TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 9928
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
5th Feb 2019

We would highly recommend TravelOnline, they chose a great holiday package, communicated with us very well including notify us and assisting with changing our transfers when our return flight had been delayed
I will book definitely be booking my next Holiday with TravelOnline

- Shane Fenton

Rating:
4th Feb 2019

Excellent service! Absolutely no dramas with bookings! Would recommend.

- Sallyann Steensen

Rating:
4th Feb 2019

Everything went as planned. No hassle holiday.

- Robert Turner

Rating:
3rd Feb 2019

great experience, good service , will do it again soon

- Willy Alfredo Rondon

Rating:
3rd Feb 2019

Great service. Friendly staff and easy to contact and get information.

- Daniel Luke Warby

Rating:
3rd Feb 2019

The whole process was so very easy - and it worked out to be great value for money too. Great communication that was very prompt. Unfortunately my daughter broke her leg and we had to change dates for our booking, but absolutely no problem! I would definitely use TravelOnline again, and would be very happy if Louise was my consultant.

- Rebecca Phillips

Rating:
2nd Feb 2019

Well organised and easy to get hold of if you have any queries Good travel agency !!

- Manu Ananthan Sathananthavel

Rating:
2nd Feb 2019

I got received quickly about my question, it was so helpful. Thank you.

- Minori Yamada

Rating:
1st Feb 2019

Thank you Clare, everything was seamless to enable us to have a relaxing time. We will definitely be booking via travelonline next time,

- Fionna Harper

Rating:
1st Feb 2019

Really good value and great communication

- Jamie O'brien

Rating:
1st Feb 2019

Great service! A little bit off info on visas to enter Vietnam would’ve been great. Thanks for all your help & definitely be using you guys again!

- Leonard Smith

Rating:
31st Jan 2019

Very satisfied with the service, professionalism and communication.
Friendly, accommodating and prompt.

- Eduardo Frenkel

Rating:
30th Jan 2019

How easy it was to book the accommodation

- Donna Rymer

Rating:
30th Jan 2019

Great price, package and communication! Thanks for a great trip!

- Nada Alterisio

Rating:
30th Jan 2019

I would like to thank Clare for her help in arranging our holiday and her recommendations, we had a great time, will definitely use travel online again, thank you .

- James Saba

Rating:
30th Jan 2019

great service and very competative pricing. Would definately recommend to family and friends.

- Effie Chronis

Rating:
30th Jan 2019

Easy & smooth to book

- Donna Rymer

Rating:
30th Jan 2019

Hello. I will book with travelonline again. There prices are better than anyones. The only thing is I could not redeem points on my Crown rewards card as it was booked through a third party. But that is ok. I prefer the cheaper price anyway. Everything went as expected. The hotel was beautiful and the room was lovely, but did not realise that we would be facing the carpark. I knew it was a luxe king room without a view though. Thank you travelonline, I will book through you again and am considering even booking a holiday with flights next time as your prices are amazing!

Kind regards
Sylvia Nicolaou

- Sylvia Nicolaou

Rating:
29th Jan 2019

Communications with TravelOnline have always been prompted and very professional.
Our experience this time has been wonderful. Thanks

- Christopher Holland

Rating:
29th Jan 2019

Amazing service from Travel Online. Fantastic resort, definitely will book again with you guys.

- Jacinta Richards