TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 8470
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
17th Apr 2018

Fantastic service, quick and cheaper than other sites. Also came with breakfast included which was not offered on other sites.

Have recommended and will definitely use again.

Thank you.

- Shane Kiely

Rating:
17th Apr 2018

Great service received, will definitely recommend

- Jean Jankowitz

Rating:
16th Apr 2018

Great to deal with, thank you

- William Power

Rating:
16th Apr 2018

Nothing was too much trouble for us. Kelly was quick with answering any queries and could not have been any more helpful. Thank you!!!

- Sharon Mitchell

Rating:
16th Apr 2018

Very efficient service. Late changes to flight schedule communicated promptly and with updated paperwork. Airport transfers, spa treatments and other bonuses all delivered without issues. Would use Travelonline again.

- Luke

Rating:
15th Apr 2018

service was very good, everyone in our group got there accommodation cheaper than we did, so I would do more research next time I book

- Raelene Rose

Rating:
14th Apr 2018

Thanks again. Always an easy process to book. Great rates and check in always smooth.

- Trudi Neely

Rating:
14th Apr 2018

Was easy to book and great value for money. The only thing I had a problem with was sometimes there was a delay in reply to my emails. Otherwise very helpful knowledgeable service

- Michelle Ackland

Rating:
14th Apr 2018

Fantastic personal service. Thank you very much Lisa

- Rachel

Rating:
14th Apr 2018

Found the whole experience highly professional and the consultant was very helpful and attended to all our requests. The documentation emailed was perfect and ground staff punctual and courteous.

Very happy to recommend Travel On Line for other people looking to organise their own package holiday experience.

- David Myers

Rating:
14th Apr 2018

Our second booking with travelonline and everything was perfect. Easy to use and had no problems. Will use again.

- Julie Mullins

Rating:
14th Apr 2018

Service was great.

- Georges Michel

Rating:
13th Apr 2018

We were very happy with the service we were given, our flights were cancelled and the team quickly rebooked us and ensured we had somewhere to stay. I would definitely recommend travelonline.

- Tony

Rating:
13th Apr 2018

Thanks for the prompt service, Heron is an amazing holiday.

- Donna Nicholson

Rating:
13th Apr 2018

Experience was wonderful. Everything went to plan and all questions we had before leaving were answered immediately. Would definitely use travel online again.

- Joanne Patrice Thomas

Rating:
12th Apr 2018

Everything was organised and made the trip hassle free. Only downfall was cyclone hitting and delaying trip home and additional costs.

- Jeannette Stewart

Rating:
12th Apr 2018

Definitely recommend Travel online
Have booked several trips with them
So easy to do online or you can call them direct for any advice you need
Communication is fantastic
Very happy repeat customer

Lee

- Leeann Gatt

Rating:
11th Apr 2018

Louise really helped us to fully understand the quote and offered services. When I made a mistake during the booking, she went above and beyond to help us get it corrected. I can definitely can recommend TravelOnline to book your vacation.

- Ulrich Romahn

Rating:
11th Apr 2018

We really liked the free massages and thought the Essence of Fiji Massage at the end was a great idea.
The reason we enjoyed the last massage before returning home was because the flight was delayed and it gave us something to do while we waited. Our flight was also delayed on the way over from 11:50pm until 3:40 am which was an incredibly long wait with only Maccas and a coffee shop open at the airport. We had to queue for so long to leave our baggage and were made to ring the Outrigger to make sure we could get to the resort before they would load our bags at Melbourne. The airline gave us no food vouchers or options but to sit in the departure lounge while we waited for the skeleton staff at customs to return from their break and process us at about 3am. Too much lining up and too long a delay.

- Annette Lewis

Rating:
10th Apr 2018

Yes all confirmed and easy transaction

- Scott York