TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 10141
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
29th Mar 2019

Everything was organized thoroughly , with no problems

- Gary Blackman

Rating:
29th Mar 2019

Friendly
Definitely book with you again

- Rebecca Jordan

Rating:
29th Mar 2019

Fantastic service and great communication

- Anthony Madden

Rating:
29th Mar 2019

Rachelle was amazing! TravelOnline was referred to me by a colleague to book my vacation. They've used it many times before for their vacations. I felt whatever questions I had whether trivial or silly, Rachelle was there to assist! I honestly played by ear during the week I looked at places and finally decided to book something. The ease of use, website interface, communication, coordination of transfers, everything was top notch from Rachelle and TravelOnline. I didn't really look twice at what I booked. I just winged it and hoped everything was coordinated properly and it was. My vacation was great! I didn't know what to expect but the end result was just as I wanted. Cheers, Brian.

- Brian Duong

Rating:
29th Mar 2019

Everything was great. No hiccups at all & all questions asked answered pretty quickly. Would definetely book again with you guys

- Robert Thornton

Rating:
28th Mar 2019

I booked everything on line for the first time and was extremely happy with how easy everything was from finding a great deal, paying, and it’s all done just like that. The lovely consultant Alisha always kept in informed each and every step.
Thank you

- Belinda Caisley

Rating:
28th Mar 2019

Great service thanks will def recommend and use again :)

- Carolina Gurrisi

Rating:
28th Mar 2019

Travelonline were professional and helpful at every stage of our trip. I would not hesitate to use them again. Everything went smoothly from departure to transfers and everything in between.

- Jodie

Rating:
28th Mar 2019

Your service is easy to deal with and everything we asked was either done or our problem answered.

Thanks Clare

- Daryll Magarry

Rating:
27th Mar 2019

Absolutely fantastic doing business with travelonline
no hassle, great communication, informative, responsive
staying where we wanted to stay
easy payment options
have recommended to family and friends
Thanks

- Gregory Lilly

Rating:
27th Mar 2019

Absolutely would book through travel online nothing but helpful and organised everything we needed,thanks again

- Narelle Kasznar

Rating:
27th Mar 2019

Travel online had the best priced package we could find, so good I was actually worried it wasn't legit. However everything went just as planned. They were also easy to contact if you had any questions about your booking. I will definitely book again with travel online

- Danielle (first Name) Jean (middle Name) Inkley

Rating:
27th Mar 2019

Very professional and quick in responding to any question.
Clear information provided, kind and helpful.
Would recommend

- Verdiana Monica Filippi

Rating:
27th Mar 2019

Booking process was easy, Great Deal and Everything went smoothly!
Would definitely use Travel Online again and recommend to others!

- Nicole Shalders

Rating:
27th Mar 2019

Very efficient to deal with and excellent deal. Thank you

- Alison Neylon Turner

Rating:
27th Mar 2019

Awesome service

- Mark Woods

Rating:
27th Mar 2019

These guys really know their stuff, great company to work with and very friendly. Will use them again for our next holiday. Thanks heaps guys

- Bradley Joseph Proctor

Rating:
27th Mar 2019

Very attentive and easy to deal with!!!

- Will Kent

Rating:
26th Mar 2019

Highly Recommended

- Craig Jackson

Rating:
26th Mar 2019

Quick respone. Highly recommend

- Chris Allanson