TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 9585
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
16th Nov 2018

When i first saw this company and promotion i wasn't to sure as i had always gone to a face to face agent. However i could not be any more happy with how the service was, From the very start i was able to make the booking that suited me and my family. We paid the deposit and requested certain seats. Once we paid the balance we received our vouchers and any documents required for our journey.
Everything was so smooth and easy.
I highly recommend travel online to anyone. Their service is fantastic.

- Deanna Finlow

Rating:
16th Nov 2018

Good service

- Sandra Dusejovska

Rating:
15th Nov 2018

great people to work with this is the second time we have used travelonline without any problems.

- Aldo Romano

Rating:
15th Nov 2018

Great value. Everything ran smoothly and paying the holiday off was great!

- Steve

Rating:
15th Nov 2018

Excellent service very prompt and easy to understand online booking.I can highly recommend.

- Ian Mccormack

Rating:
15th Nov 2018

Very happy with this online service. Everything felt easy & seemed value for money. Couldn't find a better deal then what you provided.
Definitely book again through Travel Online

- Jaqueline Sinnamon

Rating:
15th Nov 2018

unbelievable holiday and great value for money will return again next year and Georgia was fantastic to arrange my holiday with.

- Shanon Quinn

Rating:
15th Nov 2018

Always fantastic service, I book with you every year

- David D'onofrio

Rating:
14th Nov 2018

Very efficient. Very helpful with any questions. Replied to emails in a timely fashion. No issues.

- David Hutchinson

Rating:
14th Nov 2018

Nothing was to much trouble, kept me well informed and will defiantly use again.

- Kerry Bix

Rating:
14th Nov 2018

Thanks for everything & very nice touch getting the $100 voucher much appreciated

- David Burgess

Rating:
14th Nov 2018

Easy hassle free booking.

- Patricia Lee Rowatt

Rating:
14th Nov 2018

We had such a wonderful deal!
Planning, booking and payment were so unbelievably easy! Thank you for making everything so seamless (even when some of our group had to make changes to their travel).

- E

Rating:
14th Nov 2018

Really good first experience, everything ran smoothly, expectations exceeded with package price and the Day Spa Massage voucher included, the Day Spa was the perfect end to our holiday! Room for improvement - update instructions for timing and actual locations of transfers/activities, they were hard to decipher. We would definitely use again and have told friends about TravelOnline already :)

- Jason Greer

Rating:
13th Nov 2018

Very happy with a great deal and excellent service

- Sandra Thomson

Rating:
13th Nov 2018

Excellent - everything done for me and great deal. Thanks

- Robyn Pollard

Rating:
13th Nov 2018

Sincere and kind service Thank you

- Elizabeth Lee

Rating:
13th Nov 2018

Absolutely amazing service from Kelly from start to finish. We can't thank you enough!

- Gavin John Pitt

Rating:
13th Nov 2018

very helpful, efficient and will use again!

- Judith Caball

Rating:
13th Nov 2018

Easy, fantastic service. Will definitely use again and recommend to others.

- Jayde Spalding