TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 10691
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
5th Jan 2020

extremely efficient service,
no hassles
no clarifications needed,
and with me not having alot of time on hand to plan Lisa made this trip so easy to plan and pay for without the need to keep liasing back and forth. i Live in New Zealand and booked this with you guys and would do so again.

- Sanju Kumar

Rating:
4th Jan 2020

Great communication. The BEST website in the business. Well done and thank you.

- Fiona Hallam

Rating:
31st Dec 2019

Great service...you were there with me at the time of need. A tropical cyclone had hit Fiji - Nadi and all the flights were cancelled for one and half days. Initially my flight was also cancelled and I was in a concerned situation. I approached Travel Online on email ( as I didn't have the local contact number) and got very prompt response back.

I am back to Sydney now. Based on my recent experience, I highly recommend TravelOnline.

Cheers!

- Kavindra Mohan

Rating:
31st Dec 2019

Thank you very much. All went to plan perfectly including claiming vouchers, transfers, etc etc
Cheers!

- Michael Gilbert

Rating:
29th Dec 2019

Highly recommend I was sceptical at first using travel online because of how cheap it was thinking it must be a scam, but everything went smoothly! I would use this company over and over again. All staff I emailed/had contact with were very helpful, our flight time was also changed and didn't cause any complications to us, they rearranged our hotel transportation and our trip was perfect.

- Kayla

Rating:
29th Dec 2019

This is our 3 year booking with Travelonline and we have totally enjoyed every interaction and booking. Its so easy and all the staff are more than happy to help with any request. I highly recommend this Travel Agency and they always have good deals going on.
Cheers
Robbie Hanna

- Greg Hanna

Rating:
27th Dec 2019

I highly recommend using TravelOnline. The website is user friendly and super easy to plan and receive competitive quotes. The consultants were professional and personable, and found the best deal to suit our travel needs. We are already planning our next trip away, and will be using TravelOnline again.

- Bernadette Bell

Rating:
26th Dec 2019

Loved the Bure upgrade from the resort. Problem is we can’t go back to a hotel room now, it’s Bure all the way. Be nice to get a good deal on a Bure next time.
Notice of final payment was receiving plenty of time, unlike the agent my mum is currently going through for one of her trips. Thank you!! We will use you again.

- Bryan Beilby

Rating:
25th Dec 2019

I received timely responses to any enquiries I had. The information sent through was easy to understand and the transaction was seamless.

- Catherine Anne Myers

Rating:
25th Dec 2019

Thank you Ashleigh for taking caring of the entire trip requirements. Thank you for patiently answering all my queries and making this trip a very memorable one. We really enjoyed the stay at the resort. We are now looking forward to planning a trip to Hamilton Island around March or April and will be looking for some leads soon.

- Akshay Hebbar Manoor Sripathi Rao

Rating:
22nd Dec 2019

Our holiday was great and the service from Ashleigh and the team was excellent.
Wasn't sure what to expect with an online travel agent vs traditional shop front agency but the service and ease of booking and engaging was better than our past store based experiences.
Will be back.
Thanks

- Timothy Tsicalas

Rating:
21st Dec 2019

Our travel consultant Rhiannon and the team at travel online where great. They answered all our questions and organised everything for our trip away, hassle free. Travel Online were very competitive with their prices and no hidden costs like most. They kept us up to date with any changes that occurred and always replied promptly to any queries we had.
We would definitely have no hesitation in recommending Travel Online and we will be using them for our future travels.

- Sheriden Ann Smith

Rating:
21st Dec 2019

I was very happy with everything. At first, I was a bit weary because if it’s to good to be true its usually a scam.
I received all the paperwork promptly. My question over the phone were answered efficiently.
I would definitely book again and I have already recommended to my family and friends.
Can’t wait for more of your travel deals.

- Stella Kostakis

Rating:
20th Dec 2019

Very happy with the service i received. Having made the booking online I was contacted by Lisa who quickly suggested that there may be better flights available. i quickly received an email with more preferable options. I will definitely be booking through this company again and making recommendations to family and friends.

- Peter Mott

Rating:
17th Dec 2019

Our trip to Saletoga Sands in Samoa was a really enjoyable holiday. This holiday was extremely easy to book through TravelOnLine and Rhiannon was great with giving us extra information about our stay. I would definitely look at booking with TravelOnLine again in the future and would have no problems recommending this company to my friends and family.
Thanks again for a great value for money holiday!

- Adrienne Goldburg

Rating:
17th Dec 2019

Definitely will be booking my next trip through this company! Quick at replies and always kept me up to date with information I needed for my holiday.
Thank you heaps TravelOnline

- Ryan Lucky

Rating:
17th Dec 2019

The staff have been amazing and have helped me out whenever changes have been required, every time I have booked with Online Travel. I have recommended you to all my family and friends - keep up the great deals and good service :)

- Susan Kirwan-hamilton

Rating:
16th Dec 2019

Super professional and excellent communication. Rectified errors made by myself and had all transfers and accommodation perfectly organised.

- Victor Jeries

Rating:
16th Dec 2019

I liked the great communication with the staff as Travelonline and i liked the ease of booking our holiday. The flights and transfer were all well timed and we had no problems at all with the trip. Thank you.

- Katherine Wenban

Rating:
16th Dec 2019

This is the easiest holiday ever. I found an amazing deal with ‘travel online’ and went to several travel agents I normally deal with. No one could come close to the deal that was offered. Hayman Island was absolutely exceptional! Ever thing about it was amazing.

- Michelle Bosiljevac