TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 7909
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
23rd Sep 2017

Service was great - really helpful and patience and helped me get the deal and dates I wanted at a fantastic price. Would definitely recommend and use again. Thanks

- Tara Baker

Rating:
23rd Sep 2017

Lisa and the team at Travelonline provided us with an excellent service through out the whole trip.
Everything was done to perfection and the team kept us updated with nice tips and follow up emails to make sure our trip is an enjoyable and memorable one.
Thank you all so much :)

- Sam

Rating:
23rd Sep 2017

We received excellent service from Jodie and the team at Travel Online. Their responses to our numerous questions were timely and detailed. It never felt as if we were forgotten about. Our holiday was seamless thanks to their professionalism.

- Aaron

Rating:
23rd Sep 2017

Efficient and friendly service.

- Neil Thomson

Rating:
23rd Sep 2017

Yes I would book again

- Colleen Crumpton

Rating:
22nd Sep 2017

Everything went according to plan
The service from travel online was excellent
The only problem was with a miss understanding with late check out the resort said there late check was 12pm
And you said 6pm we had to pay 2000baht extra for two rooms to stay till 6pm not happy with the extra cost
Overall excellent service

- Cherylyn Joy Gibson

Rating:
22nd Sep 2017

as with all our trips with travelon line excellent

- Gary Matthew

Rating:
22nd Sep 2017

Fantastic service from start to finish! Rebecca was especially helpful when we had to cancel our overseas holiday because of a change in circumstances and then helped us to rebook another holiday.
I also love how you can build your own quote online and add/change things depending on what you want.
Will be recommending this service to all my family and friends.

- Shane Gibb

Rating:
21st Sep 2017

Did not have any problems. Would book again and recommend to others.

- Carol Davis

Rating:
21st Sep 2017

The trip arrangements were seamless and proceeded without incident.. The included massage was at in a business location in Patong that was difficult even for the locals to find. The massage service was sub standard as it was conducted on a mattress on the floor and lacked privacy. The local travel provider who met us at the resort, lied about the cost of excursions to local islands and shows. This was not unexpected as we had been to Patong before and we were able to greatly to improve the cost of these excursions. This was a trap for the uninitiated. Excursions are better sourced from agents in Patong main street. We will us Travel Online again based on the value and service received.

- Roger David

Rating:
21st Sep 2017

Great reliable service. Will definitely book with you guys again.

- Luke Graham Antoniolli

Rating:
21st Sep 2017

The service given was excellent, without any undue pressure whilst I was considering options for flights and resorts. When booking was complete the confirmation was prompt and very good. An oversight which should have been bought to my attention is, that the transfer from the airport to the resort was only one way, not a return voucher.

- Heather Dixon

Rating:
20th Sep 2017

Easy

- Wayne Baird

Rating:
20th Sep 2017

Great communication and so friendly, would/will highly recommend to anyone

- Brendan Janes

Rating:
20th Sep 2017

Excellent Service
Will book with your company again
Smooth transition and no problems .
Thanks for making our holiday a pleasure .

- Michael Lademan

Rating:
20th Sep 2017

Good service would use again without doubt

- Ian Mitchell

Rating:
19th Sep 2017

Very helpul service that managed to find accommodation on an island where no others could.
Very professional and would certainly use again

- Ian Faul

Rating:
19th Sep 2017

The trip was amazing thank you very much.

The room and cake were extra special for our anniversary, thank you very much.

The transfer was easy to find and very friendly.

The property was perfect and breakfast was delicious, although we noticed that our sheets were not changed every day when asked, simply the bed was just re-made.

- Matthew Mcrobert

Rating:
19th Sep 2017

Lisa made our booking very easy despite organising for two families in two different locations and situations. Thanks for all you do...

- Raellen Hall

Rating:
19th Sep 2017

Brilliant customer service. I made a mistake when booking & they did everything in their power to fix it. Good deals on holidays too.

- Gemma Robson