TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 9463
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
8th Nov 2018

I have nothing but good things to say about travelonline.com! I have already reccomended others to use your service.
Amazing customer service , fast replies and everything ran so smoothly.
Will be using you again for future bookings. Was just so easy. Thankyou.

- Heather Brown

Rating:
8th Nov 2018

I felt I got a great deal on the property, information was clear and the representatives I spoke with were very pleasant and easy to deal with.

- Halinka Orszulok

Rating:
8th Nov 2018

Absolutely excellent service and value!
Everything was organised perfectly, and I will most definitely be using your company again, and have recommended you to many friends and family already!
Thank you for your great work!

- Souher (sue) Zreika

Rating:
7th Nov 2018

after a few ups and downs all sorted staff very helpful overall good service would recommend to anyone

- Charles Brady

Rating:
7th Nov 2018

Definitely use travel online again, arranged a great resort, transfer, and flights.
When we needed to urgently cut our Thailand holiday short due to family illness and fly home straight away, Travelonline arranged everything within 30 mins. A great peace of mind that they were there to help. A big THANK YOU.

- Colin James Shelley

Rating:
7th Nov 2018

Had a great time thanks for your promptservice

- Raymond Reid

Rating:
7th Nov 2018

Great Service..
This was our first time with travelonline and the overall experience was great. Very professional service. Even though its online, could easily contact someone over the phone whenever we need. We organised our tickets, hotels and transfers with them and very happy with the prices.. Everything went very smoothly with our Fiji holiday. Will book with them again and highly recommend for families and friends..

- Priyanka Vithanage

Rating:
7th Nov 2018

Great deal with lots of extras included. Excellent response rates. this is the second time I have used Travelonline and would definitely do so again. Thank you.

- Lisa Levesque

Rating:
6th Nov 2018

Everything was very easy to book you guys organised everything and everything ran extremely smoothly. Couldn’t be happier

- Brett Churchill

Rating:
6th Nov 2018

Clare was wonderfully attentive. Answered ALL of my emails and questions and talked me through many of the things that I didn't understand.
Our holiday was so amazing and at such a hugely discounted price.
My family and I are incredibly grateful to Clare and the fantastic deal from travelonline that enabled us to have such an affordable family holiday at a Great Barrier Reef resort.

- Ngakane Callaghan

Rating:
6th Nov 2018

We had a medial issue before we left and everything had to be changed. The staff were informative, helpful, prompt and friendly. I would recommend to family and friends and use your services again.

- Judith Ross

Rating:
6th Nov 2018

The deal was amazing and I am truly glad that I booked this great deal through Travel online.
I have booked multiple trips through travel online and this was the best deal ever. Definitely a resort everyone should visit.
Service with travel online wasn't as great as before as I had multiple people messaging and responding. lost the personal touch I had with Lisa.

- Jyotsna Sharma

Rating:
5th Nov 2018

Prompt responses on emails and phone calls with great communication. (Sorry if I had emailed you guys on a number of occasions asking for info that u guys had already had sent me) Lol. Due too alot of work emails amongst it.

Yes I will be doing business with u guys in the future again. And I will be recommending u guys for family and friends.

Kind Regards,
Damian Azzopardi

- Damian Azzopardi

Rating:
5th Nov 2018

This company is the best for finding great deals. Everything is taken care of and the holiday goes off without a problem.

- Justin Cooke

Rating:
5th Nov 2018

Thankyou Travelonline for organising our wonderful break at The Warwick Fiji. I mostly dealt with Kelly, but there were others that responded to some of my booking requests.I must say...i was so impressed with the professional way i was treated and helped through any little hiccups that occurred along the way. I would not hesitate to deal with Travelonline in the future and have already mentioned to friends about the Efficient and Professional way we were looked after. Your staff are a certain asset to success.
Thankyou

- Glenn Wasserman

Rating:
5th Nov 2018

Fantastic company to book through, was a little hesitant at first as we booked an international holiday with family and children but i would recommend travel online over any other travel agent any day!! Everything from getting quotes to booking to actually travelling was so smooth and we didn't have to worry about a thing plus they have fantastic packages at great prices. Will be booking every future holiday both international and domestic through travelonline and will be telling family and friends to do the same thing.

- Shane Taylor

Rating:
5th Nov 2018

Our bookings and reservations were handled professionally with no hiccups whatsoever. Great value for money and highly recommended. Thanks Kartika!

- Melissa Irwin

Rating:
5th Nov 2018

good value and easy process on booking holiday trip.
however it took a bit time on some occasions to get email reply. but generally good,

- Ronaldo Adriano Manalo

Rating:
5th Nov 2018

Very easy quoting and booking process. Found the prices cheaper compared to other websites. Would definitely use again and recommend to family & friends.

- Vanessa

Rating:
4th Nov 2018

We loved using Travel online.. great service. We cant eaot yo book again.
Thanks

- Zac Sawyer