TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 7074
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
17th Feb 2017

Fantastic, helpful, friendly and easy. Will use again.

- Amanda Kiddier

Rating:
16th Feb 2017

Holly was excellent. She nade everything very easy to do.
Was always prompt in her communication. Nothing was a problem.

Went out of her way to help me with my medical insurance.

Thanks gor everything.

- Mark Rosser

Rating:
15th Feb 2017

Will look to use you guy's more often

- Michael Pascoe

Rating:
15th Feb 2017

Great place would stay agian.

- Kenneth Bell

Rating:
14th Feb 2017

Excellent service

- Yessy Sulaiman

Rating:
14th Feb 2017

Yes I will book again and have recommended to others. Great service nothing was too much trouble and what I asked for I got. Thank you.

- Angela Marrone

Rating:
14th Feb 2017

Couldn't be better unless they actually came to your house and packed your bags and drove you to the airport.

- Gavin Ogilvie

Rating:
13th Feb 2017

Travelonline were really easy to deal with and communicated well with all travel details and itineraries. Highly recommended.

- Anthony Talbot

Rating:
13th Feb 2017

Great, excellent service will be using this agent again. thanks heaps for the great holiday

- Rachel Goudie

Rating:
12th Feb 2017

Excellent speedy, efficient service. Would highly recommend Travelonline and will use you again

- Debbie Ng

Rating:
12th Feb 2017

This is the second time I have used travel on line and both times they have been fantastic. Have not experienced any problems and they have been extremely helpful and professional. I would definitely book with them again and highly recommend.

- Gail Brown

Rating:
9th Feb 2017

Service was great would have no hesitation in recommending to anyone.

- Robert Damjancuk

Rating:
9th Feb 2017

Everything went as planned, excellent communication. Thanks!

- Kirsten Oataway

Rating:
8th Feb 2017

I would definetly recommend travel online to my friends and family

- Martin Smith

Rating:
8th Feb 2017

Friendly and hassle free service, will highly recommend family and friends :) Jodie answered all my questions and nothing was ever a problem, would definantly plan another holiday through TravelOnline! Thanks Jodie :)

- Kylie Forsythe

Rating:
8th Feb 2017

First time user of a fully on-line system and appreciated the speedy responses and simple transaction processes. Have already recommended to a friend. Thanks Laura for your help, we had an amazing holiday and I'm already looking at where the next one might be! :-)

- Vicki (Canberra)

Rating:
7th Feb 2017

Very happy with service received! Was clear and easy to book and amazing value. Thank you :)

- Maria Isabel Veira

Rating:
7th Feb 2017

hi,
michelle was amazing, i had to change our trip itinerary twice, the last change was the day before we had to leave, my son got notification that he had to come home early to sit a university entrance exam.
On that same day that he was notified. I was really busy presenting at a fesitval in sydney, yet somehow she managed to get it all sorted, with kindness and patience at my disrupted communication with her.
I felt lucky and secure that she would organise it all for us in time before we left. and she did.

thank you, we all had an amazing holiday. : )

- Helen Keyworth

Rating:
7th Feb 2017

Good communication and easy to use/book

- Christopher Wallace

Rating:
7th Feb 2017

Very efficient and helpful with everything to do with the holiday. Would definitely use this service again.

- Isobelle Rogers