Rating:
15th Jul 2022

Easy to speak to and answered all our queries promptly. Will definitely book again with your company and recommend to our friends.

- Jason Welch

Rating:
15th Jul 2022

Service was prompt and efficient. Organised all rooms for 13 travellers at great locations -Naviti and Tokatoka. Trip went off without a hitch including Rosie Holidays transporting all to both locations, at seperate time, as my son arrived from Vancouver and the rest from Sydney.
Highly recommend and have asked them for assistance with next holiday in October 23

- Peter Clarke

Rating:
14th Jul 2022

Price was fantastic for this hotel. Before holiday service was great not a problem with anything. The only problem we had was waiting for about 40 mins for our transport at the airport. Someone was a to airport to meet us. We had 4 families on the flight going to the hotel and at first only had 1 bus and had to wait for more cars to arrive.

Thanks

- Shane Anthony Curry

Rating:
14th Jul 2022

5 Star Rating! Lisa and the TravelOnline team has been by far the best we've booked through ever!

Super accomodating, friendly team, went above and beyond and had amazing unbeatable deals! They were very quick and happy to help in amending our holiday dates due to a tricky COVID-19 situation!

Definitely booking our future trip's through TravelOnline and highly recommend to anyone looking for a wonderful hassle free experience!

- Aretha Kingi

Rating:
14th Jul 2022

Great communication and no stress.

- Derek Worthington

Rating:
13th Jul 2022

A friend recommended TravelOnline, a great experience and I would definitely book through them again.

- Nicola Ind

Rating:
13th Jul 2022

Good service we had a problem with Jetstar the team sorted it all out for us

- Kathryn Perry

Rating:
13th Jul 2022

Great timely support.

No issues.

Able to contact when unsure of transfer details.

- Travis Mahoney

Rating:
13th Jul 2022

We loved our family holiday - it was great value, and wonderful that all the hassle of logistics were removed, including flights and transfers.

There were a couple of nervous days when we hadn't received our flight details with 24 hours to go before our expected departure, and contacting travelonline was difficult. Understandably due to the explosion of travel post covid lockdowns, but nerve racking all the same.

As this was our first overseas travel experience as a family (and we aren't from sydney), we would have really appreciated advice on parking at the airport as well - as all parking was booked out, and we had to leave our car in a nearby suburb, unsure if it would be safe for the time we were away. Thankfully it was, and we'll know better next time to book a carpark well in advance.

- Camilla Cullenward