TravelOnline Reviews

Since 1994, we have been proudly providing Aussie travellers with expert advice and unforgettable holidays to some of the world's most beautiful destinations.

With a range of holiday packages available, including those to Bali, Thailand, Fiji, The Queensland Islands, and more, you can enjoy tailored itineraries and significant savings on various popular holidays. This is all thanks to our long-standing supplier relationships and our team's dedication to curating the perfect holiday experience for our customers.

Explore our reviews below and discover why over 50,000 customers every year trust us with planning their dream getaway.

Total Reviews: 12,584
Average Rating: 4.85 out of 5

Customer Service Reviews

Great service and advice. Will be booking through TravelOnline for future holidays.

Norman Spurr

18th Oct 2013

I found TravelOnline via the web. The service and price were far less than other offers from Flight Centre and direct to the hotel. Annaleise found us a great resort that was perfect for our needs. Everything ran like clock work. Our transport, spa vouchers and room were all ready and waiting for us.

Thank you for a lovely holiday.

Kate Tynan

18th Oct 2013

Thanks for everything, had a fabulous time, your service made it stressfree to orgainse my holiday. Email reminders were very helpful.

Madeline

Madeline Nieuwenhuizen

18th Oct 2013

we will definitely book with you again..we were constantly receiving emails from yourselves keeping us uptodate with the booking process

Barry Boyle

18th Oct 2013

I would just like to say thank you to Joanna for being so patient with us (me). She answered all my queries and was extremely helpful in every way.

Every time I called I could tell from my side of the phone that she had sincerity in her voice and was only too willing to assist. This is extremely important than just being helpful.

I am in the customer service industry and often see people in a job for money and not because they like their job. Keep up the good work Jo you are an asset to your company and repeat clientel. Yes I would use Jo again and would recommend her to everyone and anyone.

Thank you :)

Mary Hoyle

18th Oct 2013

Lisa, thank you for all your help in organising this holiday. It was fantastic. Looking at going to Fiji in May next year and will contact you again.
Regards
Josh

Joshua Cummings

18th Oct 2013

Very efficient , I will b using travel online to book my next holiday,

Anne Dallimore

18th Oct 2013

Thank you so much for your great service. We had a beautiful relaxing holiday----- too short!

We would certainly sing your praises to all our families.

THANK YOU

Thomas Duncan

17th Oct 2013

very pleased with service and very qucik to respond to all to all calls and emails

Alan Hunter

17th Oct 2013

Always prompt in replying to my queries.
No problem was too big.
Cheers and thanks

Sam

Samantha Jackson

17th Oct 2013

I had no problems what so ever when booking. Great service & help when I required it.

Felicia Gomez

16th Oct 2013

Was hesitant booking a holiday completely online as had only ever gone through travel agents before. However after this positive experience I will be booking all future holidays with Travel Online. Everything from transfers, tours and accommodation ran smoothly and my emails were always answered promptly and professionally. Can highly recommend Annaleise and the TravelOnline team.

Hayley Hall

16th Oct 2013

Very professional and always responded in a timely way to queries.
I would recommend Travel Online to friends.

Ian Lang

16th Oct 2013

Great service, I was very nervous about using a business which I did not have much knowledge or experience with but they were super helpful.
We travelled with a group of twenty who all booked with separate agencies and we got a much better deal financially than the others so I was very happy to know we had saved money and not compromised on quality of accommodation.
I would use again.

Sarah Madacki

16th Oct 2013

Painless way to book and receive tickets and vouchers. The travel deal (Norfolk Island) was good value. Good communications. I recommend Travelonline and will use them again.

Harry Couchman

16th Oct 2013

Nicky has excellent customer services skills , very reliable would love to book another holiday again.

Stojan Zezovski

16th Oct 2013

Thank you Nicky and the rest of the team that we spoke with throughout the time :)

Our honeymoon was perfect - We loved every minute !!

Nathan Cowie

16th Oct 2013

very pleased- will use again

Paul Mcgurgan

15th Oct 2013

We had a lovely holiday thank you. I would definitely book again with travelonline. The website was easy to use and Annaleise and all the customer service team were brilliant. I could not fault anything.

Luke Schmidt

15th Oct 2013

Easy company to organise your holiday with and value for money. Thank you Natalie we had a great holiday :)

May look at book our next trip the Thailand next year

Andrea Van Rynswoud

15th Oct 2013