TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 9928
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
15th Mar 2019

yes we would book with you again.

- June Marsh

Rating:
15th Mar 2019

The booking process was really easy, the price of the package was great value and the follow up was excellent. I had to ask a couple of questions about our trip and the responses were always prompt and relevant. When enquiring about a quote my needs were taken into consideration and a range of options were provided. Our holiday was smooth, with all flights, transfers and accommodation being well organised and everything running smoothly

- Tracy Barton

Rating:
15th Mar 2019

Made booking our holiday very easy. Thank you.

- Leanne Mortimer

Rating:
14th Mar 2019

Easy, quick and wonderful! Will definitely use Travelonline again.

- Trevor Shaw

Rating:
14th Mar 2019

My 10 day trip to Japan was faultless, I thank the professional services given by TravelOnline.
Apart from being the most competitive price, I received great communication both by phone & email with Lisa prior to departure.
I can highly recommend to anyone to use your professional service.
Also thank you for the $100 gift voucher I received for my next trip away.

Cheers
Arnold

- Arnold Cohen

Rating:
14th Mar 2019

This is the second holiday that I have book through TravelOnLine.
Never have had a problem and they are more than happy to answer any questions.
I will definitely recommend them to friends and family, and will use them again without hesitation to book another holiday (already looking for next year)
Thank you TravelOnLine

- Kristen Stevens

Rating:
14th Mar 2019

Great efficient service. All questions attended to promptly. Very easy to deal with. Thanks very much.

- Michelle

Rating:
13th Mar 2019

This is the 2nd time we’ve used Travelonline to book our holiday. From the very beginning everything went so smoothly. Also knowing that the package deal with flights, accommodation, transfers and bonus offers was looked after made it so much easier. Thank you to the consultants at travelonline for their great service.

- Jasna Hrnjak

Rating:
13th Mar 2019

Very pleasant team and way no hassle booking - thanks

- Linette Dorsett

Rating:
12th Mar 2019

Great communication- great price - will definitely use again - thanks

- Anna Foley

Rating:
12th Mar 2019

Travel online had the rates of online but not the usual no response of online providers. I really felt like I was dealing direct with a travel agent that knew me. Really great advice and customer service I am a research and book your own kind of person not through travel agents and I had the best of both worlds with Clare and the team. All transfers were on time and reliable.
Thank you so much.

- Samantha Sainsbury

Rating:
11th Mar 2019

Lisa was great to work with! Always promptly reply if and answering my many questions. I wouldn’t hesitate to go through travel online again the next time I go on holiday!

- Breannon Donelan

Rating:
11th Mar 2019

Thanks Lisa, we were very happy with our trip
Regards
Scott.

- Scott Thomas

Rating:
11th Mar 2019

Yes we will most likely book with your company again. The website makes it easy to find good holiday specials

- Rebekah Gomez-fort

Rating:
11th Mar 2019

The service provided by Travel Online was excellent. Staff were responsive and helpful with any questions and the extra bonuses provided in the package were greatly appreciated.

- Natalie Lake

Rating:
11th Mar 2019

Thank you for all your help.

- Anne Murphy

Rating:
9th Mar 2019

At first i was a bit sceptical about booking online but having a phone number to contact made me feel more at ease, the staff were very helpful and informative.
I would highly recommend travelonline to anyone, i will definitely use them for our next holiday.????

- Shane Alderton

Rating:
9th Mar 2019

The service was great and we loved our holidays. Everything was confirmed on time and we received answers straight away. Highly recommended.

- Mary Rosa

Rating:
9th Mar 2019

Thanks for all Lisa, my girlfriend and I are really happy of your service everything was perfect if we go on another destination we will think travelonline directly.

- Olivier Leseur

Rating:
9th Mar 2019

Second time we have used travelonline and definitely won’t be the last 10/10!

- Chad Jappe