TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 7431
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
6th Jun 2017

This was our first time booking a stay on our Classic Holidays membership rewards. Laura did a terrific job in assisting us with what we wanted. I liked the quoting, and Laura was very patient. Now that I know the booking process, it will be easier to work through next time. Thankyou.

- Simon Lurati

Rating:
5th Jun 2017

I have already referred you to other friends and family. Considering all bookings are done online, I found the process to be good and any enquiries were responded to promptly. Thank you to Holly and her support team members who responded to my queries in her absence.

- Renae Darlington

Rating:
5th Jun 2017

Fantastic service! There was a small problem my end with funds being available on a new credit card. Travelonline' staff were so accommodating and patient. All the bookings - flights, hotel, and shuttle bus were reliable and without problems. I wouldn't hesitate to book through them again.

- Dreana Beitzel

Rating:
5th Jun 2017

Very professional and helpful from the moment we booked. Everything went smoothly and no issues which helped us enjoy the holiday that bit more.

- James Kent

Rating:
5th Jun 2017

Third holiday booked with TravelOnline and always excellent value and service. Slight confusion about a 'free inclusion within a package' but it was luckily resolved directly with the hotel. Thanks and will be back!

- Nick

Rating:
4th Jun 2017

Fabulous company, helpful, friendly and quick response. Everything ran smoothly on our holiday with transfers and the transport. Definitely will travel with company again.

- Luke Denison

Rating:
4th Jun 2017

We would book with you again as the service was excellent and very thorough.
Thankyou Rebecca.

- Michael Ormerod Yates

Rating:
4th Jun 2017

Very easy to deal with. Great information sent out at relevant times.
Thanks for the help

- Greg Kirk

Rating:
4th Jun 2017

Marleen did a great job coordinating the 2 families that went over.
The Day spa on way home at Nadi was a perfect travelling option included in the transfers.

- Craig Evans

Rating:
3rd Jun 2017

This is the second trip I have booked through travel online and it won't be the last.
I love the website (so easy to use) and the customer service is outstanding.

- Brenda Nelson

Rating:
2nd Jun 2017

Loved everything! Great service! Will use again- thank you Lisa.

- Maree Marquardt

Rating:
2nd Jun 2017

First time I've used this service and I will be coming back. Our consultant was friendly and answered all my questions and queries. Everything went smoothly from start to finish. I have already recommended this service to friends and family.

- Mark Hann

Rating:
2nd Jun 2017

Very easy process

- Candy Leung

Rating:
1st Jun 2017

2nd time Bali booking!!
Great site, user friendly, reasonable package deals.
Contact with girls in office always great and helpful.
Would recommend & will be back!!

- Nancy Clegg

Rating:
1st Jun 2017

We had a fantastic holiday, thank you.
Everything ran smoothly with regards all of the prior arrangements.
We had booked 2 lots of 5 days at the Naviti with a private stay of 3 days in between. Unfortunately toward the end of the first 5 days I got sick and had to spend a day or so in bed.
After making contact with your office, you were able to re-shuffle the days around resulting in no extra cost to us, brilliant. I will certainly look at booking our next holiday with you. Many thanks. We have stayed at the Naviti 7 times, yes we love it.

- Alexander Sloan

Rating:
1st Jun 2017

We had a great trip, all bookings and transfers were on time with no issues. Communication prior to the trip was great. One issue that I would like to report is that I did not expect the Sheraton to take a credit card deposit of $100 / night stay, for us that was $500 in total. I have not reviewed the information sent, however I did not clearly see any notes about that on check-in.

That is obviously hotel policy which took us by surprise, but did not have any affect on our stay.

Please alert me to any future specials for Port Douglas, and Sheraton Mirage.

Thanks

- Andrew Calgie

Rating:
1st Jun 2017

Everything ran very smoothly for our holiday.Would definitely recommend and book another holiday with you

- Margaret Read

Rating:
1st Jun 2017

Awesome service will definitely be using travel online again

- Marcus Cross

Rating:
31st May 2017

Thanks Lisa for your excellent service. You helped us all the way and listened to all our many requests and concerns. We keep coming back to you as we always feel our holiday is really important to you.
We constantly recommend you to family and friends.It is great knowing that our booking is through a reliable Australian country.

- Colin Ellis

Rating:
31st May 2017

i would recommend you service to family and friends

- Colin Lucht