TravelOnline Reviews

Since 1994, we have been proudly providing Aussie travellers with expert advice and unforgettable holidays to some of the world's most beautiful destinations.

With a range of holiday packages available, including those to Bali, Thailand, Fiji, The Queensland Islands, and more, you can enjoy tailored itineraries and significant savings on various popular holidays. This is all thanks to our long-standing supplier relationships and our team's dedication to curating the perfect holiday experience for our customers.

Explore our reviews below and discover why over 50,000 customers every year trust us with planning their dream getaway.

Total Reviews: 13,500
Average Rating: 4.86 out of 5

Customer Service Reviews

The service was very efficient. I liked the instant quote system. We got a good rate and the reminder when the balance was due was very helpful. would definitely book with you again

Andrew Gasiorowski

23rd Apr 2014

Thanks for arranging an easy to book holiday and all the extras included.

Graham Hibbert

23rd Apr 2014

Excellent service and communication.
Nothing was ever too hard for Danielle (even though it was for me)

Would definitely book through you again

Would definitely recommend you to friends and family. In fact, I am currently recommending you to family now.

Lynda Weatherley

23rd Apr 2014

Joanna was very helpful and very efficient. I would book with you again, and recommend you to my friends.

Brad Griffith

23rd Apr 2014

Emily was always very helpful when ever we needed questions answered as were all of the staff we dealt with.
would definetly use travelonline again and recommend to family and friends

Wendy Gallagher

22nd Apr 2014

All correspondence was absolutely fantastic. Could not fault the service or the holiday

Ben

22nd Apr 2014

Fantastic holiday! Thanks Rochelle and team at TravelOnline

Laura Gunn

22nd Apr 2014

Friendly, timely, helpful, informative assistance for this first time customer. Fiji and Radisson Blu were great and we would definitely go back using Travel Online for the booking.

Kaye Cooper

22nd Apr 2014

TravelOnline did an excellent and very efficient job in arranging my holiday, and were able to quickly change my holiday dates when I discovered that I had made a mistaken with timing.

Kristen Westwood

22nd Apr 2014

I will certainly use your company again. Service was excellent.

Terry Morgan

22nd Apr 2014

Yes I would book with you again

Michael Bauer

21st Apr 2014

Rochelle was very helpful and ensured our needs were met.
Perhaps you could enhance your online search engine to allow filtering by more than one characteristic (i.e. price, location, stars, etc).
Good value deals if you take your time to search one by one.
Thanks

Mariela Gonzalez

21st Apr 2014

Emma replied to our emails professionally and with friendliness.
We found all details were covered and we had no concerns with transfers or problems at the airport.
We would recommend your travel service to family and friends and we would use your service again.

Kevin Murphy

21st Apr 2014

It was really easy to book and use just printed out vouchers and off we went

Matthew Patrick Court

20th Apr 2014

Best way to book a holiday :)!!! Would recommend!!!

Jesse Stol

20th Apr 2014

the service from emma was excellent.
she would help and answer trivial requests.
I have always been nervous and weary of booking our holidays on line but this is our second booking with travel online and feel confident all arrangements are 100% perfect.
thankyou to emma for efficient service once again.
look forward to booking our next holiday with travel online next year,

John Mccormick

20th Apr 2014

great staff thankyou.

Wayne Elliott

19th Apr 2014

yes i enjoyed quick friendly responce to my enquiries and bookings and i would recommend you to other traverlers.

Brad Norris

19th Apr 2014

I have used travel online for the last 3 years and found the service very good .

Julie-anne Blood

19th Apr 2014

Thank you and the Team for arranging our holiday in all ways a professional service. Kind Regards Geney & Le.

Geney Malaniak

19th Apr 2014