TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 10141
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
1st Mar 2019

We would definitely book with online travel again. Our trip went off without a hitch and we had lots of support in the quote phase.

- Jodie Viccars

Rating:
1st Mar 2019

The team at travel online are great to deal with and have the best deals. Can’t recommend enough.

- Steven Gialouris

Rating:
28th Feb 2019

We had a good break. Will book with these guys again. Everything went well and organized.

- Neville Lintott

Rating:
28th Feb 2019

Easy n safe, quick to respond

- Stephen Drowley

Rating:
28th Feb 2019

Great service very helpful followed up with all dookings

- Tony Dato

Rating:
28th Feb 2019

We had a great trip and everything was so easy. Even with one of our family not being able to make it.
Thanks so much for everything we will definitely book through you again

- Shane Mulveney

Rating:
28th Feb 2019

The booking was so easy and the holiday was seamless, I didn’t have to stress and everything was booked and planned. Will be booking with Travel Online again.

- Kaylah Ross

Rating:
27th Feb 2019

Thank you for your service until next time

- James Harper

Rating:
27th Feb 2019

Have already recommended to lots of people - everything went so smoothly and could not have asked for more.

- Melanie Reeves

Rating:
26th Feb 2019

Very happy with the TravelonLine service

- Jason King

Rating:
26th Feb 2019

Thanks for all your help, everything went smoothly, I would book again and recommend you to all.

- Grant Swift

Rating:
26th Feb 2019

Always helpful and all services delivered as described.... good value
Yes I would book with you again

- Sandra Myers

Rating:
24th Feb 2019

Efficient, friendly service, thanks.

- Marika Andersson

Rating:
23rd Feb 2019

yes

- James Milne

Rating:
22nd Feb 2019

Staff are very friendly and helpful. We have booked through Travelonline before and will definitely be using them again.

- Scott

Rating:
22nd Feb 2019

Great service, I would receive prompt and valuable responses everytime I contacted the company. Everything was organised as advised.

- Candice Johns

Rating:
22nd Feb 2019

We are very Happy with Service's. Yes we would recommend to family and friends and also would book with you again, Thank you.

- Peter Orchard

Rating:
21st Feb 2019

The service was efficient and professional and I would definitely recommend to family and friends and most certainly use your service again.

- Julia Bekkers

Rating:
21st Feb 2019

Service was great and did not have any issues throughout our holiday! Everything was smooth sailing!

- Meg Deanshaw

Rating:
21st Feb 2019

Very convenient having everything done in one place. Would definitely recommend to family and friends

- Corey King