TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 10762
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
17th Mar 2020

Hi there,
Normally I wouldn't respond to a review request - however, I feel like I should pass on my sentiments.
We enjoyed a stress and hassle free time during our stay. Some people at "check-in" time were held up for a lengthy period of time but ours was a breeze - straight in. Thanks for the opportunity to share my views and we will most definately be using your service again. I have already passed your Website details on to friends and colleagues telling them how much we saved least nt how easy it all was to book.Thanks again and keep up the good work Gary & Tammy

- Robert Simpson

Rating:
16th Mar 2020

Hi Alisha
Want to Thankyou for all the help on our trip. We had a great time with no worries. Your service was great and I know at times we must have been a pain with changes but you did it all for us. No problem in booking again and would recommend your service.
Thanks again
Eve Sams

- Tracey Harsh

Rating:
16th Mar 2020

Excellent service, responded to emails quickly. Yes I would book again and recommend you

- Jeannette Michelle Cefai

Rating:
16th Mar 2020

Staff always easy to deal with. No issues with any of the booking. Great service!

- Brett Mccarthy

Rating:
15th Mar 2020

Easy booking no problems with using vouchers or service.
Voucher received in mail when we got home. Bonus for next holiday. Thank you

- Carmen Gloria Soto Roman

Rating:
14th Mar 2020

Thank you team for making our first family holiday a holiday to remember!

- Shane Lewis

Rating:
14th Mar 2020

I had a lot of questions & then a need to totally change our booking.Ashlee & other staff were efficient & courteous.Thank you

- Marian Fountain

Rating:
14th Mar 2020

Your service was excellent, we had a great time and got great value. We’ll book through travel online again.

- Mark Elliott

Rating:
13th Mar 2020

Travel online have some amazing deals and it was so easy to book and use the service. Everything was looked after for me and took away the worry and stress of booking things. I will highly recommend this service to family and friends and I will be using them again.

- Jessica Beckman

Rating:
10th Mar 2020

Very easy to book a much needed vacation with Travel Online. I loved coming home to a $100 gift voucher to use for my next booking. Just need to decide where to go! Thank you to Amy and the team.

- Brydie Cameron

Rating:
10th Mar 2020

Very professional, responsive and just like sitting across the desk! Thank you for enabling us to have an easygoing experience in planning the trip and for following up.

- Anthony Beasley

Rating:
9th Mar 2020

I found the documentation
Reminders and all communications professional and timely
Would have no hesitation in recommending to friends and. Family and will definitely use again
Thanks for making it so easy !

- Anne-marie Seve

Rating:
7th Mar 2020

This is the first time we have used TravelOnline for booking an overseas getaway and Lisa made it so easy. We have recommended TravelOnline to friends and family and look forward to utilising your services again in the future. Thank you for making our Bali holiday absolutely stress free.

- Daniel Pearce

Rating:
7th Mar 2020

First time we have used TravelonLine and the process was seamless. Few questions we had were addressed quickly and professionally. We obtained a great deal unavailable elsewhere and would thoroughly recommend to anyone looking to Travel overseas to check there website.

- Peter Canham

Rating:
4th Mar 2020

Will definitely use again and recommend to others. Lisa was great in getting me everything I needed from booking confirmations to just checking that I have everything sorted before my holiday. Thank you for my easy to book and great price on my holiday.

- Mioara White

Rating:
3rd Mar 2020

Lisa provided us with all the information we needed and was quick to help sort out an error on our behalf when we accidentally entered incorrect information.

- Elisabeth Pitts

Rating:
2nd Mar 2020

Great booking experience. Always have very positive experiences booking with travel on line. All the bookings were great and very happy to use this company again.

- Peter Forno

Rating:
2nd Mar 2020

Constant updates with any potential changes and reminders on vital information about our trip.

- Andre Economou

Rating:
2nd Mar 2020

Very happy with your service, have used you twice now for travel and very happy with it

- Samantha Costello

Rating:
29th Feb 2020

Good communication all the time and great organisation of all transfers from and to the airport and daily trip.

- Veronica Rinaldi