TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 10912
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
20th Jun 2022

First of all, Thank you Kristy for your great service in assisting me with our holiday to Fiji.
You have made this holiday stress free.
It has been are great experience for us to travel somewhere different and we enjoyed our time away from home.
We are looking forward to our next holiday with the rest of my family in the foreseeable future.
I have recommended Travelonline to family and friends for their future holiday.
Many thanks again

- Julianne Terii

Rating:
19th Jun 2022

Travel online were great in aspect out holiday We will book with them again.

- David Froud

Rating:
19th Jun 2022

None

- Patrick Opie

Rating:
19th Jun 2022

Great customer service, will definitely use Travel online again in our future holidays!

- Mercy Maries

Rating:
19th Jun 2022

Great support through the covid years. We originally booked the holiday two years ago but had to defer twice due to the impact of covid on travel restrictions. Travel Online managed our case throughout eventually enabling a wonderful holiday experience.

- Michael Jenkins

Rating:
19th Jun 2022

Well organized ...
We waited for a return on particular enquirery and Shameem got back to us promptly.
I would book again through you

- Janine Harris

Rating:
18th Jun 2022

Really good value, loved our trip!!!

- Grant Stutsel

Rating:
18th Jun 2022

Was ok. Took awhile to answer questions but got our answers well before our trip.

- Aaron Mellor

Rating:
18th Jun 2022

Good service with good value for money for this trip.

- Susan Lane

Rating:
17th Jun 2022

Excellent communication at all times, very helpful people to deal with, highly recommended

- Lawrence Ruhan

Rating:
16th Jun 2022

Kristy is always quick to respond via email and super helpful. It's a shame one can't always get through on the phone, but otherwise good to deal with.

- Vassil Malandris

Rating:
16th Jun 2022

All ok , but had to chase up travel paper work a week out . Another travel consultant did it after many attempts to contact them.

- Trevor Schwartz

Rating:
8th Jun 2022

With itenary flight changes and general questions all were attended to superbly and quickly.

- David Jones

Rating:
8th Jun 2022

Great service. Organised very well. Amazing trip and great recommendation regarding dates and location. I would book again with travelonline. Nearly everything went smoothly and we were happy with the service.

Just some feedback:
- I wasn't aware of the meal package on the island - i would have liked more information regarding this before we left.
- Long timeframe for response to emails. Over 2 days which i found frustrating.
- Our taxi from airport to boat was part of the package, but it wasn't made clear that the return taxi from boat to the airport was not pre-booked for us. We were stuck for a while at 6am after the boat dropped us from Castaway to find a taxi to get to the airport. This should either have been pre-booked, or communicated to us that we would need to organise this.

- Saskia Brown

Rating:
7th Jun 2022

Very organised and smoooth

- Matthew Moreno

Rating:
7th Jun 2022

Lisa was great from the initial booking all the way through the process! Made it very simple!

- Scott Mansell

Rating:
6th Jun 2022

Excellent service, easy to book. All emails were answered promptly. I will use again and have already recommended.

- Scott Carson

Rating:
6th Jun 2022

Loved everything disappointed that we didn't sit together on the two flights

- David Doyle

Rating:
5th Jun 2022

Have booked with travel online many times now and will continue to use them.

- Sharon Taylor

Rating:
5th Jun 2022

Excellent service. Kristy was able to find us a great package for our holiday in Port Douglas - airfares, accommodation and transfers. It was seamless.

- Therese Ryan