TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 7299
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
27th Apr 2017

Friendly professional service, highly recommend.

- Allan Franz

Rating:
27th Apr 2017

Thank you Lisa.

Excellent service and a brilliant holiday.

Cheers
David

- David Bailey

Rating:
27th Apr 2017

I was really happy with the service and would happily book another holiday through Travelonline again, I have recommended you to my family and friends.

- Fiona Rooks

Rating:
27th Apr 2017

Thank you so much Cecilia! I will definitely be using you again. We had the most wonderful holiday!

- Kathryn Elizabeth Dumbleton

Rating:
27th Apr 2017

Very happy with the service & delivery. No complaints, holiday booking delivered what was promised. Thank you.

- Alex Dimech

Rating:
26th Apr 2017

Very easy to work with
Helpful and efficient
Thanks for everything

- Claudio Caldera

Rating:
26th Apr 2017

The whole process was simple, efficient & affordable. Not having been overseas before, I was nervous of the details but everything was provided for us and we had no problems at all. Highly recommend this service. Thanks!

- Murray Goodwin

Rating:
26th Apr 2017

Hi Cecilia,
I said I would get back to you when I got back,well here I am.
Thank you for organising our trip to padma Legian.
You did a great job with our pick up and returns,our flights, and our accomodation
The room we got was on the ground Floor premier Twin not far from our daughter
which is what we wanted.Thank you for your help in getting the right room even though you said you couldn't guarantee the room we wanted.I hope to do buisness
with you some other time. Thanks Again.

Joe and Gail Deidun

- Joseph Deidun

Rating:
26th Apr 2017

Good service, got exactly what we paid for.
Thank you !

- George Gold

Rating:
26th Apr 2017

very helpful...

- Ronald Ram

Rating:
26th Apr 2017

Professional service

- Alina Vieng Khautakoun

Rating:
26th Apr 2017

Ease of booking

- Abraham Kolasseril

Rating:
26th Apr 2017

once again used Travelonline to book holidays and everything went perfectly

- Debbi Pepper

Rating:
26th Apr 2017

This is the first time I have booked a holiday with Travel on line. I found it easy. The emails with relevant info were great and when we made a direct call to them , everyone was very polite and helpful. Thanks to all at Travel On Line from Maddy and Wayne

- Madelyn Graham

Rating:
25th Apr 2017

Remote service but accurate and effective

- Christopher Mclaren

Rating:
25th Apr 2017

Very efficient and prompt service. Thanks for your help.

- Russell Neate

Rating:
24th Apr 2017

Efficient and not invasive.

- Geoffrey Mccoombe

Rating:
24th Apr 2017

The customer service on Travel Online is the best I've seen. They have a travel consultant who looks after you as soon as you book. i had to extend my stay and my travel consultant (Lisa) helped organised the changes. I will use Travel Online again and will recommend to my family and friends.

- Steve K

Rating:
24th Apr 2017

It's just so easy through TravelOnline! I will use them again and again!

- Breanne Lucas

Rating:
24th Apr 2017

Travel Online was great, had really good value for money deals and I thought the consultant was fantastic and very responsive. All up front in their price and willing to help with everything.
I will recommend them to my family and friends, and I will use them again for future holidays.

- Glenn K