TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 8780
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
3rd Jul 2018

We found the booking process very easy and our consultant very helpful with good knowledge of the product. The fact that everything offered in the resort package was specified in the itinerary made it easier to navigate the slight language problems at the resort. We would be happy to use your service again. Thanks

- Fredricka Horsburgh

Rating:
3rd Jul 2018

Have just returned home from a wonderful family holiday arranged by travel online. Everything was taken care of for us all.

Thank you Travel Online team, you guys helped make it all to easy!

- Christine Steel

Rating:
3rd Jul 2018

Easy to use, good communication, great prices. We will definitely be using them again for our next holiday!

- Robert Sale

Rating:
3rd Jul 2018

Great service and patience during our quotations and ordering. Multiple hotels, flights and some changes along the way, but dealt with quickly and professionally. Highly recommended as the team worked together to answer my questions at any time. Easy online systems with gives you an excellent view of all options and plan your own dream holiday, optimized by the team afterwards to highlight savings

- Antonios Paliatsos

Rating:
3rd Jul 2018

Simple and easy to understand, very good communication, great offers.
Thank you

- Eyal Vitkin

Rating:
3rd Jul 2018

Great way to book a trip. Everything went without an issue. All documentation was supplied. Any queries that we had before the trip were answered promptly and without any issues. Absolutely recommend Travelonline

- Phillip Morell

Rating:
3rd Jul 2018

Great deal, very easy... and service feels personal. I have never written a review before, but you have a personal edge you can’t get with the bigger booking websites. Would definitely use you again.

- Kim Findlay

Rating:
3rd Jul 2018

Everything was done perfectly, very happy ????

- Christine Golding

Rating:
2nd Jul 2018

Getting quotes and changes the dates, changing accommodation, room types and adding or removing airfares, changing airline/flight times was super easy. You could get as many instant quotes as you like online at any time of the day and each quote clearly set out what was included eg. complementary tours, hotel credit $$ , transfers etc.
I also found them to be the cheapest after tyring to do many comparisons which was is not easy with other 'specials' online and other travel agents.
it was easy to book and once booked it went very smoothly. I made 3 separate booking for 3 separate groups and all felt the process was very smooth and efficient. I wish they covered more destinations as I would definitely use them again for my next holiday.

Although they are online, you are also able to phone a real person or chat online with someone which is a bonus.

No negatives to report .

- Marney Doyle

Rating:
2nd Jul 2018

Always helpful

- Jennifer Pope

Rating:
2nd Jul 2018

Very quick response time and I would book through Travel Online again.

- Kara-lee Pages

Rating:
2nd Jul 2018

Very easy for booking & receiving quotes promptly. Nothing I didn't like & the option of interest free payments is an absolute bonus.

- Sharon Chaney

Rating:
2nd Jul 2018

Very happy with the great communication, prompt responses to queries and questions via e-mail and over the phone.
Thank you for being so helpful and for the ease in booking an overseas trip online. I would definitely recommend this site to friends and family.

- Serena Celestino

Rating:
2nd Jul 2018

Very happy with travelonline,fantastic customer service.

- Jodie Little

Rating:
2nd Jul 2018

The service I received was great and communication over the phone or by email was always quick and easy! Every single thing I needed or asked was sorted or answered ASAP! I Will definitely be looking to book my next holiday through Laura/Travel Online again!

- Anthony

Rating:
2nd Jul 2018

Excellent company to book with,hassle free.

- Christine Begent

Rating:
2nd Jul 2018

This is a great service, very well organised. No hassles. We would definitely book again through Travel Online.

- Matt and Esther

Rating:
2nd Jul 2018

No issues whatsoever, a seamless process that all went to plan.

I highly recommend travelonline.

- Christopher Bradfield

Rating:
1st Jul 2018

we havent had any issue with our booking we had great time thanx just wasnt happy with something at hotel which i have mentioned at feedbacks thanx

- Serkan Sancaktaroglu

Rating:
1st Jul 2018

Everything worked and overall devoid of hassle. Clare was great at coping with our change of mind.

- John O'neill