TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 9163
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
29th Aug 2018

Definitely we would use this service again. Very helpful with changes we needed to make. Good communication

- Corina Baker

Rating:
29th Aug 2018

Very helpful with all queries and quick responses. Would use again.

- LP

Rating:
29th Aug 2018

Lisa did a fantastic job getting everything together for us and sent us all the relevant information with plenty of time so that we had nothing to worry about.
Would highly recommend booking with travel online.

- Naomi Hales

Rating:
29th Aug 2018

Clare at Travelonline was very helpful in arranging all our transfers and accommodation. We received prompt responses to all our queries and nothing was too much trouble. I have already recommended Travelonline to others who are looking for a holiday in Fiji or Bali or Thailand. They seem to specialise in the pacific islands.
Very professional. We will use Travelonline for our next escape.

- Lisa Mcneil

Rating:
28th Aug 2018

Prompt service and very helpful

- Franca Raimondi

Rating:
28th Aug 2018

Service was very good and all queries were answered. When there was an issue with our preferred dates, TravelOnline found a suitable solution.

- Peter Blum

Rating:
27th Aug 2018

I found the service very good, emails very responded to promptly,
Overall everything went well, flights, transfers, and all booked without
Any problem, this was a easy and hassle free booking, I would not hesitate to use this service again and would recommend it to family and friends , everything was taken care of in a very exceptional and professional manner.

- Francesco Italiano

Rating:
27th Aug 2018

Hotel was confirmed quickly and everything was straightforward. Would recommend.

- Robert Truscott

Rating:
27th Aug 2018

Yes would definitely book again, very helpful

- Patrina Pinchin

Rating:
27th Aug 2018

Great service and very responsive. Will definitely use travelonline again.

- Herman Lin

Rating:
27th Aug 2018

Very easy to deal with. Good Value deals

- Robert Stirton

Rating:
27th Aug 2018

Great company

- Sonia Schweis

Rating:
27th Aug 2018

Great offers and website. Easy to change options and book. Bonuses are the thing that sets travel online apart. Will recommend.

- Andrew Jenkins

Rating:
27th Aug 2018

Very happy with the service we received from Louise and Travel Online, received a great package deal and everything went smoothly. Would definitely use again and recommend to others.

- Francis Peter Christian

Rating:
26th Aug 2018

This was my first time booking a family holiday online. The internet site is easy to use and the customer service I received afterwards was exceptional. We made contact while overseas as we needed confirmation on a transfer and received a reply to our email overnight which was fantastic. We also saved a few hundred dollars in comparison to a traditional travel agency. Definitely recommend to family and friends and can't wait to book our next holiday.

- Mr David Di Corrado

Rating:
26th Aug 2018

Service was always responsive and timely.
Options show good value for money and the reviews made by other travellers are very helpful. Advice re Tavel visas and options for travel insurance also helpful. Contact with travel consultant while away received very prompt response. I would definitely use your services again and recommend to others - thank you!!

- Lisa Campbell

Rating:
26th Aug 2018

Thank you once again for helping us book an amazing holiday. We have used travel online many times and will continue to do so.

- Timothy Tankard

Rating:
26th Aug 2018

Very professional website. We had an amazing time

- Magdalena Pytlak

Rating:
25th Aug 2018

Very easy to deal with and hassle free

- Liliana Zaffina

Rating:
25th Aug 2018

I liked the peace of mind having the flights, transfers and hotel booked for us and we got exactly what we wanted. I will refer Travel online service to all my friends and family.

- Richard Scrivano