TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 7677
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
29th Jul 2017

Everything was easily and well organised by the friendly staff and the trip went without a hitch.
I would use this service and agency again

- Dion Olszewski

Rating:
28th Jul 2017

Everything was easy. Got a great deal. Nothing was a problem.

- Darren Stanbury

Rating:
28th Jul 2017

This is our 3rd holiday that we have booked through Travelonline and everything went smoothly this holiday as it did the last two times. We would definitely book through you again and always recommend Travelonline to our family and friends. Thank you!

- Michelle Newbury

Rating:
28th Jul 2017

A one stop shop... package deal with flights, transfers and accommodation was easy and quick. Consultants were helpful and only a phone call away! Everything went exactly to plan, smooth sailing thanks to great organization on behalf of Laura! Thanks so much... our first time using travelonline.com was a wonderful experience!

- Brett Hopley

Rating:
28th Jul 2017

I like the fact that you could pay off the holiday in instalments and receipts were sent to account for payments. I like the online quotes that you can do without speaking to anyone.

- Emma Green

Rating:
28th Jul 2017

Great service and prompt with replies

- Sonja Foran

Rating:
28th Jul 2017

I would have no hesitation booking with travelonline .cecila you where very good nothing was a problem you where very professional and I Will have to say I would not deal with anyone else for my next holiday than travelonline 10 out of 10 travelonline.

- Lesley Frances Rhonda Billington

Rating:
27th Jul 2017

Cecilla Russell and the team at Travel on Line where exceptional... from the first enquiry they where every so happy to help with any thing I wanted. I would recommend Travel on Line if your looking for a trouble free holiday booking experience, they look after Everything. Great job Travel on Line keep up the outstanding service. WILL be using them again for my next holiday.

- Joanne Farrugia

Rating:
26th Jul 2017

Thank you for making our reservation so easy. It was very nice to know we could communicate with you by phone, and that you were in Australia and understood our questions. Thank you for our massage voucher as well, very nice bonus. Will definitely use you again in the future.

- Julieanne Luttrell

Rating:
26th Jul 2017

Were happy with prompt replies to emails. Service over the phone was also very good and helpful.
Yes I would book again and will recomend to family and friends.

- Anastasios Ioannidis

Rating:
26th Jul 2017

Rebecca was very professional and her service was really one of the best I have received from a travel agent. I have booked with TravelOnline before and will book again without hesitation.

- Christina Ivanov

Rating:
26th Jul 2017

Great company to deal with was very easy. We changed our booking with no dramas at all.

- Craig George

Rating:
26th Jul 2017

I have now booked holidays a number of times and found the services excellent. Would not use anyone else.

- Grace De Battista

Rating:
26th Jul 2017

Dear Holley,
This was our 2nd holiday to fiji with travelonline .Our transfers flights and accomadation all great.The private transfers company you used were very good and very informative.The
Raddison and staff were lovely.Thankyou for another great trip to fiji.Lynne.

- Lynette Mogg

Rating:
25th Jul 2017

Everything went without a hitch. Would definitely use your services again.

- Lynn Noblet

Rating:
25th Jul 2017

More than accommodating in finding accommodation and my needs thankyou

- Jodie Tutauha

Rating:
25th Jul 2017

Just wanted to say a big thank you to Marleen for arranging our holiday to The Intercontinental, Fiji. The whole process was flawless from the flights booked, to the transfers & hotel stay. I did a lot of research online before I contacted Online Travel for the most competitive prices and Marleen seemed to find them straight away. We only had to pay for our airfares upfront and a small deposit which was a nice surprise. I was a bit weary about using an online site to book our holiday but I had a great experience and will be in touch with Marleen again in the future. The Intercontinental, Natadola Bay was exceptional and we will be back for sure. Kind regards, Sarah

- Sarah Elizabeth Bisset

Rating:
25th Jul 2017

Great service. Prompt with queries.
Many thanks for all your assistance organising our family holiday.

- Matthew Wright

Rating:
25th Jul 2017

Was a great service and to have one point of contact throughout the booking period. I have recommended your service to a few friends already as I think it was great value. I would book with you again. The only thing I wasn't too keen on was whilst in Phuket it was difficult to confirm our return transfers and we didn't get to use our massage voucher as it was far away from our resort. Other than that great trip and all information provided by our consultant was spot on.

- Joanne Davies

Rating:
25th Jul 2017

Very happy with all your over all service will be reccomending the company to other. Everything so easy and straight forward. Thanks :)

- Nadia Difelice