TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 8303
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
22nd Mar 2018

great value for money would recommend travelonline to friends and family
thank you Kelly .we would book with you again .
Alan & Barbara

- Alan Bery

Rating:
21st Mar 2018

Clare has helped us a number of times now with various trips. Can not fault her service. Thank you.

- Michael Mcfarlane

Rating:
21st Mar 2018

Very easy and straight forward to book both accommodation and flights. Adequate information both given and offered and our whole experience was stress free. Thank you

- Michael Arthur

Rating:
21st Mar 2018

I did not have any problems at all with using Travel Online, would be happy to use you guys again & have suggested this site to a few people.

- Brett Presland

Rating:
21st Mar 2018

Very happy with the service.

- Melinda Watson

Rating:
20th Mar 2018

Very good holiday and will use your tours again

- John Smith

Rating:
20th Mar 2018

So easy. Have booked before, will book again.

- Matthew O'hare

Rating:
20th Mar 2018

So easy, definitely recommend to family and friends.

- Vicki Williams

Rating:
20th Mar 2018

Great service from Lisa and the team. The booking process was easy. All communications were responded to quickly. Our trip went smoothly, and having booked it as a package, transfers were timed perfectly.
Thank you - we will book again next year!

- Kathryn Perkins

Rating:
19th Mar 2018

Easy and convenient. Notifications to keep me informed. Very prompt and no dramas at all.

- Charisse Coleman

Rating:
19th Mar 2018

Easy way to book all needed for holiday.
When I needed to communicate with the representative, emails were actioned in a pleasingly short time.

- Elizabeth Melisi

Rating:
19th Mar 2018

I have booked a few holidays with TravelOnline and have always received the highest quality of customer service from all your consultants. I have referred you to others and will continue to use your service in the future. Thank you.

- Janette Elliott

Rating:
19th Mar 2018

Everything ran smoothly with TravelOnline. We had peace of mind knowing our holiday was organised and paid for; from pick up at the airport to drop off at the airport and everything in between.

- Skyi Rose

Rating:
19th Mar 2018

Cecilia was great! Booked everything we wanted and kept us informed.

- Diane Page

Rating:
18th Mar 2018

Was good would recommend

- Racheal Lee Gercovich

Rating:
18th Mar 2018

A pleasant and easy way to book a holiday.
Thank you ????

- Julie Richards

Rating:
18th Mar 2018

Thank you so much for all your help. Our holiday was perfect in every way and you looked after our every need. I would not travel overseas again without checking out your deals first. Our package was such great value for money!

- Leanne Buchanan

Rating:
18th Mar 2018

Always easy to book with travel on line. a big thank you to Louise for your assistance booking our accommodation.
Yes i am always looking at your specials for our holidays.

- Narelle Parry

Rating:
16th Mar 2018

Always happy with your customer service. Will keep using you in the future too.

- Shen Carter

Rating:
16th Mar 2018

awesome, loved it

- Chloe Carroll