TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 10141
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
11th Apr 2019

Very easy to organise, response time to any queries was very prompt. I would use and recommend this service again.

- Shelley Frankcombe

Rating:
11th Apr 2019

Travel online were great especially as we havent booked online a package before. They took care of everything and communicated really well with us even after we got back would definitely go through them again.
Thanks travel on line!

- Kathryn Keil

Rating:
10th Apr 2019

Great value and all aspects of the package lived up to expectations. The airline was particularly good with their extra leg room in acomomy.

- David Crowe

Rating:
10th Apr 2019

I was very happy with everything they did there was no problems. Everything went like clockwork. Thank you

- Dianne Darragh

Rating:
10th Apr 2019

Great service, very helpful and easy to deal with.

- Oanh Hernandez

Rating:
9th Apr 2019

Exceptional service had a few changes with our flight times but were constantly updated.

- Linda Ayson

Rating:
9th Apr 2019

Very happy with service provided
Thank you I particularly was happy to the quick response to my email

- Natasha Thornton

Rating:
9th Apr 2019

Very helpful

- Erin Meys

Rating:
9th Apr 2019

No issues. Friendly helpful staff.

- Simon Garaj

Rating:
9th Apr 2019

Great website and easy to use and understand.

- Cameron Eng Kiat Lau

Rating:
9th Apr 2019

Great Service thank you.

- Raymond Cotton

Rating:
8th Apr 2019

I was a little hesitant using this for this first time, but had no issues with it at all, and will be using it again.

- Ian Wolstenholme

Rating:
8th Apr 2019

Entire trip went off without a hitch, Claire provide all the necessary information and we would use the service again where the offers matched our requirements

- Gerrit Hofsink

Rating:
8th Apr 2019

Our second time booking a holiday with Travel Online now, and it's just always so easy to create a package best suited to our needs. I'd book with Travel Online every time we go on holiday now. Thanks!

- Allyce Smith

Rating:
8th Apr 2019

your service made booking so much easier than if I had sorted flights/transfers/accommodation separately. Feedback was prompt and instructions really clear. I was very impressed and will use your service next time.

- Timothy Cowan

Rating:
7th Apr 2019

Love booking through travel online. They make it so easy.

- Sarah Martin

Rating:
7th Apr 2019

Service as usual was excellent

- Anna Zaskowski

Rating:
7th Apr 2019

This is the second time within the last year and a half we have booked through travel on line and can’t fault the service and any questions I had was responded to immediately
Will definitely continue to book through you, thank you Kartika for ensuring we had an amazing holiday ????

- Stephen Banks

Rating:
6th Apr 2019

This was our first experience using Travel Online and we found it great. Very easy to book and great service.

- Emma Brooks

Rating:
6th Apr 2019

Service was top class definitely booked with your company again

- Gregory James Afflick