TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 7306
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
21st May 2017

Great service and communication. ????

- Jacki Green

Rating:
19th May 2017

Very good service thank you. Will book again and happy to recommend.

- Prue Beckett

Rating:
19th May 2017

Great communication. Well organized with replying to emails and ensuring every aspect of our trip was accounted for

- Mitchell Harris

Rating:
18th May 2017

Rebecca did a great job with our package. No issues.Flights Adelaide & return via Brisbane.Thanks Rebecca your a great ambassador for your employer

- Pamela Barns

Rating:
18th May 2017

This was a really easy way to book a trip, I've stayed at crown Metropol before so I knew what price I could get for the room and your website is the only place I could find it for so cheap. Really easy to book and your emails helped keep on top of the payment as well. Great job.

- Isabella Mondello

Rating:
18th May 2017

I have used Travel online a number of times, this time however I had to chase my travel documents normally they come straight after full amount is paid.
Other than that everything else was excellent

- Anndrea Heynes

Rating:
18th May 2017

Very helpful thank you very much

- Caroline Macphail

Rating:
17th May 2017

easy to process transaction and booking.
called a couple of times and staff were friendly and accomodating.

- Daniel Palermo

Rating:
17th May 2017

You guys were awesome! From the first query I had right down to keeping in contact with me about an impending cyclone! Thank you so much for your customer service, we'll definitely use you guys again.

- Yolanda Batterbee

Rating:
17th May 2017

Highly recommend using Travel-online. The staff were very informative. Prices were great and would definitely use them again.

- Donna Novak

Rating:
17th May 2017

Had an issue with our departure and was happy with the support i received in regards to check in.
Was happy with the service provided.
Would recommend.

- David Marguglio

Rating:
16th May 2017

Excellent Service. Our booking of flights, accommodation and transfers all easy to book. Highly recommend this service

- Michael Berry

Rating:
16th May 2017

TravelOnline have provided excellent service to myself and my partner for our trip to Bali. Holly was a fantastic consultant; she was easily contactable and provided all the information we needed through each stage of planning. We definitely received value and service for money and we greatly appreciate the experience, thankyou.

- Clare Greenwood

Rating:
16th May 2017

Yes,will surely Book again in the future.Great Service.

- NoMa

Rating:
16th May 2017

Looking forward to booking again in another year

- Natasha Mcnamee

Rating:
16th May 2017

Clare was fantastic and very obliging when we had to make some minor adjustments. We received a good deal. She kept us informed and up to date.
Only criticism is there was some confusion when we had to deal with more than one consultant.
Highly recommended and would certainly book with them again.

- Ronald Bancroft

Rating:
15th May 2017

After our booked holiday had to be cancelled due cyclone damage to our destination, Holly was extremely helpful in helping us find and book an alternative.

- Andrew Grimes

Rating:
15th May 2017

Helpful, responsive and well informed.

- Katharine Melba Coroneos

Rating:
15th May 2017

We booked a great deal and had a fantastic family holiday. Would certainly look at using this service again.

- Trudee Stafford

Rating:
15th May 2017

Great value and service. We will book with Travelonline again.

- Andrew Collett