TravelOnline Reviews

Since 1994, we have been proudly providing Aussie travellers with expert advice and unforgettable holidays to some of the world's most beautiful destinations.

With a range of holiday packages available, including those to Bali, Thailand, Fiji, The Queensland Islands, and more, you can enjoy tailored itineraries and significant savings on various popular holidays. This is all thanks to our long-standing supplier relationships and our team's dedication to curating the perfect holiday experience for our customers.

Explore our reviews below and discover why over 50,000 customers every year trust us with planning their dream getaway.

Total Reviews: 12,280
Average Rating: 4.85 out of 5

Customer Service Reviews

fast response, helpful advice
great price!

Paul Whitelaw

30th Jul 2013

All went smoothly. Stress free process. Pretty straightforward

Deborah Verdon

30th Jul 2013

Not a single glitch with any of ticketing or arrangements for accomodation or transport services. Happy to recommend Travelonline and will recommend you to one and all.

Janet Platek

30th Jul 2013

All booking systems worked as planned - thanks

Don Nicholson

30th Jul 2013

Very helpful always friendly and patient.

Marie Daniel

30th Jul 2013

Hi Lisa

You and your service are amaze balls.

I have already recommended you to several friends and passed on your news letter.

In comparison to everything going wrong on my recent trip to a 5 * resort in Fiji.

I will keep coming back, do you do stuff in New Zealand?

Bek

Rebecca Tudman

29th Jul 2013

I will definitely be coming back to use you guys again. Wonderful service. Fast replies to any questions.
Thank you for you help Joanna.
Kind regards,
Linda

Christine Judd/ Linda Wainwright

29th Jul 2013

This is the first time we have booked a holiday totally online and I was so impressed with the service from Emma. Everything was done and confirmed quickly and the whole trip went smoothly. The private car transfers in particular were wonderful with a young baby. Emma also replied to my numerous follow up emails with little queries very quickly reassuring me. I have already recommended travel online to family and friends and will be booking again for our next holiday. Thank you!

Genevieve Avinash

29th Jul 2013

I would recommend your service to friends as I was impressed with the promptness that Emma got back to me to confirm arrangements. It all went very smoothly and what we paid for we got good value out of.

Janice Thompson

29th Jul 2013

It was fantastic. This is the second time we have used Travel Online for our overseas holiday and again, the value for money and service we have received was outstanding. I'd also like to commend the external partners that are utilised in Phuket. They followed up with us the next day and went through all of our details and showed us all of the local attractions on a map and recommended all of the cheapest options of how to get there.

Nicole Gunn

29th Jul 2013

You made the booking nice and simple which I liked yes I would book through you again thankyou very much

Roger Rk Pearse

29th Jul 2013

Thank you very much for organising the trip for us. Everything was so prompt and easy to understand! Customer service was excellent!! Would definitely recommend to friends and family!!! Will also come back again :D

June Choy

28th Jul 2013

Did not have a single problem with our booking at all! We included our transport to and from airport to hotel with our booking, and everything went extremely well. I would have no hesitation in using Travelonline for future holiday bookings, and would recommend this company! Pleasure doing business with you :D

Leony East

27th Jul 2013

Travel online made the whole process so simple and easy, especially for me as I have not done a lot of travel booking online, vouchers were simple to print from the website and the email process was clear and precise.

would highly recommend booking with travel online, the prices were also good re flights etc compared to normal flight booking prices,
Would defenitely recommend to family and friends for simple and easy travel booking without any fuss and the staff were always available to chat to if needed.

Lindell Tuohy

27th Jul 2013

This is the second time we have used Travelonline and would recommend to anyone. No problems whatsoever, very helpful staff and very easy to use. Thank.

Aaron Slocum

26th Jul 2013

Your service was great I would book through you again and recommend you to family and friends.
Thanks we had a great time Tracie.

Tracie Lockhart

26th Jul 2013

Great service as usual.
Prompt and quick. Informative.
Definitely will book with you again.
Thank you!

MerihCherkez

25th Jul 2013

Great service as usual.
Prompt and quick. Informative.
Definitely will book with you again.
Thank you!

MerihCherkez

25th Jul 2013

Excellent contact. Great service when arrived. Never had to worry. Pick up and drop off service and tour service used - Thai Cooperative were simply fantastic! Lovely new cars, well dressed, lovely drivers/tour guide with a unexpected meeting at our resort on our first day to go over our schedule and help us book any other tours etc that we wanted to do. We were able to just relax and enjoy! I would highly recommend you to anybody and would certainly not hesitate to use you again. Many thanks for a wonderful and memorable trip.

Gary Fox

25th Jul 2013

Thank you Claire for organising everything for our trip to Likuliku Resort Fiji. All our transfers were seamless, without any fuss or unexpected changes. The resort was just perfect, as was our entire holiday experience, and we wish to sincerely thank Claire for facilitating our travel plans and bookings.

Bassam James Hasn

25th Jul 2013