TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 8008
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
2nd Oct 2017

liked your service very good and we would use you again thanks for your help

- David Marsh

Rating:
2nd Oct 2017

Highly professional service and would definitely use again

- Graham Rogers

Rating:
1st Oct 2017

WOW! Thank you SO MUCH Kelly and Travelonline.com! We were about to give up as we'd been trying to book a holiday for us & our 2 boys for months, but could not find any package that was quiet right. We stumbled onto travelonline.com - Kelly called us the next day and within 48 hours she had organised and sent through 4 different itineraries, all of which were fab! We ended up heading over to Fiji for a week, and it was perfect. Flight times were ideal, transfers were seamless and the resort was exactly what we wanted. PLUS - it was all cheaper than expected! Could not have asked for more and will definitely be back when planning our next holiday. We've been telling all our friends to use travelonline.com too! Thank you so much for our wonderful family holiday :)

- Rachael DiMauro

Rating:
1st Oct 2017

I LOVE TravelOnline. Best way to book in my opinion. Being able to put together your own package, add upgrades, include everything you want then get an instant quote is brilliant. Prices are very competitive. I've easily saved hundreds of dollars. Great service!

- Fiona Murphy

Rating:
1st Oct 2017

Great package great holiday. Would use you again for sure.

- Alan Taylor

Rating:
1st Oct 2017

Great service. Some one was always available to talk to however I was anxious whilst we waited for confirmation (2 1/2 days because we booked on a Saturday night) and would have preferred a live time confirmation. No problems at the resort and transfers. I will use travel online again

- Russell Holloway

Rating:
30th Sep 2017

A great experience from the initial booking request. Kelly was very quick to respond and offered great assistance. Would recommend to others and will look to use again for our next holiday.

- Jeffrey Everett

Rating:
30th Sep 2017

Great service and all my questions were answers quickly. Great Job

- Shaun Trotter

Rating:
29th Sep 2017

Would book again through online travel.

- Spiros Stamatopoulos

Rating:
29th Sep 2017

The service I received was great and the package I received was real value for money. I have already recommended you to 5 different friends.

- Daniel Molnar

Rating:
29th Sep 2017

Everything was easy and went like clockwork on the holiday. First time I've booked online and am now a convert. Would have got 5 stars but the travel insurance was very expensive next time I'll arrange my own competitive quote. Rebecca was a pleasure to del with.

- Sandra Sheeran

Rating:
29th Sep 2017

Great service. Would definitely use again.

- Nicholas Hope

Rating:
28th Sep 2017

Perfect once again thank you! We would highly recommend travel online. We look forward to booking another holiday with you.

- Matthew Todd Lawson

Rating:
28th Sep 2017

We would certainly book with travel one again. The service made our holiday stress and hiccup free.

- Judy Fenn

Rating:
28th Sep 2017

Jodie made the whole experience stress and hiccup free. Thank you

- Judy Fenn

Rating:
28th Sep 2017

Easy straight forward and the best deals available

- Chris Fryirs

Rating:
28th Sep 2017

Fantastic Service

- Deidre Klees

Rating:
28th Sep 2017

Have used travel on line numerous times, simple, quick and competitive in pricing. Will definitely use again and again and always recommend to family and friends.

- Kristie Sharpe

Rating:
28th Sep 2017

Great service. Handled our initial quote and change enquiries with no complaint and were very helpful. When there was a problem with our booking at the Kartika, rang the after hours help line and the matter was sorted within an hour. Very happy with the service we received and would definitely use again.

- Nicholas Hope

Rating:
27th Sep 2017

I would book again with you and have already recommended you to friends to book with.

- Alana Smith