TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 10141
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
25th May 2019

Working in a customer service role myself, I was suitably impressed with Marleen’s high standard of customer service. Being that our booking was made last minute, Marleen handled all the arrangements - flights, accommodation and transfers both promptly and efficiently. Based on such excellent service, I would feel confident in booking my next holiday through Travel Online.

- Philippa Lyn Harris

Rating:
25th May 2019

Good service - would use your services again.
Thanks.

- Graeme Wood

Rating:
25th May 2019

I will only use travel online from now on and will and have been recommending!
Thanks for a memorable family holiday

- Paul Carroll

Rating:
25th May 2019

We were very happy with the service we received. We would definitely use Travelonline again.

- Jonathan Lorbeer

Rating:
25th May 2019

We had a great experience booking through travel online. Highly recommend

- Joshua Blewitt

Rating:
25th May 2019

Service was amazing
This was the first time we have booked through travel online
The process was seamless and efficient
We will definitely be recommending travel online to all of our family and friends and will be using travel online for booking our holidays in the future

- Rebecca Stone

Rating:
24th May 2019

Thank you. Our holiday to Phuket was flawless. We had an enjoyable time with no added fees or costs.
The Tours and Transfers were met on time
Thank you Staff of Travel Online

- Gail Stewart

Rating:
24th May 2019

Our travel arrangements went very smoothly. Thank you

- Gail Stewart

Rating:
24th May 2019

Everything was smooth and well planned. We would use the agency again

- Christine Juodvalkis

Rating:
23rd May 2019

Everything was taken care off. Really pleased with our trip.

- Geoffrey Waldron

Rating:
23rd May 2019

Have booked many times with Travelonline and nothing is too much trouble. They make the booking process very easy. Thankyou

- Mary-jane Osborne

Rating:
23rd May 2019

Great friendly, informative service with good prompt communication

- Amanda Shore

Rating:
23rd May 2019

Great communication and information

- Heather Mcanearney

Rating:
22nd May 2019

Kelly was very helpful with our original booking and patient with me when I did think of extending our booking. Will certainly follow up with Travelonline for future holiday bookings.

- Mary Atkins

Rating:
22nd May 2019

Amazing service, kept me informed throughout the whole process and checked how our holiday was

- Cassandra Brown

Rating:
22nd May 2019

I find travelobline a great service, their packages/deals are affordable and well worth the money. This was my second booking with Travelonline.
Both times ran smoothly flight, hotel booking and transferes. Emails and calls are always answered in a timely manner and staff are always happy to try and accommodate your requests. Our flights where cancelled on our way home. Called bne office for assistance and they returned my call within the hour.
I will and have highly recommend Travelonline.

- Alison Christopher

Rating:
22nd May 2019

I've been receiving the TravelOnline emails for a long time now, holiday inspiration on my commute to/from work! When I was on the lookout for an overseas trip, I discovered so many travel packages through TravelOnline that offered what I was looking for and were competitively priced when I looked around at other travel agencies. Quoting was easy and quick, correspondence was great, and even when I'd booked, I kept looking at other offers becoming available (even though I tried not to!) but was very happy that nothing beat what I had. Will happily use TravelOnline again.

- Milo B

Rating:
22nd May 2019

4th time I have booked through travelonline and no matter the destination my experience has been 10/10
Thankyou for always making my trip so easy, only company I will ever use in the future :)

- Robert Smith

Rating:
22nd May 2019

I always seem to have good service when booking with Travelonline so thank you.

- Christine Carey

Rating:
22nd May 2019

Have dealt with Kelly numerous times always gets back to you either by phone or email very efficient. Love travel online have recommended it to family and friends.

- Diana Callaghan