TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 7682
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
21st Jul 2017

Service was great from Cecilia - very professional and helpful. Only issue was with accommodation when we arrived in Bali they could not provide us with connecting rooms so we had 2 separate rooms. I am not sure when travel online book the rooms with Jayakata - we booked in Dec 2016 and would think that should be sufficient time to get a connecting room. Happy to book with travelonline again and would recommend to our friends.

- Chris Brunt

Rating:
21st Jul 2017

From start to finish the service provided was most efficient with all aspects handled smoothly and with attention to detail. Cecilia ensured everything went according to schedule.

- Thomas Charles Mailler

Rating:
20th Jul 2017

excellent experience from start to finish.

- Daniel Ian Hartley Ansell

Rating:
20th Jul 2017

I have never dealt with a company like this - normally I source my own accommodation so I was a little skeptical but I was proven wrong.
Service was excellent, communication was thorough and I received quick responses. Would definitely use this company again.

Thanks

- Alex C

Rating:
20th Jul 2017

Very happy Holly thanks.
Great value and everything went ahead as booked, on time, no surprises.
All the best.
Yes I will recommend TravelOnline to others and likely use you again

- Paul Kershaw

Rating:
19th Jul 2017

Very good service, friendly & helpful. Would definitely book with you again.

- Michelle Williams

Rating:
18th Jul 2017

I was unsure how this booking would go as I have never booked a package online, however, I was pleasingly surprised. The booking process was simple and it was easy to communicate with my agent. The trip was great. Thank you

- Paula Merino

Rating:
18th Jul 2017

Great service and very accomodating to our travel requirements. Prompt service with enquiries and while on holiday with transfer confirmations. Highly recommended their service.

- Brett Nagel

Rating:
18th Jul 2017

This is not our first time booking with Travelonline. Process is easy and efficient. Agents responding also efficiently. I recommend to book with TravelOnline.

- Sofia Canizares Bundorf

Rating:
18th Jul 2017

Easy and pleasant transactions and good price for quality hotel!

- Jack Johnstone

Rating:
18th Jul 2017

So helpful doubled checked everything

- Kylie-jane Surridge

Rating:
18th Jul 2017

Very helpful, prompt and friendly service - managed to get our family an excellent accommodation deal much better than anyone else's quote and offer. Very happy with our holiday stay.

- Michael Baxter

Rating:
18th Jul 2017

All interactions with Laura and Travelonline was great and would definitely recommend

- James Grant

Rating:
18th Jul 2017

Great trip! But our request for side by side rooms was not passed on! Easy booking process all went smoothly

- Vanessa Buhlman

Rating:
18th Jul 2017

This is the third holiday we have booked with TravelOnline and it won't be the last. Service and response times to questions has been excellent.

- Carmel Carrea

Rating:
18th Jul 2017

we will book with u again

- Wesley Inwood

Rating:
17th Jul 2017

Very happy with the service. Any issues were sorted quickly.

- Geoffrey Bennett

Rating:
17th Jul 2017

Good service, thanks.

- Liliya Pelikh

Rating:
17th Jul 2017

Professional support at Travel Online - booked this very last minute and they were great.

- Catherine Chaffey

Rating:
16th Jul 2017

Thank you we had a wonderful holiday. Was fantastic value and Lisa was a wonderful travel agent. Would definitely use Travelonline again.

- Julia Mchenry