TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 9163
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
17th Sep 2018

Overall We are happy with the service and assistance provided by Travelonline, definitely We will book again.

- Ludovic Nehez

Rating:
17th Sep 2018

I have used TravelOnline a couple of times now, both for trips to Bali and found the staff to be attentive and friendly.
I look forward to booking more trips with this company.

- Eleftheria Koutsis

Rating:
17th Sep 2018

Great people to deal with. Will deal with them again and again. Nothing was a problem for their staff

- Desmond Kerr

Rating:
17th Sep 2018

Very well organised, no problems and everything went smoothly. Will definitely book through Travelonline again. Well Done!!

- Lisa Gaye Julian

Rating:
17th Sep 2018

such an easy and straight forward process of booking and lots of follow up emails to make everything was covered . will definitely be using them again to book the next holiday and recommend to family and friends

- Shaun Donaghy

Rating:
17th Sep 2018

All good will book with you again.

- Adam Smith

Rating:
17th Sep 2018

Excellent online service. Very helpful towards customers in solving their requests. Recommend

- Renato Raschioni

Rating:
16th Sep 2018

Your service was great , thank you Kelly , will book with you again
Thank you

- John Ephgrave

Rating:
16th Sep 2018

you guys at travel online were totally awesome nothing was any trouble i would recommend you to my family and friends its a great package holiday where everything is taken care of and sometimes when you travel overseas alot its nice to have all details taken care of so you dont have to worry about anything just turn up at the airport with passport in hand

- Jennifer Poulos

Rating:
16th Sep 2018

Amazing service

- Amanda Lampre

Rating:
16th Sep 2018

very helpful and amazing value for money package

- Trisha Marie Gilbert

Rating:
16th Sep 2018

Efficient, courteous, helpful whilst out of the country, documents well presented and representative

- Barry O'brien

Rating:
15th Sep 2018

Very efficient and great service overall

- Graeme Michael Dee

Rating:
15th Sep 2018

Always good value for money and easy to change things if necessary.

- Peter Shaw

Rating:
15th Sep 2018

Great service. Would highly recommend

- Alison Ruttle

Rating:
14th Sep 2018

Great value package, easy to contact and fantastic service.
We be looking at book my next holiday with you guys.
Thanks for making it so easy

- Chelle

Rating:
14th Sep 2018

Hi Kelly
Thanks for your assistance in organising our recent trip to Fiji. Being able to access the great deals through your company we had an awesome trip that was great value for money. A pleasure working with you and Georgia.

- Christopher Ian Whalley

Rating:
14th Sep 2018

Second time booking and no issues at either resort at check in. Contact was also easy when required. Will use again, thanks

- Joshua Williams

Rating:
14th Sep 2018

I couldn’t really fault the service we received. Everything was taken care of very efficiently and effectively. Whenever I called I was able to speak to someone who understood our booking and could assist us. The ‘extras’ that were offered were really excellent and the holiday was really well priced compared to your competitors.

- Julia Burke

Rating:
14th Sep 2018

Great service.
We always book our accommodation via these guys and always have great service and questions are responded to promptly.
We will be using travel online again.
Thanks.

- Lisa Jefferson