TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 10141
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
5th Apr 2019

I had my concerns going through an online travel agent but it was so easy and communication was fantastic. Quick email responses to any of my enquiries. Will definitely be using again ????

- Andimo Polcino

Rating:
5th Apr 2019

Rochelle was great, really helpful and prompt in her responses. Will definitely be rebooking with Travel Online

- Larry Valesini

Rating:
5th Apr 2019

Thanks, the service was fantastic, had a great holiday

- Garry Pedersen

Rating:
4th Apr 2019

Thank you. You have been for us available at all times. You handled really well all our hesitations and changes of mind. You replied quick and promptly provided updated quotes. Thank you very much!

- Volodymyr Vrublevskyi

Rating:
4th Apr 2019

great service always replied to emails and calls and yes I do and would recommend to friends and family

- Joanne Caelli

Rating:
4th Apr 2019

No hiccups whatsoever. Would highly recommend travel on line. Great communication as well.
My only complaint is the bus from the airport to the resort was incredibly slow. The driver could not go over 60klms per hour. Therefore it takes forever.

- Peter Gasseling

Rating:
4th Apr 2019

Brilliant! I have booked all our trips with Travelonline and have always had fantastic services.

- Malcolm Duthie

Rating:
4th Apr 2019

So easy, everything went smoothly, every sorted in one spot, will definitely use again ????

- Shane Weston

Rating:
4th Apr 2019

Booking procedure is very simple and excellent. Communication throughout booking was excellent with followup emails advising when payment and addition information required. Excellent communication if necessary while on holidays and after holiday communication was also very good.
Would definitely recommend to family and friends and will be booking with travelonline again soon

- Lance Rickert

Rating:
4th Apr 2019

Thankyou for clear communication, last minute changes and being organised and supportive during our holidays. We appreciate the personal support for our holiday. What a deal! We had a great time on a small budget! Highly recommend and cant wait to find the next deal.

- Belinda Brown

Rating:
3rd Apr 2019

Excellent communication throughout. Easy payment process and regular updates as we approached our departure date. Happy to recommend TravelOnline to all.

- Leonardo Angelo Bonacquisto

Rating:
3rd Apr 2019

At all times before our trip we were provided with up to date information in relation to our flights due to the Boeing jet drama. I was also able to get documents sent to me after I had accidentally deleted them.
I would definitely recommend travelonline when booking a holiday.

- David Moreland

Rating:
3rd Apr 2019

Fantastic service from our first enquiry to when we left for Fiji. Every email was answered promptly and efficiently. Thank you for making our holiday in Fiji stress and hassle free.

- Tania Purcell

Rating:
3rd Apr 2019

I

- Krystal Friedland

Rating:
3rd Apr 2019

We have had an amazing holiday! We are recommending travel online to all friends and family and already looking at booking our next holiday.
Thank you for the best service and a truly unforgettable holiday!

- Shaun Robert Cooper

Rating:
3rd Apr 2019

travel on line were good to deal with

- Frances Twyford

Rating:
2nd Apr 2019

I liked the special deal offered by Travel Online (5 nights for the price of 4 plus a free twilight sailing tour). Thank you.

- Isabel Skierka

Rating:
2nd Apr 2019

We were very well looked after by Clare & other staff, we would highly recommend travelonline & Clare to any of our friends & family. Great Service & great holiday package !

- Antonino Grasso

Rating:
2nd Apr 2019

We have always found booking with you very comfortable easy, thank-you

- Gayle Hall

Rating:
2nd Apr 2019

It was great that everything was in one place and there was no hassle with any of the bookings, flights or vouchers.

Would definitely recommend you to family and friends

- George Fattal