TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 11092
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
28th Jul 2022

We did not get the reference for our flights via email and had to chase it up with you guys over a weekend. It to long for you to respond and we had to get the detail by another means. You guys need to have more availability over the weekends.
Other than that, as always your service was good and the deal was of value.

- Stuart Warwick

Rating:
28th Jul 2022

Booking our 5 day Fiji holiday was simple and seamless. All the information was upfront and easy to access. Our documents were sent in time and provided all the necessary information.
Our email communication to Lisa was always answered swiftly and we never had a doubt we picked a good online agency to trust. I would recommend TravelonLine to family and friends to book holidays through.

- Joanne Elms

Rating:
28th Jul 2022

Very easy to deal with online. Communication was very quick and what was promised was delivered. Would definitely use again.

- Darrin Willey

Rating:
28th Jul 2022

Excellent service - amended our holiday with the late decision to take our infant without any fuss. Thank you :)

- Darcy Brain

Rating:
28th Jul 2022

Very Help full. And kept up to date with travel details

- Carol Macfarlane

Rating:
27th Jul 2022

Thank you Travel Online. Until next time ...

- Belinda Wise

Rating:
26th Jul 2022

Service was good. Will use again.

- Robert Cornel

Rating:
25th Jul 2022

Lisa made the whole trip very easy, everything went smooth. Would highly recomend.

- Thomas Cummins

Rating:
25th Jul 2022

Yes very nice and good resort for relaxing .
Definitely i will book again

- Won Lee

Rating:
25th Jul 2022

As with most travel over the last two years we were impacted by Covid related travel restrictions. I thought Travel Online did a pretty good job of firstly creating a full credit for us, and secondly assisting us in using it to rebook our holiday. Thank you for being fair. The situation could have changed again as the borders opened up but our holiday went ahead and all of our bookings and activities were honoured by the respective companies at our destination.
We will use Travel Online again and hopefully in less disruptive times.

- Greg Cook

Rating:
25th Jul 2022

Very easy to organise. Thoroughly enjoyed our holiday.

- Graham Pinney

Rating:
24th Jul 2022

Super easy and efficient to book our holiday, had everything we needed and it all went smoothly. Lisa was very helpful in answering all the questions we had.

- Brianna Ode

Rating:
23rd Jul 2022

kept me well informed

- James Balfe

Rating:
23rd Jul 2022

My family and I had a fantastic trip to Fiji and Travel Online looked after us well. Highly recommended!!

- Gisele Gonçalves Vianna Cezare

Rating:
22nd Jul 2022

Communication and customer service was fantastic. Would definitely book our next trip through Travel Online again.

- Olivia Caso

Rating:
21st Jul 2022

Yes I would book with you again.

- Glennie Kinross

Rating:
21st Jul 2022

We love travel online, this is the second time using them. The package which included our ski transfer and hires were perfect as they were sold out in Queenstown when we arrived. Amazing service and will use again for sure!

- Vanessa Fakhry

Rating:
20th Jul 2022

I haven't booked a holiday on line before this so I found trying to contact someone to check on our booking and possible changes was very difficult. The holiday was fantastic and we had no problems so in the end everything was ok. I would book another holiday with Travel Online but would be helpful to actually talk with someone as well.

- Joe Denaro

Rating:
19th Jul 2022

Thanks for organising.

- Renee Frost

Rating:
18th Jul 2022

Always 5++ stars. I booked my entire trip 10 years ago and booked again this year, never have I been disappointed. Excellent as always. Thank you Roselyn

- Trilok Chand