TravelOnline Reviews

Since 1994, we have been proudly providing Aussie travellers with expert advice and unforgettable holidays to some of the world's most beautiful destinations.

With a range of holiday packages available, including those to Bali, Thailand, Fiji, The Queensland Islands, and more, you can enjoy tailored itineraries and significant savings on various popular holidays. This is all thanks to our long-standing supplier relationships and our team's dedication to curating the perfect holiday experience for our customers.

Explore our reviews below and discover why over 50,000 customers every year trust us with planning their dream getaway.

Total Reviews: 13,313
Average Rating: 4.86 out of 5

Customer Service Reviews

We experienced no problems with our booking. We knew where we wanted to stay and beleive we got a good rate for the dates we needed to travel.

Thomas Arrowsmith

18th Feb 2014

My wife and I rate your excellent and prompt service highly and we would definitely book with you again and recommend you to our family and friends

Mark Taylor

14th Feb 2014

Emma our consultant was fantastic and so helpful. It was the first time we booked our holiday online, usually we go through a travel agent but we were so impressed with Travelonline. Everything from the quote to the day we came home went so smoothly. Thank you Travelonline for making our holiday just the way we imagined.

Vagianos Papastamati

13th Feb 2014

Great service.....all went well with our holiday to Daydream.
Response and booking information was prompt & your online efficiency appreciated. We would definitely book with you again.

Wendy Bagley

13th Feb 2014

booked and extra room at late notice so was great to get that sorted quickly

Scott Chapman

12th Feb 2014

The service I received from Travel online was fantastic. They called me back after my initial quote within a day, had booked our accomodation overnight and even sent emails to see how we were doing. I would definately recommend to family and friends (we had 6 family members book through travelonline with the same greqt service). We look forward to booking with you in the future. Thank you.

Aaron Gray

12th Feb 2014

Everything went like clockwork with the booking.
Would definitely recommend and use again.

Michael Denmeade

12th Feb 2014

Great deal on flights and accommodation combined with unlimited golf
service was all done online and phone no problems with travel
arrangements
Thank you Annaleise.

Jarrod Ellmers

12th Feb 2014

Love your prices, and it was so easy and a pleasure to deal with your company.

Julie Cutler

12th Feb 2014

All arrangement with to plan with any problems.
We would use travel online again.

Ian Lorimer

11th Feb 2014

Friendly, punctual - great service

Karen Hagger-peen

11th Feb 2014

Overall was simple to communicate and such a seamless process is important when your a busy person.

Matthew Sidra

10th Feb 2014

thank you so much Danielle it all whent sooooo smooth no problems, no hicups, best holiday ever.

Mark Myers

10th Feb 2014

Travel online is great and this is the second time we have used it. Again all bookings went to plan with no hiccups.

Russell Cooke

10th Feb 2014

Easy way to book a trip thanks again

Gella Catis

9th Feb 2014

I have travelled through this website numerous times & have found the prices reasonable & the service great. My trip runs smoothly & I have never had a problem with anything booked through this website

Angela Purchase

9th Feb 2014

This is the second holiday we have booked with TravelOnline and both have been excellent and booking wise have gone like clock work.

I received very prompt emails from Michelle each time I had a question or query and I was very happy with the service Michelle provided us with. She made booking the holiday very easy.

I would most definitely book again with TravelOnline and I'd recommend to family and friends.

Robyn Dahler

9th Feb 2014

I think your customer service was fantastic ,always called or emailed promptly , would defiantly book again if the price was competitive and yes have already told friends to consider using your service . thanks for taking care of our holiday .

Paul Beattie

7th Feb 2014

Very thorough, with good communication, and I would definitely book with you again. Thanks

Christine Hall

6th Feb 2014

Excellent service, cheaper than flight centre and no fuss. Thank you, we would and already have recommended your services.

Many thanks

Gina Beard

Gina Beard

6th Feb 2014