TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 8470
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
23rd Apr 2018

Excellent service from Claire Wilkilson

- Madhukar Bhalla

Rating:
23rd Apr 2018

The whole booking and enquirer process was simple, any queries were replied to in a timely manner and I will definitely be using this company to book through again.

- Cheryl Marshal

Rating:
22nd Apr 2018

Will happily book again

- Joshua Gentle

Rating:
22nd Apr 2018

Yes probably!

- Evangeline Love

Rating:
22nd Apr 2018

Great service - helpful and responsive. Thank you

- Christopher Lye

Rating:
22nd Apr 2018

Easy to book great customer service and quick responses. Loved the trip phuket Graceland was amazing. Loved the emailed flight time confirmation both ends of the trip. Would definitely use travelonline.com again for sure.

- Brigitte Priest

Rating:
22nd Apr 2018

Very easy to deal with!

- Donna Cargill

Rating:
21st Apr 2018

All went smoothly, would book again

- Emily Entwistle

Rating:
21st Apr 2018

very helpful everything went as planned

- John Mcgregor

Rating:
20th Apr 2018

Exempliary service, as always! Partners in Pucket are always courteous and very helpful.

- Nicole Allan

Rating:
19th Apr 2018

Great service, we booked online, answered all our questions we had re our booking via email.
Everything ran smoothly as planned, transfers where great.

Will book again with a Travel online.

Thanks again !!

- Alison Christopher

Rating:
19th Apr 2018

Thanks again guys for all your assistance, you are a great team and nothing is ever a bother.
This is why i constantly book through Travel on line.
Once again thanks.

- Kevin Parry

Rating:
19th Apr 2018

We have not dealt with TravelOnline previously, but would not hesitate to use TravelOnline services to book further holidays in the future. Our consultant, Clare, had excellent communication and answered all our questions promptly and honestly. Booking our trip was very easy and hassle-free. Thanks!!!!!

- Wayne Matthews

Rating:
18th Apr 2018

Thank you for the great professional service from Travel On Line. We highly recommend your services to family and friends! Easy to use and responses were quick. The company in Bali ( Fusion Holidays- transfers) was excellent! Friendly, clean and most importantly air con transport.

- Michael Spano

Rating:
17th Apr 2018

Prompt return of calls and e-mails. Another consultant made contact to notify when transfers were cancelled but plan was a bit unclear - resort ended up booking us alternate accomodation in the end.

- Kathleen Roe

Rating:
17th Apr 2018

A very straight forward process and service at a price far cheaper than other online sites.

- Bruce Thornton

Rating:
17th Apr 2018

Very easy to book. Quick responses and help. Fast quotes and requotes.
Many thanks

- Simon Crossley-meates

Rating:
17th Apr 2018

Very responsive to questions, easy to deal with and an overall quick experience to book.
What was booked was 100% what we received, I will use travel online again.

- Mark Wilkinson

Rating:
17th Apr 2018

I always love booking through you guys. You make it all so streamlined. I recommend to all of my friends.

- Fiona Morris

Rating:
17th Apr 2018

Loved all the inclusions and value for money. We had the best holiday and it was made so much easier by booking with travel online. I would definitely book a similar package again and recommend travel online to family and friends.

- Monty Jackson