TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 7074
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
1st Mar 2017

couldn't ask for better service and value for money. had a problem with checkin on return flight, well done Cecilia , corrected, no problem. more deals, at Andaman suites later in the year, we,ll return

- Norman Burnett

Rating:
1st Mar 2017

First time using this site. Excellent service, loved having a consultant to deal with from start to finish. Changes we made during the booking were dealt with promptly and professionally. Made for a pleasant experience. Highly recommend your company to others and will definitely use you again on our next holiday.
Thanks Renae for your constant communication.

- Tania Naven

Rating:
28th Feb 2017

easy to organise and quick replies to all queries we had.
that's the reason why I am a repeat customer

- Troy Perrin

Rating:
28th Feb 2017

Thanks Laura for your attention and the quality of the service.
I had a wonderful time at Treasure island and no kind of problems.
Ana.

- Ana Carla Leite De Almeida

Rating:
28th Feb 2017

Thanks, booking with Travelonline was extremely easy and communication was great. No issues at all.

- Kathryn F

Rating:
27th Feb 2017

Rebecca was fantastic! Very attentive and professional throughout our holiday booking experience. Rebecca was an absolute pleasure to deal with and we would certainly use TravelOnline for our next holiday. Thank you so much Rebecca!

- James Christophidis

Rating:
27th Feb 2017

Great communications every time

- Sandra Stevens

Rating:
27th Feb 2017

Excellent value for out trip, good communication from travel sales staff
Would recommend to friends and use again

- Peter Salmon

Rating:
26th Feb 2017

This was my first time. Booking with Travelonline and would not hesitate to use again. Service from Holly was top rate and efficient. I even changed accommodation and all this was done promptly with no hassle at all. Thank you Holly.

- Vicki Nicholson

Rating:
26th Feb 2017

Great Holidays! good organisation.

- Federico De Orbegoso

Rating:
26th Feb 2017

The ease of booking our holiday with travelonline was great. Roght from choosing out location, motel, transfers and even our travel insurance was all quoted and finalised so quickly.

Your communication was fantastic, fast responses and even reassuring us when we were informed there were renovations happening, travelonline contacted the resort and made sure we were not located near these renovations to minimise disruption and noise on our holiday.

We would definately recommend travelonline, actually we already have to several people and we will be using travelonline ourselves again for our future travel needs. Thankyou.

- Dianne Elliott

Rating:
25th Feb 2017

The service was first class. We would recommend to others.

- Terence Healey

Rating:
24th Feb 2017

Great communication and quick response with any queries. Very smooth organising of the trip . Would recommend, and certainly use again . Thank you.

- Ruth N

Rating:
23rd Feb 2017

Delivered, prompt service, did what they said they would do. Would use this company again.

- Maria Parslow

Rating:
23rd Feb 2017

Staff were honest with the information they provided, no bad surprises awaited us but good times.

- Aysel Akca

Rating:
22nd Feb 2017

Clare and the staff we dealt with were only willing to assist with our enquiries and booking, especially attending to my numerous emails and calls with questions. It made the preparations leading to our holiday easier. Thank you

- Joseph Challita

Rating:
21st Feb 2017

This is the 2nd time we have gone through Travel Online for Sth East Asia travel. Lisa Scull was the Agent on both occasion she is a sensational agent. Straight to the point and suggests the do's and dont's and provides handy tips for a successful holiday with no hassle. Lisa calls back to confirm arrangements and follows up for a verbal review. The 1 stop shop Travel Online concept is great I will definitely use them again and I have referred them several new clients. And I am not a share holder Cheers Lisa

- Graham Grigg

Rating:
21st Feb 2017

Very prompt quotes and variations completed by Laura. No additional booking or card fees which majority of other reservation companies have. Their site provides a detailed overview of the booking and inclusions. There were no issues with the travel documents provided and it was easy to check in and hand over the travel vouchers to redeem services. Will use travelonline again and have already recommend to others to use.

- Joshua Williams

Rating:
20th Feb 2017

great service, made booking a family holiday so easy.

- Andrew Maiden

Rating:
18th Feb 2017

Very efficient and easy to communicate with.

- Sofie Chan