TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 10762
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
28th Feb 2020

Thank you for your assistance with this booking. It was our first experience with TravelOnline, but shall certainly not be our last!
Every request/query, from costings to timetables, were answered promptly and clearly.
The costings for the trip were extremely competitive, without any compromise to service levels in what is, without doubt, a truly 5 star hotel.

- Brian Digby

Rating:
25th Feb 2020

Wonderful Company to deal with. Answered all our queries promptly and helped make our holiday a very
enjoyable one. Thank you

- Troy Honan

Rating:
24th Feb 2020

Everyone at Travel Online was super helpful and flexible when helping us book this holiday. It was so easy to get in touch and we always received a super quick response, there's not really anything that could have been improved upon!

- Ross Caygill

Rating:
24th Feb 2020

Poi Mellon very helpful E mailing me before we went just makeing shore if everything is okay always answering our questions with professionalism ,if the right deal was there would book with you again ,seeing I gave you a glowing report I think you should double our $100 voucher have a nice day

- Wolfgang Vetter

Rating:
23rd Feb 2020

Second time we have used Travelonline & certainly won’t be the last. Such an efficient company to deal with & itching was ever a problem. We received an awesome deal for our 4 nights on Heron Island & an experience we will never forget. Thank you Travelonline.
Regards
Fiona

- Arthur Steel

Rating:
22nd Feb 2020

Loved that you kept us informed about any changes, in particular flight times. From arrival at the airport, transfers, check in and out of the resort, and back home everything went smoothly. Thank you

- Annunziato Scutella

Rating:
18th Feb 2020

Great website and prices, really easy to book. Also love that you can cater for our family of 5 easily on the website.

- Glen Wallace

Rating:
17th Feb 2020

Rhiannon was very patient with us !! trying to organise a trip for 5 friends was a bit frustrating however Rhiannon was very helpful.

- Paula White

Rating:
17th Feb 2020

Thankyou so much.. we had an amazing trouble free holiday. Everything was taken care of and for this we were so grateful. Couldn’t thank you enough and will definitely use your services any time we take a holiday.

- Gregory Murphy

Rating:
17th Feb 2020

Amy was Fantastic, even when there was a small hiccup with a flight being changed she was able to make the transition onto another flight very smooth and easy

- Brett Fawcett

Rating:
17th Feb 2020

This was an excellent deal, the airport transfers are important now in Bali. The hotel is awesome, perfect for a couple or small group. Their breakfasts were great. Finn's was a bonus, felt like royalty!
We've told everybody we meet about TravelOnline!

- Gavin Cotterell

Rating:
16th Feb 2020

Travel online was great. Lisa did a great job. Will recommend travel online to anyone, I can highly recommend them. I think this was our 4th holiday we booked through travel online and will keep using them, a great company. Thank you Lisa for all you’re help even when we went through a difficult time when we lost a family member and we needed to change dates you were there to help us. Thanks again. Looking at the next holiday already.

- Gert Pieter De Beer

Rating:
14th Feb 2020

I was pleasantly surprised by the service and attention we received by an online agency. Poi Mellon, our agent was very responsive, helpful and exceptionally professional. We had a great experience both with the destination, resort and service provided by TravelOnline, particularly Poi. Thank you!

- John Michael Bryden

Rating:
14th Feb 2020

This trip to Fiji is the second time that we have used Travel Online. As with our first trip to Hong Kong, absolutely everything went as planned. I can’t heap enough praise on the Travel Online crew for their helpfulness and thoroughness in organising our trip. Just select the dates, tell them what type of room you want, what you would like to see and it’s done. There is nothing left to do but pay up and enjoy your holiday. Once again, many thanks to Travel Online for taking the worry out of organising a trip. We will certainly be returning to them for a trip in the future. Thanks heaps.

- Don Puren

Rating:
12th Feb 2020

I have booked my holiday with your company for five times now and I have to say what a pleasure it is to do Business with you company , nothing is a hassle..
In fact I’ve only got home yesterday and I’m about to book my next holiday with you .

Thank you for making our holiday great such great service and such a good price can’t recommend your company enough

- Colleen Jenkins

Rating:
12th Feb 2020

Ashleigh was fantastic with quick responses to my questions. package was fantastic and noo problems with tour.. fantastic..
love travelonline booked many packages.

- Wayne Hawley

Rating:
10th Feb 2020

I found you efficient and trustworthy and will deal with you again for our future travels. We plan on going to Vanuatu some time soon and see that you have some good deals. See you soon.

- Owen Johnsen

Rating:
10th Feb 2020

thanks for making this process so easy, first time we have booked through travel on line, after quite a few phone calls due to my hesitation and all queries were handled professionally and all questions answered
once we booked, payment was easy, reminders came on time
since this experience was so easy, I actually booked another holiday with you guys and will probably do so again in the future

- Irma Terlato

Rating:
9th Feb 2020

The team were always helpful and patient with what ever changes I wanted, they ensured the reviewed all options to give us the best possible price and bookings.
We had an issue with a transfer while we were away and all I needed to do was make a call to the office and it was sorted.
Just wish there was a free call number to contact you while we were travelling in case we needed to contact you (as I did) luckily I had purchased a local SIM.
Would definitely book with you guys again - we had a great experience. Thanks so much!

- Lynette Batson

Rating:
9th Feb 2020

everything went like clockwork. The transfers were there and on time. The flight on Fiji Air was great.
The Shangrila was in a beautiful setting. The Coral Coast is a wonderful part of Fili

- Sharon Schruba