TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 9585
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
3rd Dec 2018

Great service / follow up
Fantastic deals

- Julia Taylor

Rating:
2nd Dec 2018

I had a brilliant experience with you guys & would recommend you without a problem..

- Geoffrey Cooper

Rating:
2nd Dec 2018

Yes would book with you again in a heartbeat.
Everything went like clockwork, it was a wonderful holiday!

- John Buktenica

Rating:
2nd Dec 2018

It was very good

- Vinay Veeramachineni

Rating:
1st Dec 2018

Reliable & helpful. Many different consultants answered my questions via email or over the phone and we’re happy to help. Thank you! We really did have a amazing holiday.

- Emma W

Rating:
1st Dec 2018

The service on the whole was very good although there was a minor hiccup that is being resolved as I leave this review, with that said I would give travel online 9/10 and would definitely use the service again also recommending them to family and friends.

- Helen Davies

Rating:
1st Dec 2018

Thank you travelonline, it was a simple and great service to be able to book our accommodation online through you.

- Colin Leel

Rating:
1st Dec 2018

Easy to speak to and very profesional

- Werner Blohberger

Rating:
30th Nov 2018

Great clean service from the email communications.
Loved the bonus spa treatment and will continue to look on line with travelonline for any of my future needs.

- Kim Suisted

Rating:
29th Nov 2018

Being a novice at booking a holiday on line, ( have always been face to face with a travel agent) I found Louise and her team extremely diligent, helpful and quick to respond to any of my queries. definitely will book this way again

- Sonja Drewitt

Rating:
28th Nov 2018

First time booking online, it was stress free and simple. Everything was emailed for easy printing. Open communication. Would definitely recommend! Thankyou our trip went smoothly with no issues.

- Adrian Ziliotto

Rating:
28th Nov 2018

Everything was easy, from booking to return.
Will use again

- Lynne Ashley

Rating:
28th Nov 2018

The service provided was great, nothing was a problem for the team and its' consultants.
Most definately would use travelonline again for my next trip and would certainly recomend them to family and friends or anyone else for easy, friendly service, both online and over the phone. Thank you for an enjoyable hassle free holiday. Greg

- Gregory Johnson

Rating:
28th Nov 2018

Everything was excellent, Flights, Pick up at airport in Phuket to Graceland Resort and Pick up return to airport EXCELLENT we will travel again with travelonline I have already told all my family and friends Thanks we loved it

- Maree Corkery

Rating:
27th Nov 2018

We were very happy with our TravelOnline experience and will be using this supplier for future trips.

- Roger David

Rating:
27th Nov 2018

Fantastic, efficient and effortless:)

- Clare Hanlon

Rating:
27th Nov 2018

Awesome service and fantastic service! Have been recommending travelonline to everyone!

- Paul Ham

Rating:
27th Nov 2018

Thank you Lisa - everything was great. Yes I would recommend you to family and friends and to let you know I submitted a feedback form to Lady Elliott Island staff before I left the island.

- Denise Smith

Rating:
27th Nov 2018

Had a good experience with Travelonlie. Would definitely go on holidays with them again.

- Derran Davies

Rating:
27th Nov 2018

All correspondence was clear. I would book with these guys again

- Rachel