TravelOnline Reviews

Since 1994, we have been proudly providing Aussie travellers with expert advice and unforgettable holidays to some of the world's most beautiful destinations.

With a range of holiday packages available, including those to Bali, Thailand, Fiji, The Queensland Islands, and more, you can enjoy tailored itineraries and significant savings on various popular holidays. This is all thanks to our long-standing supplier relationships and our team's dedication to curating the perfect holiday experience for our customers.

Explore our reviews below and discover why over 50,000 customers every year trust us with planning their dream getaway.

Total Reviews: 12,876
Average Rating: 4.85 out of 5

Customer Service Reviews

Prompt email booking, with follow up detailed emails, and Lisa and team were happy to respond promptly to any queries and requests

Darren Pruscino

28th Jan 2024

Have been using Travelonline for many years now. Love how you can build your own holiday on their website ! Travelonline is easy to use, efficient and have never ever had an issue with any part of our trips. Highly recommend for a stress free trip.

Kylie Gowans

28th Jan 2024

A trusted travel agent with excellent and very helpful staff who promptly response to your questions all the time. Booking through them is just nice and easy.

Andrew Chan

28th Jan 2024

All OK

John Labaj

28th Jan 2024

Perfect in every way- thank you Team

Agostino Rizzo

27th Jan 2024

Was a little nervous at first as I have never used travel online, but my worries could not have been further from the truth.

Resort was fabulous! Flights were great! Transfers were perfect waiting for us! The whole holiday was lovely! 2 adults 4 kids and everyone very happy!

Emma was fabulous and right on 10/10!

Irene Martina Lamrock

26th Jan 2024

Easy, flexible and very efficient 

Rebecca Barrett

26th Jan 2024

Travel online were amazing to deal with. The correspondence was very quick and professional. I would definitely book through travel online again. Thanks again!

Paul Howe

26th Jan 2024

Travel online were fantastic - we had a bump in the road on our holiday and travel online helped me get all the paperwork I needed to claim with insurance. 
They were always there to help and either called or replied to my emails so  quickly 

Emma Lancaster

26th Jan 2024

Super responsive and very helpful.

Susan Szalay

26th Jan 2024

Easy

Stacey Stevenson

26th Jan 2024

Very excellent service to deal with.  Absolutely no problems.  Everything was easy to understand.

Angela Penney

26th Jan 2024

Great deal, all bases covered, timely delivery, very clear instructions that are easy to follow.

Brian Hollingworth

26th Jan 2024

Absolute first class. Flights were well organised although airline extended stop over in transfers
Transfers and Accomodation vouchers were issued which made it very easy.

Glenn Townsend

25th Jan 2024

I booked everything online with ease

Kara

25th Jan 2024

Did as much as you can expect from an on line service.  Wouldn't hesitate to use them again

Craig Hughes

25th Jan 2024

I've now used Travel online multiple times and they also seem to provide the best packages and recommendations for family holidays. I've continued to recommend them to family and friends whenever holidays are brought up. 
The only constructive feedback I would say is to get Jetstar off your recommended airlines. Never has it been a great experience with them, constant delays and issues nearly everytime I've used them. 

James Laris

25th Jan 2024

Great to deal with, communication was good, very organized. Had a great time can't wait to go back next yr.

Lachlan Myles

25th Jan 2024

Excellent communication, very helpful with changing requests. Fabulous experience.

Rhiannon Blacker

25th Jan 2024

Hi Natasha,
Thank you so much for our amazing trip to Phuket.
We had such a fantastic time and absolutely loved the accommodation.
I'll be keeping an eye out for emails from you guys in the future for our next trip.
Thanks again
Regards Craig

Craig Rice

24th Jan 2024