TravelOnline Reviews

Since 1994, we have been proudly providing Aussie travellers with expert advice and unforgettable holidays to some of the world's most beautiful destinations.

With a range of holiday packages available, including those to Bali, Thailand, Fiji, The Queensland Islands, and more, you can enjoy tailored itineraries and significant savings on various popular holidays. This is all thanks to our long-standing supplier relationships and our team's dedication to curating the perfect holiday experience for our customers.

Explore our reviews below and discover why over 50,000 customers every year trust us with planning their dream getaway.

Total Reviews: 12,584
Average Rating: 4.85 out of 5

Customer Service Reviews

Whole booking process was easy and all queries answered promptly. Overall a great experience.

Tanya Hetherington

17th Jan 2024

Thank you for great communication and quick with email replies.
Very convenient having all documentation emailed through.

Matthew Southam

17th Jan 2024

Easy to book, Payment easy, everything went according to plan.
Thanks for a great trip.

Leesa Marie Heron

17th Jan 2024

Keep on doing what you do best.

Bartolomeo Lentini

17th Jan 2024

Great communication, holiday went very smooth. Would recommend booking your next trip with Travel Online - we will be!

Bill Karayannis

17th Jan 2024

Travel Online have been amazing. We had had to change details with our bookings a couple of times and the staff were very accommodating. I would recommend using Travel
Online.

Anna Leonardi

16th Jan 2024

Super fast in responding to any email query. 

Tiziana Williams

16th Jan 2024

Excellent, will use travelonline again and thank you for a well organised itinerary with our short notice booking, you were all very helpful  and are a step above other travel consultants we have used in the past, not to mention competitive on pricing. 

Stephen Bosworth

16th Jan 2024

Awesome holiday. My son rated it as the best holiday he has had. Thank you for organising everything. Highly recommended.

Abraham Alex

16th Jan 2024

Responded quickly to my enquiries and efficient.

Tracey Ferguson

16th Jan 2024

Lisa delivered outstanding service, promptly responding to our booking enquiries with a range of options that surpassed the resort's offerings. Her swift answers to our queries significantly enhanced our experience, ensuring a smooth transition from arrival to accommodation.

Maythee Varayudej

16th Jan 2024

Was a fantastic package. Flights were on schedule and hotel was great. 
Tour was amazing and the transfers were very convenient. 
Thanks Emma

Pathmavathie Koorbanally

16th Jan 2024

Always a great experience booking a holiday with TravelOnline. I have used you previously for myself and booked for family through you. I will be using you again in the not so far future.

Michelle Maree Nassif

16th Jan 2024

Great communication, well organised and I felt very confident in dealing with Natasha. Usually I would prefer to deal with an agent face to face and at first I was hesitant to book online. Couldnt have asked for better service. Price was also awesome, no one else could match it. Will definitely book again.

Megan Norbury

16th Jan 2024

Was simple and easy and a smooth process highly recommended

Anthony Uneddu

16th Jan 2024

Very easy to book using Travel Online website.

Elizabeth Laherty

16th Jan 2024

This was the first time I have used TravelOnline and will definitely use them again. Emma was very efficient in her response to any questions I had and the booking was made seamlessly.

Vicki Mccolm

15th Jan 2024

What a great holiday offer. Everything was perfect and we had a wonderful stay in Port Douglas. 

Christian Langkjar

15th Jan 2024

Customer service was great and any questions that we had were answered very quickly.

Duncan Mclellan

14th Jan 2024

Very professional, great communicator and helpful with any queries and organisation. Very happy with Kristy and this company.

Linda Cross

14th Jan 2024