TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 8008
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
15th Oct 2017

The service with travel on line was first class, we couldn't fault them. Booking was easy, everything ran to plan and it was wonderful to be able to talk to someone if needed. Would definitely recommend them.

- Colin David Phillips

Rating:
15th Oct 2017

Very professional. Easy to deal with & our holiday went very smoothly.

- Joanne Johnston

Rating:
14th Oct 2017

It all went to plan thank you good service

- Kevin Woolfe

Rating:
14th Oct 2017

Excellent service. We had a great time. Might be worthwhile noting that the kids club is from 4 years of age. Thanks again. We will book again through travelonline again.

- Adam Hellyar

Rating:
13th Oct 2017

Extremely helpful and excellent service.

- Kathy Katina Tzaferis

Rating:
13th Oct 2017

Great service!

- Lauryn Fontbin

Rating:
13th Oct 2017

Extremely happy with TravelOnline's service!!! The package was brilliant, met all of our needs, we adjusted the entire break to include a stopover and provided guidance with accommodation and also assisted went we were caught in a spot when we needed to contact our hosts in another country. Would highly recommend.

- Rob Harrington

Rating:
13th Oct 2017

We were very satisfied with your service however your competitors are offering better deals on Heron so we will probably look at Luxury Escapes when booking next time.

- Jan Wood

Rating:
12th Oct 2017

Prompt service with enquiries always actioned quickly. Good, competitive prices provided.

- Tony Saunders

Rating:
12th Oct 2017

Would definitely book with travel online again. Fast quote, always prompt to answer queries and the booking process was easy peasy!

- Craig and Taryn Gribbin

Rating:
12th Oct 2017

Everything was just to easy.

The information supplied was detailed and accurate.

- Rikk Robertson

Rating:
12th Oct 2017

I have booked quite a few trips with travelonline and I have always found their service excellent! Everything is organised for you, emails are answered quickly, they make holidaying easy. I will definitely use travelonline again. I have recommended them to friends many times. Many thanks Clare!

- Joe Failla

Rating:
11th Oct 2017

Great value for money and great service able to get interconnecting rooms at both hotels and airport transfers were ready and waiting for us. Definitely book with you again. Thank you

- Jade Bankier

Rating:
11th Oct 2017

Great value package, very responsive agent, and easy payment. Would definitely use this agent again.

- Leah Strutynski

Rating:
11th Oct 2017

I had very good experience with your professional stuff and I have every think was organise

- George el Hourani

Rating:
11th Oct 2017

Hello the holiday was great was just a little disappointed with the airline booking. Firstly we weren't given a kids meal on the way over and secondly we weren't all sitting next to each other on the way home. We were told that there wasn't 3 seats available as a lot have people had used web check in.

- Paul O'kane

Rating:
11th Oct 2017

Thank you Laura
for always being professional and so helpful

- Sharlene Crumpton

Rating:
11th Oct 2017

Thankyou to Cecilia and the team at Travelonline.
Overall we had an excellent holiday and would certainly be looking to book again through Travelonline.

- Anthony Clarson

Rating:
11th Oct 2017

Very easy service to use. Made booking flights and accommodation very simple. When there was an issue with the flight, your service responded very promptly. Good communication via email.
Thanks!

- Michael Langley

Rating:
10th Oct 2017

Very happy with the customer service offered by Travel online. quick and fast response on every query. Thanks Rebecca Ross for organizing this for us. very appreciating!

- Raj