TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 8882
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
15th Jul 2018

Everything was great.

- Michael Flanagan

Rating:
15th Jul 2018

I liked the prompt friendly service and would book with you again. Thanks

- Kerrie-ann Mannion

Rating:
14th Jul 2018

Easy to use service - able to book online outside business hours and received prompt responses to my queries.

Flight and accommodation package options - travel online have done the work for you which is particularly helpful if you are booking last minute or you are extremely time poor.

I would book again/recommend to others.

Thanks Stewart to you and your team.

- Narelle Mckenzie

Rating:
13th Jul 2018

A very good travel company with competitive price.

- Thai-khang Tran

Rating:
13th Jul 2018

Very happy with service provided and value for money. Customer service received by Lisa was exceptional, she responded straight away to all correspondence, and was lovely to deal with. I will definitely book with Travel Online again and will recommend to friends/family.

- Nicole Vivoda

Rating:
13th Jul 2018

The staff at travel online were very helpful and always responded quickly. When i got confused with lost emails and itineraries they always re sent what I needed. They helped us find a place that really suited our family's needs. Would definitely use the service again.

- Emma Wood

Rating:
12th Jul 2018

Great service, easy to use online. I had to call once got s query and it was dealt with in a fast and professional manner

- Matthew Davey

Rating:
12th Jul 2018

All good, can't fault.
Yes would book with you again and recommend.

Thank you

- Martin Seidle

Rating:
12th Jul 2018

Definitely recommend to others. Everything was easy to organise and communication was great

- Rhona Jackson

Rating:
11th Jul 2018

Very happy with booking service . Second time we have used Travel Online for hotel reservations. Cheap price and no problems when arrived at hotel end

- Bretton Williams

Rating:
11th Jul 2018

Lisa was excellent throughout the whole process. Great communication and very friendly/helpful!! Thank you

- Andrea Fox

Rating:
11th Jul 2018

Thanks for organising a wonderful holiday for us. The process was very streamlined and hassle free.

- Kellie Pedemont

Rating:
10th Jul 2018

Very helpful and efficient, would definitely recommend to others. The drivers for transfers were very good , especially the return transfer, as it was school holidays and Ramadan and very busy, he came early so as to ensure we made our flight on time, our expectations were exceeded! Thankyou ?

- Simon Slemint

Rating:
10th Jul 2018

Very help full,thanks

- Damien Meerman

Rating:
10th Jul 2018

Great!! Thank you

- Peta Johnston

Rating:
10th Jul 2018

Second time I have used Travel Online and once again faultless. Thank you, looking forward to planning our next trip soon : )

- Kelly Hessenberger

Rating:
10th Jul 2018

Had a great time and appreciate all your work.no negative feedback here

- Megan Harding

Rating:
10th Jul 2018

Excellent. I liked the consultants availability to speak to and yes, I would book with you again

- Dennis Star

Rating:
10th Jul 2018

Very helpful and efficient in providing us with different options tailored to our needs.

- Maria Margiotta

Rating:
9th Jul 2018

Thanks to Christine & the team at travelonline for making the booking so simple and for the great follow up service right up to the day we left for Bali. Definitely would use again and highly recommended to anyone else.

- Robert Caporella