TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 10852
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
29th Dec 2021

This is the third time we have booked our family Xmas at Crown Towers Perth with Travelonline.The experience has always been trouble free,and professionally handled.Thank you to Lisa.We will be booking again for next year as soon as bookings are available.My wife and I have two adult children,partners and grandchildren and we all loved it.Will become a family tradition with no shopping,cooking etc,just relax and enjoy.

- Brian Curtis

Rating:
29th Dec 2021

Amy was so lovely and easy to deal with!!
I have already recommended to many friends and family and will certainly be booking many more!!

- Teneal Howes

Rating:
29th Dec 2021

Always great service - look forward to booking my next stay with you soon

- Fiona Baxter

Rating:
24th Dec 2021

I would definitely book through travel online again and have recommended to family and friends already. Thank you!

- Sarah Smith

Rating:
21st Dec 2021

Great service and communication always a please dealing with travel online

- Suzie Dojcinovski

Rating:
20th Dec 2021

I am happy with price range.

- Lyudmila Gringarsh

Rating:
19th Dec 2021

Very happy with the great deal I got with the 1 night free at Crown Towers Perth. We stayed 4 nights for the price of 3 nights which was great value as it also included breakfast at the awesome Epicurean. This is the second year in a row that we have used Travel Online to stay at Crown Towers at Christmas and we will keep doing so as long as the great value packages keep becoming available. Thanks again.

- Kelly Clarke

Rating:
18th Dec 2021

Website is very user friendly, easy to navigate and play around with dates and different options. When having to make contact with womeone, service was very good and accommodated our requests. Thank You!

- Leanne Celik

Rating:
17th Dec 2021

Have used Travel on line several times and can never fault the excellent service.
Would and will, recommend to others. Thank you for the high level of service.

- John Allen

Rating:
17th Dec 2021

Always great very prompt service from Travelonline. Very happy with them

- Susan Pierson

Rating:
17th Dec 2021

Thanks to your website, which I found easy to navigate, I was able to book a 'value for money' holiday with my children.

The process was effortless, and all information was provided without prompting.

Kristy was amazing in answering my queries. I rate her highly :-).

- Brandi Antonio

Rating:
14th Dec 2021

What a wonderful deal we were provided with by Lisa. Such a fabulous hotel in Magnetic Island with the best restaurants on your doorstep. Please keep us posted with more deals please.

- Darren Crotty

Rating:
14th Dec 2021

Very impressed

- Keely Carter

Rating:
14th Dec 2021

Hi, we had a lovely holiday and really enjoyed the hotel and facilities at the Sofitel Fiji.
A couple things we found annoying were the uncertainty of what our food and beverage package included. The documents you provided us with noted where we could eat our meals, but did not say there were any restrictions to the menu. The staff at the Sofitel seemed confused and introduced an 'Inclusive menu' that limited our selection of food and beverages. They also stated we couldn't order food poolside however your documentation said we could. This became a bit embarrassing as we didn't want to argue with such lovely, helpful people. Had we known of the limited menu, we may not have chosen it. This also meant you became bored with the menu.

Another thing to note was the high cost of COVID testing pre travel. This could have been better explained prior to payment for holiday.

Overall though the Sofitel and people of Fiji must be congratulated on how they handled the travel bubble. I would highly recommend people visit Fiji. We felt very safe and at low risk of exposure to COVID-19.

Many thanks
Peter and Sue

- Suzanne Dutton

Rating:
12th Dec 2021

I've been on a few trips with Travel Online and have found them very professional and always willing to help. Amy has been a great organiser.

- Helen Walsh

Rating:
12th Dec 2021

Thank you for your service.
Will be back
Cheers

- Antonio Alegre

Rating:
11th Dec 2021

Impressed by the service - everything was well organised and the cost was less than booking direct.

- Claire Richardson

Rating:
10th Dec 2021

Happy with service provided..,

- Ajit Khokhani

Rating:
8th Dec 2021

Great service. Would happily book with TravelOnline again

- Meredith Vandersee

Rating:
8th Dec 2021

Definitely book with Travel Online again. Prompt responses, low prices and very helpful.

- Emma Ferrie