TravelOnline Reviews

Since 1994, we have been proudly providing Aussie travellers with expert advice and unforgettable holidays to some of the world's most beautiful destinations.

With a range of holiday packages available, including those to Bali, Thailand, Fiji, The Queensland Islands, and more, you can enjoy tailored itineraries and significant savings on various popular holidays. This is all thanks to our long-standing supplier relationships and our team's dedication to curating the perfect holiday experience for our customers.

Explore our reviews below and discover why over 50,000 customers every year trust us with planning their dream getaway.

Total Reviews: 13,465
Average Rating: 4.86 out of 5

Customer Service Reviews

Thanks for organising a great holiday.

Warwick Reader

30th Jun 2024

Great service!

Garth Warwick Engledoe

30th Jun 2024

Maddison was very helpful and answered all my questions. She provided me with all the information i required. Thank you for organising our Bali holiday everything went to plan. I appreciate all your help and i will definitely use Travel online again.

Grace Saliba

29th Jun 2024

Super easy booking process and felt like we were in safe hands, thank you!

Jennifer Jane Scott Armour

29th Jun 2024

Well informed as required

Pietro Cicchini

29th Jun 2024

AWESOME AND THX TO LISA S FOR ORGANISING FOR EVERTHING.EMAILS AT EVERY STEP WITH UPDATES.I GOT NO WORDS TO DESCRIBE MY THOGHTS TOWARDS YOU GUYS,GOLD STAR,THX,CHEERS.HOPE TO BOOK MY NEXT VACATION THROUGH YOUTHX A BUNCH

Sujeet Singh

29th Jun 2024

Kristy was excellent.

Karen Trimingham

29th Jun 2024

Didn't have much need to interact, but I guess because it was a seemless service.

Briony Hughes

29th Jun 2024

Thank you for putting together an amazing package . We had an amazing stay and would definitely be using your services and recommending you to our friends.

Antonio Gaetano

29th Jun 2024

Very helpful and friendly

Leonie Barron

28th Jun 2024

We had a fantastic experience booking our accommodation through this travel company. The process was easy and provided great value for money. Communication was clear and concise throughout the entire process.

We also loved and appreciated the little bonuses included in the package deal. Thank you for making our booking experience so smooth and enjoyable!

Joanne Chapman

28th Jun 2024

Thanks for a great trip Travel Online and to all staff ! Have travelled previously with you and highly recommend to everyone We will be back again and again

Daniel Size

28th Jun 2024

Great communication

Benjamin George Strong

28th Jun 2024

Excellent service and professionalism from Emma Blackaby. Everything was well communicated for our stay at Marriot Courtyard Nusa dua. We will definitely be using Travelonline for future trips away!

Darren Stewart

28th Jun 2024

Wonderful staff and service.
Awesome holiday deals!

Elizabeth Goring

28th Jun 2024

Lisa has always been very helpful as is Kristie who we have also dealt with.
Have already recommended your company to friends

James Mcneil

27th Jun 2024

The package was great value for money. The booking process was straight forward and made easier by the assistance provided by your excellent team. Fantastic customer service.

Robert Reid

27th Jun 2024

A big thank you to Grace that met us at hotel for a second time,she was very helpful with booking tours and arranged transport when our flight was cancelled it was lovely to have her as our consultant see you next year Grace

Sharon Fisher

27th Jun 2024

First time that we have used Travelonline and Nicole was so helpful organising our group of 12 people. When we were advised of a flight change Nicole helped to change the transfers to ensure it all went smooth, thank you Nicole

Darren Watson

27th Jun 2024

Very satisfied with the service provided.

Robert Thwaites

27th Jun 2024