TravelOnline Reviews

Since 1994, we have been proudly providing Aussie travellers with expert advice and unforgettable holidays to some of the world's most beautiful destinations.

With a range of holiday packages available, including those to Bali, Thailand, Fiji, The Queensland Islands, and more, you can enjoy tailored itineraries and significant savings on various popular holidays. This is all thanks to our long-standing supplier relationships and our team's dedication to curating the perfect holiday experience for our customers.

Explore our reviews below and discover why over 50,000 customers every year trust us with planning their dream getaway.

Total Reviews: 12,584
Average Rating: 4.85 out of 5

Customer Service Reviews

No nonsense
Efficient
On it
Happy with the service 

Katherine Rosser

23rd Jan 2024

Customer Service was excellent and we received everything that was promised for our holiday.

Ashley Viney

23rd Jan 2024

Everything is well organised. It would be good to have early booked to Denpasar so that we can have the full day to enjoy at Bali.

Wardabakubure Wijebandara

22nd Jan 2024

Yes I would recommend you.

Karen Erwin

22nd Jan 2024

This was the first time I used TravelOnline and I will definitely use them again. The service was outstanding with excellent communication and value for money. 
Emma was wonderful 10/10. 

Ingrid Polwarth

22nd Jan 2024

Super easy to use, everything was done with minimal effort from us. When we did have questions everything was answered in a timely and helpful manner.

Erin Brunton

22nd Jan 2024

These guys were fantastic. Great deal and easy to book. Staff were helpful and professional.

Nicola Jane Young

21st Jan 2024

Emma and the team at TravelOnline have been excellent. Despite being busy they provide quick response when clear questions are emailed to them. Thank you Emma and the staff at TravelOnline for your excellent service during our Fiji trip.

Christopher D'souza

21st Jan 2024

Excellent service from the very first contact all the way through to the end!
Thanks for making everything happen for us!

Murray Cleal

21st Jan 2024

Lisa was amazing and extremely fast to reply to any questions I had. Great service, price and very friendly

Theresa Elghoul

21st Jan 2024

Great service 

Bradley Crooke

20th Jan 2024

Answered questions and helped to solve issues.

Denise Kaye

20th Jan 2024

So easy to deal with the travel agents. I received extremely quick responses to any queries. I'd definitely book with travelonline again. 

Jacob Tompson

19th Jan 2024

Great service and got us to where we wanted to go, and what we needed to do

Tim Mclean Smith

19th Jan 2024

Great customer services always 

Nathan Isaac

19th Jan 2024

Kristy found us a fantastic resort on short notice.

Matthew Harridge

19th Jan 2024

Good service & communication ,value for money

Bharath Bangalore Nagaraj

18th Jan 2024

Thank you for being patient when helping me book this trip. We were so happy with the service provided.

Katie Flego

18th Jan 2024

Great service from Lisa. She replies promptly and responds to all questions.

Neil Hall

18th Jan 2024

Prompt communication from the get go! Great service and package deals.

Lisa Bennett

18th Jan 2024