TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 7171
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
2nd Apr 2017

Very organised, so easy and the price was the best we ever found! We were a bit sceptical about booking with travel online originally as we have never dealt with them before but decided to give it a go! Was not disappointed. laura was very efficient in communication and in booking everything for us. All our vouchers and inclusions worked (including hotel transfers and a free one hour massage at a luxurious spa). Did not have one single drama! Was easy and convenient that it is all online and I will defiantly book with you guys again and recommend to anyone!
Thanks for everything

- Elise Castronini

Rating:
1st Apr 2017

Very happy with the service we received. The website is easy to navigate to obtain quotes and the liaison with the travel company was speedy and efficient. Our trip went without a hitch and I would definitely use this company again.
Thanks again.

- G.Jenkinson

Rating:
1st Apr 2017

Thank you to the crew at Travel online.
everything you organized for us went according to plan with no hassles. We would gladly book through you guys again.

- Stephen Garnett

Rating:
31st Mar 2017

Rebecca Ross and TravelOnline have provided great service and assistance with finding an awesome holiday package at great value. Will definitely recommend them to anyone wanting an excellent one-stop holiday booking experience.

- Kelvin Maistry

Rating:
31st Mar 2017

Very happy with the service provided and would certainly books with you again

- Carol Burow

Rating:
30th Mar 2017

I found your website was very user friendly and made planning our holiday so easy.
Liked the fact the I could phone and speak to our consultant to confirm or change things as this was always achieved with no problems.
Would defi itely recommend travelonline to others and have already done so.
Will defi itely use this friendly efficient service when consideri g future holidays.
Thankyou Rebecca.
Gail & Sandi.

- Gail Maree Milligan

Rating:
30th Mar 2017

Very happy with every aspect of organising our holiday. Simple and straightforward website and communication process. Our agent Rebecca was very helpful and responsive to any enquiries or requests we made. Will definitely use travelonline.com again in future when planning our holidays.

- Lucy D'Amico

Rating:
30th Mar 2017

Service was excellent, we will continue to use your service.

- Jenny Lewis

Rating:
30th Mar 2017

Rebecca was very helpful and efficient in assisting us with our travel arrangements.

- Michala Jones

Rating:
29th Mar 2017

Travelonline made booking our accommodation a smooth and easy. Will use the again for our next holiday

- Gillian Patterson

Rating:
29th Mar 2017

Thanks for all your help and advice with my holiday plans. We had a wonderful time :)

- Felicity Kearns

Rating:
29th Mar 2017

All your responses and attention was very good. We would recommend others to use your company.

- Ewan Spark

Rating:
28th Mar 2017

Fantastic to deal with. Great communication, prompt response to any queries that I had. Great experience using an online travel agent.

- Alisha Kahl

Rating:
28th Mar 2017

Excellent customer service

- Benjamin Kidney

Rating:
28th Mar 2017

Will definitely book again with your company!

- Brent Climo

Rating:
28th Mar 2017

Definitely would rebook thru your company

Everything organised as expected

Very very happy with service you provided

- Thomas Wolter

Rating:
27th Mar 2017

Very good, service was great. Would use again

- Anton Amon

Rating:
27th Mar 2017

At first I was hesitant with booking online but the communication from Jodi prior to us booking our holiday was great. Jodi answered all questions quickly & was very helpful. Once booked, confirmation came through quickly & flights were sorted. Vouchers for transfers & accommodation sent once final payment made & the holiday went smoothly without any issues.
Looking forward to our next holiday which we will book again through TravelOnline...thanks again for a worry free experience

- Daniel Crisp

Rating:
27th Mar 2017

Lisa kept in touch with us and the booking went well.

- Derek Coldwell

Rating:
27th Mar 2017

Excellent service we would like you to know that we will be booking our next Bali trip through you as you have given us an excellent package deal we cannot thank you enough for your outstanding service it all went really well the people were there to meet us at the airport and to pick us up at hotel on time and they were so very helpful and friendly also once again thankyou so very much and we will be booking through you again next year kind regards Deon and ian

- Ian Moore