TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 7676
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
14th Aug 2017

Thank you for your help with my hoilday

- Nicholaus Fritsch

Rating:
14th Aug 2017

Thanks for awesome holiday after room change. Will recommend u guys to everyone

- John Mezedi

Rating:
14th Aug 2017

Very efficient friendly service thank you

- Jayne Bot

Rating:
14th Aug 2017

I have never booked a holiday on line before, so this was a new experience. I must admit I was sceptical, but my concerns were completely unfounded.

Lisa answered any questions I had prior to going on my holiday in a prompt and friendly manner. As for the holiday, I have to say it was extremely well organised, and went off without a glitch.
I would definitely use Travel Online again, and recommend to others.
Just brilliant!

- Julie Block

Rating:
13th Aug 2017

Great communication
Would certainly recommend to family and friends

- Kim Seddon

Rating:
13th Aug 2017

Very easy to deal with, quick response to our queries. Would very much recommend and would use again. Thanks for everything.

- Lynette Westbury

Rating:
13th Aug 2017

I will recommend Kelly as a rep for travel online to both family and friends.
She made my booking easy and was very quick to respond to any queries.

- Robert Johnson

Rating:
13th Aug 2017

We found the process of booking with travel online very efficient from beginning to end.
Love the user friendly website and the ease of choosing your accomodation and then just adding on flights etc as you go .Prices were very reasonable.
Also you have the option of calling and speaking to a real person which is helpful.
A partial refund offered by resort due to renovations was processed and back in our account much faster than expected.
The family we travelled with didn't have quite as seamless an experience , perhaps it depends on who is looking after your booking.
We had Marleen who I would highly recommend.
I would recommend travel online to family and friends.

- A & R Shakeshaft

Rating:
12th Aug 2017

Fantastic service
I would definitely use them again
I would recommend them

- John Whitlock

Rating:
12th Aug 2017

Great customer service, and Lisa's attention to details was fantastic. Our tickets arrived in our inbox the day after payment and everything ran exactly to plan on our holiday. We would definitely use TravelOnline again.

- Richard Nicholls

Rating:
12th Aug 2017

Great travel online service great prices when you book through travel online courteous service and Holly our consultant was extremely helpful

- Diana Callaghan

Rating:
12th Aug 2017

Once again holly was great. She booked a perfect holiday for us.
Exceptional customer service. Thank you until our nezt holiday.

- Thelma Liondos

Rating:
12th Aug 2017

Travel Online have been very helpful and quick to respond to any enquiry I had about our trip. The prices offered were very competitive and i have already recommended to others

- Clint Valentine

Rating:
11th Aug 2017

Great service thank you, friendly staff and all our needs met.

- Donna Dowsing

Rating:
11th Aug 2017

Everything was geat thanks.

- Andrew Newman

Rating:
10th Aug 2017

I cannot fault the service I received from travelonline and will definatly be using them again.

- Melinda Jobling

Rating:
10th Aug 2017

This was the first time I've used Travelonline. I found them really responsive to emails and phone calls. Very clear about inclusions / exclusions. And generally really helpful and easy to deal with.
I have already been recommending them to family and friends and will definitely book a trip through them again.
Thanks Holly!

- Rin

Rating:
9th Aug 2017

I will definitely book with you again
Thank you

- Katerina Trifunovska

Rating:
8th Aug 2017

Really happy with the service you and your team provided - thanks for a great holiday

- Shan Kukard

Rating:
8th Aug 2017

Outstanding service - quick and efficient. Everything was smooth and hassle free. Thank you!

- Judith Davis