TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 8008
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
5th Oct 2017

Best rate available. Consultants were friendly and prompt with replies. No hesitation in booking with Travelonline again.

- Kristy

Rating:
5th Oct 2017

Good prompt service.

- Leigh Davis

Rating:
5th Oct 2017

Great service and very helpful

- Trent King

Rating:
5th Oct 2017

Service was efficient and Holly could answer all questions well.
Great service recommmended to us and will recommend on.

- Victor Stephenson

Rating:
5th Oct 2017

Excellent value for money. Well timed service.

- Nabil Rofail

Rating:
4th Oct 2017

Hi Rebecca... Just arrived home in the UK after the oh so long flight.
Just wanted to say many travel companies get it wrong by over complicating things and all we really want is a web site that is easy to use, has the minimum of clicks to get what you want and provides precise easy to read confirmations. I am more than happy to say TravelOnline do it right and the booking process and subsequent attention to sending detailed confirmations has been spot on and the overall experience excellent.
I work in Customer Service and live it 7 days a week and thus have high standards but you impressed and that is not easy to do with me! Well done to the team. Regards..Allan

- Allan Lewis

Rating:
4th Oct 2017

Everything went smoothly. Rebecca was able fix some small hiccups propr to the trip (nothing to do with her organisational ability). I look forward to planning my next trip with her, hopefully soon

- Karen Valiukas

Rating:
4th Oct 2017

Pleased with everything.

- Peter O'hara

Rating:
4th Oct 2017

easy holiday planning

- Michael

Rating:
4th Oct 2017

It was easy holiday planning

- Michael Every

Rating:
4th Oct 2017

all was good

- Pavel Batov

Rating:
4th Oct 2017

Very helpful. A pleasure to deal with.

- Joanne Darmanin

Rating:
4th Oct 2017

The service was wonderful and we will certainly book through travel online again, thank you guys , good job.

- Ante Ramljak

Rating:
3rd Oct 2017

Overall happy with service provided, prompt response time

- Iris Sofia Lopez

Rating:
3rd Oct 2017

Very good service and communication. Would definitely recommend anyone! Thanks

- Saeem Khan

Rating:
3rd Oct 2017

It was very easy to deal with your company & everything went smoothly for the whole trip. For your own info, free wifi at the Warwick is rubbish, I had to continually log in and eventually gave up and paid for the premium service which is only slightly better.

I will definitely recommend you to all

Regards

Matthew Moore

- Matthew Moore

Rating:
3rd Oct 2017

Service was great. Made planning and booking our trip really easy. Would definitely book through TravelOnline again.

- Sheryl Mcgrath

Rating:
3rd Oct 2017

This is our fourth trip now with Travelonline and they always remain competitive in price, very professional and have never let us down, we get what we booked and have often pleasantly been surprised with prices & the additional extra's such as hotel transferences or massage vouchers have always been brilliant experiences too! We are return customers & as long as they remain competitive & professional we will continue to put our trust in them to ensure our holidays are fantastic!

- Adam Gerrard

Rating:
3rd Oct 2017

Booking was easy and hassle free. When I needed some information, it was promptly provided. We would certainly book again.

- Gavin Wright

Rating:
2nd Oct 2017

Great customer service

- Vivian Jimenez