TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 8612
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
21st May 2018

Very good service.

- Paul Mcrae

Rating:
21st May 2018

Would be happy to book again and recommend to friends. Spa massage was a great addition nice business with lovely staff. Every question I had was promptly answered. Great service.

- Sandra Evans

Rating:
21st May 2018

Cecilia was amazing to deal with, right from the very start. Will definitely use travel online for our future adventures

- Alison Kellam

Rating:
21st May 2018

The process of booking was very efficient. We had very little to do ourselves which was great. I have already recommended Travel Online to my extended family and to a few colleagues at work.

- Kelvin Dummett

Rating:
21st May 2018

Have always used your service and it is by far the cheapest way to build a holiday. Staff are excellent and make sure everything you could think of is included in the total

- Jason Reed

Rating:
21st May 2018

Overall it was a great holiday. All paper work went to plan. Transport to and from airport was good, private transfer. On check in had a free upgrade too. Recommended you to other guests staying at resort if situation arose.

- Richard Lacey

Rating:
21st May 2018

We found a great deal through Travelonline for airfares and accommodation in Bali. The service we received from Travelonline was excellent, the booking process efficient and easy. We have booked a number of packages through Travelonline and we keep going back to them as we are confident in their great deals and efficient service. Thanks Kelly

- Jane Batzloff

Rating:
21st May 2018

Great service. Will definitely use again

- Leanne Munn

Rating:
21st May 2018

Great service! All staff where extremely helpful and made the whole process of organising a holiday very easy. The package that we had was great value for money and we would definitely book through TravelOnline again! I already have recommended them to friends and family!

- Natasha Bolmat

Rating:
21st May 2018

Would definitely book with again. Service was good with most questions answered with 24 hours or available on phone if needed. Would recommend this service to all.

- Stephen Alexander

Rating:
21st May 2018

Easy to deal with,

- Stephen Hall

Rating:
21st May 2018

Travelonline were very professional, friendly, helpful and I would definitely book through them again. We got great deals and had a great holiday thank you :)

- Jenna

Rating:
20th May 2018

Thanks Lisa, as usual you guys are always on the ball and we appreciate you going the extra 'mile'. Can't complain really and I'm constantly telling my friends that I book with you and that you're actually local -in OZ and if I call you I talk to you here...not to people overseas! What a great bunch of folks. PS.
I really never give 5 stars to anyone so don't over analyse it! ....and please, please don't change anything. All the best. Vincenzo.

- Vincenzo Filardi

Rating:
20th May 2018

Great service by Shelley she responded quickly and efficiently to our requests for both information and pricing and we would certainly booking using this service again

- Andrew Fiddick

Rating:
20th May 2018

Very friendly and helpful staff, helped make this a wonderful holiday.

- Thomsons

Rating:
19th May 2018

We would definitely book with you again . We had great service from beinging to end thank you

- Susan Mcmanus

Rating:
19th May 2018

Your service was perfect. Any glitch we had was not to do with you. Certainly would recommend your service and we will be checking in with you again for our next trip.

- Bruce William Curtis

Rating:
19th May 2018

We were completely satisfied with your service and would highly recommend you to family and friends. Thank you for organising a wonderful holiday for us.

- Gregg Cooper

Rating:
18th May 2018

comprehensive, timely communications. No glitches with bookings. Yes, I would book with the company again.

- Meredith White

Rating:
18th May 2018

Great service and looked after very well did have a issue with breakfast which was sorted very fast for us thank You will def book again with you guys xx

- Debra Trappel