TravelOnline Reviews

Since 1994, we have been proudly providing Aussie travellers with expert advice and unforgettable holidays to some of the world's most beautiful destinations.

With a range of holiday packages available, including those to Bali, Thailand, Fiji, The Queensland Islands, and more, you can enjoy tailored itineraries and significant savings on various popular holidays. This is all thanks to our long-standing supplier relationships and our team's dedication to curating the perfect holiday experience for our customers.

Explore our reviews below and discover why over 50,000 customers every year trust us with planning their dream getaway.

Total Reviews: 13,159
Average Rating: 4.86 out of 5

Customer Service Reviews

Best service yet! I will definitely use this company in the future. Good value for money. 

Julie Olzomer

4th May 2024

The trip was awesome ! Sunprime Kamala Beach resort was very very good! Would go back there again in a heartbeat.. the staff were amazing and the many restaurants in the area(all walking distance!) were fabulous . Met a lot of lovely people . 

Anne Victorsen

3rd May 2024

Always reliable and efficient service.   We've booked many times now through the internet and have found the cost comparing easy as well

Matthew O'hare

3rd May 2024

Another excellent Bali holiday with you guys, this was our best one yet.
Great Hotel with excellent inclusions, real good value for money
Thank you 

Steven Shaw

3rd May 2024

Great service, prompt , helpful and responsive.

Marita

3rd May 2024

Fast, efficient service 

Ethan Bull

3rd May 2024

Great company to deal with. Easy to book. Communication is great. Staff very easy to deal with and were incredibly helpful.

Jennifer Kool

2nd May 2024

Great communication, questions answered promptly. Very happy with the package I purchased for a first time visit to Bali

Sonia Bazzano

2nd May 2024

Great communication in the booking process with multiple options given. Good bonus inclusions 

Ashlea Margaret Dufficy

2nd May 2024

Always very responsive to emails, thank you for your help.
Would definitely recommend and use your company again,
Thanks

Jessica Marsh

2nd May 2024

Thank you for having everything in order for our trip. 

Franco Celenza

2nd May 2024

Thank you Nicole. As a company you were brilliant. You were constantly giving us information and updates.We have done a few trips over the years but you were definitely the best.

John Touwslager

2nd May 2024

We had an amazing trip to Phuket thanks to help from TravelOnline. I highly recommend them.

Thank you Nicole and the team.

Mina Saryazdi

1st May 2024

Brilliant we 100% be using travel online again I have recommended it to everyone of my clients to use just with how easy and affordable the service is Thankyou 

Jordan Hansen

1st May 2024

Smooth transition from first interaction

Leanne Monti

1st May 2024

Booking and service including transfers, added inclusions and communications were seamless throughout our international stay. Thank you travel online we will definitely be booking through you again!

Karen Pikoulas

30th Apr 2024

Great service, quick & easy, questions anwsered.

Raymond Hudson

30th Apr 2024

Great deal, had an awesome time. Will be looking for travelonline deals in the future

Steven Errey

30th Apr 2024

As repeat travellers, expectations are high and as
Usual we're not disappointed… all travel went well. 

Melanie Mccormack

30th Apr 2024

So easy to book through travel online. Kristy N sent out quote through quickly and travel documents came not long after. Our holiday was perfect and everything went smoothly. Would recommend and will use for our next booking. 

Alyssa Kristy Avenell

30th Apr 2024