TravelOnline Reviews

Since 1994, we have been proudly providing Aussie travellers with expert advice and unforgettable holidays to some of the world's most beautiful destinations.

With a range of holiday packages available, including those to Bali, Thailand, Fiji, The Queensland Islands, and more, you can enjoy tailored itineraries and significant savings on various popular holidays. This is all thanks to our long-standing supplier relationships and our team's dedication to curating the perfect holiday experience for our customers.

Explore our reviews below and discover why over 50,000 customers every year trust us with planning their dream getaway.

Total Reviews: 12,876
Average Rating: 4.85 out of 5

Customer Service Reviews

Loved how easy it was to book and the price was fantastic. Staff were wonderful our hotel was the best 10/10 will use travel online for all our future trips.

Antoss Rawiri

3rd Jan 2014

I liked that I could pay my travel off over time with a smaller deposit. After which my travel vouchers arrived quickly.

I would certainly use this service again. In fact I intend to in the coming seeks fir my holidays in 2014

Jo-anne Martin

3rd Jan 2014

The service provided by Travelonline was an effortless and simple process. Their service was prompt and efficient. I would definitely recommend their services to both friends and families. We received confirmation and an itenerary of our travel in a most timely manner. Would definitely use their services again to book our next holiday. Thanks to the team at Travelonline.

Mandy Adderley

3rd Jan 2014

Simple process, all ran smoothly, happy with the price

Kate Raymond

3rd Jan 2014

Great service from Lisa - no matter how annoying my query, she assisted!

Sandra Andrews

3rd Jan 2014

Booking our holiday to Tadrai Island was dealt with ease and professionalism. Every email was answered promptly. We would certainly book again with Travel online and recommend your services to our friends.

Tim Christie

3rd Jan 2014

Would certainly book with you again.

Raewyn Webber

3rd Jan 2014

Great price, easy to navigate, everything was done for me, no errors, great service. While I've worked in hotels most of my life this was my first trip anywhere and you made me feel confident everything was under control. Thank you.

Sheresa Cunningham

2nd Jan 2014

I was very happy with the service provided by your company. There were no glitches and all ran smoothly thank you.

Samantha Nightingale

2nd Jan 2014

Excellent reliable and trouble free service . Would definitely recommend.

Marc Radomsky

2nd Jan 2014

Hi Lisa, thanks so much for making our travel experience easy! Booking with you on line was a surprisingly simple process. Thanks for the advice and also promptly correcting any errors we made. We will definitely book our next annual family holiday with you.

Thanks again and kind regards,

Karla & Cameron McKinnon

Cameron Mckinnon

2nd Jan 2014

Just about everything was fantastic, great service, response times good, all booked as requested, nearly.
I emailed through all of our FF numbers for Virgin and was assured they were added to the booking, none were.
Other than that all great, would defo use you guys again.

Heber Delaney

2nd Jan 2014

Michelle was very helpful with our booking and if the situation arises in the future I am sure we will look to using your service once again.

We have recommended friends to use Travelonline.

Garry Belinfante

1st Jan 2014

Easy to plan book and pay. Good backup when needed.
Would recommend the company any day.
Thanks for your help in making our trip smooth.
David

David Whale

1st Jan 2014

We extended our trip whilst away and Joanna and the staff were very helpful and prompt ensuring that everything was changed smoothly.

Joanna was excellent and we'll certainly book our next holidays through Travel Online. Fantastic service and staff.

Thank you very much.

Matthew & Nikki :)

Matthew Wolstenholme

1st Jan 2014

As always travelonline produced a fabulous deal with great customer service.. 100% happy every time i have used them!

Charlie Vella

31st Dec 2013

Although the trip was expensive in comparison with other times of the year, you were the most economical and you answwered our questions very quickly.

We would certainly book with you again.

Trevor Hughes

31st Dec 2013

Very fast quick processing of our booking. And in fact finding the lowest price for the same accommodation which was 20% more elsewhere. Thank you!

Bharati Veasey

30th Dec 2013

prompt reply, excellent booking service, will use again

John Winkless

30th Dec 2013

Incredibly prompt and following up of transfer details was excellent. Yes will book again with travel online

Margaret Oneill

30th Dec 2013