TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 10691
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
26th Jan 2020

Thanks a lot Poi.
Everything was sorted out in advance, including all of our special requests which were fulfilled by the resort staff. Great experience.

- Shai Pinco

Rating:
25th Jan 2020

Had never used travel online before, but after my first experience I will continue to book with them. Prices are competitive if not better, great extras. Staff actually call you if you have requested a quote and staff are more than willing to help with any questions.

- Brooke Willis

Rating:
25th Jan 2020

Very easy. Just email and the rest is done for you.

- Cindy Ham

Rating:
24th Jan 2020

Thank you Travelonline team. Everything sailed along perfectly from accommodation, transfers and when I change my mind and add an extra day here or upgrade my room, I have already booked again with Travelonline for my next years trip, thanks for your wonderful service. My trip was probably one of my best ever, I will highly recommend the Travelonline Team to my friends and family.

- Susan Delamont

Rating:
23rd Jan 2020

AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING ! Booking was so easy, Rachelle helped me through the whole process and ensured my tickets got sent to me. She answered all my questions promptly. Our stay at the Naviti was one of our best holidays.

- Sean Lowson

Rating:
23rd Jan 2020

Thanks Travelonline - great communication and keep up the good work with providing us with the best deals!!
Also love your website, and how you provide instant quotes. We appreciate the property photos and additional info regarding each room type in each property. Very helpful.

- Amy Zischke

Rating:
23rd Jan 2020

Provided a great rate and package for our stay in Koh Samui. We had to re-schedule our transfer due to a flight change and this was done almost instantly and without any stress which was great as well.

Highly recommend Michelle!

- Adam Fola

Rating:
23rd Jan 2020

Nothing was a bother to Alisha Trani, she answered all my questions and there were a lot, with one of my grandchildren having allegies and I wanted to be sure she would be cared for. Everything booked was perfect. Thankyou I will be booking through you again

- Lorraine Nelson

Rating:
22nd Jan 2020

Rachelle was extremely helpful and efficient throughout our entire experience booking through TravelOnline. We were particularly grateful for just how quickly and proactively she assisted us in reorganising our travel arrangements when suddenly we needed to leave Fiji due to weather disturbances which caused us to bring our departure forward by 24 hours. We are very happy first time clients and are encouraged to book packages with the company again after our experiences organising this trip!

- Dane Drivas

Rating:
22nd Jan 2020

We received such a great package deal for the Warwick. Contact and making changes or bookings was so easy. They really helped me out by helping with a booking when I was actually overseas. So great to be able to pay it off and be diligently send the receipts. I will definitely book another holiday package again with travelonline. I usually organize every aspect of a holiday myself and have never looked at package deals before so this experience has been great.

- Linda Galea

Rating:
21st Jan 2020

You make travelling easy. No fuss with the bookings and payment side of things.

- Daniel Haydon

Rating:
21st Jan 2020

We could not fault the service. Everything was organised as per the holiday package (flights, transfers and accomodation) and was great. I was nervous about using an online agency but it all went very smoothly. We will be using again.

- Peter Haywood

Rating:
21st Jan 2020

Ashleigh was very attentive with all of my queries at the time of my booking and even when I had an issue once arriving at the resort. Thanks for your service Ashleigh.

- Jason Daniel

Rating:
21st Jan 2020

All according to the script and as advertised. Enough emails to keep us informed but not enough to spam us! Perfect. I liked your service and would use it again. Cheers and thank you.

- Allen Snelling

Rating:
20th Jan 2020

This was the first time i have used Travel Online. It wont be my last. The staff were helpful and friendly and our holiday went off without a hitch.

- Christopher Moy

Rating:
20th Jan 2020

I’ve never booked a complete holiday online before and I have been amazed by the excellent service provided by Travel Online. Our travel documents were received very fast which gave us peace of mind. Communication was always available with our agent. We felt very comfortable using this service and our future holidays will always be made with Travel Online.
Thank you for your reliable and trustworthy service. We had a great time and will recommend family and friends to give you a go!

- Nathan

Rating:
20th Jan 2020

Love the simplicity and being able to pay the holiday off

- Shane Brown

Rating:
20th Jan 2020

TravelOnline was amazing to deal with and no issues at all with accomodation/flights/transfers etc, I will definitely be booking through you again & highly recommend to others.

- Brittany Wrigley

Rating:
19th Jan 2020

Amy was very professional and helpful in all aspects during our time in booking our holiday. Yes we will book with you again and have recommend the services.

- Vesna Kurtovic

Rating:
19th Jan 2020

Great package deal for our stay at Hard Rock Hotel Bali, and quick, efficient communication from our consultant Ashleigh.

- Cameron Perrie