TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 10762
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
30th Jan 2020

Excellent service from time of booking to return. Kept me informed on any location need. Provided updated itinerary post changes.
Staff very friendly and go extra mile. Will always use travelonline!

- Arlette Kharoufeh

Rating:
29th Jan 2020

Efficient! Reminders given when payments were due. Accurate paperwork

- Denise Milburn

Rating:
29th Jan 2020

for all of our 'chopping and changing' and multiple families travelling at various times, travel online was very patient and helpful.
the only thing I would recommend was the ability to link bookings so that we don't receive 10 emails with a multiple families booking.

- Michele Sharp

Rating:
28th Jan 2020

Great service and when there was a date issue it was corrected quickly and efficiently.

- Sherry Lee Adams

Rating:
28th Jan 2020

Booking with TravelOnline made the whole process really easy. All flights, accommodation and transfers were all sorted. When our return flight was delayed we received an email from our consultant to notify us of the delay and asking if there was anything they could do to assist!! All round great service and experience!! We will use the company again.

- Michael West

Rating:
28th Jan 2020

Would highly recommend Travel Online,
I was organising our first overseas holiday & Ashleigh from Travel Online just made the process so much easier, answered all of my millions of questions.
Helped me decided the best options for my family so we weren't paying for things we wouldn't need or use.
When I'm ready to book our next holiday I will certainly be contacting Travel Online again.

- Melissa Murray

Rating:
27th Jan 2020

Very responsive, courteous and helpful
Went above and beyond to help out when booking holiday

- James Morrison

Rating:
27th Jan 2020

Cannot possibly thank Ashleigh enough for her help from start to end with organizing our wonderful family holiday. Would love to do the same trip all over again.

- Sotirios Totsis

Rating:
26th Jan 2020

What can I say - the holiday was perfect. Your service was exceptional. You provided us with the best deal and other holiday makers were envious of the deal we had so I have mentioned Travel Online to other holiday goers. The room that we had was the best room on Heron Island and we were very grateful to have aircon and a TV. It meant we could snorkel in teh sun morning and afternoon and rest in the hottest part of the day in aircon. And to tip off the best holiday I have had in a long time - very relaxed - I came home to a letter in the mail for a $100 voucher from Travel Online. I am definitely recommending your business to others and will only book through you in the future. Could not be happier.

- Debbie Green

Rating:
26th Jan 2020

Would definitely book again , fantastic support from Rachelle answering any questions we had efficiently
Took the stress out of organising ourselves

- Shane Limmer

Rating:
26th Jan 2020

Easy website to use so you can customise your holiday. Easy to contact the travel agent if you had any questions. Good prices. Would use again.

- Simon Fairall

Rating:
26th Jan 2020

Thanks a lot Poi.
Everything was sorted out in advance, including all of our special requests which were fulfilled by the resort staff. Great experience.

- Shai Pinco

Rating:
25th Jan 2020

Had never used travel online before, but after my first experience I will continue to book with them. Prices are competitive if not better, great extras. Staff actually call you if you have requested a quote and staff are more than willing to help with any questions.

- Brooke Willis

Rating:
25th Jan 2020

Very easy. Just email and the rest is done for you.

- Cindy Ham

Rating:
24th Jan 2020

Thank you Travelonline team. Everything sailed along perfectly from accommodation, transfers and when I change my mind and add an extra day here or upgrade my room, I have already booked again with Travelonline for my next years trip, thanks for your wonderful service. My trip was probably one of my best ever, I will highly recommend the Travelonline Team to my friends and family.

- Susan Delamont

Rating:
23rd Jan 2020

AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING ! Booking was so easy, Rachelle helped me through the whole process and ensured my tickets got sent to me. She answered all my questions promptly. Our stay at the Naviti was one of our best holidays.

- Sean Lowson

Rating:
23rd Jan 2020

Thanks Travelonline - great communication and keep up the good work with providing us with the best deals!!
Also love your website, and how you provide instant quotes. We appreciate the property photos and additional info regarding each room type in each property. Very helpful.

- Amy Zischke

Rating:
23rd Jan 2020

Provided a great rate and package for our stay in Koh Samui. We had to re-schedule our transfer due to a flight change and this was done almost instantly and without any stress which was great as well.

Highly recommend Michelle!

- Adam Fola

Rating:
23rd Jan 2020

Nothing was a bother to Alisha Trani, she answered all my questions and there were a lot, with one of my grandchildren having allegies and I wanted to be sure she would be cared for. Everything booked was perfect. Thankyou I will be booking through you again

- Lorraine Nelson

Rating:
22nd Jan 2020

Rachelle was extremely helpful and efficient throughout our entire experience booking through TravelOnline. We were particularly grateful for just how quickly and proactively she assisted us in reorganising our travel arrangements when suddenly we needed to leave Fiji due to weather disturbances which caused us to bring our departure forward by 24 hours. We are very happy first time clients and are encouraged to book packages with the company again after our experiences organising this trip!

- Dane Drivas