TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 9928
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
23rd Feb 2019

yes

- James Milne

Rating:
22nd Feb 2019

Staff are very friendly and helpful. We have booked through Travelonline before and will definitely be using them again.

- Scott

Rating:
22nd Feb 2019

Great service, I would receive prompt and valuable responses everytime I contacted the company. Everything was organised as advised.

- Candice Johns

Rating:
22nd Feb 2019

We are very Happy with Service's. Yes we would recommend to family and friends and also would book with you again, Thank you.

- Peter Orchard

Rating:
21st Feb 2019

The service was efficient and professional and I would definitely recommend to family and friends and most certainly use your service again.

- Julia Bekkers

Rating:
21st Feb 2019

Service was great and did not have any issues throughout our holiday! Everything was smooth sailing!

- Meg Deanshaw

Rating:
21st Feb 2019

Very convenient having everything done in one place. Would definitely recommend to family and friends

- Corey King

Rating:
21st Feb 2019

Our trip was fantastic! Thank you for your help, what a great service!!

- Susan Allen

Rating:
21st Feb 2019

Great service from the very start. My email queries were answered within 24 hours and when we had to urgently change our flight home we contacted the emergency number and our query was handled within 2 hours from the contact person on (it was a Saturday to). I will definitely be booking with Travel Online again - for their great deals as well as excellent guidance and service.

- Eve Purdon

Rating:
20th Feb 2019

Easy booking process, would recommend to friends and will book again.

- Leigh Brennan

Rating:
20th Feb 2019

Had a great trip, have recommended travel online to family and friends to book to attend our wedding in future months. Thank you

- Lennie Moulder

Rating:
20th Feb 2019

The staff where all very helpful and easy to deal with.

- Laura Inferrera

Rating:
19th Feb 2019

Great experience booking out holiday. I liked how when booking you had the option of adding or subtracting packages so you could make the holiday as cheap or expensive as you liked. We had no hiccups on the holiday all bookings were honoured. Very easy experience. My consultant answered any questions quickly and was very efficient.

- Trevor Peterson

Rating:
19th Feb 2019

Everything was very good and easy to use. We will certainly book with you again and recommend to family and friends.

- Michael Pountain

Rating:
19th Feb 2019

Easy to deal with.

Have used TOL for 5 holidays now and will continue for as much as we can.

- Benjamin Alexander Illes

Rating:
19th Feb 2019

Excellent accommodation arranged at very good prices and service by TravelOnline was most efficient.

- Alan Stirling

Rating:
19th Feb 2019

First time I have used and had problems at all Service was great

- Steven Osborn

Rating:
19th Feb 2019

First time I have used travel on line and was not sure if it was a legitimate site. I was very impressed with how it operated and very happy with the deal I got.
I congratulate you on a professional, prompt service and a follow up to see how it went.
Will definitely use you again and promote to friends and family. Thank you

- Sheryl

Rating:
18th Feb 2019

Could not recommend Travel online more. The staff are on the ball and are always there to help. A very easy transaction from start to finish. I will definitely use travel online again!

- Mark George Tasievski

Rating:
18th Feb 2019

Rochelle Locke has always been a great help with booking trips online. The process is easy to follow and hassle free.
Many thanks
Mickey and Nadia Süric

- Mickey Suric