TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 7676
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
15th Jul 2017

I've used Travelonline twice now and found the website so easy to use, easy payment plan, great deals & helpful staff when I asked questions. Will definately use again ;)

- Kelly Grego

Rating:
15th Jul 2017

Excellent service as always. Answered any queries quickly. Have used travel online for all of our holidays and had no problems at all. Great to see now that you can pay by pay pal..

- Andrew Greig

Rating:
15th Jul 2017

Great service
Prompt responses to all questions
All travel went smoothly
Would use again and recommend to others

- Nicholas Bradford

Rating:
15th Jul 2017

Great service

- Talia D'amato

Rating:
14th Jul 2017

Thank you for a wonderful experience. You made the whole booking seem easy

- Bill Vezos

Rating:
14th Jul 2017

Thanks for making our holiday so easy to book and arrange.

- Brendan Shepherd

Rating:
14th Jul 2017

Fantastic device and extremely helpful thank you so much!

- Bradley Nimmo

Rating:
13th Jul 2017

Have used service previously and would possibly do so in the future .

- Gordon Thomas Dick

Rating:
13th Jul 2017

Although we changed our mind several times you still came up with some great packages. We enjoyed your friendly advice and great service.

- Allan Knight

Rating:
13th Jul 2017

We recently enjoyed a holiday in Thailand, booked through Travel Online and we could not fault their service . Questions were promptly answered, any adjustments we requested were attended to and every consultant we dealt with was friendly and most helpful. We have a trip to Fiji booked through Travel Online coming up in November and can't wait. We have already recommended the team to friends and family. Fantastic service, excellent deals and everything delivered as promised. Don't be afraid to book your next holiday using this online service, there are actually very helpful 'real people' to assist you once your booking has been made. 10/10!!!

- Katherine Ding

Rating:
13th Jul 2017

Excellent service once again well done. Highly recommended

- Gary Rimmer

Rating:
13th Jul 2017

Great service always

- Sean Haran

Rating:
12th Jul 2017

everything went well Marleen, thanks so much. i was a bit nervous booking through an online agency but everything went without a hitch.
i didnt get the room i had requested but that was not to do with you, the request was noted on the paperwork. anyway, they did their best to accommodate in the end and we moved rooms on the second day. all good. we had a lovely time, thanks.

- Jodi Hahn

Rating:
12th Jul 2017

Timely service , easy to deal with , holiday was great everything worked well

- John Quinane

Rating:
12th Jul 2017

Such a smooth transaction and great service

- John Sergis

Rating:
12th Jul 2017

Excellent and prompt service. Would use again and recommend to others.

- Pauline Gaffney

Rating:
12th Jul 2017

It was all very easy for us and there were no surprises. We will be very happy to use your service again.

- Richard Taylor

Rating:
12th Jul 2017

This is the second time I have used travel online to book my holiday and again the service has been fantastic.

- Janene Petersen

Rating:
12th Jul 2017

A good experience, very happy

- Simon Lynch

Rating:
11th Jul 2017

Easy to book, good options, great prices

- Brydie Bodnar