TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 10858
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
20th Jun 2021

Service was quick and accomodating even when our intended accommodation was not available for the our dates. The alternative was even better! Thanks Lisa! We will definitely book through travel online again!

- Irina Popescu

Rating:
16th Jun 2021

Thanks for all your help Amy, we couldn't initially find accommodation and Amy went further to look for some for us. Fast and speedy service. Thanks.

- Renee Frost

Rating:
9th Jun 2021

Great service. Was always kept updated and informed. Queries were answered quickly and satisfactorily. The deal we had was excellent. Hope to receive more of these from you. Many thanks.
Veronika B.

- Veronika Battersby

Rating:
7th Jun 2021

Deal was brilliant. Loved the hotel and breakfast was great. Really could not complain at all. I have told all my friends of the great deal we got.

- Christine Grant

Rating:
4th Jun 2021

Ashleigh was lovely and very easy to deal with. We had to change our dates and come home a day early. Unfortauntely Hamilton Island hadn't been told that so there was some confusion with our shuttle booking back to the airport, but it was resolved quickly and easily!

- Tanya Boyle

Rating:
26th May 2021

So easy to book, value for money
And everything organised, transfers , accommodation and flights
Help is just a phone call away or emails are replied to asap,
Definitely recommend to others
As this is my second time using travel online

- Joanne Hawes

Rating:
24th May 2021

We had a very good holiday.
Everything was made easy with no hiccups at all.
All information, documentation, bookings etc. went as per plan
Thanking you for your assistance & look forward to another holiday.

- Danny Cater

Rating:
23rd May 2021

excellent service and helping us transfer our holiday from may 2020 to 2021

- Roger Sharpe

Rating:
17th May 2021

This is the first time I booked with TravelOnline. I was a bit nervous as we have never used them before.
We had the most amazing holiday. Everything went smoothly and the deal was great.

- Vedrana Radanovic

Rating:
15th May 2021

We have used travel online for a few of our holidays. We have been happy with the service most of the time apart from COVID which canceled a few holidays and couldn’t get a refund.
The only issue we had with this trip we had unlimited passes to SeaWorld, movie world and wet and wild. It would of been nice to no that wet and wild was closed the days we were staying. So it isn’t unlimited entry as we couldn’t go as the park was closed.

- N Gliddon

Rating:
9th May 2021

Thank you! Booking our trip to Heron Island with you was easy, with regular email communication and updates! And we were also able to re-organise our booking when COVID-19 disrupted our plans last year, and so were able to take the holiday this year! Yes, would definitely recommend you. And hope to book another trip for next year!

- L Bassam

Rating:
7th May 2021

great service from the lock down #1 with organizing our credit and arranging flights when we were able to travel once more, Great Team.!!

- Christopher Wilson

Rating:
25th Apr 2021

Easy to book and we received answers to our emails immediately . We were sent detailed information for our trip to Rottnest and Discovery Island and because we had not been before, it was needed.
we had a hiccup with our departure due to my husband being ill and our dates were moved so that we could still go two days later. Will definetly use again.

- Tim Stewart

Rating:
23rd Apr 2021

Every time I have booked with Travelonline I have been extremely happy and would and have recommended your company to family and friends. Nothing is too much trouble. The staff have always been very helpful and pleasant.

- Rhonda Ernest

Rating:
15th Apr 2021

Promptness in replying to emails was first class...as was knowledge of the product we were interested in..being Daydream Island. It was an excellent and pleasurable experience dealing with Lisa...she certainly knows her job and was professional in everyway with us.... though she did have to be reminded near the deadline that she had not forwarded us any of the travel vouchers.
We would request to deal with Lisa should we decide in future to travel again utilizing the services of Travelonline. We would certainly recommend Lisa to family and friends...
A big thank you Lisa for all you did .

David and Jenny Thomas

- David Thomas

Rating:
7th Apr 2021

We had a credit from last year and i thought we would have trouble caliming it.
But i was pleasantly surprised and how easy it was.
More than happy with Amy

- David Patmore

Rating:
30th Mar 2021

Kristy and the team organised everything and it all ran seamlessly.
Kristy sent us a few quotes to choose from then booked it all for us. We just showed up.
Highly recommend this group to book through.

- Mandy Hudson

Rating:
23rd Mar 2021

I cannot find any fault with the service from Travel Online. All went smoothly thank you. I have subsequently recommended you to friends.

- Coral Pedley

Rating:
17th Mar 2021

Travel online made booking this holiday so easy. I’d never been to Hamilton island so I had no idea what to do. Was all included in the package and all I need to do was choose the right dates and pay. Thank you to Ashleigh for her work in making this holiday one to remember

- Ashleigh Minnell

Rating:
14th Mar 2021

I was very happy with the service we received from TravelOnline. When we had to change our booking date due to a snap Covid lockdown, our consultant speedily arranged a new booking date for our accommodation, all very quick and efficient. I would recommend TravelOnline and certainly book with them again.

- L Curtis