TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 10141
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
2nd Apr 2019

Service was excellent. Would definitely recommend to other people and would book with you again. Makes booking a holiday very easy. Thank you.

- Jeffrey Dehring

Rating:
2nd Apr 2019

You delivered everything you said that you would and responded to all my queries very promptly. All of our vouchers were accepted without question for the transfers and the accommodation. I would definately book with you again.

- Alison Pittorino

Rating:
2nd Apr 2019

Was very pleased and happy with everything

- Peter Sartori

Rating:
2nd Apr 2019

Quick responses to my questions. Hassle free experience, Thankyou so much

- Eveliana Elizabeth

Rating:
2nd Apr 2019

I would definitely book with you again as I have done before. Your easy, fuss free, efficient, and good value with good specials.
I already do recommend you to heaps of people and have done for ages.
Thanks

- Craig Mullershausen

Rating:
2nd Apr 2019

You made everything so easy. Everything worked like clockwork. Took the pressure off us. Heaps of included extras. Such a great experience. Will use again and recommended to others

- Heidi Hayward

Rating:
2nd Apr 2019

as it was a credit and we didn't really know where we would stay it was a bit different but as for Lisa she was excellent on getting everything we wanted and sorting everything out , would definitely recommend to others and use TravelOnline again

- Chris Hartnett

Rating:
2nd Apr 2019

great, would book again based on ease and prompt response to queries.

- Janmarie Tai

Rating:
1st Apr 2019

Fantastic service. Was very pleased with travel online service. Will definitely use again. Can not recommend enough.

- Kristian Webster

Rating:
1st Apr 2019

Great service was provided. Will definitely book again with your company.

- Anna Maria Opteynde

Rating:
1st Apr 2019

we will book with you again and a again

- Baden Lye

Rating:
1st Apr 2019

Travel online took all the stress away from organising a holiday. All I had to do was choose my location and dates and they organised the rest. Everything was quick and easy and I will be booking with them again.

- Tara Rowe

Rating:
1st Apr 2019

everything was a planned and ran according to plan.
Would use your services again...

- Stephen Harper Gourley

Rating:
31st Mar 2019

All queries were answered promptly. Thanks for your help!

- Kym Wilson

Rating:
31st Mar 2019

Efficient service, fast response, will use again. Essence of Fiji voucher was a great touch (no pun intended).

- Andre Paul Barnes

Rating:
31st Mar 2019

Thank you Kelly, our holiday to Plantation Island was absolutely hassle free, best travel agency we have ever used & we will highly recommend you to our friends. We will definitely contact you for any of our future holidays.

- Neill

Rating:
30th Mar 2019

Your services were fantastic. So friendly and helpful.

- Geraldine Doecke

Rating:
30th Mar 2019

Excellent service. Your staff were able to make adjustments to our initial booking obligingly.
Thank you for your time
regards
Rhonda Hannay

- Rhonda Hannay

Rating:
30th Mar 2019

everything organised well

- Yvonne Faucheux-morris

Rating:
30th Mar 2019

Execellent service and will definitely book again

- Nicolas Saad