TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 10691
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
8th Dec 2019

Your service was great, you provided many quotes without hesitation till we decided on our final destinations in a prompt fashion. the response to any questions was also timely & the option of providing interest free terms was another selling point to use your service. we would absolutely recommend using Travel online to anyone & we will certainly use you again. Thanks for organising our trip everything went off without a hitch.

- David Ramponi

Rating:
8th Dec 2019

The whole process is smooth, and no fuss at all. From airport pick up, resort check in, finding local guide, and airport drop off, everything is nice.

- Liaosha Ni

Rating:
8th Dec 2019

First time booking with Travelonline . Great booking experience and we had a great holiday.

- Russna Soomal

Rating:
6th Dec 2019

We enjoyed your company service and good quality .
We will interest to booking next time if you have any special deal!

- Yen Sang Dao

Rating:
6th Dec 2019

Excellent service, received updates on flights etc. Overall great experience and would use this service again.

- Stuart John Paulet

Rating:
5th Dec 2019

Wow. Email comms A+, highly recommend website service. Made the job nice and easy to book and receive updates about our bookings as well (flight changes etc). Will definitely keep checking out the site for deals.

- Damian Dealwis

Rating:
5th Dec 2019

Great service, very easy to use and offered some great deals

- Michael John Priestley

Rating:
5th Dec 2019

great customer service, quick to respond and very helpfull, great servicer thanks for a great experienc in Bali

- Angela Flinn

Rating:
4th Dec 2019

Couldn't fault TravelOnline. Everything was planned perfectly, and absolutely no issues encountered. Already looking for our next holiday through them! Such an easy process, which makes it all the better.

- Michael Hickin

Rating:
4th Dec 2019

First time ever booking on line and using you great service thank you will recommend to others

- Francesco Piscioneri

Rating:
3rd Dec 2019

We had a fabulous holiday, it was central to seminyak & Kuta & opposite the beach. Relaxing with happy & helpful staff. Prices were affordable. Food was delicious and cocktails tasty!
We’d love to return again and enjoy the Balinese hospitality!
Rachel was helpful and answered our questions promptly

- Cameron Edwards

Rating:
3rd Dec 2019

Excellent service . Third time I’ve booked with you. Terrific price and easy to organise and staff are helpful when needed.

Thankyou!

- Kate Palmer-kempster

Rating:
3rd Dec 2019

Loved it. Great hotel and u guys provide a good helpful service. Thanks

- Joshua Price

Rating:
2nd Dec 2019

All transactions regarding my holiday where handled swiftly and communication was awesome for my requests.

- Aundrea Brady

Rating:
2nd Dec 2019

Hi Guys, you service was great. We had no issues at all. All Airflights, transfers and Accomodation was easy to confirm and everyone knew we were coming. Was really easy and stress free.
I will be recommending you guys to anyone who asked me.
Thanks for a care free Holiday. We really needed it.

- Darren Feeney

Rating:
2nd Dec 2019

I couldn't be happier with the whole experience when booking our recent four friends trip to Bali. There was a great selection of resorts, by far the cheapest I found online, even after comparing with the hotels direct. We received a lot of extras and even a further room upgrade at the Padma Legian.

- Narelle

Rating:
2nd Dec 2019

So easy to book through travel online with good service, ease of use, great deals and good service when calling to find out information or change anything on the booking.

Thanks Travel Online

- Linda Augusto

Rating:
2nd Dec 2019

Great resort and the price and inclusions were awesome. Will definitely use again with the right resort and price.
Thank you

- Abby Bolte

Rating:
2nd Dec 2019

Really happy with the positive, prompt service I received.
Had a blast on our holiday and i'm glad we booked it here.

- John Hobby

Rating:
2nd Dec 2019

The travel support throughout the process was fantastic. The advice given was perfect and we got the best room at the best hotel (Double Six) in Bali. We have now used Travelonline a few times and due to the success of each trip we plan on continuing to use them.

- Christopher Leatham