TravelOnline Reviews

Since 1994, we have been proudly providing Aussie travellers with expert advice and unforgettable holidays to some of the world's most beautiful destinations.

With a range of holiday packages available, including those to Bali, Thailand, Fiji, The Queensland Islands, and more, you can enjoy tailored itineraries and significant savings on various popular holidays. This is all thanks to our long-standing supplier relationships and our team's dedication to curating the perfect holiday experience for our customers.

Explore our reviews below and discover why over 50,000 customers every year trust us with planning their dream getaway.

Total Reviews: 13,083
Average Rating: 4.86 out of 5

Customer Service Reviews

The service was good. I would use the services travel online again.

Sharon Mcgrath

28th Jan 2014

Lisa (and the Travel On Line staff), handled the booking and the management of our accommodation details perfectly all the while keeping me informed of progress and what I needed to do throughout. I can attest this has not always been the case in all my bookings through other agencies during our extended overseas holiday unfortunately.
I would and will highly recommend TravelOnline (Lisa and her team), to others and family and friends.

Eon Mclagan

28th Jan 2014

Everything was well organised and I always had email reminders and all documentation was provided to me and there were no hiccups at all.
Thank you for making my travel booking so easy!

Racheal-lee Rice

28th Jan 2014

Holiday was fantastic. All went smoothly will definitely book through travel online again. Thank you

Stephen Turner

27th Jan 2014

Yes would definitely recommend travelonline to my family and friends. Spoke personally to Rochelle Bishop and found she was friendly and called me back in the time that she told me she would.
Was very happy with the price offered by travelonline. Will go through you guys again next time I want a holiday!

John Frasson

27th Jan 2014

Great service - no complaints

Lyn Bos

27th Jan 2014

Very happy with the service provided by Annaleise and would use TravelOnline again and have already started recommending to family and friends to use this great service.

Francesco Giurleo

27th Jan 2014

The Process of booking our trip to Fiji with Natalie was so easy. We have never booked an overseas trip online before, so were a little apprehensive about how it all would come together but we couldn't have been happier. It as a great price and great venue. For future holidays we would definitely book through Travel online again. Thanks

Valentin Dimevski

27th Jan 2014

Thanks for making booking our holiday so simple and following up on all requests.
Hope to deal with you again next time we go on holiday!

Don Moir

27th Jan 2014

Happy with our experience using TravelOnLine.

Sarah W

27th Jan 2014

We were a little apprehensive about booking our whole holiday online but we found the service very good. All transfers were on time and all accomodation and activities that we booked more than lived up to our expectations. We found the ability to talk to an agent and communicate by email when both of us were available at night enabled us to organise a holiday that was tailor-made to suit our interests.

John Pearson

27th Jan 2014

I recently booked my first overseas holiday online so was a little nervous. I usually book a family holiday through a travel agent. I was impressed with this service with instant quotes and any questions answered immediately. I felt very comfortable in booking our holiday with TravelOnline and was not disappointed. It was quick and easy and all documents were emailed promptly. I would highly recommend this service to everybody!

Adele Monck

26th Jan 2014

Very prompts at returning emails and all travel arrangements went smoothly and we've well organised. Will use service again.

Jackie Holland

26th Jan 2014

The efficiency with which you dealt with our holiday on such short notice was wonderful it was a pleasure to have found you on the net and to have such quick response to our questions.I would have no hesitations in recommending you to others.Thank you

Vickie Shepherd

26th Jan 2014

No problems at all, everything ran like clock work. Thanks

Mark Coleman

26th Jan 2014

very easy to use and understand. would certainly consider using service again.

Gail Mckenna

25th Jan 2014

All documents came well in advance, the entire trip and all bookings ran very smoothly, no issues. Very quick responses to any questions by email. We were very pleased with Travel online's service.

Nathan Fuller

25th Jan 2014

We had a cancelled holiday and were desperate to get away asap.
Thanks to your excellent service we managed to leave the next day.
We couldn't have had better .
Thank you so much

David Roberts

25th Jan 2014

Great service from all the girls to whom we spoke. Have already recommended to others. Excellent communication at all times. Thanks

Miranda Tulloch

24th Jan 2014

This company was very easy to deal with. The staff were healpful and our trip was just pure smooth travelling. No hard sell or over involvement which I have found from other agencies. I have highly recommended them for value, ease of contact and promptness, and their efficiency to msny of my friends. Good job travelonline!

Mandy Woodbury

24th Jan 2014