TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 11092
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
23rd Aug 2022

The experience was stress free from booking through to receiving the details of the holiday and we would book with you guys again and recommend to family or friends
Cheers

- Vanessa Willmott

Rating:
23rd Aug 2022

From looking on line and starting my search, TravelOnline have been there every step of the way, from receiving the quotation, to a follow up email, I was never ignored
Once we decided to go with TravelOnline, the steps to follow were easy, from paying the deposit to finalising the account
All of our paperwork was sent via email, so hard copies were available if needed
Will definitely rebook our next trip with them again

- Kylie Smith Willmington

Rating:
23rd Aug 2022

Easy booking process, helpful with questions, fast response time and great deals.

- Georgie Smith

Rating:
23rd Aug 2022

Travel Online were great to deal with through a very difficult period. Checking comparable rates we got a great value holiday through this site. Everything came through in time and staff were helpful when required. I would definitely recommend this site and use again when booking my next holiday. Thank you Travel Online!

- Sarah Pedlow

Rating:
23rd Aug 2022

I cannot fault Travel Online as we had a very positive experience and a great trip. All of the bookings made through Travel Online / Fusion holidays went exactly to plan and as expected. I particularly want to give a big shout out to travel consultant Courtney L, who always contacted me back when I had questions and even after the holiday went to Reservations, she went out of her way to assist me with my enquiries.

I really appreciate as an online Travel agent, the prices you can offer are very competitive and I thought we got a fantastic deal including flights, accommodation and extra add ons, to make the travel package even more attractive.

The saddest part of this whole experience is having to come home, we didn't want to leave!

- Nicole Lait

Rating:
22nd Aug 2022

Quick easy experience.

- Gary Mikutowski

Rating:
22nd Aug 2022

Good packages to Phuket Marriott Resort & Spa, Merlin Beach. Similar value package options but with half or full board would also be of interest.
Service is very good although would prefer one person to deal with for my booking and any queries.
Overall quite satisfied with the service provided and have already recommended Travelonline to friends and other travellers.

- Andrew Wilson

Rating:
22nd Aug 2022

Trouble free transaction and great service
Will definitely book through Travel Online again and again.
Thanks to Lisa for all your help adding another person to our trip

- Melinda Taylor

Rating:
21st Aug 2022

Great experience with Kristy would definitely use her again for future holidays

- Jessica Nieborak

Rating:
21st Aug 2022

More than happy to book next years holiday again with travel online

- Lee Grundy

Rating:
20th Aug 2022

Not only did we get a great deal, travel online was so easy to deal with and Kristy responded so promptly to any query or questions we had. Will definitely book through travel online again in the near future. Thank you travel online team

- Rosanna Caso

Rating:
20th Aug 2022

Everything was well organized.
Good value for money as we purchased this package while it was on special.

- Julia K

Rating:
19th Aug 2022

We have been booking all our trips with travel online for the past 7 yrs and can not fault the service. We have never had any issue with our travel, accommodation and tours and will continue to book all our holidays through this wonderful company.

- Deborah Barrett

Rating:
19th Aug 2022

Excellent price and the service was efficient and accurate. Highly recommend travel online

- William Clarke

Rating:
19th Aug 2022

Very good serivce but online only, trying to get a phone call back was not easy.

- Andrew Tilley

Rating:
18th Aug 2022

Thank you for popping up on FB at the time that you did!! I had done nothing about accommodation for my Hamilton Island holiday when you appeared. It was just as well cause when I tried anywhere else to get accomm I was not successful. Fortunately you came through with the goods and that sealed all up for our holiday. Thank you. The package also included a Sunset Sailing trip which was also very enjoyable and probably we would not have found out about it without your holiday offer. The Whitsunday apartments were also lovely to stay in and they gave us a complimentary room upgrade (without us even asking) so we did not have to change into a lower apartment mid holiday which was absolutely fabulous by them. Many many thanks.

- Margo French

Rating:
18th Aug 2022

Excellent service.
Only small drawback was it was difficult to speak to you on the phone once

- Erin O'ryan

Rating:
17th Aug 2022

Bula! From the moment I booked our Naviti Resort holiday, Travelonline provided great communication so that all deadlines were able to be met. This was made possible by Kristy Nixon, our travel consultant. Her prompt attention, by email or telephone, to any questions that we had, was much appreciated. Vinaka!

- Philip Forbes

Rating:
17th Aug 2022

I was very happy to find availability on your site as I couldn't find anything. It was a little difficult sometimes with communication but understand it's a very busy time in the travel industry. Overall I'd definitely book with you again and refer you to my family and friends.

- Reg Gleeson

Rating:
17th Aug 2022

Booking our holiday with TravelOnline was convenient and any queries we had received a response. We would book with you again and recommend you to family and friends.

- Barbara Kershler