TravelOnline Reviews

Since 1994, we have been proudly providing Aussie travellers with expert advice and unforgettable holidays to some of the world's most beautiful destinations.

With a range of holiday packages available, including those to Bali, Thailand, Fiji, The Queensland Islands, and more, you can enjoy tailored itineraries and significant savings on various popular holidays. This is all thanks to our long-standing supplier relationships and our team's dedication to curating the perfect holiday experience for our customers.

Explore our reviews below and discover why over 50,000 customers every year trust us with planning their dream getaway.

Total Reviews: 12,584
Average Rating: 4.85 out of 5

Customer Service Reviews

Travel online were fantastic - we had a bump in the road on our holiday and travel online helped me get all the paperwork I needed to claim with insurance. 
They were always there to help and either called or replied to my emails so  quickly 

Emma Lancaster

26th Jan 2024

Super responsive and very helpful.

Susan Szalay

26th Jan 2024

Very excellent service to deal with.  Absolutely no problems.  Everything was easy to understand.

Angela Penney

26th Jan 2024

Great deal, all bases covered, timely delivery, very clear instructions that are easy to follow.

Brian Hollingworth

26th Jan 2024

Absolute first class. Flights were well organised although airline extended stop over in transfers
Transfers and Accomodation vouchers were issued which made it very easy.

Glenn Townsend

25th Jan 2024

I booked everything online with ease

Kara

25th Jan 2024

Did as much as you can expect from an on line service.  Wouldn't hesitate to use them again

Craig Hughes

25th Jan 2024

I've now used Travel online multiple times and they also seem to provide the best packages and recommendations for family holidays. I've continued to recommend them to family and friends whenever holidays are brought up. 
The only constructive feedback I would say is to get Jetstar off your recommended airlines. Never has it been a great experience with them, constant delays and issues nearly everytime I've used them. 

James Laris

25th Jan 2024

Great to deal with, communication was good, very organized. Had a great time can't wait to go back next yr.

Lachlan Myles

25th Jan 2024

Hi Natasha,
Thank you so much for our amazing trip to Phuket.
We had such a fantastic time and absolutely loved the accommodation.
I'll be keeping an eye out for emails from you guys in the future for our next trip.
Thanks again
Regards Craig

Craig Rice

24th Jan 2024

Everything was well organised. We didn't have a problem with any bookings during our stay. Easy booking process and great communication. We will definitely use travel online again for our holidays.

Phillip Marechal

24th Jan 2024

Excellent service. Great advice and very helpful in organising our holiday to Fiji. Thoroughly recommend TravelOnline

Barry Robert Jones

24th Jan 2024

Good service, quick, efficient and reliable!

Upasana Pyakurel

24th Jan 2024

Initially, I was sceptical, given the discounted prices, however Natasha was wonderful to deal with. Everything was executed professionally, made organising a family holiday simple and easy. We will definitely use Travelonline again.

Joseph Coetzee

24th Jan 2024

Great service. Thank you. 

Celeste Grennan

23rd Jan 2024

Overall satisfied with our booking  and no complaints the holiday went to plan 

Susan Parry

23rd Jan 2024

Thank you Emma and TravelOnline. Our holiday was perfect from start to finish. Everything went smoothly and we had no issues at all. Special mention for Wayne the Exemplar bus driver that transported us back to Cairns from Port Douglas, he went above and beyond and his knowledge of the are was amazing. We enjoyed every minute of the trip as he shared some very interesting facts about the local areas. This was our first experience with TravelOnline but it will certainly not be our last. Thanks Emma, you did a fantastic job, can't wait to do it again. 
Christine and Phillip

Phillip Halson

23rd Jan 2024

Great service, easy and quick communication, all my questions were answered promptly. 

Carolina Alvarez Gutierrez

23rd Jan 2024

The service from TravelOnline was great. Their package included transfers which made for a great experience with 8 people travelling, would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Jason Still

23rd Jan 2024

Natasha and the team were responsive and helpful and were great at keeping us updated on where our payment plan was at. This is our third time booking with Travel Online for good reason. Interested to know when you draw those comps we always enter though

Ziggy

23rd Jan 2024