TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 8008
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
10th Oct 2017

everything about travelonline went as I asked for. I will definitely use this service again

- Matthew Fontana

Rating:
10th Oct 2017

This was a first overseas holiday and booking through Travelonline was a great choice. They answered all my questions (there were a lot) and eased my mind over a few things I was worried about. The service was great that we received, would book through Travelonline again.

- Kasey Kaye

Rating:
10th Oct 2017

Great service as usual. Would book again.

- Jodie Hocking

Rating:
9th Oct 2017

Service was very good and professional throughout, from booking to ground arrangements. We only had 1 grumpy driver from TTF, everybody else was warm and friendly.
We would certainly use you again and recommend you to friends and family.

- Anna Grieve

Rating:
9th Oct 2017

will definitely book again, hassel free booking definitely recommend

- Donna Mullin

Rating:
9th Oct 2017

Great service and helped with a lot of the pre booking

- Jasmine Sandra Daffin

Rating:
9th Oct 2017

You guys went over and above to help me out !! I was getting very stressed out with the whole thing and you found me excellent flights and accommodation, I couldn't have been happier !! Next holiday I will be definitely using you again .. kind regards Dan Vitols

- Daniel Vitols

Rating:
9th Oct 2017

Everything ran to plan which was great.

Only downside was that occasionally your response to emails took a few days and our tickets etc didn't come to us after full payment was made we had to request them three weeks later.

On the positive we had late changes which you fully accommodated and were very helpful with.

- Natalie Allsop

Rating:
9th Oct 2017

Holly was extremely helpful. Listened to my requirements and provided us with a trip that suited our needs. Thanks Holly!

- Catherine Kiernan

Rating:
8th Oct 2017

Everything went smoothly. Thanks!

- Andrei Shkel

Rating:
8th Oct 2017

Booking was very easy and straightforward. Emails were always responded too as promptly as possible. Would definitely use this company again!

- Rachel Mccredie

Rating:
8th Oct 2017

Satisfied with the service

- Ganesan Jeyachandran

Rating:
8th Oct 2017

Excellent service

- Diana Galati-formaggio

Rating:
7th Oct 2017

Really nice when nothing goes wrong.

- Paul Anthony Smith

Rating:
7th Oct 2017

This is our 2nd time with Travel Online- and you did not disappoint.
Thanks for your patience during our booking - and thank you for finding a great value & comfortable resort for us to enjoy our time in Phuket.
Also - thank you for your quick response with a voucher correction for one of our day trips.
Look forward to booking with you again!!
You always seem to out price others and individually - keep doing it and you'll get us back.
I recommended you to a number of non-clients in our resort and during our stay - you should find more coming your way.
Thanks Lisa!
Darren

- Darren Kilmartin

Rating:
7th Oct 2017

Rebecca was amazing through the entire process and was always willing to help. I will recommend to family for sure.

Thanks Rebecca!

- Stephen Attard

Rating:
7th Oct 2017

Everything went without any hitches from beginning to end. Was very impressed with the follow up of all requests made in initial booking and promptness in carrying out out queries and requests Thank you Clare and other staff for your help at all times. Would not hesitate in contacting you for our next trip hopefully or recommending you to other people.

- Raymond Taylor

Rating:
6th Oct 2017

Great service. All completed without having to leave home.
Would highly recommend.

- Kazandra Perkins

Rating:
6th Oct 2017

Will always book with Travel Online. Easy website, great people to deal with. Every thin was made so easy. Thanks Holly for all your assistance.

- Julie Gauci

Rating:
5th Oct 2017

Thanks for following up the booking to confirm it was in place when I hadn't finalised it (and thought I had). Was good to have someone to follow up. Dynasty all great for our purposes, with 2 chn 7 and 11. Thanks. :)

- Kris Wieck