TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 7447
Average Rating: 4.82 out of 5

Rating:
26th May 2017

A big thank you to Clare and TravelOnline who provided such personal care and service, I was quite surprised and impressed. I usually 'self-book' all of our family holidays but actually cancelled a booking I had made and opted to go with TravelOnline instead due to the service level and deals (wholesale flights included) on offer, as they couldn't be beaten. Clare answered any 'silly' questions I had and I really felt confident trusting in their included airport transfer options. I was concerned about exactly who would be transferring us from Phuket airport, but the company they used 'My Phuket Travel', were extremely professional and I found I had nothing to worry about at all. I will definitely book future trips with this company as they are awesome and Australian (which was a definite bonus). Thank you for all of your help and service it is very much appreciated and made the entire trip run very smoothly!

- Jodie James

Rating:
26th May 2017

This is the third time we have booked holidays with you and every time we are delighted with the service, everything went well all flights were confirmed and transfers on time, next time we might even book tours

Thanks

- Trevor Hughes

Rating:
25th May 2017

first class

- Tracey Fuller

Rating:
25th May 2017

Fabulous customer service. Got things done very quickly. Just the way I like it.

- Maria Johansson

Rating:
25th May 2017

Satisfied with your service and will be booking again with you
Thanks

- Valerie Hindley

Rating:
25th May 2017

Happy to use and recommend travelonline

- Matthew Mcevoy

Rating:
24th May 2017

Communication excellent, love that all operators speak English and the company is Australian working from Australian soil. Would use Travel online again for future bookings. A+++++

- Michelle Burns

Rating:
24th May 2017

fantastic service. very happy. thank you very much.

- Gino Psaila

Rating:
24th May 2017

Instant quote.Great Price.Excellant service and free massage.Always book with Travelonline.Would recommend .

- Glenda Fitzgerald

Rating:
24th May 2017

Great service!
Fantastic communication.
Excellent value, could not get a better deal anywhere else.
Holiday was great, went without any problems
Highly recommend.

- Tina

Rating:
23rd May 2017

Excellent stuff . . . . thanks for your help and assistance in getting quotes and selecting the best holiday for our family. Thanks again,

- Paul Richards

Rating:
23rd May 2017

great service for arranging holiday and when Jetstar flight was delayed by 8 hours it was great that I could call someone from Travel on line and they instructed me on what to do. It is always comforting to speak to someone rather than just deal with a computer. Keep up the great work. We will definitely be using travel on line in the future

- Mirko Telac

Rating:
23rd May 2017

great service

- Nicholas Francis-stead

Rating:
23rd May 2017

Thank you Lisa for the Good service looking foward again for my future booking!

- Rochella Fujioka

Rating:
23rd May 2017

We found that booking our trip with TravelOnline was so quick and efficient. We had a fantastic trip and will definitely be using TravelOnline again.

- Lisa Clubley

Rating:
23rd May 2017

No Problems at all. Easy to deal with. Thanks

- Marcel Van Woerkom

Rating:
23rd May 2017

Use TOH a lot good quick service.

- Geoffrey Clark

Rating:
22nd May 2017

Every thing about the service was excellent

- Gregory Mason

Rating:
22nd May 2017

very friendly and efficient service all the way through.absolutely no hiccups,smooth sailing all the way.I would certainly book with you again.I would most definitely recommend you to family and friends.

- Robyn Wright

Rating:
22nd May 2017

Very helpfull, quick and friendly service.
Thanks

- Cheryl King