TravelOnline Reviews

Since 1994, we have been proudly providing Aussie travellers with expert advice and unforgettable holidays to some of the world's most beautiful destinations.

With a range of holiday packages available, including those to Bali, Thailand, Fiji, The Queensland Islands, and more, you can enjoy tailored itineraries and significant savings on various popular holidays. This is all thanks to our long-standing supplier relationships and our team's dedication to curating the perfect holiday experience for our customers.

Explore our reviews below and discover why over 50,000 customers every year trust us with planning their dream getaway.

Total Reviews: 12,608
Average Rating: 4.85 out of 5

Customer Service Reviews

Yes - service was helpful and our trip went off well without a hitch.

Amanda Mccarthy

9th Oct 2013

Easy with everything prepared. Times worked well.

Ritchard Garlick

9th Oct 2013

Service was great, our package was tailored to meet our needs and flights found that suited our schedule. I have used travel online for my last three oversaes holidays and will be using them again!

Michael C

9th Oct 2013

The service offered by TravelOnline is excellent. My family's holiday went smoothly and with no hiccups. I highly recommend this company and will have not hesitation in re-using there services.

Keep up the great work!

Rodrigo Calderon

9th Oct 2013

Good service with regular feedback on location.
Unable to supply original choice but the backup hotel was excellent.

Glenn Rossiter

9th Oct 2013

All very good organized, thank you!
I will certainly book again with you and recommend to family and friends.

Kind Regards,

Gaia

Gaia Antoniucci

9th Oct 2013

Extremely professional experience... very well orgainsed, responded to queries promptly. Joanna Collins was a pleasure to deal with and arranged everything from flights, accommodation, meals, tours, transfers & insurance. Highly recommended!

Sam Marotta

9th Oct 2013

I would like to thank Lisa Scull for her professionalism, expertise, and exceptional service. She is a lovely person with a passion for her job. I would also like to thank TravelOnline for their prize I won. We had an amazing stay at The Rocks in Sydney while waiting to board our Cruise ship. We would never have been able to stay where we did if it hadn't been for this wonderful prize! We would also like to thank them for the awesome camera we won to go with the prize! It was just perfect for our holiday snaps! THANK YOU TravelOnline TEAM! :)

Wendy Roscoe

9th Oct 2013

First time we have used this service and we were very sceptical! We just were so concerned that we would not get a personalised service or that things would not go as planned but that definitely was not the case! Our queries were answered promptly and our holiday went very smoothly and to plan without a hitch. Would definitely use this service again and would definitely recommend to family and friends!

Michael Moore

9th Oct 2013

We were very happy and would use this service again.

Timothy Martin

9th Oct 2013

Communication in regard to booking details and payment were efficient and Emily was great to deal with.

Thank you for the having a phone available in the room as requested.

We will continue to book our holidays through Travelonline.

Greg Scotney

9th Oct 2013

all was good

Simon Teale

8th Oct 2013

Easy to book, all information provided. Will use your website to book future holidays!

Arminia Sorbara

8th Oct 2013

We thank you for ensuring everything ran smoothly and we enjoyed every part of our Holiday.
Regards
Scott Lockwood

Scott Lockwood

8th Oct 2013

Everyone helpful and yes would recommend.

Leon Pitsikas

7th Oct 2013

Great customer service, price and contact. Thanks so much

Sean Bowmaker

7th Oct 2013

Your service was great, flexible and helpful. When the airline changed our flights prior to the holiday you helped sort things out quickly and provided all of the paperwork we needed to get access all of our tours etc. The paperwork was particularly helpful when the airline changed our seat allocations and we looked like we were going to lose our additional leg room. Great booking woth you, would recommend you.

Brian Sankey

7th Oct 2013

Happy to have price reduced when a cheaper quote was discovered. Thanks

Yanella Martinez-smith

7th Oct 2013

Travelonline were great !! Staff always got back to you quickly with enquiries.. everything was organised for us so our trip was stress free, great price and would definitely recommend them, thank you travelonline :)

Jen Button

7th Oct 2013

Prompt and efficient service. Happy to recommend and use your service in future.

Christina Fast

7th Oct 2013