TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 9928
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
18th Feb 2019

we would book with you again with out adout & i have recommended you to my friends ,many thanks

- Lesley Stephenson-hood

Rating:
18th Feb 2019

All booking details taken care of ina timely manner. No surprises!

- Mark Barrett

Rating:
18th Feb 2019

Rachelle was very helpful with planning my Fiji trip. She suggested better flight times because I had my 8 year old daughter which is really lovely and thoughtful. Rachelle has great communication which is very helpful when planning a family holiday. Thank you so much ????

- Leeanne May Townsend

Rating:
18th Feb 2019

Everything went smoothly from booking to travelling to Fiji to arriving at our resort to enjoying a week of relaxation and fun to travelling home again. Thank you!

- Majbritt Petersen

Rating:
18th Feb 2019

Hi Clare,

Great booking experience, fantastic value with all bonuses and extras including flights. We cant wait to see your next deal on offer!

Thanks again for an outstanding service!

Happy days,

Jorge

- Jorge Fernando Magalhaes Baptista

Rating:
18th Feb 2019

Working with Kelly & Travel Online - was easy & seamless, everything had been booked appropriately & all ran smoothly, Kelly kept both myself & my travel buddy up to date at all stages, even with 2 people making separate payments etc The deal we got with Travel Online was at least $1k cheaper than other guest we had spoken to who also had an all inclusive package - which i definitely recommend!

- Charlene Williams

Rating:
18th Feb 2019

Yes would book again the free massage that we received with booking weren’t able to be contacted phone had been disconnected which was a bit disappointing

- Gregory Smeaton

Rating:
17th Feb 2019

Service was professional & any request was addressed promptly.

- Kevin Michael Foley

Rating:
17th Feb 2019

We are so impressed with your organizational skill especially as we only gave you only a matter of hours to pull our trip together.
Thankyou Thankyou Thankyou.
We had a great time and loved our hotel to bits.

- William Park

Rating:
17th Feb 2019

Easy and convenient service, nil issues with travel. Communication with the travel was excellent with all questions answered time a timely fashion. Would recommend to family and friends booking through this service

- David

Rating:
16th Feb 2019

Provided a very competitive price, no hassles and good communication. We would definitely consider booking with you again and would not hesitate in recommending you to family and friends.

- Stuart Wilson

Rating:
15th Feb 2019

Travel online made our trip so easy. Was able to pay it off and they made all bookings and changes as needed. They were only a phone call away for questions and emailed all documents so I didn’t have to leave my lounge chair. Thanks Clare.

- Shane O'brien

Rating:
15th Feb 2019

The online booking of the holiday was extremely easy to use along with the regular updates from travelonline team. I will definitely be booking another holiday through travelonline and I have already told my friends and work collegues.

- David Katavic

Rating:
14th Feb 2019

Highly recommend travel online, excellent communication via phone calls and emails and assistance in finding the best package deals to suit our family. Accommodating when we needed to change and amending our booking and going out of their way to help in any way they could.
Super friendly and would recommend anyone to book their holidays through them. Will be using them again in the future
Thank you heaps!

- Laura

Rating:
14th Feb 2019

We will book again & recommend your service to family & friends

- Neil Davis

Rating:
14th Feb 2019

The team at TravelOnLine were great from the beginning to end. Clare was most helpful with our needs and always replied to my emails in a timely manner. Did not have any issues with our booking and everything went well. I would recommend them to anyone and will definitely organise any future travel with TravelOnLine.

- Yvonne Theodoulou

Rating:
14th Feb 2019

I cannot rate the quality of service and patience we received from Alisha and Claire.

- Louisa Ruyter

Rating:
13th Feb 2019

From time of enquiry,to the booking all went smoothly.All transfers and hotel was all as detailed.
Was first time using this service and would highly recommend.The prices were excellant.
Looking forward to my next trip in June.
Service and communication was excellant..well done guys

- Tracey Whilesmith

Rating:
13th Feb 2019

I would definitely book with Travelonline again and I always recommend your site first. Have never had a problem and always the best prices. Very happy with our last booking.

- Kirsten

Rating:
13th Feb 2019

Thank you for the hassle free holiday, zero hiccups along the way and excellent value for money. We have definitely recommended you to our friends and look forward to rebooking our visit to the Naviti Resort with you in 2020.

- Santana Hyland-webster