TravelOnline Reviews

Since 1994, we have been proudly providing Aussie travellers with expert advice and unforgettable holidays to some of the world's most beautiful destinations.

With a range of holiday packages available, including those to Bali, Thailand, Fiji, The Queensland Islands, and more, you can enjoy tailored itineraries and significant savings on various popular holidays. This is all thanks to our long-standing supplier relationships and our team's dedication to curating the perfect holiday experience for our customers.

Explore our reviews below and discover why over 50,000 customers every year trust us with planning their dream getaway.

Total Reviews: 12,584
Average Rating: 4.85 out of 5

Customer Service Reviews

Thank you Emma for making my children's first visit to Bali fantastic.The Bliss Wayan Hotel, is fantastic we did not want to leave , staff, accommodation, food where the best.We will definitely be using your service and the Bliss Wayan Hotel again.So thank you again Annette x.

Annette Seaburn

4th Oct 2013

Have previously booked - and will look to book again
will recommend

Dane Pavicic

4th Oct 2013

Very helpful in all aspects and yes i would recommend

Greg Hill

3rd Oct 2013

This was one of the easiest holiday bookings I have made. The family had a fantastic time and I will be looking to book with TravelOnline next time.

Christopher Gross

3rd Oct 2013

Good feedback and well organized

May Arna Risberg

3rd Oct 2013

Thank you - this was a rushed, last minute booking and your assistance was superb - made the process easy. I found you patient in exploring the alternative arrangements and welcomed your advice. The entire experience was fast and efficient and you always responded promptly to any queries and followed through with anything promised. The process was very easy over the telephone. I had been advised by local agents that the resort was full so was delighted you were able to find availability. I will come back to you for our next trip - thank you

Mark Eaton

3rd Oct 2013

Lisa Scull was fantastic and very helpful (even when we looking at maybe making some last minute changes). We have used Travel on line a few times now and will again. There is nothing better than going away with confidence that all of your bookings etc are correct and confirmed. The holiday went as planned which is what we expected.

Yes, I have already recommended Travel on line and know of four or five people that now use you.

Well done!

Shaun Mcmahon

3rd Oct 2013

Good Service; Yes I would book with travel online again.

Stanton Najar

3rd Oct 2013

Thanks for all your help, my family and I had a great time!
I wasn't the easiest customer, however you told to relax and you would look after everything,and that is exactly what happened.
Thanks Michelle.

Regards
Steve Young

Steven Young

3rd Oct 2013

We had a fabulous holiday that was organised with minimal fuss by your team.

Will most definitely book again with you.

Thankyou for your help and creating fabulous memories :)

Grieshka Kleinveldt

2nd Oct 2013

All aspects of service were great, will be booking again

Robyn Scutella

2nd Oct 2013

Have recommended TravelOnline to so many of our family and friend's since coming back from Bali. For our first family overseas holiday, the booking and payment process could not have been any easier. Emma kept us up to date with everything. Customer service=fantastic :) To make it even better we stayed in the perfect spot of Bali, being Seminyak. Not too busy and yet not too quiet. I know we don't have any overseas hotel's to compare to, as this was our first family overseas holiday but find it very difficult to see us staying anywhere else but Semara when we return to Bali. Please keep me informed of future specials with Semara. Looking at going Oct WA school hols next year. ( three families)

Elaine Laffrey

2nd Oct 2013

This was the first time I have used this site and was very pleased with the service that we got. Emails came through very quickly, we weren't able to get the accommodation that we wanted, we were phoned the same day and a second option was suggested and that's what we went with. I would use this site again. And yes I would recommend it to other people.

Lynette Morris

1st Oct 2013

Travel online was an easy service to deal with who we would use again.

Darren Woodvine

1st Oct 2013

Service is fast, helpful, and friendly. Pleased I found it - it makes booking breaks very easy.

Elaine Heyer

30th Sep 2013

Yes I would use the service again very happy with it the planning was excellent.

Tracey Collins

30th Sep 2013

We would recommend your services to family and friends.

Alec Le Roux

30th Sep 2013

Melasti was a good choice for our family holiday. Thanks you Emily for your assistance in our booking. We would use your company again. Cheers

Christopher Buxton

30th Sep 2013

Lisa could not have been more helpful. Yes I would recommend Travel On Line, and yes I would deal with you again.

Sally

30th Sep 2013

I would definitely book with you guys again

Stacey Wellington

30th Sep 2013