TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 8068
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
5th Dec 2017

Very easy process to book and pay. Confirmations all arrived in a timely manner and seamless process when arriving at destination. Nothing to fault great service.

- Michelle Nicolle

Rating:
5th Dec 2017

I would, and have already, highly recommend travelonline to my family and friends. It was a fantastic price and so easy to book. Everything was exactly as we booked it and we loved being able to pay a deposit upfront and then pay the rest at a later date. The deal we booked was about half the price of booking through our local travel agent!! Can’t wait to book our next holiday through travelonline

- Alexandra Burgess

Rating:
1st Dec 2017

Prompt and thorough replies. Package proposed met our expectations. Excellent Service.

- Chiara Ghirelli

Rating:
1st Dec 2017

Second time booking with TravelOnline. So easy and smooth with better prices than many other travel sites and hotel bookings. Had a great time, thank you!

- Rachael

Rating:
1st Dec 2017

Found travel online really easy! We would use travel online again.

- Scott Hill

Rating:
30th Nov 2017

Great service, efficient and friendly. Booking was smooth and easy. You even get to speak to a real person, who was extremely helpful and answered every question. Would use them again.

- T.P

Rating:
28th Nov 2017

I've used travel online a few times now and booking is easy and getting in touch with people for questions afterwards is really easy and the responses are quick and helpful and all on email which is great. I'll continue using travel online.

- Simone Carrivick

Rating:
28th Nov 2017

This was a really easy service to use and it offered fantastic pricing and continual support. I greatly appreciate all of the details Clare helped with; she was great! I’ll definitely use travelonline again!

- Jen Johnson

Rating:
27th Nov 2017

I found Kelly took the time with helping me choose the right resort and was very patient and responded promptly to my emails. I would deal with them again for future holidays.

- Louisa Dixon

Rating:
27th Nov 2017

Amazing Service! Very friendly and helpful :)

- Teresa Tenaglia

Rating:
26th Nov 2017

Simple booking service and follow up. Nothing to complain about. Definitely use again and share with friends.

- David Arnold

Rating:
25th Nov 2017

Very prompt and polite service. Had a fantastic holiday.

- Robert Broekers

Rating:
23rd Nov 2017

Thank you for your great service organising our holiday to Fiji. We received all our documents promptly, and when we had to defer our trip for a week, everything was done quickly and efficiently. I would recommend your agency.
The only downside we had with our holiday is that the bus to the Warwick Hotel was a shared bus ride and it took 2-1/2 hours to get there, picking up and dropping off both ways. It was a very long trip!
Thanks again,
Regards, Michael & Wendy

- Michael Blandon

Rating:
23rd Nov 2017

Great service and thought of every detail.

- Anthony Milicevic

Rating:
23rd Nov 2017

Prompt, thorough and an overall easy and great experience.

- Itria Maggiore

Rating:
23rd Nov 2017

Very helpful...thank you.

- John Furness

Rating:
22nd Nov 2017

Faultless service right from the start, thankyou!

- Olivia Shine

Rating:
22nd Nov 2017

Very happy with the overall service. Quick in replying to any questions, everything was well taken care off and the prize was good as well. Will definitely use travelonline.com again!

- Guy Van Bergen

Rating:
21st Nov 2017

Great service! We had a wonderful holiday and found the team at travel online wonderful to deal with. Thanks again, we would definitely recommend you.

- Rebecca Harris

Rating:
21st Nov 2017

Value of the deal was great, customer service was good, and easy to book! Only thing is we nearly missed out on our massage as we weren't aware it was in Nadi, and not on the Island. Maybe this could have been made more clear. We ended up getting it right before flying out so worked out ok!

- Talei Wright