TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 10858
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
6th Nov 2021

I have booked with travel online a few times and have found the staff very helpful.

- Neville Travers-jones

Rating:
4th Nov 2021

Very happy with all my correspondence and phone calls with the ladies from Online Travel. Will definitely use them again. thank you.

- Monica Mary Charles

Rating:
4th Nov 2021

Amy is always very helpful and prompt with booking and keeping us up to date. Of no fault of hers, we still have credit for land and airfare from April 2020 due to coronavirus. Unfortunately it has been taking a long time for us to be able to travel only within Qld and without flying.

- Raquel Moores

Rating:
2nd Nov 2021

A great service to have when you don't have much time to plan holiday when you're always at work. Lisa and the team kept me updated with any changes to my itinerary.

- Ray Krikhoff

Rating:
31st Oct 2021

The activities that were included in our package made the holiday very enjoyable.

- Tyler Creber

Rating:
31st Oct 2021

We use Travel on line all the time for trips to Fiji and now to Heron Island. Always found the service wonderful, with a great range of options. Everything has always gone well and we will be booking again with them

- Peter Forno

Rating:
29th Oct 2021

The staff always returned my emails and were helpful when i needed any queries.

- Marie-line Roussety

Rating:
29th Oct 2021

So happy with the service received. Definitely will be using Travel Online for future trips.

- Kirstin Pawlenko

Rating:
26th Oct 2021

Lisa & the team were very fast and efficient in responding to any emails and also with updating me with my travel itinerary, etc. Loved being able yo book everything in the one place, in one transaction. I will most definitely be using Travel Online for my holiday bookings again in the future!

- Joshua Braidwood

Rating:
25th Oct 2021

I love the way you guys are always very helpful and accomodating. Your service is excellent and I am more than happy to use your organisation for all future holidays.

- Ivan Menezes

Rating:
25th Oct 2021

I found your service very good in the holiday acquisition process but lacking in the quality of the accommodation.

- John Dignam

Rating:
25th Oct 2021

Everything went smoothly and we were very happy with the whole experience.

- Barbara Batley

Rating:
24th Oct 2021

We were very happy with our holiday booking and our accommodation. We would book with TravelOnline again and definitely recommend their services to others.

- Shona Sperring

Rating:
24th Oct 2021

Our booking was very easy to do online, I needed to make a few changes that I felt was not handled well at all.
Once I spoke to the Team Manager, he was absolutely amazing. Couldn't do enough to sort our issue out. Went way above a 5 star service. More then happy to use snd recommend this company.

- Kristin Green

Rating:
21st Oct 2021

Yes, we would use you again and recommend you to others. Little fuss and reassured us with our booking in these challenging times.

- Anthony Dyke

Rating:
21st Oct 2021

I found Travel Online easy to use, and felt that I could email/ call Lisa if I had any queries regarding our accommodation. Everything went to plan and our proposed itinerary was very clear.

- Caroline Rowlinson

Rating:
20th Oct 2021

Overall good service by Travel Online. Replied e-mails in a timely manner.

- Larry Lim

Rating:
18th Oct 2021

Great communication, timely responses and organised.

- Sarah Bispham

Rating:
15th Oct 2021

Easy to book, second time we have used and will continue to book through travel online. No hassle, everything was sorted for arrival

- Kirstie Trickett

Rating:
13th Oct 2021

Very friendly and easy communication. Prompt response to email questions. Kept me well informed about the trip. Thank you very much. Will definitely book my future trips with travelonline again.

- Roman Lianikov