TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 7445
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
30th May 2017

Great prompt service, we will definitely be booking with travel online in the future!

- Tandra Osborne

Rating:
29th May 2017

Service is always excellent.
Will book again !

- Christine Day

Rating:
29th May 2017

Couldn't fault the service we received from the staff.

- Collin David Hedley

Rating:
29th May 2017

Very hard to get in contact with due to your opening hours. When people work sometimes it is hard for them to contact you during business hours so weekend would be better I feel for a lot of people trying to organise their trip. I would definately book with you again and recommend to others. The website to book is relatively easy to use and select what you want for your holiday.

- Andrew Lebrun

Rating:
29th May 2017

Service from these guys was fantastic, great knowledge of whats available and nothing was too much trouble - highly recommend

- Charles B

Rating:
29th May 2017

I have been booking through you for a few years now. I find the process very easy, I have recommended you to many friends. I will definitely be booking through you again

- Mary-jane Osborne

Rating:
29th May 2017

Kept well informed of all that was needed to do for our trip. Very prompt email responses.

- Amanda Fiora

Rating:
29th May 2017

Yes, We would book again.

- Janice Gorbacz

Rating:
29th May 2017

yes would book with again had a great time

- Phil Rock

Rating:
29th May 2017

Our only hiccup was the arrival transfer from Proserpine airport to Airlie Beach. We did not know who the transfer provider was and we did not anticipate there being so many providers at Proserpine airport. No one was holding a sign with our name/s on it. We also did not have a contact phone number for the provider. Otherwise everything went smoothly with the accommodation.

- Gerry Stort

Rating:
28th May 2017

Excellent service throughout booking our trip.
Thank you.

- Stefan Manning

Rating:
28th May 2017

Great service

- Giulio Incani

Rating:
27th May 2017

very helpful and friendly! would recommend to others and book again :)

- Michelle

Rating:
27th May 2017

Thank you Holly. You did an amazing job with helping us work through what we wanted and what was the best value. Helpful and honest.

- Paul Warde

Rating:
27th May 2017

Very friendly service and easy to use. Efficient and quick in response times and bookings.

- Alessandra Gotch

Rating:
27th May 2017

Service is easy and seamless providing accurate quoting and simple booking processes.

- Peter Grundy

Rating:
27th May 2017

Quick & easy

- Adam Hanson

Rating:
26th May 2017

Excellent service. Many thanks, Stuart

- Stuart Garner

Rating:
26th May 2017

A big thank you to Clare and TravelOnline who provided such personal care and service, I was quite surprised and impressed. I usually 'self-book' all of our family holidays but actually cancelled a booking I had made and opted to go with TravelOnline instead due to the service level and deals (wholesale flights included) on offer, as they couldn't be beaten. Clare answered any 'silly' questions I had and I really felt confident trusting in their included airport transfer options. I was concerned about exactly who would be transferring us from Phuket airport, but the company they used 'My Phuket Travel', were extremely professional and I found I had nothing to worry about at all. I will definitely book future trips with this company as they are awesome and Australian (which was a definite bonus). Thank you for all of your help and service it is very much appreciated and made the entire trip run very smoothly!

- Jodie James

Rating:
26th May 2017

This is the third time we have booked holidays with you and every time we are delighted with the service, everything went well all flights were confirmed and transfers on time, next time we might even book tours

Thanks

- Trevor Hughes