TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 10691
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
16th Dec 2019

We came across Travelonline while researching for our holiday to Fiji. They package they offer is at least 50% better value than any other travel agents we visited. The service was great. We had issues with airport transfer, but they sorted it out straight away, truly a travel agent we can trust. Have already recommended them to family, and will definitely use them again for future holidays.

- Eldwin Gunawan

Rating:
16th Dec 2019

Hi There,
We had a great holiday and the hotel was beyond our expectations.
Thank you so much for organizing our travel and for sorting all the unexpected delays.
Kevin

- Kevin Redmond

Rating:
16th Dec 2019

Nothing was a problem, all queries answered quickly and cheerfully.Would have no hesitation recommending to others

- Robin Painter

Rating:
15th Dec 2019

Great holiday and so easy to organise.

I would recommend Rhiannon to anyone.

- Andrew Mackenzie

Rating:
14th Dec 2019

The girls from TravelOnline Rachelle, Alysha, Amy and Kya are just fantastic, great service would recommend to friends and family. We did have a slight problem whilst checking in as soon as I informed them of what happened they sorted it out promptly. I will definitely book my next holiday with TravelOnline.

- Loretta

Rating:
12th Dec 2019

Fantastic Luxury Hotel, breakfast was something to look forward to every morning with many choices, the staff are so attentive and helpful they don’t miss a beat, we had a great time, it was just one street away from the beach, and shopping was just around the corner. We have been all over Bali and this would have to be the best trip, thank you to all the staff at Double Six Luxury Hotel for their excellent service, and Travelonline for this fantastic package

- Antonio Di Lucia

Rating:
12th Dec 2019

Have booked through you guys for many holidays and have recommend you to many friends. Thank you for everything.

- Kari Beckley

Rating:
12th Dec 2019

Very efficient and quick to respond to my questions. I would use this service again.

- Juliette Newman

Rating:
12th Dec 2019

We had excellent service from Rhiannon and the team at TravelOnline. I would highly recommend using this company, they have great deals and are efficient in their service.

- Lindsay Khushal

Rating:
11th Dec 2019

I would recommend using Travelonline, we found Lisa very helpful, always kept us updated and there were no issues. Right from the very start of us booking the package deal for our great Bali holiday It all when to plan, many thanks to Lisa and the Team at Travelonline, we are already looking at a group booking for next year

- Antonio Di Lucia

Rating:
11th Dec 2019

Ashleigh and her team did a great job with my travel arrangements. It's the second time I booked with Travelonline for a trip to Fitzroy Island and the service received was above and beyond. Highly recommend this agency and the people who run it.

- Daniel Gelb

Rating:
11th Dec 2019

Lisa was amazing with organising my last minute holiday (no notice) that I needed
Ive used Online travel for my cruises, trip to Bali, Fiji besides my recent trip to Cairns.
I will like to go back to Cairns first quarter next year

- Alexander Maniquis

Rating:
10th Dec 2019

Thanks Rachelle,everything went as planned and being the 1st time i've personally booked a holiday,it all seemed easy thanks to the professionalism.

- Paul Lacorcia

Rating:
10th Dec 2019

The staff at Travel Online were very helpful with booking our holiday in Fiji. When I emailed a query they would respond very quickly. I would use Travel Online gain to book a holiday. Thanks

- Trevor Aitken

Rating:
10th Dec 2019

Many thanks to all members of your team for their friendly, efficient and professional work. Our holiday was wonderful and all the arrangements you made for us ensured we travelled without any problems at all. The deal you organised at the Warwick allowed the whole family to enjoy Fijian hospitality and culture at a very reasonable cost. We will certainly be coming back to you when next we travel.
Congratulations on the excellent service you provide.
Best wishes to your team and happy Christmas to you all.
Richard

- Richard Cavanagh

Rating:
10th Dec 2019

As soon as our Jetstar flight was cancelled, you guys were on the phone supporting us and organising alternate flights and offering advice.

We were very impressed and told everyone in the line while we were waiting to get to the Jetstar counter about how good you guys have been.

Will definitely use you again :)

- Kim O'Connell

Rating:
9th Dec 2019

Dannielle is amazing and our go to person for all our island travels

- Alicia H

Rating:
9th Dec 2019

We will continue to use Travel Online and recommend them to family and friends all the time. Great, easy service, the online booking of packages is super simple, with great value for money and communication with staff is quick, Kelly has been our consultant for all of our trips and super efficient. Thanks team Travel Online, looking forward to booking again with u.

- Tracy Edmonds

Rating:
9th Dec 2019

Outstanding service . Could not fault a single thing with this organisation . Our whole trip ran smoothly from start to finish and was so well organised. We will most definitely be using Travelonline in the future . Highly recommend

- Jenny Sinclair

Rating:
8th Dec 2019

Excellent service and for each of my questions they were answered in a prompt manner. Would definitely book again through travel online!

- Sarah Cumming