TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 10141
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
17th Apr 2019

Excellent service. Good value resort and hotels. All transfers worked well.

- Christopher Coates

Rating:
16th Apr 2019

Very happy with the booking

- Paul Mallia

Rating:
16th Apr 2019

Nice and convenient

- Stacey Thomas-appleton

Rating:
16th Apr 2019

Thanks for facilitating what turned out to be a fantastic family holiday. Rachelle was super helpful and patient with my constant back and forth with questions. I would use Travel Online again for sure and would recommend to others.

- Olivia Canturi

Rating:
16th Apr 2019

Everything was handled efficiently and professionally. A great experience

- Grace Quirk

Rating:
16th Apr 2019

I would more than likely book again

- Patricia Arthur

Rating:
16th Apr 2019

Amazing price for our package deal. Everything was more than we expected. Sunprime resort was amazing and transfers and half day island tour were all excellent. Appreciated the 2000thb voucher for food and drinks in the restaurant. Booking process was easy and also great when we added an additional person. Have recommended your company to others and will definitely use Travel Online again. Thank you

- Fiona Gibbons

Rating:
16th Apr 2019

Service great fast check in and I would use book I site again

- Julie Wheatley

Rating:
16th Apr 2019

First time I have booked through an online travel agent and I can highly recommend Clare and her team. No questions were too difficult to answer and they were always very quick to respond. Definitely keep them in mind for our next trip.
Thanks.

- Wendy Stibbe

Rating:
15th Apr 2019

I found the service great and easy. We would book with Travel Online again should a good deal take our interest. Everything went smoothly and we didn't have any issues from start to end.

- Justin Luke Dose

Rating:
15th Apr 2019

Clare did a fantastic job with our bookings and everything ran smoothly for the entire trip for both my family and my brothers. Thank you very much.

- Scott Hawkins

Rating:
15th Apr 2019

Great experience. Alisha was fantastic to deal with and everything went off without a problem. We will definitely be using you again. Cheers

- Grant Gibson

Rating:
15th Apr 2019

Easy to deal with and helpful. Lots of options to choose from. I would use service again

- Robert Burbridge

Rating:
15th Apr 2019

Excellent service and support.
The agents are easy to contact & very eager to ensure that you have the best experience.
I will use again & recommend without hesitation.
Thank you for finding us a wonderful holiday.

- Karen Wetton-smith

Rating:
15th Apr 2019

Thanks so much for organising my trip. every thing was well organised and hassle free. Claire Wilkinson was very helpfull in helping me choose the best package for me, thanks. I have used travel on line before and have been totally satisfied, so would not hesitate to use it again, and recomend to friends etc. Thank you

- Dianne Haley

Rating:
15th Apr 2019

Great service, would highly recommend!!

- Sarah Soo-stanley

Rating:
14th Apr 2019

So easy to book on line, but knowing the great staff are there to help make it even better. Second time I have used Travelonline would defiantly recommend them to anyone.

- Marion Mackenzie

Rating:
14th Apr 2019

The whole process was trouble free. Very happy with the service

- Deborah Hogan

Rating:
13th Apr 2019

Continual prompt response to enquiries was refreshing.
Yes I would book with this company again and recommend them to family and friends.

- Christine Warren

Rating:
13th Apr 2019

The holiday ran very smoothly and easy to buy the holiday,great communication with Rachelle
Thank you

- Ashley Atkin-fone