TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 8303
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
15th Mar 2018

Your service was very good. Everything was arranged for us as discussed and we didn’t want for anything.
Thank you Clare for all your help. We actually met people on our holiday that booked with Clare and were also very happy
Thanks again

- Peter Cleveland

Rating:
14th Mar 2018

Prompt, helpful service. Great deal.
Easy payment system.
Because of this check in easy.
Will use travel online again.
Thank you very much.

- Brendan

Rating:
14th Mar 2018

Our holiday went off without any problems and the Resort was great. I would use Travelonline again.

- Michael Bowen

Rating:
14th Mar 2018

Helpful when needed and yes I would book again with you. Would also recommend you to family and friends. Thank you

- Kristen Stevens

Rating:
14th Mar 2018

Great service, easy to use online booking facility, fast turnaround on our request. Great price achieved for hotel.

- Todd Coall

Rating:
13th Mar 2018

Thank you for an amazing deal that made it possible for me to celebrate my university graduation in style at the luxurious crown towers Perth.

- Lia Shavian

Rating:
13th Mar 2018

Kelly looked after our needs, and we got what we asked for.

- Robyn Young

Rating:
12th Mar 2018

Great, easy dealing with you. Thanks

- Rupert Freeman

Rating:
12th Mar 2018

Highly recommend travel online
Really easy to obtain a quote and the customer service was excellent. Will use again for sure

- Jennifer East

Rating:
12th Mar 2018

Excellent service, prompt & efficient. Will use them agai

- Sue Barton

Rating:
11th Mar 2018

Very helpful staff . Listened to all my requests and as a result I had a fantastic relaxed holiday with my son.

- Francisca Chitambira

Rating:
11th Mar 2018

Hi Lisa
Everything was awesome from you , the transfers and the resort . Thanks for everything and I will most definitely be using you again and recommending your services to friends and family .

- Dean Gammidge

Rating:
8th Mar 2018

Great value.
Will recomend

- John Perkins

Rating:
8th Mar 2018

Miscommunication where we wanted to stay but end result was okay. Had some issues making final payment but okay in the end. Overall will book with you aha.
Thank you

- Andrea Forsyth

Rating:
8th Mar 2018

Lisa was very helpful, easy to deal with.
The Bali Mandira was fantastic, great customer service, friendly staff.
Rooms spotless, room attendants could not do enough to please us.
Would recommend this resort to any age group.
Great just to relax and pamper yourself, no need to leave resort at all if you don’t want too.
Great for Lisa to check in on return to see if we where ????
Thank you once again will book with you again.
Pleased customer ????????

- Margaret Catherine Gilchirst

Rating:
7th Mar 2018

Enquiries was dealt with efficiently and we had lots of information supplied to us from the consultants. Booking went smoothly and we would book with travel online again in the future.

- Paul Confait

Rating:
7th Mar 2018

Service very good, especially as this was a booking for three consecutive hotels. Everything went perfectly and special mention must be made of Fusion, who did all the transfers. The drivers were prompt and friendly. They made allowances for exceptional circumstances such as when one of the transfers between hotels coincided with the arrival at one of them of the President of Indonesia! They were very aware of the minute by minute traffic conditions getting around the place.
Have booked many times through TravelOnline and will continue to do so. Thank you

- Jill Melton

Rating:
6th Mar 2018

Good contact, good answers.

- Joachim Gaulitz

Rating:
6th Mar 2018

Will book with you guys again love fiji the staff are friendly just the food prices are over priced

- Kirsty Sigle

Rating:
6th Mar 2018

Very helpful, emails were replied to promptly, would book again with travel on line no credit card charges????

- Anne Houston