TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 7909
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
13th Sep 2017

Staff prepared to answer emails with my questions and make changes if required. I would use the service again and recommend it to friends.

Thank you

- Anne Coutts

Rating:
13th Sep 2017

Great service and all queries answered in a timely manner. Would definitely book with again. Friends and family have used because of this.

- Paul Picker

Rating:
13th Sep 2017

Your service was great!!! everything with the holiday went really well.We will definitely book our next family holiday with you again!!
Thankyou!!!

- Sotiria Patatoukos

Rating:
13th Sep 2017

No complaints about the service and i would definitely book through you again and also recommend you to others

- Despina Smirnis

Rating:
13th Sep 2017

This was the first time that I have used TravelOnline and I was very impressed with their communication and the fact that they were also easy to get hold of via the phone. It was easy to make direct deposit payments and we received confirmation payment receipts the following day via email. Their online quotes were easy to use when comparing hotel prices. I would use TravelOnline again for my next trip overseas.

- Jasmine Campbell

Rating:
13th Sep 2017

Excellent service, easy to deal with. Highly recommend Travelonline.

- Kristina Hare

Rating:
12th Sep 2017

Manage to book quickly the room despite a last minute change due to non-availability of the room desired. Thanks

- Samy Merzgui

Rating:
12th Sep 2017

Rebecca was wonderful to deal with and made every change and followed through without any fuss.

A job well done and without a hitch when we were on the ground.

Thank you.

- David Campbell

Rating:
11th Sep 2017

Loved your service. We would definitely recommend you to family and friend!

- Aspasia Tsagaroulis

Rating:
11th Sep 2017

Thank you for the great customer service you provided....everything ran smoothly and we will definitely be booking our next trip through travel online:)

- John Balos

Rating:
11th Sep 2017

Hi Lisa, your staff are really patient people...I know I'm hard to please, but at the same time I don't like stuffing you guys around. Sometimes there are lots of questions and tweaking of dates and this is where I'm happy with how you guys go about your work. So, lot's of Kudo's there. On the flipside, as far as advertising goes & because we got caught out somewhat with lack of lifts at the Horizon Karon, it would be more 'transparent' if these types of critical elements were clearly made known in the first instance. We found out about this by the number of reviews that hinted about lots of stairs! If I hadn't then contacted the Hotel directly we would have been on the 4th floor with no lift! My wife has dodgy knees & bad back, so I negotiated directly with the Hotel for a large reduction in the cost of the room upgrade to 'Privilege Club' so that we could get access to the only lift in the whole resort.
I wasn't surprised that some other 'older' guests got caught out and were openly complaining to us and other guests. So I imagine their reviews won't be pretty.
....I hate surprises and my wife even more so!!
It's a bit like renting a car and finding out it has no wheels.

As you know this must be about our third booking with Travelonline and yes we will be booking again sometime.
If someone were to ask us for a recommendation I wouldn't hesitate to mention Travelonline.
Thanks again.
Regards Vince & Yve.

- Vincenzo Filardi

Rating:
11th Sep 2017

Service was quick and efficent. Yes I would book with travelonline again in the future. Definately recommend.

- Maree Christine Lewis

Rating:
11th Sep 2017

We liked to be able to personally speak to a consultant.
Yes, we would look at booking with you again & recommend you to our family/ friends

- Roderick Macdonald Mckernan

Rating:
11th Sep 2017

Very helpful with all my inquiries and resolved a flight cancellation with ease. Made the trip worry-free.

- Barton Green

Rating:
11th Sep 2017

Always good value on our holiday package. very helpful.

- Alan David Moreton

Rating:
11th Sep 2017

Great discounts. Easy to use, great feedback and communication, all vouchers were complete and accurate when we used them. All our transfers went smoothly and activities we booked were well worth doing. Great site and our consultant was wonderful.

- Margaret Chalker

Rating:
11th Sep 2017

The team at travelonline were all amazing. Answering any questions I threw at them. Great service wether via email or phone. I have recommended to others and I will again use you guys for any up coming trips.
Thanks for making my trip care free????

- Susan Cook

Rating:
11th Sep 2017

The service was great and staff very helpful and I would recommend to family and friends. Will be using you again.

- Tome Tosunovski

Rating:
10th Sep 2017

Service was great, quick to respond to query. Really like the ability to book and pay off over time.

Will book again and recommend to others

Thank you.

- Christine Maring

Rating:
10th Sep 2017

Great service...very easy to design your holiday.

- Karen Bartschi