TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 8612
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
25th May 2018

We informed and easy to contact if we needed. We got advised of all flight changes well in advanced.

- Heather Joy Dryden

Rating:
25th May 2018

Hi Georgia
Everything went to plan with absolutely no glitches. Even the transfers were on time-each time.
When I needed to contact you prior to departure, this was simple, and you always responded in a very timely manner. This was very reassuring.
The price of the holiday was excellent value for money, and the accommodation was warm and welcoming.
This was the first time using a travel agent; and I was certainly in uncharted waters. I would not hesitate to use your services in the future, and most certainly am happy to recommend you to others.
I thank you for your part in our enjoyment of a fabulous holiday.

Warm regards

Vicki Camilleri

- Vicki Camilleri

Rating:
25th May 2018

The hotel didn't have a lift which could concern some, as four floors.

- Margaret Williams

Rating:
24th May 2018

Thanks. Everything ran smoothly from the airport to the bus transfers and Hideaway Resort. The Rejuvenation Centre was a great extra on the way home. Would certainly recomend this for everybody before they fly home. Yes I will looking to book with you in the future, keep the emails coming. Overall your service from start to finish was first-rate. Vinaka!

- Gary Crossley

Rating:
24th May 2018

I cannot fault anything from Travelonline. The communication was excellent, everything went very smoothly with tickets etc and no hassles at all with travelling. Everything was as it should have been from the room we booked to the flights.
I will use you again for future travels.
Thank you
Fiona

- Fiona Thom

Rating:
24th May 2018

I have been using Travelonline for about 5 years now. Have recommend them to a lot of friends. Love the efficiency of return emails when I am first getting quotes. Will continue to use Travelonline thankyou

- Donald Brett Osborne

Rating:
23rd May 2018

Pleasant and smooth experience

- Mick Wilson

Rating:
23rd May 2018

Very happy with the service we got, everything was well handled.
I would recommend travel online
Thanks everyone
Tyrone

- Tyrone Koch

Rating:
23rd May 2018

We highly recommend you and your team. Everything was better than expected. We shall surely be contacting you again for accommodation. Price was better than any other quotes we tried. Many thanks again for the best service.

- Gary Brice

Rating:
23rd May 2018

Easy to get a quote online and instantly, straight forward and the staff were able to answer all my questions. Thanks for your support with our holiday, we will be watching the deals for our next booking.

- Janelle Marie Mckenzie

Rating:
23rd May 2018

No issues at all.
Had an amazing holiday. Contacted Travel Online a few times before the trip to clarify some things as it was our first time overseas in a long time. Everything went to plan with no surprises.
Will be looking at Travel Online again for our next holiday.

- Sam McEvoy

Rating:
23rd May 2018

Everything was really good

- Peta Johnstone

Rating:
23rd May 2018

Very happy thank you

- Shona Jeffrey

Rating:
23rd May 2018

Very easy to deal with. Thank you. Will use you again. Exceeded my expectations.

- Janeece Tate

Rating:
22nd May 2018

Would certainly recommend travel on line to family and friends.

- Christine Smyth

Rating:
22nd May 2018

Very easy to deal with.

- Delwyn

Rating:
22nd May 2018

I loved everything about Lisa’s service. All questions and emails answered promptly. Was always updated. Seamless all the way. From payments, to flights to transfers and hotel. Instructions were easy to follow. I cannot wait to book again!

- Anna Hadzic

Rating:
22nd May 2018

Prompt replies, very informative and great value

- Tyler Bryce Chapman

Rating:
22nd May 2018

Everything was handled well. Very happy with holiday and travel agents efforts

- Shane Fleming

Rating:
21st May 2018

Staff were fantastic in assisting me with the itinerary and also my follow up questions. Also assisting me with help whilst on the trip. Communication was great. Definitely will use again.

- Troy Stevens