TravelOnline Reviews

Since 1994, we have been proudly providing Aussie travellers with expert advice and unforgettable holidays to some of the world's most beautiful destinations.

With a range of holiday packages available, including those to Bali, Thailand, Fiji, The Queensland Islands, and more, you can enjoy tailored itineraries and significant savings on various popular holidays. This is all thanks to our long-standing supplier relationships and our team's dedication to curating the perfect holiday experience for our customers.

Explore our reviews below and discover why over 50,000 customers every year trust us with planning their dream getaway.

Total Reviews: 13,251
Average Rating: 4.86 out of 5

Customer Service Reviews

Very happy with the service will use again

Liberina Fragnito

22nd May 2024

We booked our Phuket getaway through travelonline and I can honestly say, this was an extremely easy way to book a holiday. Firstly, the price was amazing. We received all travel docs and vouchers quickly. Our airport transfer/s were on time and extremely friendly. I have used travelonline in the past (pre-covid) and we will definitely use them again. Highly recommend!

Kirsty

22nd May 2024

No problems, easy process

Catherine Tidbold

22nd May 2024

It's first time I arranged holiday online. Absolutely great service from Travelonline.
Everything plus was arranged for us with peace of mind on all sectors including Flights, Accommodation, Transfers and tour. Could not fault your service.
And a special thank you to Lisa Scull

Michael Close

22nd May 2024

TravelOnline provided very informative details regarding our trips itinerary, everything was perfect and went according to plan. On a couple of occasions when I emailed or phoned the company regarding our trip, They are very helpful and prompt in correspondence. Extremely satisfied and will definitely use TravelOnline for future bookings.

Sheralee Hill

22nd May 2024

Very happy indeed with service. Would recommend to others and use again

Cathy Marshall

22nd May 2024

Travelonline was very professional, starting with the booking process to our confirmation, travel vouchers and then flights and transfers. Everything ran very smoothly. I would recommend Travelonline to any one and would definitely use them again.

Blair Murdoch

22nd May 2024

Easy to use and deal with

Christopher Rose

22nd May 2024

Easy to book and excellent customer service experience

Peter Baysic

22nd May 2024

Effortless organisation of trip. All requirements and details of trip was explained perfectly. Will definitely use again in the future

Keith Hanna

22nd May 2024

Kristy's support was fabulous! Any questions were answered promptly. Lots of information provided. Great value for money. Simple easy process! I would highly recommend the service.

Mel

22nd May 2024

Great price for accom at Katathani. I've stayed previously 3 times and the discount meant we could spend more time there. I would have liked the travel vouchers a little earlier but apart from that, an excellent experience :)

Michelle Turner

21st May 2024

This is the first time I have used Travelonline to book a holiday. Emma B was my consultant and nothing was to much trouble for her to meet my requests. From the moment I booked I had consistent updates from Emma and everything went according to plan.
I have no hesitation in recommending travel on line for a hassell free holiday.
Emma you were brilliant.

Shane Evans

21st May 2024

Prompt and efficient

Jennifer Cronshaw

21st May 2024

From start to finish everything went smoothly. Thanks.

Peter Sheehan

21st May 2024

I felt like it was service with a smile I will continue to use travelonline and recommend to friends and family a big thank you.

Graham Woolley

21st May 2024

Great communication

Nicole Ann Pilkington

21st May 2024

Great service, good communication.
I will use again, especially if contacted with great exclusive deals or loyalty offers

Glenn Mchutchison

21st May 2024

Really great product and service from Nicole C for this trip. The Mulia lived up to expectations and we would definitely consider another trip there. Nicole provided a high level of customer service and her prompt responses to any inquiry was greatly appreciated. In considering another trip to Bali or Thailand, we would consider a fully inclusive option or ask for the daily resort credit to be included in our decision. This is definitely a deal breaker for us in the future.

Andrew Allen

21st May 2024

Travel Online have always been great and the communication is always great. Value was awesome too.

Troy Te Nana

20th May 2024