TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 9463
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
15th Oct 2018

Easy to communicate with consultants. Great service and quick response times. Would definitely recommend.

- Kayla Mcintosh

Rating:
14th Oct 2018

10/10 for service. Booking a holiday through TravelOnline was so easy, quick and convenient!

Knowing that everything was organised made our holiday much more enjoyable. I will definitely be recommending to family and friends.

- Clint Alvey

Rating:
14th Oct 2018

Dealt with several different staff at different times who were all knowledgeable and helpful. All aspects of our trip were perfect and troublefree. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Travelonline or deal with them in the future. Thanks for a great holiday!

- Susan Parsons

Rating:
14th Oct 2018

Great customer service, everything was easy and efficient. Loved our package inclusions! Would book with you again.

- Henrietta Tan

Rating:
14th Oct 2018

Great communication, and answered all my silly questions!! Our family holiday was a memorable trip without any hiccups! Thank-you for your excellent service!
I'll be back!

- Mackenzie Klingberg

Rating:
14th Oct 2018

Highly recommend. Communication was never a problem and our holiday was one of our best ever. Thanks Shelley.

- John Nancarrow

Rating:
14th Oct 2018

Fantastic level of service from Kelly and team!
Definitely will book again with travel online!

- Mary-anne Scipione

Rating:
13th Oct 2018

Second time booking with Travel online always easy and everything runs smoothly ????

- Maree Jordan

Rating:
13th Oct 2018

Would definitely book again

- Daryl Williams

Rating:
13th Oct 2018

service was excellent thank you and we will book through your company again

- Giovanni Racioppi

Rating:
13th Oct 2018

Very happy with our trip to Thailand. Everything went smoothly and we had a great experience. Travelonline were particularly helpful with our flight itinerary which I was having trouble pulling together. I called them and they were able to help and find flights that worked well for us. I would be comfortable booking through them for our next trip.

- Kelly Gamblin

Rating:
12th Oct 2018

I thought the service was 100% nothing was to much trouble and staff was always friendly and willing to help answer my questions. Yes I would book again with Travel online and would recommend them to friends and family.

- Richard Frederick Selmes

Rating:
12th Oct 2018

Great friendly service.

- Clare Clifford

Rating:
12th Oct 2018

The staff were very helpful and included everything we asked and stayed within our budget. I have used travel online before and would be more than happy to recommend them. Keep up the good work guys

- Bryan Reonui Gray

Rating:
12th Oct 2018

Friendly customer service

- Terene Madden

Rating:
12th Oct 2018

Great service, easily contactable. Extremely helpful for worried first time overseas travellers. Would highly recommend. Will definitely book through again. Thank you.

- Marie

Rating:
12th Oct 2018

Always helpful with prompt replies to queries. Our trip was well planned, and all vouchers, accomodation were as specified. Everything ran smoothly. Would definitely book again with travelonline. Thank you for your assistance.

- Patricia Allen

Rating:
12th Oct 2018

Very happy with Travel Online. When you couldn't match a Scoopon deal you did offer to refund our deposit but we chose to transfer it to our Seminyak accommodation and book through you. Everything went very smoothly and we will use you again. Thank you!

- Alison

Rating:
12th Oct 2018

I always find Travelonline the easiest and most helpful when booking a holiday. Will definitely use them again.

- Karen Jeffery

Rating:
11th Oct 2018

The service I received was fantastic, you answered any questions promptly and also assisted in changing dates and making the process so simple. I will certainly be keeping an eye out for future trips you offer as you made the whole process simple and easy and the extras we received with the package certainly made the whole trip affordable .
Thanks for your service.Steve Arundell

- Stephen Arundell