TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 7447
Average Rating: 4.82 out of 5

Rating:
30th May 2017

Absolutely fantastic to deal with
There was always very quick response to any of my queries
Professional and great value for money
Would definitely recommend travel online to any of my family or friends

- Smart Matthew

Rating:
30th May 2017

Easy to deal with and trip went as expected. Would recommend using this service to anyone wanting to plan their trip at home.

- Jeffrey Staines

Rating:
30th May 2017

Great prompt service, we will definitely be booking with travel online in the future!

- Tandra Osborne

Rating:
29th May 2017

Service is always excellent.
Will book again !

- Christine Day

Rating:
29th May 2017

Couldn't fault the service we received from the staff.

- Collin David Hedley

Rating:
29th May 2017

Very hard to get in contact with due to your opening hours. When people work sometimes it is hard for them to contact you during business hours so weekend would be better I feel for a lot of people trying to organise their trip. I would definately book with you again and recommend to others. The website to book is relatively easy to use and select what you want for your holiday.

- Andrew Lebrun

Rating:
29th May 2017

Service from these guys was fantastic, great knowledge of whats available and nothing was too much trouble - highly recommend

- Charles B

Rating:
29th May 2017

I have been booking through you for a few years now. I find the process very easy, I have recommended you to many friends. I will definitely be booking through you again

- Mary-jane Osborne

Rating:
29th May 2017

Kept well informed of all that was needed to do for our trip. Very prompt email responses.

- Amanda Fiora

Rating:
29th May 2017

Yes, We would book again.

- Janice Gorbacz

Rating:
29th May 2017

yes would book with again had a great time

- Phil Rock

Rating:
29th May 2017

Our only hiccup was the arrival transfer from Proserpine airport to Airlie Beach. We did not know who the transfer provider was and we did not anticipate there being so many providers at Proserpine airport. No one was holding a sign with our name/s on it. We also did not have a contact phone number for the provider. Otherwise everything went smoothly with the accommodation.

- Gerry Stort

Rating:
28th May 2017

Excellent service throughout booking our trip.
Thank you.

- Stefan Manning

Rating:
28th May 2017

Great service

- Giulio Incani

Rating:
27th May 2017

very helpful and friendly! would recommend to others and book again :)

- Michelle

Rating:
27th May 2017

Thank you Holly. You did an amazing job with helping us work through what we wanted and what was the best value. Helpful and honest.

- Paul Warde

Rating:
27th May 2017

Very friendly service and easy to use. Efficient and quick in response times and bookings.

- Alessandra Gotch

Rating:
27th May 2017

Service is easy and seamless providing accurate quoting and simple booking processes.

- Peter Grundy

Rating:
27th May 2017

Quick & easy

- Adam Hanson

Rating:
26th May 2017

Excellent service. Many thanks, Stuart

- Stuart Garner