TravelOnline Reviews

Since 1994, we have been proudly providing Aussie travellers with expert advice and unforgettable holidays to some of the world's most beautiful destinations.

With a range of holiday packages available, including those to Bali, Thailand, Fiji, The Queensland Islands, and more, you can enjoy tailored itineraries and significant savings on various popular holidays. This is all thanks to our long-standing supplier relationships and our team's dedication to curating the perfect holiday experience for our customers.

Explore our reviews below and discover why over 50,000 customers every year trust us with planning their dream getaway.

Total Reviews: 12,876
Average Rating: 4.85 out of 5

Customer Service Reviews

Service by travel online was fantastic
Easy to deal with and great customer service

Amanda Caradonna

30th Jan 2024

Thanks for a great package deal. We really enjoyed our stay at Radisson Blu and the inclusions in our package were fabulous.

Lisa Smith

30th Jan 2024

Making Holiday's easy!

Tepsothborey Ouk

30th Jan 2024

Easy to use and very attentive staff

Andrew Oliver

30th Jan 2024

So easy and helpful

David Oliver

30th Jan 2024

We've used TravelOnline 3 times now and have experienced the most well organised travel companies we've ever used. So helpful with competitive pricing. All experiences have gone so smoothly that I wouldn't use anyone else in the regions that TravelOnline book for

Joanne Andrew

29th Jan 2024

Everything was great. Everything was booked correctly and it all went smoothly. No issues at all. Glad we booked with travel online. 

Andrew Cummings

29th Jan 2024

The service I received was exceptional. The drivers in Bali were polite, punctual and very helpful.

It was a lovely touch to receive a little travel bag when we arrived so that came in handy whilst holiday and was a lovely gesture

Rebecca Masters

29th Jan 2024

Everything went perfectly!

Jennifer Kleibert

29th Jan 2024

Easy to deal with and fast responses to queries. Everything was arranged as planned and although our tour was cancelled due to weather we were offered a different tour or refund which was helpful. I would recommend to others and also use travelonline again!

Colleen Marks

29th Jan 2024

Excellent!, full service travel agency, this is our second ro third time using travel online, I recommend them to everyone, and what great bargains!!

Peter Lane

29th Jan 2024

Very accommodating a very well run business

Patrick Cooper

29th Jan 2024

Extremely easy to book through with loads of inclusions. The only thing was our flights were changed going over, delaying our arrival by 8 hours and our free transfer wasn't at the airport. These things happen though, would definitely use travel online again just not the airline. 

Hayley Sense

29th Jan 2024

First time booking through TravelOnline & the experience was seamless. Flights, accomodation, transfers….everything was as per booking…..would highly recommend. Thank you TravelOnline. 

Dagmar Ilona Lehmann

29th Jan 2024

Travel Online assisted with all our queries to ensure all of our requirements for our holiday to Bali were met. They responded to any queries sent through quickly and have been very professional. Will definitely use travel online again! 

Shayne Bishop

29th Jan 2024

I would like to thank Lisa for suggesting this resort. it was everything we wanted as a family ranging from 4 to 65.
the package was good value for money, and we had all the information we needed supplied

Stephen Mark Townsend

29th Jan 2024

Absolutely wonderful service, clear communication and timely responses. Wonderful deals and payment options. Look forward to booking again with Lisa and the team

Jamie Blackwood

29th Jan 2024

I was hesitant at first using an online travel agent, but very glad I did. The offer was great and the communications were timely and everything taken care of.
Very likely to use them again and will definitely recommend to everyone.

Chavonne Carroll

28th Jan 2024

MY FRIEND WHO IS A FREQUENT TRAVELLER BOOKED THIS HOLDAY FOR OUR FAMILY INCLUDING AND EXTRA 10 DAYS IN SANUR.
FOR A TRAVELLER/HOLIDAY NOVICE TRAVELONLINE TOOK CARE OF EVERYTHING NEEDED TO ENJOY OUR HOLDAY STRESS FREE. THANK YOU NATASHA AND TRAVELONLINE. LOOKING FORWARD TO BOOKING OUR NEXT HOLIDAY WITH YOU.

Scott Bond

28th Jan 2024

Thank you for a wonderful holiday. Everything was great.

Peter Spring

28th Jan 2024