TravelOnline Reviews

Since 1994, we have been proudly providing Aussie travellers with expert advice and unforgettable holidays to some of the world's most beautiful destinations.

With a range of holiday packages available, including those to Bali, Thailand, Fiji, The Queensland Islands, and more, you can enjoy tailored itineraries and significant savings on various popular holidays. This is all thanks to our long-standing supplier relationships and our team's dedication to curating the perfect holiday experience for our customers.

Explore our reviews below and discover why over 50,000 customers every year trust us with planning their dream getaway.

Total Reviews: 12,627
Average Rating: 4.85 out of 5

Customer Service Reviews

Great service from all staff at Travelonline - would definitely recommend and use again!

Emily Sawyer

12th Dec 2023

Always helpful. Excellent communication. Courtney was A+ highly recommended

Vicki Barker

12th Dec 2023

Travelonline were efficient, user friendly and everything that was planned by them went smoothly. We had a good no fuss holiday.

Charles Lach

12th Dec 2023

Easy to book and you can pick and choose how to build your holiday.

Katrina Hooper

12th Dec 2023

Customer service was very good & the water & bag given at the airport was most welcomed.

Denise Ravi

11th Dec 2023

Lovely experience and everything went smoothly with our booking experience- repeat client says it all. Thank you

Janet Ryle

11th Dec 2023

Excellent all round service including booking experience and response to enquiries.
Great hotel and tour options available.
Excellent service from partner hotels and tour companies.
Would definitely recommend TravelOnline to anyone, including families, couples, singles, etc.
We've used TravelOnline many times previously and have always had a wonderful all round value for money holiday experience.

Kelvin Maistry

11th Dec 2023

Dealing with Natasha was easy. She was very friendly and extremely helpful.

Carol Coghlan

10th Dec 2023

Service and information flow was great. Will definitely recommend to friends.

Stephen Trickett

10th Dec 2023

Easy booking alway through to trip.

Melanie Williams

10th Dec 2023

Very professional

Cheryl Trowbridge

8th Dec 2023

This was my 2nd trip to Camakila this year through you and it was just fantastic .We have our next one booked for March next year and I think possibly another couple to follow .Your service is excellent and I might have sung your praises to quite a few people while we were there .So if you get an influx of people my job has worked well. Thank you once again you made it very easy for 2 sisters travelling alone for our first time .Many thanks Gayle McPheee

Gayle Mcphee

8th Dec 2023

Great service, everything stated, plus upgrades was done for me, with out any hassle. Would recommend you's to everyone. Very simple and easy. Had a great holiday. Thank you

Peter Hunt

8th Dec 2023

great service

Ryszard Dereczenik

8th Dec 2023

Great service.

Milojka Golub

8th Dec 2023

thank you travel on line and Nicole   great hoilday will deal with you again ,so well presented right down to the last detail,  will recomend  Travel on line   to all my friends

Leonard Harrigan

7th Dec 2023

Good communication and responsive. 

Kiah Holland

7th Dec 2023

Nicole was very efficient & lovely to deal with. She kept me up to date with any changes.
I would recommend Travel online to anyone looking to book their next holiday.

Marianne Tenaglia

7th Dec 2023

Maria was very knowledgeable and very helpful and made booking on line easy
Thanks Mary

Luigi Porcu

7th Dec 2023

I feel like I got a very good deal with Travel Online. The communication was good, and I liked that I could pay a deposit and then pay the balance later. The transfers and inclusions were very good value. I would use Travel Online again and have recommended it to friends.

Penelope Williams

7th Dec 2023