TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 7171
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
18th Apr 2017

I had an issue with the resort regarding a fee they were going to charge me on check out. I phone the assistant from travelonline who assured me I shouldn't have needed to pay the extra and promptly phoned the resort and sorted a refund out straight away. Great service and fab holiday on Fitzroy Island!

- Gareth Barnes

Rating:
18th Apr 2017

Took the hassle out of booking multiple facets of trip. Even found us a cheaper option after booking was initially made. Would use again. Clare was always friendly and helpful and was patient when I rang with only a semi formed idea.

- Donna Maree Galea

Rating:
18th Apr 2017

It was my first time dealing with online consultants and I wasn't sure what to expect.Thank you Lisa for organising our accomodation and transfers in a timely and professional manner.
You responded very quickly to our requests each time.
Everything went smoothly, the

- Nzwisisai Shambira

Rating:
18th Apr 2017

Laura provided feedback to us on which resort to choose for our 25th wedding anniversary based on her experience and it was spot on.
This is the third time I have booked with Travelonline and I haven't had any problems. I would do so again and recommend to friends and family.

- David Sapiatzer

Rating:
18th Apr 2017

Helpful, great price, would highly recommend travel online.

- Angie Lonergan

Rating:
18th Apr 2017

Excellent service.
I would recommend without hesitation and use again for sure.

- Michael Brown

Rating:
17th Apr 2017

Lisa you were fantastic :) great service! i would book with you again thank you for all your help!

- Tiffany Perriam

Rating:
17th Apr 2017

Great service , everything was booked on time and we did not have to experience any delays. Answered all our questions promptly and was helpful. Would like to recommend anyone looking to book their holidays without any hassle.

- Chaminda Thushara Dealwis Dissanayake

Rating:
17th Apr 2017

We booked on a Saturday afternoon at 4pm and left 48 hours later for Fiji. Lisa was fantastic in getting our confirmations through to us before we left. She was happy to answer my questions with by phone or email. I feel that she went above and beyond as we only had such a short amount of time between booking and leaving. This is my second time using Travelonline and would definitely use again. Thanks Lisa

- L Hartwig

Rating:
17th Apr 2017

Fantastic people to deal with. Bookings were made easily and everything flowed beautifully. I was a bit nervous booking a holiday with an online company but I will definitely be using travelonline again.
My holiday flowed smoothly. .all my tours were booked for me and fit into the trip perfectly. Cannot recommend highly enough.
Thank you Marleen and travelonline for a perfect holiday at an affordable price!

- Kristy Wilson

Rating:
17th Apr 2017

Thanks for your personal recommendation for our first trip to Fiji. We loved the resort you suggested, it was perfect for our family, and appreciate that everything ran smoothly while we were there. We felt we got excellent value for money through Travel Online, and can't wait to pick our next destination.

- Joanne Wilson

Rating:
16th Apr 2017

Travelonline are very good to deal with. This was our second time we went through you and again we had no problem. We have recommended you to people and will continue to do so.

- Christopher Wood

Rating:
16th Apr 2017

Awesome service. Seamless and hassle free transaction.

- Ashwin Naidu

Rating:
14th Apr 2017

Very good service- thank you!

- Howard Polinsky

Rating:
14th Apr 2017

Everything from start to finish ran smooth with travel online and Rebecca was very quick with any of are email or questions. Great service from Rebecca.
Thank you

- Glenn Kojundzich

Rating:
14th Apr 2017

Loved using this service and will use again. The initial quote was very easy and everything leading up to our departure was received in good time and anything I asked a prompt reply followed.

- Evan Graham

Rating:
13th Apr 2017

Thanks so much Jodie. We couldn't have been happier with our holiday and your work behind the scene to secure us a great resort at a great price.

- Nicole Farley

Rating:
13th Apr 2017

Terrific service and will use again

- Susan Smidt

Rating:
13th Apr 2017

Answered all our questions promptly

- David Dudgeon

Rating:
13th Apr 2017

Travel online has got to be the best company I have ever found on the Internet,
I will never have any issue with calling them booking through them recommending them to my whole family friends in the world they were there for telephone support constantly they sent out all the paperwork I needed to have even down to my fear that something was gonna go wrong they reassured me nothing was going wrong, this is my first time using them it will never be my last my wedding anniversary of 21 years is coming in July if we can afford a weekend away I'll be looking at what deals are there
thank you so much travel online thank you Laura

- Robert Defazio