TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 9253
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
19th Sep 2018

All the staff we had contact with were great. Everything got explained and we always got a timely response. I will definitely use travel online again in the future.

- Hiko Fonokalafi

Rating:
19th Sep 2018

Ycu were great Promt and efficient

- John Sander

Rating:
19th Sep 2018

This was the second trip i booked through travel online and i could not fault the service we received. Will definitely use them again.

- AV

Rating:
19th Sep 2018

Service was good. Package was expensive for dated hotel.

- Matthew Donnelly

Rating:
18th Sep 2018

I was very impressed with how my holiday was planned and ran so smoothly with out any problems at all. I would definitely use your company again.. Had a great holiday.. Staff were very friendly and professional.

- Kaye Fili

Rating:
18th Sep 2018

great deal fast response easy to deal with fantastic trip thanks

- Clint Reid

Rating:
18th Sep 2018

Have used Travel Online twice now, great service both times and will use again. Thank you

- Bianca D

Rating:
18th Sep 2018

I cannot fault the service I received and I will definitely be booking again

- Anne Elliot-bartlett

Rating:
18th Sep 2018

Would definitely use travel online services again. A very hassle free booking process and a great price. Will definitely be recommending to friends. Thanks so much.

- Joan Wotton

Rating:
18th Sep 2018

Yes will book with you again.

- Marie Maclean

Rating:
17th Sep 2018

Overall We are happy with the service and assistance provided by Travelonline, definitely We will book again.

- Ludovic Nehez

Rating:
17th Sep 2018

I have used TravelOnline a couple of times now, both for trips to Bali and found the staff to be attentive and friendly.
I look forward to booking more trips with this company.

- Eleftheria Koutsis

Rating:
17th Sep 2018

Great people to deal with. Will deal with them again and again. Nothing was a problem for their staff

- Desmond Kerr

Rating:
17th Sep 2018

Very well organised, no problems and everything went smoothly. Will definitely book through Travelonline again. Well Done!!

- Lisa Gaye Julian

Rating:
17th Sep 2018

such an easy and straight forward process of booking and lots of follow up emails to make everything was covered . will definitely be using them again to book the next holiday and recommend to family and friends

- Shaun Donaghy

Rating:
17th Sep 2018

All good will book with you again.

- Adam Smith

Rating:
17th Sep 2018

Excellent online service. Very helpful towards customers in solving their requests. Recommend

- Renato Raschioni

Rating:
16th Sep 2018

Your service was great , thank you Kelly , will book with you again
Thank you

- John Ephgrave

Rating:
16th Sep 2018

you guys at travel online were totally awesome nothing was any trouble i would recommend you to my family and friends its a great package holiday where everything is taken care of and sometimes when you travel overseas alot its nice to have all details taken care of so you dont have to worry about anything just turn up at the airport with passport in hand

- Jennifer Poulos

Rating:
16th Sep 2018

Amazing service

- Amanda Lampre