TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 11293
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
28th Nov 2022

Super simple and straightforward way to book. No problem when we had to change things. Holiday flowed smoothly. Would definitely use again.

- Shannon Booker

Rating:
27th Nov 2022

Thank you for doing all the hard work
Will use travel online again for sure

- Jason Ryan

Rating:
26th Nov 2022

Kristy was a great help

- Julie Mary Triffitt

Rating:
26th Nov 2022

The email communication was great. I did try to call and there was no answer.
We were hesitant about booking with you, but it was a great experience. We would definitely book with you again. We are interested in 2023 in Vanuatu or New Caledonia.
We would recommend travel online.
Thank you

- Neil Hall

Rating:
25th Nov 2022

Excellent great communication and have a smooth trip and would book again through your company

- Fiona Bell

Rating:
25th Nov 2022

Had no trouble from start to finish

- Darren Farmer

Rating:
25th Nov 2022

Would definitely recommend your company to book with.

- Anthony Hollis

Rating:
24th Nov 2022

Overall service is to a high standard

- Michael Divers

Rating:
24th Nov 2022

All very easy to book and well organised.
Thanks for arranging our flights and accommodation. Would highly recommend and will be using travel online again in the future.

- Demetrios Piperides

Rating:
24th Nov 2022

So very easy to book through! Kirsty was prompt with our information, booking details and returning any questions. Trouble free booking. And a beautiful hotel.

- Farr

Rating:
24th Nov 2022

I had a great holiday in Port Douglas, thanks to the Travelonline package.
The only negative for me was the older 12-15 seater transfer bus I was on from Cairns Airport to Port Douglas. The Air Con wasn't cold or blowing well and I then got car sick, as I wasn't being cooled down plus the road was very windy. I did note however that particular bus transfer company did have newer model buses driving around the area, so perhaps I just had a bit of bad luck on my transfer? I tried to get a refund on my return transfer because of my bad experience, but I rang them too late to get one(within 24 hrs I believe), so that was a pity.
I will use a different transfer company next time, as I plan to return!

- Coralee Roberts

Rating:
24th Nov 2022

Very good customer service and always quick to reply to my queries.

- Amit Goyal

Rating:
24th Nov 2022

Very efficient, good comms. Thank you.

- Terence Mccann

Rating:
24th Nov 2022

Great service from Shameem and the team at Travel Online. We enjoyed our trip - thank you.

- Clive

Rating:
23rd Nov 2022

Your service was great - the communication excellent and your offer to go the extra mile appreciated

- Bev Kingaston

Rating:
23rd Nov 2022

First time booking international holiday with online booking agency, I will admit I was apprehensive. I contacted travel online via email and they answered all my questions and made me feel confident to go ahead. The booking process was very simple, book, quote, follow link to pay (option to use PayPal which I felt better about). Following payment travel vouchers were sent through. I didnt receive flight information, so emailed again and turns out, it was my oversight!!! Didn't click the link to get my itinerary. Consultants were very helpful. We had a no fuss travel experience, everything went smoothly. The deal was amazing. The whole experience for a newbie was all round positive. Thanks travelonline, oh and thanks for my gift bag when we arrived in Fiji.

- Vanessa White

Rating:
23rd Nov 2022

Great and easy to deal with.

- Jason Becker

Rating:
23rd Nov 2022

Hi - everything went very smoothly. We only had to contact our Consultant a couple of times and Shameem responded very quickly. We would highly recommend Shameem & Travel Online for any trips away.

- Sue Hopper

Rating:
23rd Nov 2022

Always quick at getting back to me. Very helpful.

- Leah Lane

Rating:
22nd Nov 2022

The travel service provided was way above our expectations. We have travelled extensively hence a little hesitant to use Travel on line for first time. We were pleasantly surprised. The itinerary from the beginning to the end of our holiday was perfect.
The communication along the way was so important to us and this was met with professionalism, empathy, efficiency and excelled in customer service. So thank you we have already spread the news about your company.

- Nicola Wenham