TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 11354
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
4th Dec 2022

Everything was perfect and ran smoothly. Got some amazing upgrades included too.

- Indi Affleck

Rating:
4th Dec 2022

Very happy with the service & communication! Had an amazing vacation thank you, great travel deal.

- Jess

Rating:
4th Dec 2022

All great, thanks, all to plan, no hiccups

- Helen Keesman

Rating:
4th Dec 2022

Everything went smoothly and according to plan, I would thoroughly recommend you to anyone there was not one hitch.

- Mark Hayes

Rating:
4th Dec 2022

Absolutely recommend. The service was great with extra requests sorted out

- Belinda Walsh

Rating:
3rd Dec 2022

Super easy service to book with. Everything was booked as advise and there were no surprises. Lisa was very responsive to any questions we had.

Highly recommend

- Adam Lamprell

Rating:
3rd Dec 2022

Everything went to plan
Will consider using in the future

- Michael Van Breugel

Rating:
3rd Dec 2022

Travel online we're great to deal with. Any requests including up grade was dealt with immediately. The flights all booked ran on time going. Slight delay on return. Transfer service to and from hotel was spot on. Again staff were wonderful. Will definitely use you guys again. Thankyou for a trouble free holiday.

- Paul Jennings

Rating:
2nd Dec 2022

Thought the service was good, the only thing I would say is the difference in drivers, we travelled with 3 other couples, 2 couples received cold towels and water and a bag, the other 2 received nothing. That was arriving.
Departing drivers were very good, very helpful and lovely

- Brian Vassallo-knapp

Rating:
2nd Dec 2022

I would thoroughly recommend you to anyone, everything went according to plan and everything you promised came through for a very enjoyable holiday, I will definitely book my holiday with travel online again and I can't believe what an amazing deal we got thank you.

- Kate Macpherson

Rating:
2nd Dec 2022

had an enjoyable trip any changes they were dealt with promptly any questions were answered quickly Thanks

- Maurice Crespan

Rating:
1st Dec 2022

This whole process was very easy and straightforward. It's the first time I have booked a holiday online. Any enquiries we had were answered quickly. We will definitely book with you guys again. Thankyou.

- Scott O'connor

Rating:
30th Nov 2022

Highly recommend.... Pricing was awesome, friendly staff who communicated very well.
Thankyou. Will def book next trip with you :)

- Ian Bellman

Rating:
30th Nov 2022

client service was great

- Angela Hirst

Rating:
30th Nov 2022

We had a fantastic stay at the Q1 Resort the facilities, Apartment were amazing. The booking process with Travel Online was easy and user freindly, Kindest regards Myself, Daughter and Grandchildren.

- Debbie Williams

Rating:
30th Nov 2022

Everything was booked to perfection, thanks travel online .I will defiantly book again with you and recommend you to friends and family. I also believe we saved a bit of money by booking with you early.

- Collette Sweeney

Rating:
30th Nov 2022

Excellent service - will most certainly recommend you to all our friends !!

- Phillip Gee

Rating:
29th Nov 2022

Excellent service, thank you!

- Philippus Torre

Rating:
29th Nov 2022

Great communication excellent package deal. Very easy process

- Phillipa Mills

Rating:
29th Nov 2022

The planning and booking was made so easy by the agency that it took all the stress off me doing it myself. I appreciate the effort and the work put into booking my holiday and am grateful for the best prices secured. I will definitely use them again

- Khemi Keratram