TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 7306
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
5th May 2017

Lisa was great, bent over backwards to help us. Thanks again had a great trip.

- Sarah Martin

Rating:
4th May 2017

Rebecca was absolutely fabulous in organizing this accommodation for my parents 40th wedding anniversary trip away. It was great value for money with all the bonuses and breakfast included. They had a memorable time, thank you!

- Croce Nick Belvedere

Rating:
4th May 2017

Marleen was very helpful with our bookings. And in particular, with the re booking s and insurance claims following the cancellation of our initial bookings due to flight cancellations.

- Clement Egan

Rating:
4th May 2017

The whole process was extremely easy.
Travel online was recommended to us and we would definitely recommend to others.
Would use travelonline again.

Thankyou Jodie .

- Guido Spezzano

Rating:
3rd May 2017

Fantastic service. Friendly and helpful.
I would definitely use travelonline again.

- Angel Cutro

Rating:
3rd May 2017

Smooth and hassle free service, everything was covered. All transfers went like clockwork. Thank you Lisa

- Stephen Bright

Rating:
2nd May 2017

all went to plan thanks Kaye and Paul

- Paul Jasprizza

Rating:
2nd May 2017

Holly was amazing, as always. Communicated in a professional and timely manner, answered all our questions- This is by far the best online booking site I've used. Thanks

- Mark Eardley

Rating:
2nd May 2017

2nd time we have used travelonline and they are the best. So helpful and keep you informed all the way to departure. Highly recommended and we will definitely use them again.

- Rocco Trunfio

Rating:
2nd May 2017

Very efficient and helpful. Good deal through travelonline, thank you. Would book again

- Adrian Desira

Rating:
2nd May 2017

I found Jodie to be very friendly and helpful from start to finish of our holiday we would highly recommend to everyone

- Angela Scott

Rating:
1st May 2017

The overall experience was hassle free and I will definitely recommend anyone to use travelonline.

- Amod Bhadkamkar

Rating:
1st May 2017

Everything was flawless. Couldn't ask for more

- Anton Shawn Bergheim

Rating:
30th Apr 2017

It was so easy to work with you and everything was great and to our expectation. One thing though that made it a little difficult was that the transfer from the Outrigger was to the Airport and we had a complimentary voucher for a massage at a place near the airport and transfers from that centre to the airport. It was very difficult to get the transfers to work together as they kind of doubled each other up.

- Matthew Merchant

Rating:
30th Apr 2017

Couldn't fault you guys. Will definately recommend and not hesitate to book again with you.

- Keiron Jeanes

Rating:
30th Apr 2017

Everything ran smoothly no hiccups. Pricing and extras represented good value. Very flexible with changes etc. Kept informed at each step in the process very professional. Would definitely use again and recommend to friends

- Raymond Mackrell

Rating:
30th Apr 2017

Easy to deal with an efficient. Loved getting everything via email.

- Trenton Evans

Rating:
29th Apr 2017

Brilliant service - easy and fast turnaround and best deal available across all other channels

- Carina Parisella

Rating:
29th Apr 2017

Thankyou for organising our holiday. Michelle was extremely helpful, dealing with postponement and many email requesting information.
Our trip was amazing thanks to Travel Online.
I do and shall continue to recommend Travel Online to family and friends.
Will be looking at your packages again for next year.

- Lynnette O'brien

Rating:
29th Apr 2017

Efficient, effective, no complaints and yes, I would book with Travelonline again and recommend them.

- Marla Skartvedt