TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 10691
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
9th Mar 2020

I found the documentation
Reminders and all communications professional and timely
Would have no hesitation in recommending to friends and. Family and will definitely use again
Thanks for making it so easy !

- Anne-marie Seve

Rating:
7th Mar 2020

This is the first time we have used TravelOnline for booking an overseas getaway and Lisa made it so easy. We have recommended TravelOnline to friends and family and look forward to utilising your services again in the future. Thank you for making our Bali holiday absolutely stress free.

- Daniel Pearce

Rating:
7th Mar 2020

First time we have used TravelonLine and the process was seamless. Few questions we had were addressed quickly and professionally. We obtained a great deal unavailable elsewhere and would thoroughly recommend to anyone looking to Travel overseas to check there website.

- Peter Canham

Rating:
4th Mar 2020

Will definitely use again and recommend to others. Lisa was great in getting me everything I needed from booking confirmations to just checking that I have everything sorted before my holiday. Thank you for my easy to book and great price on my holiday.

- Mioara White

Rating:
3rd Mar 2020

Lisa provided us with all the information we needed and was quick to help sort out an error on our behalf when we accidentally entered incorrect information.

- Elisabeth Pitts

Rating:
2nd Mar 2020

Great booking experience. Always have very positive experiences booking with travel on line. All the bookings were great and very happy to use this company again.

- Peter Forno

Rating:
2nd Mar 2020

Constant updates with any potential changes and reminders on vital information about our trip.

- Andre Economou

Rating:
2nd Mar 2020

Very happy with your service, have used you twice now for travel and very happy with it

- Samantha Costello

Rating:
29th Feb 2020

Good communication all the time and great organisation of all transfers from and to the airport and daily trip.

- Veronica Rinaldi

Rating:
28th Feb 2020

Thank you for your assistance with this booking. It was our first experience with TravelOnline, but shall certainly not be our last!
Every request/query, from costings to timetables, were answered promptly and clearly.
The costings for the trip were extremely competitive, without any compromise to service levels in what is, without doubt, a truly 5 star hotel.

- Brian Digby

Rating:
25th Feb 2020

Wonderful Company to deal with. Answered all our queries promptly and helped make our holiday a very
enjoyable one. Thank you

- Troy Honan

Rating:
24th Feb 2020

Everyone at Travel Online was super helpful and flexible when helping us book this holiday. It was so easy to get in touch and we always received a super quick response, there's not really anything that could have been improved upon!

- Ross Caygill

Rating:
24th Feb 2020

Poi Mellon very helpful E mailing me before we went just makeing shore if everything is okay always answering our questions with professionalism ,if the right deal was there would book with you again ,seeing I gave you a glowing report I think you should double our $100 voucher have a nice day

- Wolfgang Vetter

Rating:
23rd Feb 2020

Second time we have used Travelonline & certainly won’t be the last. Such an efficient company to deal with & itching was ever a problem. We received an awesome deal for our 4 nights on Heron Island & an experience we will never forget. Thank you Travelonline.
Regards
Fiona

- Arthur Steel

Rating:
22nd Feb 2020

Loved that you kept us informed about any changes, in particular flight times. From arrival at the airport, transfers, check in and out of the resort, and back home everything went smoothly. Thank you

- Annunziato Scutella

Rating:
18th Feb 2020

Great website and prices, really easy to book. Also love that you can cater for our family of 5 easily on the website.

- Glen Wallace

Rating:
17th Feb 2020

Rhiannon was very patient with us !! trying to organise a trip for 5 friends was a bit frustrating however Rhiannon was very helpful.

- Paula White

Rating:
17th Feb 2020

Thankyou so much.. we had an amazing trouble free holiday. Everything was taken care of and for this we were so grateful. Couldn’t thank you enough and will definitely use your services any time we take a holiday.

- Gregory Murphy

Rating:
17th Feb 2020

Amy was Fantastic, even when there was a small hiccup with a flight being changed she was able to make the transition onto another flight very smooth and easy

- Brett Fawcett

Rating:
17th Feb 2020

This was an excellent deal, the airport transfers are important now in Bali. The hotel is awesome, perfect for a couple or small group. Their breakfasts were great. Finn's was a bonus, felt like royalty!
We've told everybody we meet about TravelOnline!

- Gavin Cotterell