TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 10912
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
17th Nov 2021

My experience was very positive. I found everyone very professional and helpful. When I contacted Ashleigh I received a response quickly with the information I requested. Also Lisa Scull was very helpful.

- Karen Jory

Rating:
15th Nov 2021

First time we have used travel on line. Found the experience very positive and would most certainly book with you again.

- Angela Brock

Rating:
14th Nov 2021

Yes we would recommend your service as everything went to plan. Thank you.

- Tiho Dragojevich

Rating:
13th Nov 2021

Lisa was fantastic in accommodating our needs and made the whole experience very easy and pleasant. I would book with TravelOnline again.

- Brian D'cunha

Rating:
12th Nov 2021

Fantastic service!

- Bart Webster

Rating:
12th Nov 2021

I found the service wonderful especially during covid.

- Merilyn Baker

Rating:
11th Nov 2021

Excellent

- Warren Faber

Rating:
10th Nov 2021

All the girls were so very helpful, especially when I kept changing dates and the number of travellers. Nothing was too much problem. I will be booking with Travel Online again soon. Thanks for your help.

- Dawn Nixon

Rating:
10th Nov 2021

Easy booking , great communication, excellent deals

- Elaine Faraone

Rating:
9th Nov 2021

Easy to book and kept you updated .
Have already booked another package for next year.

- Annette Marriner

Rating:
9th Nov 2021

This was a great deal for a fabulous hotel in an excellent location.
Your company was helpful and easy to deal with, and we would certainly be interested in booking similar deals through you again.

- Kristen Roach

Rating:
8th Nov 2021

Very helpful.

- Luke Clarke

Rating:
7th Nov 2021

Thank you you gave me great service Lisa I will definitely book again with travelonline Shirley

- Shirley Lyon. Malcolm Lyon

Rating:
6th Nov 2021

Very satisfied with ease of booking. Second time I have booked with Travel online .Everything we asked for was done certainly use you again.

- John Clarke

Rating:
6th Nov 2021

I have booked with travel online a few times and have found the staff very helpful.

- Neville Travers-jones

Rating:
4th Nov 2021

Very happy with all my correspondence and phone calls with the ladies from Online Travel. Will definitely use them again. thank you.

- Monica Mary Charles

Rating:
4th Nov 2021

Amy is always very helpful and prompt with booking and keeping us up to date. Of no fault of hers, we still have credit for land and airfare from April 2020 due to coronavirus. Unfortunately it has been taking a long time for us to be able to travel only within Qld and without flying.

- Raquel Moores

Rating:
2nd Nov 2021

A great service to have when you don't have much time to plan holiday when you're always at work. Lisa and the team kept me updated with any changes to my itinerary.

- Ray Krikhoff

Rating:
31st Oct 2021

The activities that were included in our package made the holiday very enjoyable.

- Tyler Creber

Rating:
31st Oct 2021

We use Travel on line all the time for trips to Fiji and now to Heron Island. Always found the service wonderful, with a great range of options. Everything has always gone well and we will be booking again with them

- Peter Forno