TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 7676
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
25th Jul 2017

Thank you Rebecca, for your efficient service. Will book accomodation through travel on line again.

- Tony Biggs

Rating:
25th Jul 2017

Great hotel deal. Had no problems whatsoever

- Paul Stephenson

Rating:
24th Jul 2017

Great service and offers

- Michael

Rating:
24th Jul 2017

Travelonline offered an excellent package with value added inclusions. The process was extremely simply and whenever a query was raised the response was immediate and useful. Will definitely use and recommend Travelonline. Thanks to all the staff. Regards Michelle

- Michelle Harrison

Rating:
24th Jul 2017

Great deal and experience with Travel Online. We will definitely use this company again. Thank you for a fab holiday.

- Julia Cattanach

Rating:
24th Jul 2017

Excellent service, very responsive.

- Markica Simic

Rating:
24th Jul 2017

This was the first time I had booked through travel online .thank you Cecila for helping me with my holiday nothing was a problem and everything was handled so professional I would not hesitate to booked through you again .

- Lesley Frances Rhonda Billington

Rating:
23rd Jul 2017

This was our first experience using Travel Online to book our family holiday to Fiji’s Treasure Island Resort (July 2017). The initial booking was done via the Online Travel website which I found easy to navigate and include things such as flights and transfers from the airport to the resort.

Unfortunately, our first-choice resort was fully booked and I immediately received a call from Clare Wilkinson (Travel Consultant) to explore other alternatives. I found her to be both knowledgeable and professional in the dealings I had with her. In particular, my questions (mostly sent via email) were promptly answered.

I would definitely recommend and use Travel Online for our next holiday given their great service and pricing

- Peter Neal

Rating:
22nd Jul 2017

Fantastic attentive service with all my questions & options answered. Competetive prices. Would definitely book with Travelonline again.

- Lydia Krstevski

Rating:
22nd Jul 2017

Very good service and extremely helpful I would book again though them and would recommend to others Thanks heaps

- Jason Pearson

Rating:
22nd Jul 2017

Our experience with Travelonline.com was 5 stars. The website was so easy to use, we found a brilliant deal with flights and hotel accommodation that we would never have got with our own website searches. It made everything so easy and efficient.

Any time we had a question responses were so quick.

We'd paid for everything upfront so we had nothing left to do but enjoy ourselves while we were away.

You came highly recommended to us by a good friend. And we are happy to recommend you to anyone now too.

- Toni Mc

Rating:
22nd Jul 2017

I highly recommend travel online.com. They were by far the cheapest rate and the service we received was exceptional. All prebooked tours etc were organised and carried out with perfection. We had one slight hiccup - when the prearranged offer of "children eat free dinner & lunch when dining with a paying adult" was not being honoured. I sent an email to Laura and within a matter of hours we received a call from hotel management apologising and agreeing to the deal as well as applying it to any meals we'd already had. Her service was prompt & thorough. I will definitely be using travel online for future holiday bookings.

- Bernadette

Rating:
21st Jul 2017

Great service from Lisa. So happy with the great deal she sorted for my family! Thanks jo

- Joanne Stiel

Rating:
21st Jul 2017

Absolutely professionally arranged and executed holiday from Lisa Would have no hesitation in using this company again From my wife and myself thank you very much Cheers

- Ross Martin

Rating:
21st Jul 2017

Service was great from Cecilia - very professional and helpful. Only issue was with accommodation when we arrived in Bali they could not provide us with connecting rooms so we had 2 separate rooms. I am not sure when travel online book the rooms with Jayakata - we booked in Dec 2016 and would think that should be sufficient time to get a connecting room. Happy to book with travelonline again and would recommend to our friends.

- Chris Brunt

Rating:
21st Jul 2017

From start to finish the service provided was most efficient with all aspects handled smoothly and with attention to detail. Cecilia ensured everything went according to schedule.

- Thomas Charles Mailler

Rating:
20th Jul 2017

excellent experience from start to finish.

- Daniel Ian Hartley Ansell

Rating:
20th Jul 2017

I have never dealt with a company like this - normally I source my own accommodation so I was a little skeptical but I was proven wrong.
Service was excellent, communication was thorough and I received quick responses. Would definitely use this company again.

Thanks

- Alex C

Rating:
20th Jul 2017

Very happy Holly thanks.
Great value and everything went ahead as booked, on time, no surprises.
All the best.
Yes I will recommend TravelOnline to others and likely use you again

- Paul Kershaw

Rating:
19th Jul 2017

Very good service, friendly & helpful. Would definitely book with you again.

- Michelle Williams