TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 11092
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
4th Aug 2022

Excellent service, super efficient, easy & great value. Would certainly recommend to friends.
It made it all so easy, Thank you!!

- Tracey Gapper

Rating:
4th Aug 2022

answerd all questions promptly

- Stephen Edmonds

Rating:
4th Aug 2022

People with whom we dealt very efficient

- Christopher Grove

Rating:
4th Aug 2022

Very good communication and efficient service. Thank you Lisa.

- Barbara

Rating:
3rd Aug 2022

It was good, however hard to speak to a consultant at times. Other than that it was great.

- Antonio Luis Pagano Yepez

Rating:
2nd Aug 2022

Very good for the most part. One thing that would have helped was to have known that we were definitely being picked up for our drive to the airport on departure. Fortunately we had the phone number of the driver who collected us on arrival and he was able to help us. Our indecision about our pickup was caused by the number of times our flight home was changed.

- Tricia Hallett

Rating:
2nd Aug 2022

Was hard at times to get through but understand after Covid-19 there would've been a lot of enquires and rebooking taking place

- Karen Midolo

Rating:
2nd Aug 2022

No problems what so ever but the amount of paper work. Lol.

- Anthony & Cheryl Hendy

Rating:
2nd Aug 2022

Amazing deals and great locations available! Travel Online is such a easy service to use and makes planning your holiday so much better. We appreciated the ability to pay our resort off at our own pace, with the only requirement being that it needed to be paid in full 45 days before leaving - this opened up so many options for amazing resorts that otherwise wouldn't have been possible for us! We didn't need any extra contact, Travel Online gave us regular updates and invoices following each payment we made. Will definitly be using Travel Online again!

- Rebekah Monson

Rating:
2nd Aug 2022

Excellent service - I would definitely book future holidays through TravelOnline :-)

- Nicole Arnold

Rating:
1st Aug 2022

Your service was great. Unfortunately Jetstar cancelled our Sydney - Brisbane flight when we arrived in Sydney. We had to purchase tickets with Virgin to get home ( $390.00 ) We will never fly Jetstar again. Hopefully I can get a refund from them.

- Graeme Healy

Rating:
1st Aug 2022

Everything went to plan. No problems at all

- Rhonda Maloney

Rating:
1st Aug 2022

Great package and good follow up.
Critical travel info does get lost with all of the other marketing info so I deleted it and then had to get it sent again as it wasn't just marketing.

Very happy and hope there are more all included deals available.

- Renee Preece

Rating:
1st Aug 2022

Would certainly look to use you again

- Patrick Methven

Rating:
31st Jul 2022

Thanks so much Travel Online! The package for Bali was great and how you helped me book the trip and then provide info I needed, when I needed it, was without fault.

I loved being able to look through all the other Bali options that Travel Online has available. We'll definitely go back and use Travel Online again.

- Hamilton Mcnicol

Rating:
31st Jul 2022

Thankyou for helping us with everything , we will definitely book again through travel online and recommend it to friends and family.

- Vanessa Rocha Rogers

Rating:
31st Jul 2022

Great for booking online as advertised.
If needing a more individualised booking or change to preferences expect 3 days delayed response.

- Vanessa Johns

Rating:
30th Jul 2022

Overall very happy with the tickets and accommodation. Some staff were very helpful but my consultant was always late in response or reply. I had to send message via messenger to get a response.

- Divya Jyoti Singh

Rating:
30th Jul 2022

All good

- Robert Duffy

Rating:
30th Jul 2022

Thanks Shameem.

Thanks for your support and excellent information in us choosing travelonline again to book our flights and accommodation in Bali this time.
At the beginning of our travels had an issue requiring same day contact with travelonline and this was not possible. I think this is the only change I would like to see.

Many thanks and Kind regards
Liz

- Liz Brady