TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 9253
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
22nd Sep 2018

Easy booking and good service! Will use this again

- Montana Ferris

Rating:
22nd Sep 2018

Booking process was easy ans effortless. The package deals are competitive and good value.

- Rosalind

Rating:
22nd Sep 2018

Found Louise from travel online very helpful or bookings done by email I would use travelonline agian no problems and I would recommend it to anyone .

- Mario La Verghetta

Rating:
22nd Sep 2018

Travelonline were brilliant, everything on our trip went to plan and we had a fantastic time. We will definitely be booking our next holiday through you guys.

Thank You!

- Nathan Perritt

Rating:
22nd Sep 2018

Very easy. Excellent service.

- Lee Barker

Rating:
22nd Sep 2018

Thank you Clare for all your help on our trips and arranging all our requests, there were no hold ups or glitches, which made our trip fantastic!

- Ashley Lefroy

Rating:
21st Sep 2018

Fantastic service and company. Super helpful even with all my little silly questions. Easy to book and pay andvaby additional requests were promptly dealt with. Thankyou Georgia and team. Will definitely recommend you to friends.

- Natasha Lincoln

Rating:
21st Sep 2018

Hi LOUISE I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH YOUR SERVICE I'VE TO PATONG MERLIN MANY TIMES AND I ENJOY IT ,THEY KNOW ME AND AND I KNOW THEM AND I THINK SOMETIMES I GET SPECIAL TREATMENT ALTHOUGH I DONT THEY TELL YOU ANYWAY A GOOD HOLIDAY BACK NEXT YEAR

- John Farnell

Rating:
20th Sep 2018

Great deal good price had no problems with the voucher. Wouldn’t offer private car though as it’s double the price plus more, a taxi was heaps cheaper. Overall good service and deal

- Tina Babington

Rating:
20th Sep 2018

Great holiday - value for money and everything ran smoothly .

- Warren Clarke

Rating:
20th Sep 2018

Great service!

- Kathryn Horlin

Rating:
20th Sep 2018

very helpful and have already recommended you to other friends

- Janette Griffiths

Rating:
19th Sep 2018

Every part of our trip went so smoothly. Flights, transfers, accommodation and considered the holiday to be excellent value

- Rosma Scott

Rating:
19th Sep 2018

This was our first time booking with travel online. Lisa was terrific and arranged for the seats we wanted on the flights and the process was so easy. Will defiantly use travel online again. So much easier than using an in store travel agent. Thank you we had an awesome time.

- Luke Langeluddecke

Rating:
19th Sep 2018

Fast efficient and value for money.
Finns recreation club membership was a huge bonus.
Would book again and recommend others to book via your site.
Thanks!

- Adrian Noyes

Rating:
19th Sep 2018

The holiday package was great value, with heaps of inclusions. Communication with the staff at travel online was a bit frustrating at times when the consultants wouldn’t respond to all of our questions we asked in the email, and some things regarding the booking were unclear until we eventually rang and spoke with someone to clarify.

- Claire

Rating:
19th Sep 2018

Great service and very quick to respond to my questions.

- Damian Soraghan

Rating:
19th Sep 2018

Would recommend this service.

- Ferruccio Giovanetti

Rating:
19th Sep 2018

Yes, happy with the service.

- Ferruccio Giovanetti

Rating:
19th Sep 2018

Great service and will definitely book with them again :)

- Onolina Keil