TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 9163
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
25th Aug 2018

I would use TravelOnline again. Everything was very straight forward and easy. It was recommended to me by my daughter who has used them many times before. Their prices were very competitive and changes were easy to make.

- Sue Talbot

Rating:
24th Aug 2018

Great service and information given. Yes I would recommend TravelOnline ????

- Andrew

Rating:
24th Aug 2018

A thorough and friendly service.
Would not hesitate to use your services again. Thank you!

- Jacinta Cannon

Rating:
24th Aug 2018

Cannot fault the service provided. I have told so many other friends about this website as the deals and services offered are phenomenal! Everything was so easy to arrange. Will definitely make this my first stop when looking for my next holiday destination. Thank you so much!

- Heather Walsh

Rating:
24th Aug 2018

Very receptive, helpful & polite staff. The times I phoned or emailed, every person was happy to help me. Thank you for helping to organize a wonderful holiday.

- Wendy Maree Davies

Rating:
24th Aug 2018

Again, everything went as expected, thanks :)

- Selmir

Rating:
24th Aug 2018

Recommend Clare for her service we had questions and they were answered very well. Thankyou Clare ???? the deal was very good will look again for one like this ????

- Donna Von Stanke

Rating:
24th Aug 2018

Would definitely booking with you guys again. Was easy and painless lol.
Hope to do it all again next year.

- Brent Jefferys

Rating:
24th Aug 2018

Great deal online and very easy booking process. Transfers included in package and all organised for us which was great. Would definitely use again in future.

- Stacey Wilks

Rating:
23rd Aug 2018

Prompt reply and confirmation for this quote. Best price quoted online for this resort.

- Han Truong

Rating:
23rd Aug 2018

We found booking through travelonline was so easy and Georgia could not have been more helpful always ready to answer our enquiries

- Laurence Moogan

Rating:
23rd Aug 2018

Very helpful and needed details adequately provided. Questions answered promptly, and details covered.

- D.C

Rating:
23rd Aug 2018

Awesome Service!!
We booked for Fiji and a couple of months after found a resort we preferred, TravelOnline changed the booking without issue or charges. Excellent value, the price was much cheaper than anyone else or that we could get ourselves. Flights, transfers, accomodation everything went smoothly and we were a party of 8 with a toddler!! Highly recommend Travel Online, their service was faultless.

- Deb

Rating:
23rd Aug 2018

Have booked several trips with travel online and they have always been fantastic.
Great service and expectional value for money.

- Lynne Simpson

Rating:
23rd Aug 2018

I had never booked a holiday online & was a bit wary, but everything was great. I will definitely be using them again.

- Karinne Karlsson

Rating:
22nd Aug 2018

The team at travelonline where fantastic considering we had to cancel our original booking last year. We would certainly book through you guys again & we have recommended your services to our friends. Again well done.

- Peter Sheather

Rating:
22nd Aug 2018

Great service with good communication. Would highly recommend using travel online to anyone looking to travel.

- Katrina Fitzpatrick

Rating:
22nd Aug 2018

You guys made everything simple for us! Thank you!

- Megan Janczyk

Rating:
22nd Aug 2018

No issues.

- Gaye Fowler

Rating:
21st Aug 2018

Kelly and all staff from TravelOnline who organised my travel booking and responded to any of my questions were efficient, prompt and provided satisfactory answers to my questions. I intend to use TravelOnline again in the future. Thanks for your help in organising my holiday!

- Sarah Wals