TravelOnline Reviews

Since 1994, we have been proudly providing Aussie travellers with expert advice and unforgettable holidays to some of the world's most beautiful destinations.

With a range of holiday packages available, including those to Bali, Thailand, Fiji, The Queensland Islands, and more, you can enjoy tailored itineraries and significant savings on various popular holidays. This is all thanks to our long-standing supplier relationships and our team's dedication to curating the perfect holiday experience for our customers.

Explore our reviews below and discover why over 50,000 customers every year trust us with planning their dream getaway.

Total Reviews: 12,608
Average Rating: 4.85 out of 5

Customer Service Reviews

We found booking our holiday through TravelOnline simple and efficient. Response to our email queries was fast (thanks Rebecca), and so we felt very comfortable booking our first family overseas trip. Will definitely use TravelOnline again.

Nick Rogers

26th Oct 2013

Service was excellent from your your company, the communication could not be faulted .
Thank you

Roy Carson

26th Oct 2013

I had spent several frustrating days dealing with a travel agent by phone as I was travelling at the time I needed to make my booking. I found ' travelonline' on the internet and was given immediate assistance, and the whole process was dealt with quickly and politely. Thankyou

Rhona Hughes

26th Oct 2013

Would like to thank Travelonline for helping me organize my trip to Tasmania on short notice. My partner Nick was to organize it for my 50th Birthday but was tied up with work. Thank you for doing all the booking for this special day. Looking forward to organizing my next trip with you.

Nick Feltham and Maria Rosa

25th Oct 2013

My experience with TravelOnline was good; I appreciated the opportunity to ask questions after the booking was made.
The paper work was handled efficently and an error I made corrected.
Yes, I would book with you again and recommend TravelOnline to others.

Derek Edge

25th Oct 2013

Great service provided, with all of our queries answered promptly. We would certainly recommend TravelOnline in the future.

Kathryn Evans

25th Oct 2013

My first time booking travel on line, and found it so easy, would definitely go this way again. No hiccups at all. Can't find anything to complain about!. Would do it this way again. Would recommend your company too. Thanks again. M.

Muriel Sharp

25th Oct 2013

It was easy & you were excellent to communicate with, thank-you.
I have recommended you to others.

Johanne Morris

25th Oct 2013

Very prompt response demonstrated by Ms Joanne Collins her customer service was awesome pertaining to our airport transfer confirmation.
We will definitely be back to book our next Australia tour!

Ong Bee Suan

24th Oct 2013

Sometimes I don't feel comfortable booking things on the Internet! But I would recommend you guys! I have booked a few times through you and everything has been fine! I now have my friend booking with you aswell! And I will be doing it again! I love how you can do an instant quote!

Tracey Beauchamp

24th Oct 2013

Our booking was handled professionally. We could not have asked for better and prompt replies to any query we had.

Yes, certainly will recommend TravelOnline to our friends and family.
Yes, we would use your Company again.
With thanks,
Leah and Les Kausman

Leslie Kausman

24th Oct 2013

Always got a prompt reply to our emails regarding bookings etc. Definitely would book through Travelonline again.

Daniel Hartwig

24th Oct 2013

Helpful website, Emma was friendly,useful and flexible
happy with everything

Rez

24th Oct 2013

We had a great time and everything went smoothly so no problems.

William Bryceson

24th Oct 2013

Excellent service will continue to use this service

Wayne Seadon

23rd Oct 2013

Yes would book with you again for sure

Loretta Mynett

23rd Oct 2013

Great emails was sent all the information we needed.
Thanks Emma
Will book again with you

Simon Hogan

23rd Oct 2013

Danielle's customer service was of the highest standard - I will definitely book our next holiday through Travelonline and hopefully will be able to deal directly with her.

Florence Hart

23rd Oct 2013

It was easy and we were kept up to date with emails etc.

We would book with you again and recommend you to our Family & Friends.

Jared Pickerill

23rd Oct 2013

Excellent service. Very helpful and attentive. Everything organized was no trouble once on holiday.

Annette

23rd Oct 2013