TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 10691
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
19th Jan 2020

Service was good
Relatively easy to book through your online platform
Would recommend you to others

- Michael Cotela

Rating:
17th Jan 2020

Travel online staff have been awesome for the last 3 trips that we have planned. Recommend great travel Agency

- Therese Rooks

Rating:
16th Jan 2020

Your website was so easy to use, providing all the additional little parts that made the holiday so streamlined. We did not have a single issue and would use your service again. The level of communication was great, keeping us updated at all times.

- Jonathan Donoghue

Rating:
16th Jan 2020

Very helpful! Was so easy to get everything booked and so quick!everything went very smoothly and got us an excellent deal on the villa. Will definitely use again!

- Rebecca Molloy

Rating:
16th Jan 2020

Fabulous value for money, we loved the resort and the great package you offered. We look forward to usually you again.
Many Thanks

Helen and Fernando

- Fernando Nadile

Rating:
16th Jan 2020

Great experience with TravelOnline. We were looking for a last minute, all inclusive holiday package as we needed a break and didn't have time at the end of the year to organise something ourselves. TravelOnline delivered exactly what we needed and made the process so easy. Will definitely use again in the future.

- Nathan Barr

Rating:
15th Jan 2020

Although I did not always speak to the same consultant, our emails were always dealt with efficiently and quickly. Great service. Thank you

- Julian Edwards

Rating:
14th Jan 2020

It was an excellent deal - having all our food & beverages covered for our stay made it so much less stress about cost of food and we just ate & drank whenever we wanted. Everything including transfers was covered and organised. We pretty well just had to turn up at the airport and go.
The service was great - prompt & efficient. There were no issues at all with our booking. Everything happened as it was meant too.

- Jenny Mattner

Rating:
13th Jan 2020

We thought we'd found a great deal for our holiday but it turned out that the original resort was booked out for our dates. But not to worry as Clare was able to provide a great recommendation for an alternative that was even better than our first choice - perfect for what we were looking for. The whole booking process was easy.

- Stephen

Rating:
13th Jan 2020

Have booked 2 holidays with Travelonline : Fiji and Phuket. All correspondence and travel vouchers received promptly and any enquires via email or telephone answered quickly and politely. Easy and reliable way to book holidays with great deals and locations available. Would definitely recommend Travelonline and have no hesitation in using them again in the future.

- Justine Champion

Rating:
12th Jan 2020

Poi was extremely helpful in our search for a family holiday. She answered questions promptly and we absolutely loved Heron Island. Thank you Poi!

- Nathan Mcguire

Rating:
11th Jan 2020

First time booking online and not with a travel agent, was a bit sketchy about doing this. Can’t belive that everything just slotted into place and not one thing was out of place. Highly recommend travel online and will def use again. Thankyou so much !

- Joshua Major

Rating:
10th Jan 2020

This was our 2nd time booking with travelonline, and wouldnt hesitate to use them again. Their customer service is fantastic. Plus they went above and beyond when virgin kicked us off the plane (because they over booked) to organise us on another flight as well as finding us an extra night accommodation due to the flight change. They made what was a very frustrating time dealing with virgin much easier. Can't wait to book with them again.

- Jasmine Hoy

Rating:
9th Jan 2020

No issues with our recent trip to Bali, communication with Lisa from Travel On Line was prompt and professional.

We would give Travel On Line the opportunity to quote on any trips in the future.

- Michael Barson

Rating:
7th Jan 2020

Service was excellent and I got answers to my questions quickly every time I asked something. Everything worked as promised. I'm really satisfied to Travelonline! :)

- Anne from Finland

Rating:
7th Jan 2020

Great service the whole time, touched base with us while away with the threat of an impending Cyclone as well which was appreciated.
Would definitely book again

- Eloise Beveridge

Rating:
6th Jan 2020

From our initial online holiday request, our travel coordinators/ consultant, Amy Ross of travelonline was exceptional.
She contacted Us immediately when we submitted our online requests For our accommodations in Phuket and followed through our requests immediately.
She made payment, travel and accomodation so easy for up that all we had to do is tell her where we wanted to go for our holidays and she managed the rest effortlessly.

Thank You Amy...

Regards,
Rick & Simone Kessner
Sydney, Australia

- Rick Kessner

Rating:
6th Jan 2020

The service from Travelonline is always a great experience, We all had an enjoyable Hawaiian holiday, due to you lot!
Thanks again for everything you provided, we had no hitches, just good times!!

- Nicole - Gayle - Claudia

Rating:
5th Jan 2020

The help and support was great, especially due to the cyclone at the time. Thank you.

- Cherylanne Campbell

Rating:
5th Jan 2020

Thanks for such an easily family holiday. Everything went very smoothly, and it was great knowing that we didn't have to plan a thing.

- Jemima Beal