TravelOnline Reviews

Since 1994, we have been proudly providing Aussie travellers with expert advice and unforgettable holidays to some of the world's most beautiful destinations.

With a range of holiday packages available, including those to Bali, Thailand, Fiji, The Queensland Islands, and more, you can enjoy tailored itineraries and significant savings on various popular holidays. This is all thanks to our long-standing supplier relationships and our team's dedication to curating the perfect holiday experience for our customers.

Explore our reviews below and discover why over 50,000 customers every year trust us with planning their dream getaway.

Total Reviews: 13,457
Average Rating: 4.86 out of 5

Customer Service Reviews

Fantastic, Hassel free. We where pleasantly surprised with the hotel transport to and from the airport. Our next trip will be organised by travel on line

Gert Cordier

9th Jul 2024

Very good

Matauaina Stina Mcmahon

9th Jul 2024

Nicole was very efficient when looking for options before booking.

Peter Angle

9th Jul 2024

Yes I would recommend travelonline

Deborah Campbell

9th Jul 2024

The Courtyard was so nice. We really enjoyed our stay. The staff were amazing and so friendly. The pools were great and the rooms were beautiful. So nice!

Shannon Sammut

8th Jul 2024

Loved being kept up to speed with booking.
Loved this resort and its fabulous staff!

Sandra Burns

8th Jul 2024

Great experience, staff were supportive and responded to email requests in a timely manner.

Sharon Smith

8th Jul 2024

Super eas process, called me to discuss my query. Would absolutely recommend.

Angela Benson

8th Jul 2024

Very easy

Tracey Michelle Parkinson

8th Jul 2024

Good service from travelonline. I would use again.

Donna Smith

7th Jul 2024

Hi, have completed Hotel review separately, everything else was great, the airport transfers and tours provided by My Phuket Holiday were excellent with friendly and helpful staff
Thanks & regards Bruce

Bruce Alexander Fleet

7th Jul 2024

Great value. Wonderful resort. Booking process easy. Have recommended to others.

Belinda Hartung

7th Jul 2024

Great service. Everything went smoothly. Would definitely use again.

Joanne Heron

7th Jul 2024

Great value. Communication re flight delay appreciated. Have recommended to friends who also booked same resort. Perhaps a confirmation email a few days prior to leaving to confirm airport pick ups etc

Belinda Hartung

7th Jul 2024

Thank you Nicole and Travelonline for the excellent service again. Everything went to plan giving us confidence from start to finish on our holiday to Bali.

Brian Adams

7th Jul 2024

Have used Travelonljne and will continue to use. Effortless holiday booking. Thankyou.

Juanita Kasten

7th Jul 2024

Amazing service! We used this service last year and this year. Staff are so helpful.
We recommended this website and travel agency to our friends as their prices are very good compared to other companies.
Prompt response via emails! Will definitely use this service again.

Elliot John Capper Payne

6th Jul 2024

Natasha was wonderful, although we did not need any additional assistance all necessary travel vouchers, documents, reminders were clearly sent to me. Our vacation booked perfectly and all transfers were easily found and everyone we had the pleasure of meeting were so delightful. We travelled with 2 other family groups all booked the same holiday though through different travel agencies and ours was the only one that didnt have issues come check out day at the resort (Not sure if this was a result of the resort or how the booking was made). One thing with our booking was we were supposed to get a complimentary upgraded room which did not occur but we didn't ask to change at the resort mostly because we actually liked the location and outlook of the room we got better, our friends got the upgraded room but did not end up with a view either.

Solange Graham

6th Jul 2024

Very efficient and quick service. Thank you

Kerrie Dunstan

6th Jul 2024

Excellent trip and the accommodation was amazing. Thank you for a great deal and amazing service!

Daniel Hugh Tracey

5th Jul 2024