TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 8780
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
12th Jun 2018

Fantastic

- Katie Greening

Rating:
12th Jun 2018

This is a great online travel service who I would use again for sure. Extremely friendly & helpful, took my phone calls when I had some questions and replied promptly to any emails sent.
Our holiday went as smoothly as clockwork & I only have positive things to say!!

- Jennifer Anne Wiedenbein

Rating:
12th Jun 2018

Every thing was great

- Ross Thompson

Rating:
12th Jun 2018

Hi Clare,
Thanks for arranging our holiday.
were very happy with the service and will definitely book with you again.
Bronwyn

- Bronwyn Looyestyn

Rating:
12th Jun 2018

very well planned and everything was organised perfectly.

- Abhishek Sangala

Rating:
11th Jun 2018

I will be using you again.

- Anthony Bell

Rating:
11th Jun 2018

From the time we picked our destination, till the time we first emailed, everything was handled with the greatest of ease. All correspondence was handled professionally, nothing was to much trouble.

We will not hesitate to book through travel online again, as a matter of fact we are looking at our next destination.

Thanks again.

Amanda.

- Amanda Grimes

Rating:
11th Jun 2018

Overall very happy! Had to follow up email for flights, but that was sorted promptly. Very happy with our holiday! Would recommend to friends & book again!
Will be looking for similar package for next year !

- Jacqueline Harrington

Rating:
11th Jun 2018

This is our second experience using a Travelonline and can’t fault them. So easy to quote and quick confirmation. We were a little sceptical about our latest trip to the Gold Coast as it seemed too good to be true....but sure enough it was better than expected.
Travelonline - Thank you for a second great holiday.

- Christine Sellers

Rating:
11th Jun 2018

Very helpful

- Kathy Aiello

Rating:
11th Jun 2018

Great service thank you

- Samantha Malone-walsh

Rating:
11th Jun 2018

Good communication. Clear documentation. Quick responses. And most importantly everything went as planned.

- Michael Howard

Rating:
10th Jun 2018

Excellent all round. Very well organised leaving us stress free.

- Kevin Walsh

Rating:
10th Jun 2018

Once again great service and great price stayed at Centara kata resort. ..love it ..and a big thank to My Phuket Holiday transfer boys . All ways on time and wonderful driving with them .See you next year Thailand.

- Guerino ( Rino ) Di Mascio

Rating:
10th Jun 2018

My compliments to all Travelonline for your great package deals and to all your staff members for your attention to detail and customer service.
I have and will continue to recommend Travelonline to my family and friends. And I will definitely be calling on Travelonline for our next holidays!

- Manuel Correa

Rating:
10th Jun 2018

Fantastic customer service... prompt return emails. Ease in initial booking. Would absolutely recommend and chose to book through again.

- Debbie Stewart

Rating:
10th Jun 2018

4th time booking our holiday with Travelonline.com couldn't recommend more highly!
Service fantastic and so simple to book a holiday.
I always tell friends and family to book check out travelonline to book their holidays.

- Bryce Edwards

Rating:
10th Jun 2018

Clare made everything so easy for us and cheaper than anywhere else i looked would decently use travelonline again

- Scott Guymer

Rating:
10th Jun 2018

Very professional we changed bookings nothing was too much trouble and had back and forth communication throughout our booking highly reccomend travelonline

- Cathie Palmer

Rating:
9th Jun 2018

Very easy to work with, great service and very happy.

- David