TravelOnline Reviews

Since 1994, we have been proudly providing Aussie travellers with expert advice and unforgettable holidays to some of the world's most beautiful destinations.

With a range of holiday packages available, including those to Bali, Thailand, Fiji, The Queensland Islands, and more, you can enjoy tailored itineraries and significant savings on various popular holidays. This is all thanks to our long-standing supplier relationships and our team's dedication to curating the perfect holiday experience for our customers.

Explore our reviews below and discover why over 50,000 customers every year trust us with planning their dream getaway.

Total Reviews: 13,354
Average Rating: 4.86 out of 5

Customer Service Reviews

The whole process was very well set out. Great communication throughout. We had no issues at all. Thank you!

Benjamin Fatchen

11th Mar 2014

Very quick response, great price, very helpful and all information provided. Thank you I will definitely use you again.

Sarah Gillard

11th Mar 2014

Service was friendly and professional. Always helpful and well organised. Everything went to plan during our trip and travel online were accommodating when we had to change dates due to flight changes. It is the second time I have booked a trip via travel online and would definitely book again and recommend to others. The specials they offer online are great value.

Julie Brown

11th Mar 2014

Very easy to arrange a holiday if you know the destination you wish to visit. I have used this company on several occasions and everything was well organised.

David Hart

11th Mar 2014

Most definitely will use this service again.

Grant Midson

10th Mar 2014

Annaleise was amazing, so helpful, quick emailing response an overal pleasure to deal with. Will highly recomend Annaleise and will be higlly recomending Travel on line to all our family and friends.
Thankyou for giving us an amazing honeymoon to remember.

Kirt Joyce

Kirt Joyce

10th Mar 2014

Your service was excellent our accommodation was great and the transfers to and from the airport were brilliant we would not hesitate to book with you again.

Thank you for helping make our holiday a very memorable one.

Gai Cooper

9th Mar 2014

Thank you for making everything easy.

Michael Biggers

9th Mar 2014

Thankyou for making the booking for our honeymoon so east, 3even when our flighy was changed externally you quickly booked us another night at the W and sent through all the confirmation promptly. We really appreciated it.

Domenic Tourneur

8th Mar 2014

No issues at all.
Recommend everyone use your service.

David Johnstone

8th Mar 2014

Thanks for your help Emma-we had a great holiday-our 2nd booked through Travel Online.

David Stevenson

7th Mar 2014

Booking my holiday through Travel Online was a very easy, smooth experience. I wanted to change a few details to my itinerary and this was done swiftly and hassle free. I had a beautiful, relaxing holiday in Vanuatu. Thanks guys!

Sarah Reek

7th Mar 2014

Thanks for your assistance Michelle. It all went very smoothly.

Peter Ramstadius

6th Mar 2014

Service was good did not have any problems with our bookings or transfers. I would use you again

Phillip Vorbach

6th Mar 2014

I found your service to be excellent and look forward to using your services again in the future!

Simon Wardman

6th Mar 2014

Great service! They answered every question I had and took the stress if booking it all of me. Will definitely be using them again!

Emma Neilsen

6th Mar 2014

Simple booking and well laid out platform for all the added extras.

Timothy Erwin

5th Mar 2014

Not much to say really ,it was all so simple! I requested a room at a specific place one afternoon and the next morning Emma confirmed it was all organised .Too easy ! Would happily recommend you to friends.

Anthony (tony) Hoare

5th Mar 2014

Everything worked out well and the information provided on the tickets was correct. The information on pricing was obtained quickly as was the confirmation. I would use your service again.

Linda Dwyer

5th Mar 2014

Extremely happy with the service that was provided, would work again with Danielle Swan on our next holiday. Extremely helpful person.

Malcolm Pratt

4th Mar 2014