TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 8470
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
12th May 2018

Smooth process throughout, couldn't be happier!!

- Eric So

Rating:
12th May 2018

A very helpful and informative company.Quick to set everything up and very quick to respond to any minor problems.
I would definitely use them for any future trips.
Thankyou very much

- Lambert Grootjans

Rating:
11th May 2018

Really simple and efficient to deal with. Thanks team!

- Matthew Keaney

Rating:
11th May 2018

Thankyou for making our holiday booking easy and very pleasant. Our consultant went above and beyond to make sure our holiday booking was stress free. Thanks for the help with the surprise dinner we would recommend you to others.

- Darren Matthew Spiteri

Rating:
11th May 2018

We found the service and tour package we purchased for Bali Seminyak Indigo Resort Hotel through Travel on-line to be of excellent value and very reliable. Everything that was organised was seamless and communication was excellent. I was a little nervous initially using an on-line service that I found through Facebook but this is an excellent and professional service I can recommend. Will be keen to use this service again in the future.

- Simone Dalton

Rating:
11th May 2018

After a little hiccup with a misunderstanding re documents at the beginning, all went to plan and was a very smooth travel experience. Transfers from airport were great, hotel was incredible. Everything that was included in our trip was honoured without query. Not a glitch whilst overseas. This is our second trip booked through TravelOnline

- Melisa Wilson

Rating:
11th May 2018

Travel online done amazing booking my holiday I didn’t have to stress at all it was all done for me. Thanks to clare for organising everything for me and getting back to me through emails about our flight from Sydney. I will definitely book through travel online again very soon for next years trip.

- Angela Kim Whichelo

Rating:
10th May 2018

First time using TravelOnline and to be honest was a little nervous. The whole process was so easy to put a package together and to not have your money taken until everything was confirmed with the suppliers is awesome. The response time from my consultant was very quick and I was updated with all the steps moving forward. Trip was perfect and totally stress free so thank you TravelOnline I will definately be a returning loyal customer in the future.

- Nicole Adams

Rating:
10th May 2018

Great to deal with answered all my questions. It was our first time to book online and first overseas holiday so I was nervous. But all worked out just as planed and we had a great holiday :)

- Narelle O'brien

Rating:
10th May 2018

Would definitely use again! Great service - the only thing is once you have paid in full l would expect to receive all documentation etc. not wait until one week before you are due to travel.

- Shelley Cameron

Rating:
10th May 2018

Very easy to deal with.We would book with this company again and will recommend to family and friends.

- Philip Mckay

Rating:
10th May 2018

Very Easy to Deal with and offer some great deals!

- Fiona Kirk

Rating:
10th May 2018

would definitely book with Travel online again - no issues with payments or receiving documents

- Joel Dunstan

Rating:
10th May 2018

Service was great, easy to book and ask questions when needed. Thanks

- Michael Preston

Rating:
9th May 2018

You guys provided everything that we asked for and provided an outstanding service for money. Our airport transfer were spot on and everything was catered to our needs. Thank you so much for allowing us to enjoy our time overseas.

- Nicholas Dukic

Rating:
9th May 2018

Very well put together holiday

- Timothy Munro

Rating:
9th May 2018

Great service and our consultant was always very helpful. We would definitely book again and have already recommended the service and accommodation we stayed in to our friends.

- Suzanne Barley

Rating:
9th May 2018

Thank you for your excellent service. We had to change the name on a plane ticket and although it took a few goes we eventually got there. Your communication and service was great.

- Helen Johnston

Rating:
9th May 2018

had a fantastic time
transportation was excellent through
my Phuket holidays?
did elephant wildlife sanctuary
negative- more info should have been given
re free big budda, old Phuket town visit &
free buffet
regarding length of time & visiting the
Gem Gallery & Duty Free outlet
will give you the opportunity to quote
any further travel

- Peter Skadins

Rating:
8th May 2018

Was a bit nervous about buying a holiday online but all workout ok.
I think that the consultants could get back to customers a little quicker once they have sold the holiday as they make you quiet nervous with their lack of service.

- Donna Hannell