TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 11293
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
22nd Nov 2022

Of what was promised was certainly delivered. I have already shared your details not only with other holiday makers but also family and friends.

It was a fabulous holiday and expectations more than expected which started from the arrival at the airport to leaving for the journey home. Having arrived on crutches from a recent accident the staff were amazing and so helpful. They were efficient, professional and customer service was the best ever.
Again
Thank you

Nicola Wenham

- Nicola Wenham

Rating:
22nd Nov 2022

every email i sent i received answers back quickly. ( there where alot of emails)

will be booking again!!

- Aaron Brown

Rating:
22nd Nov 2022

Great service...Everything ran like clockwork...our flights were on time, our accomodation was perfect and we had a fabulous holiday
I would definitley recommend travelonline.

- Stephen Fenning

Rating:
22nd Nov 2022

I found your service to be great.

- Leanne Santospirito

Rating:
22nd Nov 2022

Fantastic service. I had to postpone the holiday a few times and the staff were very understanding and accomodating. All requests were responded to.

- Clare Fortuin

Rating:
21st Nov 2022

I would recommend travelonline to friends. I was referred by friends who travelled to Fiji in July.
The website was great but it would be nice to have room availability incorporated. Makes it much easier to find timeframes that suit rather than sending consultant options to be searched.

Lisa and team were prompt with their replies and locked in a great holiday for us. It can be a little confusing with flight tickets coming from one email address and then others coming from fusion but not a real problem.

- Benjamin Eden

Rating:
21st Nov 2022

I emailed several times about different things and staff were generally great at responding within a quick timeframe. I especially appreciated this when I had a passport/cancellation question but thankfully the passport arrived in time!

- Kirstine Hand

Rating:
21st Nov 2022

Great service and package, we received everything and the trip went well. The all inclusive meals was great value.

- Louise Mchugh

Rating:
21st Nov 2022

The team were very helpful, although wished I did not have had to pay further few hundred of dollars due to room selected not being available. The driver team on Bali side were fantastic...very happy to recommend.

- Jason Hay

Rating:
21st Nov 2022

I would recommend using TravetOnline .

- Joanne Davidson

Rating:
21st Nov 2022

We were a bit skeptical about booking everything online with Travel online as it was our first time with them. But I must say everything turned out even better than we expected. I'll be pleased to book with them again without hesitation. And the consultants were reply within 2 days' time with proper answers to our questions. Thank you, guys!!

- Priya Sha

Rating:
20th Nov 2022

We had a smooth and relaxing trip. Thankyou

- Joann Waters

Rating:
20th Nov 2022

The service was great.

- Felicity Mlalazi

Rating:
20th Nov 2022

Great job on getting us to Tangalooma.

- Ross Franey

Rating:
20th Nov 2022

2nd time booking through Travelonline and once again - fantastic service. Great communication, prices and options. Will happily choose to use again. Thank you.

- Michelle Calder

Rating:
20th Nov 2022

yes i would recommend

- Grant Patman

Rating:
20th Nov 2022

An easy process to get a quote and book in. Great communication from booking to departure.

- Chloe Davidson

Rating:
19th Nov 2022

I did ring a couple of times and left messages for someone to call me back - I missed their call but couldn't speak to someone personally.

- Druscilla Fabretto

Rating:
19th Nov 2022

Emma was extremely helpful during the whole process of rebooking due to covid.

- Benjamim Profke

Rating:
19th Nov 2022

Would definitely recommend Travel online.
Great value for money and easy to book.
Thank you

- Brad Wilson