TravelOnline Reviews

Since 1994, we have been proudly providing Aussie travellers with expert advice and unforgettable holidays to some of the world's most beautiful destinations.

With a range of holiday packages available, including those to Bali, Thailand, Fiji, The Queensland Islands, and more, you can enjoy tailored itineraries and significant savings on various popular holidays. This is all thanks to our long-standing supplier relationships and our team's dedication to curating the perfect holiday experience for our customers.

Explore our reviews below and discover why over 50,000 customers every year trust us with planning their dream getaway.

Total Reviews: 12,876
Average Rating: 4.85 out of 5

Customer Service Reviews

Annalise was so helpful when we had to go through room changes etc & was so friendly,will definitely be using your services again so thanks everyone at travel line!

Katie Craig

29th Dec 2013

Service and turn around time excellent.

Emails to Lisa were attended to promptly and professionally, we are really happy with Lisa.

Yes, will book again through Travelonline and recommend to family and friends as we have done in the past.

Thank you Lisa.

Leanne Richardson and Grant Keeble.

Grant Keeble

29th Dec 2013

I like the ability to create quotes online so we can compare different options ourselves without having to wait for a response. When we did need assistance, responses were reasonably timely and always helpful. The holiday itself went off without a hitch and everything happened as we expected.

Joel Gaskell

29th Dec 2013

Excellent value package and great service provided by the consultants at Travel Online. We booked our Fiji holiday last minute (3 days before departure)and Travel Online had no issues at all with any query made (even on a Sunday) with my queries being answered within the hour. All bookings, comfirmation and travel documents were emailed same day. We had a great holiday that was really made very simple and easy and was excellent value.I shopped around for pricing and comparisons and couldnt find a better price or a more streamlined booking service. Only requirement would be that you do your own homework for your holiday and know what you want before you book and double check the fine details before booking. Would recommend Travel Online to family and friends and we will be booking again through them.

Lisa

29th Dec 2013

it all went well. All the paperwork was in order and it was an easy process. thankyou

Jason Watkins

29th Dec 2013

The Melasti Beach Resort was great. It is an older style resort which makes you feel like your holidaying in Bali and not anywhere else in the world like some of these newer resorts. The resorts location was good, positioned right on the beach close to restaurants, bars, shops and markets. The hotel had a great atmosphere, the staff really friendly and helpfull and my 4 year old son loved the three swimming pools. It was a very relaxing place to stay, very quiet at night time, which was good for us with young children. I would defiantly recommend the Melasti Beach Resort and are very happy with the service we received from Travelonline. Thankyou very much and we will speak to you soon.

Liam Mahagan

29th Dec 2013

service was very easy to use and would highly recommend and i will be using it again thanks

Graham Ching

29th Dec 2013

Well organised and quick responses with great travel advice, well followed up. thank you

Colleen Harvey

28th Dec 2013

All travel and transfers were as expected. I would recommend you and will use your services again.

Judith Cureton

28th Dec 2013

Very helpful and informative. Prompt responses to questions asked and changes to quotes. We would definatly book through here again

Bradley Walker

28th Dec 2013

Excellent service. Have previously used Travel online and once again you guys did not disappoint.

Soo much cheaper than going else where too!

James Thompson

28th Dec 2013

we have used clare wilkinson a few times now and cannot fault her care to detail no matter what changes or queries we have clare always replies within a day or two and clarifies the problems. thanks so much we have recommended clare and will continue to use travel online for any further trips we make. happy new year thanks again the casselle family

Neal Casselle

28th Dec 2013

Very helpful, competiive prices and really took an interest in our requirements. Also assisted us to change flights due to compassionate reasons and now assisting us to recover change fees from the airline due to them cancelling the flight.

Excellent service.

David Castellano

27th Dec 2013

Website works well. Prompt reply to any queries. I would book again.

Darryl Annett

26th Dec 2013

I cannot thank Clare Wilkinson and Travelonline.com enough for the fantastic holiday we have just experienced. Clare's service was excellent from the start. She booked and arranged our flights and accommodation within minutes of our online booking being submitted and then contacted us personally to double check our requirements which was excellent service considering we made our original booking on a Saturday. She was prompt and on the ball helping us to arrange alternate accommodation when we found that our original booking would not suit our needs and every aspect of our trip ran smoothly and was well organised. I would recommend Travelonline.com to anyone wishing to book a holiday. Simply a great company with great staff offering excellent service.

Lisa Pogson

26th Dec 2013

We would book with u again. Thank you.

Paul Henderson

24th Dec 2013

Fabulous service, very helpful and incredibly quick to respond to emails, Amy made it very easy to upgrade our room. Many thanks

Karen Walker

23rd Dec 2013

Thankyou so much for all your efforts.Top service ,no problems whatsoever and will not hesitate to recommend to family and friends. Keep up the great deals!

Darren Steven Marshall

23rd Dec 2013

The service was very quick, and helpful. and the representative was excellent.

Lyle Wyss

23rd Dec 2013

Excellent service, and would cetainly recommend travelOnline to family and friends

James Tite

23rd Dec 2013