TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 10747
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
3rd Aug 2021

Your service was excellent

- Mark Griffiths

Rating:
29th Jul 2021

Great Communication from the commencement of the booking until the completion of travel. No hidden fees. Our travel was incident free and smooth. I would recommend using TravelOnline and would book again with them.

- Daniel Bacon

Rating:
26th Jul 2021

Travelonline was super easy to deal with, each time i emailed with questions they were responded to promptly
We were very happy with the value of the package we purchased and will be keeping an eye out for future deals to purchase again through Travelonline

- Craig Wilson

Rating:
21st Jul 2021

Thank you for great service. Communication was easy and we also valued your prompt feedback and response to any questions.
We also wish to extend a big thank you for facilitating a change to our original booking following an accident. Very much appreciated.
We would definitely recommend you to family and friends.

- Robyn Whitmore

Rating:
20th Jul 2021

Lisa we booked a superior King room for 2 Adults and our 11 year old daughter. On arrival we found that the room only had one bed. I spoke to reception and they offered a wheel in bed for $70 per night. I declined as this wasn't mentioned on booking. The receptionist then spoke to her manager who offered the same "deal" for $30 per night. Again I declined on principal. this should have been made clear before booking. I called TravelOnline the next day. Had a great conversation with Liam who offered to pay the $30 should I wish to proceed with that. It is not your fault as that's the way Daydream Island advertise their rooms. We were lucky our daughter is only 11 and could share the bed. Also the wheel in bed would have taken up a lot of the limited living space. I mentioned this to reception on check out and they said well according to OH & S those rooms can accomodate 4 Adults! They get you in then sting you for extra fees. Underhanded and bad management. Won't go back and will strongly discourage friends form going. But TravelOnline were FANTASTIC

- Ian Brisbane

Rating:
12th Jul 2021

I was so very impressed with the service I received from Lisa at Travel online.
You managed to secure the dates that worked for us,at the time of booking there was virtually no accommodation available at Ayers Rock Resort.
Funnily enough as Victorians we were able to go and return with no Covid restraints and when we arrived it appeared that half the resort was empty due to the restrictions that had been imposed everywhere else.

I cant thank you enough for the great service. The trip was a birthday present for my wife and we really enjoyed it. Many Many Thanks

I will certainly use Travel online again in the future and highly recommend you.

- Jamie Chapman

Rating:
5th Jul 2021

Kristy was absolutely wonderful. Have dealt with her previously with our cancelled Bali trip. She went out of her way on Friday to get us an earlier flight out of Proserpine on Saturday. Always friendly and nothing is too much trouble. Would be a valued employee. Well done Kristy and thank you again.

- Gary Foster

Rating:
28th Jun 2021

Staff very helpful with organising our holidays with room change costing extra but organised complementary sunset sail
Thank you

- Andrew Cahill

Rating:
23rd Jun 2021

Our booking experience was excellent with no problems experienced. Our holiday just worked. A simple online experience that worked. Definitely recommend.

- Ross Elsley

Rating:
20th Jun 2021

Service was quick and accomodating even when our intended accommodation was not available for the our dates. The alternative was even better! Thanks Lisa! We will definitely book through travel online again!

- Irina Popescu

Rating:
16th Jun 2021

Thanks for all your help Amy, we couldn't initially find accommodation and Amy went further to look for some for us. Fast and speedy service. Thanks.

- Renee Frost

Rating:
9th Jun 2021

Great service. Was always kept updated and informed. Queries were answered quickly and satisfactorily. The deal we had was excellent. Hope to receive more of these from you. Many thanks.
Veronika B.

- Veronika Battersby

Rating:
7th Jun 2021

Deal was brilliant. Loved the hotel and breakfast was great. Really could not complain at all. I have told all my friends of the great deal we got.

- Christine Grant

Rating:
4th Jun 2021

Ashleigh was lovely and very easy to deal with. We had to change our dates and come home a day early. Unfortauntely Hamilton Island hadn't been told that so there was some confusion with our shuttle booking back to the airport, but it was resolved quickly and easily!

- Tanya Boyle

Rating:
26th May 2021

So easy to book, value for money
And everything organised, transfers , accommodation and flights
Help is just a phone call away or emails are replied to asap,
Definitely recommend to others
As this is my second time using travel online

- Joanne Hawes

Rating:
24th May 2021

We had a very good holiday.
Everything was made easy with no hiccups at all.
All information, documentation, bookings etc. went as per plan
Thanking you for your assistance & look forward to another holiday.

- Danny Cater

Rating:
23rd May 2021

excellent service and helping us transfer our holiday from may 2020 to 2021

- Roger Sharpe

Rating:
17th May 2021

This is the first time I booked with TravelOnline. I was a bit nervous as we have never used them before.
We had the most amazing holiday. Everything went smoothly and the deal was great.

- Vedrana Radanovic

Rating:
15th May 2021

We have used travel online for a few of our holidays. We have been happy with the service most of the time apart from COVID which canceled a few holidays and couldn’t get a refund.
The only issue we had with this trip we had unlimited passes to SeaWorld, movie world and wet and wild. It would of been nice to no that wet and wild was closed the days we were staying. So it isn’t unlimited entry as we couldn’t go as the park was closed.

- N Gliddon

Rating:
9th May 2021

Thank you! Booking our trip to Heron Island with you was easy, with regular email communication and updates! And we were also able to re-organise our booking when COVID-19 disrupted our plans last year, and so were able to take the holiday this year! Yes, would definitely recommend you. And hope to book another trip for next year!

- L Bassam