TravelOnline Reviews

Since 1994, we have been proudly providing Aussie travellers with expert advice and unforgettable holidays to some of the world's most beautiful destinations.

With a range of holiday packages available, including those to Bali, Thailand, Fiji, The Queensland Islands, and more, you can enjoy tailored itineraries and significant savings on various popular holidays. This is all thanks to our long-standing supplier relationships and our team's dedication to curating the perfect holiday experience for our customers.

Explore our reviews below and discover why over 50,000 customers every year trust us with planning their dream getaway.

Total Reviews: 13,500
Average Rating: 4.86 out of 5

Customer Service Reviews

Very good communication, courteous and prompt at all times. The only thing that wasn't great was that some of the facts about our stay weren't accurate, such as our meal plans, but I suspect that this was due to incorrect info from the resort.
I would definitely use TravelOnline again.

Alan Dixon

27th Apr 2014

Booking made easy

Cheryl Field

27th Apr 2014

well organised, no problems

I would book and recommend travel on line to all my friends & family

cheers

Simon Schmidt

27th Apr 2014

Very professional and prompt response to my enquiry. I would book with travel online again as it was easy.

K Holloway

27th Apr 2014

Everything booked, and no issues. Will use them again

David Spriggs

27th Apr 2014

Very good customer service. Definitely we will recommend to our family and friends

Julian Bielski

27th Apr 2014

Fantastic service from the girls. As first time booking online without a travel agent I was a bit stressed but the girls were great and did it all.
We would Definately book another holiday with TravelOnline..

Scott Grant

26th Apr 2014

prompt communication + friendly and informed service. highly recommended. I will surely contact TO service in future.

Piotr Nowotnik

26th Apr 2014

This was our first time using TravelOnline and our experience was great. I could not fault the service I received. I didn't even need to talk to anyone over the phone. It was all online. I would recommend this site to anyone (and I already have). I would definitely be returning to use it again.

Paul

26th Apr 2014

Very efficient, good return communication. Thank you

John Polglase

26th Apr 2014

We got a good hotel deal with Travel Online but still with good service during the booking stage. The voucher was sent promptly and all the information we needed we had shortly after booking.

I would definitely use Travel Online again.

Clare Brown

25th Apr 2014

As first time visitors to Bali & users of your site, we would suggest that you provide links to supplementry service companies e.g. Driver/Taxi services to assist in planning things to do whilst on the holiday.

We would be more than happy to book again with your company and recommend you to family/friends

Andrew Cosgrave

25th Apr 2014

Everything worked perfectly. Will use your service again. Thankyou.

Judith Brooks

25th Apr 2014

Thank you for assisting us with booking our holiday and the changes requested. We had a great time.

Boris Obradovic

25th Apr 2014

First time using TravelOnline, found the experience a total pleasure. Informative, great deals, would use you guys again. Thank You/.

Harry Sotiropoulos

25th Apr 2014

Excellent service, especially when plans changed at the last minute. Fast, efficient and more than willing to help!
Will definitely recommend to to others.

Tammy Nottingham

24th Apr 2014

Good service , easily accessible

Tarun Sidhwani

24th Apr 2014

Your service was easy to use and very professional with dealing with. We were contacted regularly to update us on our booking. Your people on the ground in Thailand were also very professional. I would recommend your services.

Michael Krigstein

24th Apr 2014

Thanks for the fast and efficient service. We had a great holiday and will definitely hook our holidays through you again.

Andrew Mulligan

24th Apr 2014

The service was excellent. This is the first time I have used travel in line as I was extremely impressed. Will use them especially Lisa scull to book all our holidays from now on.

Trent Durrington

24th Apr 2014