TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 7909
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
18th Sep 2017

Very good service with my choices all accommodated as requested. Tours were up to standard through ATT Kings. Answers to all questions were prompt and accurate. Instructions as presented prior to the trip were simple and well understood. Great service from Clare and all of the team on all aspects of the trip.

- Phillip Whyte

Rating:
18th Sep 2017

was very happy with all aspects of service.

- Kim Hardy

Rating:
17th Sep 2017

Service was great. We were happy to use this online booking facility and would definitely book with Online Travel Holidays again.
Thank you for your assistance Kelly.

- Carmel Mccarthy

Rating:
17th Sep 2017

Our travel consultant Rebecca was extremely helpful and answered all of our questions. I will surely use travelonline again.

- Les Stephensen

Rating:
17th Sep 2017

we all ways book with you as you seem to know what we like,1st time we stayed at french quarter noosa and every thing there was up to standard, we enjoyed our stay. we would book with you again and recommend you company. Thanks

- Richard Nuttall

Rating:
17th Sep 2017

Great

- Travis Wyatt

Rating:
17th Sep 2017

Thx Michelle for the good service. We really appreciate it!

- Zsolt Andorko

Rating:
17th Sep 2017

Hi Lisa
Overall the service we received from you was excellent, we had a lovely time.
I would also like to make special mention to the transfer company, they vehicles were spotless with and on time and the drivers is also extremely courteous and helpful

- Bruce Begent

Rating:
17th Sep 2017

The service was outstanding and Marleen was very helpful, and how lovely she was is the reason I'll be back to book future holidays.

- Beau Law

Rating:
17th Sep 2017

Travel online made it easy for us

- Vicky Seechurn

Rating:
16th Sep 2017

We had a fantastic holiday again thanks to travelonline our consultant Clare made it an easy experience and we will be using them again thankyou

- Daniel Quarrell

Rating:
15th Sep 2017

TravelOnline was an awesome way to organise our holiday. They had great deals and also gave great advice and help over the phone. Thank you

- Sarah Cooper

Rating:
15th Sep 2017

First time booking via Travelonline. Will be booking again in the near future as the transaction was easy and effortless. And all worked like clock work on arrival and departure.
Would highly recommend to anyone who wishes to book a holiday package...cheapest one I found. With much thanks.

- Andrea Collins

Rating:
15th Sep 2017

We thought your service was good and would book with and recommend you to everyone.

- Graeme Bertram

Rating:
14th Sep 2017

This is the third time I have booked a holiday through Travel online and it won't be the last. Rebecca Ross was a great consultant and ensured everything was organised so we had a lovely trip and feel Travel online is a great service.

- Sonya O'connor

Rating:
14th Sep 2017

Prompt service and I have already recommended Travelonline.com to family and friends.

- Olga Van Baren

Rating:
14th Sep 2017

Great service!

- Heidi Olsen

Rating:
14th Sep 2017

Very prompt, detailed and easy to use. Clare was very helpful, returned our calls, was knowledgeable and competent.

- Jess Buffier

Rating:
14th Sep 2017

This is the 3rd time our family have used Travelonline and again it has been a smooth easy process. All offers are what they say they are with no nasty surprises. Thank you Travelonline.

- Peter Johns

Rating:
14th Sep 2017

Great service

- Carla Machuca