TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 7909
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
9th Sep 2017

It was a pleasure to deal with travelonline.com. Everything was straight forward and easy to understand. We had a great holiday and we will definitely book our future holidays through them.

- Christina Dunn

Rating:
9th Sep 2017

Service was fantastic.

- Tracey Barnes

Rating:
8th Sep 2017

The service was great. Information and paperwork supplied promptly. The package was very good value for money, and was the cheapest compared to other websites. I would recommend your website to all my family and friends. Thank you very much.

- Oksana Humphries

Rating:
8th Sep 2017

Another great job Thanks
Never have problems with Travelonline

- David Cox

Rating:
8th Sep 2017

Clare was wonderful!
Always available to take our calls and answer our questions!
We had a terrific holiday!
Thank you

- Andrew Vaughan

Rating:
8th Sep 2017

Great value accommodation and great service from all the team at Travelonline.Highly recommend

- Mark Allen

Rating:
7th Sep 2017

Fantastic booking service and follow up/after-care. Thanks to Laura D., Michelle and the team. We booked online, receiving a great discount for our chosen resort and flight package, but did not expect anything further for the discounted fee that we had been offered. Well, the same day, and weeks thereafter, we received relevant communcation from the team, advising us of our upcoming travel plans, available packages together with critical information like any amendments or changes. There was one change to our package (no beach towel on an island escae) and this was not from travel.online, but the supplier/agent. All communications were prompt and professional. We would definitely deal with the travel.online team again. We just need to select our next holiday destination!

- Iztok Fras

Rating:
7th Sep 2017

Fantastic service, everything was done for us..
Regular contact was made up until the trip was taken.

- Natasha Talbot

Rating:
7th Sep 2017

Great service, prompt and reliable, thank you for your great deals and service

- John Ward

Rating:
7th Sep 2017

Prompt and helpful replies. I would book again through TravelOnline.

- Vanessa Legg

Rating:
7th Sep 2017

Very good

- Robert Smith

Rating:
7th Sep 2017

Great service would book thru you again and the Transfers TTF were fantastic great cars and excellent service from drivers

- Kevin Hinds

Rating:
6th Sep 2017

Great service, everything organised as requested and no glitches at all, thank you for a great holiday that was reasonably priced

- Tracey Carroll

Rating:
6th Sep 2017

Very good service

- Sonya Haig

Rating:
6th Sep 2017

This is the 3rd time I have booked with your company and will do again. Your help with any query is never a problem and the deals you get with the many travel companies are excellent!
Much appreciated!

- Jo

Rating:
6th Sep 2017

Easy to get quotes and then to book
Loved the hassle of not being rung continually as I had with previous travel agents and other websites
Only issue I felt is I had to chase up to receive the final hotel travel vouchers.

- Tracy Chilby

Rating:
5th Sep 2017

Great fast service. All went well with out trip. Would use again and reccomend.

- Matthew Petersen

Rating:
5th Sep 2017

Very happy, will use you again

- Anthony Robinson

Rating:
5th Sep 2017

great service

- Guy Winship

Rating:
5th Sep 2017

Good service and will be using them again. A couple of times email response were late.

- Nigel Ram