TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 7430
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
31st May 2017

Me and my partner stayed at this hotel for 7 nights.
We loved the photos online however after reading reviews we were very confused if we should go ahead and book the resort as there was so many bad reviews. We decided to go ahead and book anyways and WOW is all I can say, We both can not understand how anyone could possibly complain about this resort.
The pool area was just amazing a swim up bar and plenty of lounge chairs, couches, beds etc around the pool on the grounds and all along the beach.
The beach itself was just perfect
Food - Buffet breakfast huge range and great service, plenty of different food options in different restaurants throughout the hotel and what more can you ask for a resort with 3 restaurants.
The staff throughtout the resort were friendly and no matter what they were doing stopped each time you walked past to say hello and cleaned our room every morning and in the afternoon also come past again to see if we needed anything at all and unlimited bottles of water.
Room - Bed was comfortable, shower was huge and great pressure.
The only tiny complaint i have if i was to be picky would be that the rooms are not as trendy or modern the some other new hotels but i am still confused as to why this would matter when everything works well bed comfy and after all you are staying in Thailand not a Westernized country.
I would recommend anyday and if i ever go back I would be staying here again,

- Rachael

Rating:
31st May 2017

Clare was amazing to deal with. Every question I had was always promptly answered.

She gave great advice on places and things to do

- Emma Lanacster

Rating:
30th May 2017

This was the second time we booked with Holly at travelonline and would recommend her and travel online to everybody, very happy

- Glenn Maltby-thomas

Rating:
30th May 2017

Absolutely fantastic to deal with
There was always very quick response to any of my queries
Professional and great value for money
Would definitely recommend travel online to any of my family or friends

- Smart Matthew

Rating:
30th May 2017

Easy to deal with and trip went as expected. Would recommend using this service to anyone wanting to plan their trip at home.

- Jeffrey Staines

Rating:
30th May 2017

Great prompt service, we will definitely be booking with travel online in the future!

- Tandra Osborne

Rating:
29th May 2017

Service is always excellent.
Will book again !

- Christine Day

Rating:
29th May 2017

Couldn't fault the service we received from the staff.

- Collin David Hedley

Rating:
29th May 2017

Very hard to get in contact with due to your opening hours. When people work sometimes it is hard for them to contact you during business hours so weekend would be better I feel for a lot of people trying to organise their trip. I would definately book with you again and recommend to others. The website to book is relatively easy to use and select what you want for your holiday.

- Andrew Lebrun

Rating:
29th May 2017

Service from these guys was fantastic, great knowledge of whats available and nothing was too much trouble - highly recommend

- Charles B

Rating:
29th May 2017

I have been booking through you for a few years now. I find the process very easy, I have recommended you to many friends. I will definitely be booking through you again

- Mary-jane Osborne

Rating:
29th May 2017

Kept well informed of all that was needed to do for our trip. Very prompt email responses.

- Amanda Fiora

Rating:
29th May 2017

Yes, We would book again.

- Janice Gorbacz

Rating:
29th May 2017

yes would book with again had a great time

- Phil Rock

Rating:
29th May 2017

Our only hiccup was the arrival transfer from Proserpine airport to Airlie Beach. We did not know who the transfer provider was and we did not anticipate there being so many providers at Proserpine airport. No one was holding a sign with our name/s on it. We also did not have a contact phone number for the provider. Otherwise everything went smoothly with the accommodation.

- Gerry Stort

Rating:
28th May 2017

Excellent service throughout booking our trip.
Thank you.

- Stefan Manning

Rating:
28th May 2017

Great service

- Giulio Incani

Rating:
27th May 2017

very helpful and friendly! would recommend to others and book again :)

- Michelle

Rating:
27th May 2017

Thank you Holly. You did an amazing job with helping us work through what we wanted and what was the best value. Helpful and honest.

- Paul Warde

Rating:
27th May 2017

Very friendly service and easy to use. Efficient and quick in response times and bookings.

- Alessandra Gotch