TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 7299
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
20th Apr 2017

Clare was very good and kept us up to date as the booking process unfolded. Well done Clare

- Edward Russell

Rating:
20th Apr 2017

Professional efficient service. I rang back to change our dates and it was done immediately. On arriving at hotel had no problems with check in. Would highly recommend travelonline

- Toni Spalding

Rating:
20th Apr 2017

Id only book with travel online they were great

- Rachael Ferris

Rating:
19th Apr 2017

Was very happy with the service Clare and other gave us.
Thank you!

- Suzanne Jill Hann

Rating:
19th Apr 2017

Absolutely Brilliant! My wife and i enjoyed a relaxed holiday, no stress, as Marleen had everything under control. Marleen was fantastic, guiding us through each aspect of the trip to ensure everything ran smoothly. Thankyou Marleen!

Highly recommend, and will be booking future holidays through Travel Online in the future!

- Greg Smith

Rating:
19th Apr 2017

very helpful with our holiday needs and yes I would book we you again and recommend you to family and friends.

- Anthony Attard

Rating:
19th Apr 2017

Very helpful and always ready to follow up any questions asked Couldn't have asked for better service. Thankyou

- Karen Darwen

Rating:
19th Apr 2017

Every holiday we've had over the past few years has been booked through you guys and now we have a wedding and honeymoon to organize.

- Tristan Taylor

Rating:
18th Apr 2017

I had an issue with the resort regarding a fee they were going to charge me on check out. I phone the assistant from travelonline who assured me I shouldn't have needed to pay the extra and promptly phoned the resort and sorted a refund out straight away. Great service and fab holiday on Fitzroy Island!

- Gareth Barnes

Rating:
18th Apr 2017

Took the hassle out of booking multiple facets of trip. Even found us a cheaper option after booking was initially made. Would use again. Clare was always friendly and helpful and was patient when I rang with only a semi formed idea.

- Donna Maree Galea

Rating:
18th Apr 2017

It was my first time dealing with online consultants and I wasn't sure what to expect.Thank you Lisa for organising our accomodation and transfers in a timely and professional manner.
You responded very quickly to our requests each time.
Everything went smoothly, the

- Nzwisisai Shambira

Rating:
18th Apr 2017

Laura provided feedback to us on which resort to choose for our 25th wedding anniversary based on her experience and it was spot on.
This is the third time I have booked with Travelonline and I haven't had any problems. I would do so again and recommend to friends and family.

- David Sapiatzer

Rating:
18th Apr 2017

Helpful, great price, would highly recommend travel online.

- Angie Lonergan

Rating:
18th Apr 2017

Excellent service.
I would recommend without hesitation and use again for sure.

- Michael Brown

Rating:
17th Apr 2017

Lisa you were fantastic :) great service! i would book with you again thank you for all your help!

- Tiffany Perriam

Rating:
17th Apr 2017

Great service , everything was booked on time and we did not have to experience any delays. Answered all our questions promptly and was helpful. Would like to recommend anyone looking to book their holidays without any hassle.

- Chaminda Thushara Dealwis Dissanayake

Rating:
17th Apr 2017

We booked on a Saturday afternoon at 4pm and left 48 hours later for Fiji. Lisa was fantastic in getting our confirmations through to us before we left. She was happy to answer my questions with by phone or email. I feel that she went above and beyond as we only had such a short amount of time between booking and leaving. This is my second time using Travelonline and would definitely use again. Thanks Lisa

- L Hartwig

Rating:
17th Apr 2017

Fantastic people to deal with. Bookings were made easily and everything flowed beautifully. I was a bit nervous booking a holiday with an online company but I will definitely be using travelonline again.
My holiday flowed smoothly. .all my tours were booked for me and fit into the trip perfectly. Cannot recommend highly enough.
Thank you Marleen and travelonline for a perfect holiday at an affordable price!

- Kristy Wilson

Rating:
17th Apr 2017

Thanks for your personal recommendation for our first trip to Fiji. We loved the resort you suggested, it was perfect for our family, and appreciate that everything ran smoothly while we were there. We felt we got excellent value for money through Travel Online, and can't wait to pick our next destination.

- Joanne Wilson

Rating:
16th Apr 2017

Travelonline are very good to deal with. This was our second time we went through you and again we had no problem. We have recommended you to people and will continue to do so.

- Christopher Wood