TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 9463
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
16th Oct 2018

Excellent service everything went well and without any dramas. would definitely use again. thanks for your help Clare

- Michael Clarke

Rating:
16th Oct 2018

Service was prompt and at a fraction of the price of going through Crown Metroplo Perth direct.
I have used your service twice now for Crown Perth and will continue to do so based on your service and pricing. I have already recommended you to others.

- Levarna Renwick

Rating:
16th Oct 2018

Excellent service, we have booked through Travelonline before and will do again in the future. We had to amend our booking a few times and this was never an issue or any trouble.
Ver happy!

- Andrew and Maryanne Wiffen

Rating:
16th Oct 2018

It was an easy and seamless process.
Everything ticked along nicely and any concerns I had were addressed by Kelly quickly and efficiently.
I would definitely book through travelonline again and would recommend you to family and friends. This was a great price for a 5 Star resort and provided everything we wanted.

- Geane Hohipuha

Rating:
16th Oct 2018

Everything went as planned , thankyou for making our trip worry free

- Vito Golisano

Rating:
16th Oct 2018

hi Clare, thanks for organising our package for our trip, and responding to all our emails prior to our trip promptly, we will use Travelonline again i'm sure

we had fun.
cheers Fred

- Frederic Newton

Rating:
16th Oct 2018

everything was wonderful and simple, would def book through this service again

- Troy Case

Rating:
16th Oct 2018

All went very smoothly no problems had a great time thanking you and your staff
Regards Fred

- Frederick Janssen

Rating:
16th Oct 2018

Absolutely would book through TravelOnline again - have done so before and again did not disappoint. any questions i had were quickly answered, paperwork was forthcoming and easy to print and take along for the holiday. Photo's of the resort were spot on, except i just didn't realise how big the place really was - absolutely fantastic.

- Shane Kelly

Rating:
16th Oct 2018

Easy to deal with. Worked with us to customise our holiday to our needs.

- Jon Moxham

Rating:
16th Oct 2018

Everything was as promised, great value for money. quick answers on any email. Would recommend and use again. Transfers were on time, resort was excellent

- J Bailey

Rating:
15th Oct 2018

I have always received great service from TravelOnline - even when I'm difficult to deal with! :)

The booking service is easy to use and the staff always very friendly. Highly recommend this service!

- Christine

Rating:
15th Oct 2018

Great communication, booking system was user friendly. Would definitely book and recommend to family.

- Manuel Pothas

Rating:
15th Oct 2018

Easy to book, didn’t have to organise payments to each hotel or flight, just one payment to travel online.
You can contact anytime with questions and they are happy to help out.

Only thing that could be improved would be the reccommendations on hotels, I researched this myself, could be useful to have some ideas.
Thank you for the service, we will use again

- Sheree Clarke

Rating:
15th Oct 2018

Excellent service & will certainly return. Have already verbally recommended to family, friends and also to other travellers that were at Centara Karon Resort Phuket.

- Shandil Bhan

Rating:
15th Oct 2018

Wonderfull time all turned out fantastic

- Grahame Fife

Rating:
15th Oct 2018

Thank you we were backwards and forwards for a while to get it right. Would book with you again.

- Kirstie Shaw

Rating:
15th Oct 2018

Had a very easy booking experience and everything happened as it should from transfers to accommodation and all the included items in our booking weren't even questioned at the resort. Highly recommend and will use again!

- Simon Meredith

Rating:
15th Oct 2018

First time booking a holiday with Travelonline, i was a bit worried as we usually use a local travel agent. The service we received was fantastic. communication was great and always answered any questions we had promptly. I will be using Travelonline again for our next holiday. I suggested to friends to look at Travelonline for their holiday, they were not disappointed and will also be using them again. Thank you for making our holiday plans so stress free.

- Joseph Maree

Rating:
15th Oct 2018

The trip was awesome we had a great time one small problem was Bali Res failed to send a driver to pick us up to take us to the airport and we had to use the hotel car overall 9/10

- Michael Hartley