TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 9585
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
19th Nov 2018

Have booked with Travel Online before and it is so easy to use. You have already been recommended to many people by my friend and myself. Keep up the good work.

- Frances Kostopoulos

Rating:
19th Nov 2018

Was easy to book and option of 12mth interest free was a great selling point for us. Documents were emailed quickly and had no dramas at all when away. All went very smooth

- Julie Anne Barlow

Rating:
19th Nov 2018

Thank you so much to Louise who was extremely helpful and made everything so easy. I throughly enjoyed my trip to Fiji. Everything from start to finish of my trip was flawless.

- Megan Ainsworth

Rating:
19th Nov 2018

Communication was fantastic, everything was done with no complications and hassle. Great service!

- Scott Palmer

Rating:
19th Nov 2018

yes everything was great. You were great to deal with and everything was very easy. Thankyou.

- Clare Dwyer

Rating:
19th Nov 2018

Throughout the entire process, Lisa was excellent. I had passport issues before i departed and Lisa was immediately onto trying to assist with resolving a possible issue that could have impacted my travel arrangements. In the end all worked out well, however it was comforting to know she was doing her best in respects to the matter - thank you!

- Anita Kilkenny

Rating:
18th Nov 2018

Fantastic job! The process was seamless. Everything has been planned well. Capping up our trip with Fijian massage was definitely worth it! Keep up the good work ????

- Cherry Galvan

Rating:
18th Nov 2018

Great to book through

- Kristy Gray

Rating:
18th Nov 2018

I would be again through online travel

- Ryan Hughes

Rating:
18th Nov 2018

Thank you so much Lisa, excellent service and great value :-) love your work.

- Sami Abs

Rating:
18th Nov 2018

Extremely easy to use and fast. Nothing was too much trouble and their prices were highly competitive. Would definitely book through them again. Thank you

- Lisa Baker

Rating:
18th Nov 2018

Loved booking through travel online.com it was so easy and convenient. Everything went like clockwork. Will definitely use again.

- Kirsty Hayes

Rating:
18th Nov 2018

100% would book with you guys again. Thank you so much....i had the best holiday ever ????????????

- Jayde Brandolin

Rating:
18th Nov 2018

Loved our fiji holiday booked through travel online, the price was amazing with inclusions that suited us. We got fantastic information during the booking process and then all the paperwork, everything went smoothly. I did not like the transfer but that was no fault of the company just a slow bus

- Marianne Horne

Rating:
17th Nov 2018

Our emails were responded to quickly. The information about Fiji that was given to us was very useful and correct.
Would definitely use Travelonline again.
Yes would be very happy to recommend Travelonline
Thankyou

- Stephen Lester

Rating:
17th Nov 2018

First time for online bookings.
Couldn’t fault service, brilliant!

- Cheryl Powles

Rating:
16th Nov 2018

We all had a fantastic holiday and everything went very smoothly with the transfers to and from the resort. The Padma is absolutely beautiful and we cannot speak highly enough of the staff.
We have nothing negative to say about our experience with Travelonline and our consultant was wonderful. Nothing was too much trouble when we had a query and your reply was very prompt. We would absolutely book with them again. Thank you.

- Hans Van Ede

Rating:
16th Nov 2018

I cannot fault Travel Online, you guys and the entire team are amazing. This is our second trip with Travel Online. Our previous one was to Bali Mandira earlier this year!! I have recommended you to everyone and will continue to do so!! Great support and holiday deals! Whenever I needed something you were just an email away!! We also received a gift voucher for $100 in the mail when we arrived home, simply amazing, thank you!! I am already looking for our next holiday. Keep doing what you do best, you all seriously ROCK!!

- Jodi Price

Rating:
16th Nov 2018

We were totally happy with the service provided and would certainly recommend TravelOnline to all our friends and family.

- Michelle Schlyder

Rating:
16th Nov 2018

the staff especially Louise who was amazing and helped me through the process, confirmed bookings and check ins and basically booked the whole holiday for me
I highly recommend them

- Leanne Cini