TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 11293
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
15th Nov 2022

Great experience

- Maria Garufi

Rating:
15th Nov 2022

Thank you for your prompt and efficient service. Information etc arrived in good time and no problems with any of our vouchers. We came across a number of folk who had you as their travel agent and were having their " delayed by Covid holiday" and all seemed happy with the arrangements that you had made

- Faith Blake

Rating:
15th Nov 2022

Highly recommended! Will definitely use TravelOnline again!
Communication was excellent. All inclusions as promised. Great value for money.

- Amanda Hallcroft

Rating:
15th Nov 2022

Really great service all went well and to plan many thanks once again Travelonline for your service of making holidays memorable. Greatly appreciated looking forward to our next trip in January with TOL assistance.

- Kerrie Brown

Rating:
15th Nov 2022

Amazing value, prompt service and the Shantara is a fabulous resort. Thankyou we will definitely book with you again

- Elizabeth Dlugon

Rating:
14th Nov 2022

Yes I would recommend you,had a great stay

- Vicki Lee Cox

Rating:
14th Nov 2022

Awesome all round can't wait to book our nest holiday

- Russell Waters

Rating:
14th Nov 2022

Very helpful organising what we needed and got back to us in a timely manner.
Wouldn't hesitate to recommend or use again.

- Kathleen Gorman

Rating:
14th Nov 2022

Couldn't ask for more. Great service. Any questions or requests were answered or sorted out in a timely manner. No hidden fees. You are able to pay the amount owing off up until the final amount is due. Which does help so you don't have a big payment at end.

I've found them honest and most times I'm unable to find a better deal.

Have dealt with them a number of times and will use them again in the future.

- Gavin Hurtado

Rating:
13th Nov 2022

Kristy was very helpful and patient with us. We're happy!

- Jocelyn Burgoyne

Rating:
13th Nov 2022

Apart from having to pay for the seat selection on the flights, everything went like clockwork
Well done to all concerned...

- Graham Cox

Rating:
13th Nov 2022

Every thing was organised for us we had nothing to do but relax.
The transfer drives were very friendly
Thank you Shameem we will definitely call you for our next holiday

- Michael Camilleri

Rating:
13th Nov 2022

Was really tough getting thru on phone for while but understand it was good to have the email option for contact

- Alexia Sophie Andronaco

Rating:
13th Nov 2022

Overall great service and unbeatable holiday package prices. They were responsive to all of our emails and questions.
I guess being online and a package, it was more difficult to communicate and make changes online, such as when the airline changed or flights and flight day. I would have liked to discuss our options face to face rather than through a constant trail of back and forth emails. Perhaps a zoom option to speak to someone would help.
Would I use Travel Online again - most definitely. Unbelievable value and everything worked out well.

- Diana Bortoletto

Rating:
13th Nov 2022

Assistance from TravelOnline was great. Timely responses to any questions we had too. Will definitely book through them again. Only 1 small issue was our transport arrived a day early (we had extended out holiday by 1 day thru TravelOnline) but was sorted by hotel reception so all ended well.

- Felicity Reeves

Rating:
12th Nov 2022

First and Foremost.. I'm grateful I found TravelOnline. Without you I would never have heard of Plantation Island.

I would definately recommend you to others as I found the package inclusions and prices to be extremely good.

My only issue with TravelOnline was a slight lack of and lengthy delay in communication.
I had to call a few times to obtain information that should have otherwise just been sent to me without asking; but I was never able to speak to anyone the first time.. always had to leave a message. On all occasions it took at least 2 days for someone to get back to me.
Even when i emailed; there was also a slight delay of a day or two (sometimes longer) for a response.

Not enough of an issue to put me off but probably needs to be mentioned and subsequently addressed.

Overall tho. I was very happy with the deal I received and everything was perfect in the end.

Thankyou

- Travis Du Sart

Rating:
12th Nov 2022

Very Happy with everything
Thanks

- Mladen Mijanovic

Rating:
12th Nov 2022

Never had a problem with Travel Online and will continue to book through you

- Judith Grapes

Rating:
12th Nov 2022

Great travel service...didnt have to worry a thing.
Everything was organised. Quick reply to emails.
Will be definitely using Travel online again

- Kim Louise Dickerson

Rating:
12th Nov 2022

Everything included in the package was easily booked and as stated. Service was friendly and staff returned calls/emails promptly

- Linda Chambers