TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 7447
Average Rating: 4.82 out of 5

Rating:
5th Jun 2017

Third holiday booked with TravelOnline and always excellent value and service. Slight confusion about a 'free inclusion within a package' but it was luckily resolved directly with the hotel. Thanks and will be back!

- Nick

Rating:
4th Jun 2017

Fabulous company, helpful, friendly and quick response. Everything ran smoothly on our holiday with transfers and the transport. Definitely will travel with company again.

- Luke Denison

Rating:
4th Jun 2017

We would book with you again as the service was excellent and very thorough.
Thankyou Rebecca.

- Michael Ormerod Yates

Rating:
4th Jun 2017

Very easy to deal with. Great information sent out at relevant times.
Thanks for the help

- Greg Kirk

Rating:
4th Jun 2017

Marleen did a great job coordinating the 2 families that went over.
The Day spa on way home at Nadi was a perfect travelling option included in the transfers.

- Craig Evans

Rating:
3rd Jun 2017

This is the second trip I have booked through travel online and it won't be the last.
I love the website (so easy to use) and the customer service is outstanding.

- Brenda Nelson

Rating:
2nd Jun 2017

Loved everything! Great service! Will use again- thank you Lisa.

- Maree Marquardt

Rating:
2nd Jun 2017

First time I've used this service and I will be coming back. Our consultant was friendly and answered all my questions and queries. Everything went smoothly from start to finish. I have already recommended this service to friends and family.

- Mark Hann

Rating:
2nd Jun 2017

Very easy process

- Candy Leung

Rating:
1st Jun 2017

2nd time Bali booking!!
Great site, user friendly, reasonable package deals.
Contact with girls in office always great and helpful.
Would recommend & will be back!!

- Nancy Clegg

Rating:
1st Jun 2017

We had a fantastic holiday, thank you.
Everything ran smoothly with regards all of the prior arrangements.
We had booked 2 lots of 5 days at the Naviti with a private stay of 3 days in between. Unfortunately toward the end of the first 5 days I got sick and had to spend a day or so in bed.
After making contact with your office, you were able to re-shuffle the days around resulting in no extra cost to us, brilliant. I will certainly look at booking our next holiday with you. Many thanks. We have stayed at the Naviti 7 times, yes we love it.

- Alexander Sloan

Rating:
1st Jun 2017

We had a great trip, all bookings and transfers were on time with no issues. Communication prior to the trip was great. One issue that I would like to report is that I did not expect the Sheraton to take a credit card deposit of $100 / night stay, for us that was $500 in total. I have not reviewed the information sent, however I did not clearly see any notes about that on check-in.

That is obviously hotel policy which took us by surprise, but did not have any affect on our stay.

Please alert me to any future specials for Port Douglas, and Sheraton Mirage.

Thanks

- Andrew Calgie

Rating:
1st Jun 2017

Everything ran very smoothly for our holiday.Would definitely recommend and book another holiday with you

- Margaret Read

Rating:
1st Jun 2017

Awesome service will definitely be using travel online again

- Marcus Cross

Rating:
31st May 2017

Thanks Lisa for your excellent service. You helped us all the way and listened to all our many requests and concerns. We keep coming back to you as we always feel our holiday is really important to you.
We constantly recommend you to family and friends.It is great knowing that our booking is through a reliable Australian country.

- Colin Ellis

Rating:
31st May 2017

i would recommend you service to family and friends

- Colin Lucht

Rating:
31st May 2017

Hi Laura, our holiday was really great and thank you for your company's service which was excellent. Everything went really well for our large group travelling together. ShangriLah Resort is the perfect family holiday place for families. On our first night there 3 of our rooms were severely leaking on floors, ceilings and walls from the air conditioning units but the resort moved us all the next morning to upgraded accommodation to the Ocean View Rooms which was perfect. Thanks from Jennifer

- Gregory Timewell

Rating:
31st May 2017

Me and my partner stayed at this hotel for 7 nights.
We loved the photos online however after reading reviews we were very confused if we should go ahead and book the resort as there was so many bad reviews. We decided to go ahead and book anyways and WOW is all I can say, We both can not understand how anyone could possibly complain about this resort.
The pool area was just amazing a swim up bar and plenty of lounge chairs, couches, beds etc around the pool on the grounds and all along the beach.
The beach itself was just perfect
Food - Buffet breakfast huge range and great service, plenty of different food options in different restaurants throughout the hotel and what more can you ask for a resort with 3 restaurants.
The staff throughtout the resort were friendly and no matter what they were doing stopped each time you walked past to say hello and cleaned our room every morning and in the afternoon also come past again to see if we needed anything at all and unlimited bottles of water.
Room - Bed was comfortable, shower was huge and great pressure.
The only tiny complaint i have if i was to be picky would be that the rooms are not as trendy or modern the some other new hotels but i am still confused as to why this would matter when everything works well bed comfy and after all you are staying in Thailand not a Westernized country.
I would recommend anyday and if i ever go back I would be staying here again,

- Rachael

Rating:
31st May 2017

Clare was amazing to deal with. Every question I had was always promptly answered.

She gave great advice on places and things to do

- Emma Lanacster

Rating:
30th May 2017

This was the second time we booked with Holly at travelonline and would recommend her and travel online to everybody, very happy

- Glenn Maltby-thomas