TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 8147
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
12th Dec 2017

Fantastic service and support. wouldn't hesitate recommending again!

- James O'donnell

Rating:
12th Dec 2017

Claire and the team at Travel Online have been amazing. With delay in making plans, they picked this up for me and made it happen! found me the location, flights, tours out to the Great Barrier Reef and all super quick and at a great price. Everything ran smoothly there on and I will not hesitate to use them again. Thanks to you all ! x

- Sara Stacey

Rating:
12th Dec 2017

Service was exceptional. Great price, quick, and all delivered as promised with no hassle. Resulted in a perfect trip.

- Si Stephens

Rating:
12th Dec 2017

Clare was fantastic! Will definatley book with Travel on line.

- Samir Khan

Rating:
11th Dec 2017

Your service was excellent. You replied quickly to my questions and finalised my request that same day. Thank you for your professionalism.

- Marilyn Sands

Rating:
11th Dec 2017

Thank you Cecilia, for all your assistance, I will use Travel Online again.
I had a few issues, but will leave on Outrigger survey for you, and my luggage did not come till the following night.

- Jennifer Witney

Rating:
11th Dec 2017

Quick efficient. Would use again.

- Larry Platt

Rating:
11th Dec 2017

Organised prompt service

- Lynlee Bagnall

Rating:
9th Dec 2017

great service, and we have used their services a few times, and everything runs smooth. Will use again in future.

- Bei

Rating:
9th Dec 2017

Travel and accommodation was well planned. Thank you

- Valerie Bishop

Rating:
9th Dec 2017

Fantastic service! Offered us a package that was exactly what we were looking for.
Will definitely book again and have already recommended to friends

- Lazarus Lazarakis

Rating:
9th Dec 2017

We would definitely recommend Travel Online to friends & family. A little unsure initially about booking through an agency, but absolutely everything went as planned and was as described. The price of our trip was not inflated by using this service even by booking at the last minute.
We will contact Travel Online for our next holiday & save countless hours scrolling the internet.

- Murray Carter

Rating:
8th Dec 2017

I received what I payed for and very happy with your service,thanks heaps

- Steven Ransfield

Rating:
8th Dec 2017

Fantastic! Hassle free and took all the stress out. Will definitely be booking thru here again.

- Julie

Rating:
8th Dec 2017

First time I traveled with you guys Awsome I’ll be using your service more often

- Ahmad El Hares

Rating:
8th Dec 2017

Superb holiday booked at 36 hours notice.
Slick organisation on your behalf had us enjoying a hassle free break from the time we arrived at Nadi until the time we left.
Both TTF and Naviti looked after us very well

- Jamie Seefeld

Rating:
6th Dec 2017

thanks very good

- Jason Payne

Rating:
6th Dec 2017

Definitely use again as this was the second time . Great service and was quick with changes due to unfortunate health issues with friend and changes to her booking. Thankyou .

- Kylie Simpson

Rating:
5th Dec 2017

Efficient service

- Amintra Dutt

Rating:
5th Dec 2017

Very easy process to book and pay. Confirmations all arrived in a timely manner and seamless process when arriving at destination. Nothing to fault great service.

- Michelle Nicolle