TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 8882
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
9th Jul 2018

Everything was perfectly organised, no dramas whatsoever. Lines of communication were always open with our questions answered promptly by email. Thanks very much we would definitely book with you again.

- Kim Burke

Rating:
9th Jul 2018

Thank you for staying in touch with us while experiencing delays for our flight to Bali, it definitely made us feel more at ease about the situation. Many thanks again from the Reece family :)

- Scott Reece

Rating:
9th Jul 2018

Hassle free booking, good service, and a great value deal for the Movenpick.

- Melissa Ree-jeffery

Rating:
9th Jul 2018

Great customer service and am definitely interested in using Kelly again for our holiday next July 2019

- Richard Hayden

Rating:
9th Jul 2018

Excellent service. Even down to the welcome home email. Not one hiccup. I really felt I was taking a risk booking a holiday online without face to face contact or knowledge of the company. I would highly recommend your services to friends and family. The package deal we purchased was excellent value for money. We’ll be back. Thank you Georgia!

Rachael and Dale Barratt

- Dale Barratt

Rating:
9th Jul 2018

Great communication

- Jan

Rating:
8th Jul 2018

100 percent satisfied. From the very beginning when I had hundreds of questions you were so helpful. Being our first time visiting Fiji and travelling with 3 kids you were always willing to answer any queries we had. Everything was so well organised and we had not one thing go wrong. Our transfers were there and everything that was included in the package happened. We can’t wait to book another holiday with Travelonlineand will definately recommend to our family and friends. Thank you for a holiday without any stress.

- Kylie Brown

Rating:
8th Jul 2018

Easy to book with, Hassle free which is what you want.
Thanks.

- Damon Symes

Rating:
8th Jul 2018

Easy simple to book and change as required

- Jason Robert Spark

Rating:
8th Jul 2018

Clare was really helpful, always responded promptly and nothing was too much trouble.

- Jacinta Hyman

Rating:
7th Jul 2018

Have used travel online for my past 3 trips. So easy to deal with, easy to make payments and have great deals. The day I was leaving there has been volcanic ash issues in Bali and they called to check all was okay with my flights etc
Will use again

- Joanne Mccarthy

Rating:
6th Jul 2018

I would absolutely book with travel on line again. For a busy distracted mum of 3 I found the process so easy and so detailed. Everything promise was delivered and I felt really confident travelling overseas with my family. Any time I called for a query it was met. Looking forward to the next deal to book our next trip!

- Jodie Lenarcic

Rating:
6th Jul 2018

Travalonline were fantastic! It was easy for me to do all my research and price up scenarios online, and when I had questions there was someone I could contact easily. A great balance between doing it yourself andusing a travel agent. The trip ran smoothly and was great value.

- Deborah Beverley

Rating:
6th Jul 2018

I found you very easy to deal with, was happy with our accomodation, it was very easy to change our last day to a late check out. All enquiries were replied to quickly and was an overall really nice experience dealing with you. Thank you!

- Naomi Haney

Rating:
6th Jul 2018

Everything was smooth as with our trip. Great value for money with the deal we got. Communication was simple and effective. Thanks heaps, love your work

- Darren Findling

Rating:
5th Jul 2018

I would definitely recommend you to family & friends & book with you again.

- Carmen Edgar

Rating:
5th Jul 2018

Extremely helpful company, for an online service, not pushy at all. I felt very comfortable communicating with this company, would use your service again.

Next year we thinking of going to Vietnam. Do have any package deals for Centara Hotel in Vietnam?

Regards
Rob

- Robert Reilly

Rating:
5th Jul 2018

Our fourth overseas holiday with TravelOnline and like the last three it was another seamless trip. You guys are fantastic and we will definitely book our next trip with you again. It’s so great paying online and only having to turn up, wonderful service, highly recommend.

- Glenn Stimson

Rating:
5th Jul 2018

I booked our recent short break to Uluru with TravelOnline Holidays and was happy with the experience. Their online booking website is easy to manoeuvre and simple to use. Our consultant was very efficient and professional and the whole trip went without a hitch. The flights, hotel accommodation, local tours and excursions, etc., were all confirmed and we had a great time.
I do recommend TravelOnline Holidays and will not hesitate to use their services in the future.

- Bharat

Rating:
5th Jul 2018

Travel online was a quick and easy to use service. Our consult was awesome and we will definitely be using travel online again.

- Mason Armstrong