TravelOnline Reviews

Since 1994, we have been proudly providing Aussie travellers with expert advice and unforgettable holidays to some of the world's most beautiful destinations.

With a range of holiday packages available, including those to Bali, Thailand, Fiji, The Queensland Islands, and more, you can enjoy tailored itineraries and significant savings on various popular holidays. This is all thanks to our long-standing supplier relationships and our team's dedication to curating the perfect holiday experience for our customers.

Explore our reviews below and discover why over 50,000 customers every year trust us with planning their dream getaway.

Total Reviews: 13,500
Average Rating: 4.86 out of 5

Customer Service Reviews

Service was excellent thank you.

Graeme Potts

3rd Apr 2014

We had great customer service from Emma Watts. She was very helpful. We will use her again in the near future

Troy Rose

3rd Apr 2014

would recommend this agency
we were very happy with the service and would use them again
everything went to plan

well done!

Fred

2nd Apr 2014

Thanks Lisa,
Such prompt service and we had a fabulous time.
Will definitely use your services again for next years trip!

Ben Webb

2nd Apr 2014

Easy and an excellent way to book all your needs through the one person. Everything was taken care of from flights to transfers, accommodation and special bonuses. Thanks for your help in planning our honeymoon!

Casey Murphy

2nd Apr 2014

Great to get instant quotas back and prompt service

Linda Lewtschenko

1st Apr 2014

all good. had a great holiday. I will use travelonline again1

Barbara Villinger

1st Apr 2014

Easy to deal with, and yes we will book with you again, and recommend you to our family and friends.

Richard Nuttall

1st Apr 2014

Everything ran like clockwork! Thanks again Travel Online.

Kylie Russell

1st Apr 2014

Thank you Emily for being very accommodating when arranging our travel... We enojyed our stay at Outrigger on the Lagoon..

Kathleen Brown

1st Apr 2014

everything just flowed perfectly all the way through our trip, except for the late night flight,cant do much about that tho.defenatly recommend to anyone wanting a trouble free holiday.

Lee Priest

1st Apr 2014

Always recommend your company- great prices for holiday packages . Very prompt service and replies are quick. Look forward to booking with your company again soon.

Maureen Genge

1st Apr 2014

Lisa was really helpful with all our questions and organised everything for us. Also we got a good price on Musket Cove via TravelOnline so would use them again.

Rory Creagh

1st Apr 2014

Excellent service. My questions were answered promptly and professionally. Would have no hesitation booking with TravelOnline again or recommending your services.

Alan White

1st Apr 2014

You were prompt in your responses and everything was organised perfectly. Enjoyed our holiday.
Would certainly book again and highly recommend

Joel O'brien

31st Mar 2014

Thank you We had a great holiday, not long enough. Emily was very helpful and friendly. Hotel was great. I would recommend you to my friends and will use you again. Thanks again for your service Pat

Pat Larcombe

31st Mar 2014

Thank you fro organising my holiday. We had no problems with flight or transfer. I would definitely book through travelonline again and recommend you to family and friends. Our booking consultant Annaleise Bradley was awesome. Thank you once again for making our holiday so memorable. Looking forward to going back to Fiji next year.

Clifford Myburgh

31st Mar 2014

We could not have been happier with the prompt service we received from Rochelle, everything worked like clockwork, the flights , pick up to & from the airport & accommodation. We had stayed at Le Lagon in Vanuatu before so we knew it was of the best resorts. A good time of the year as the temperatures were great
We will definitely be using travelonline again when we can get time off work (Business owners so its hard to get away) and yes we will recommend you to all our family and friends.

Robert Dawson

31st Mar 2014

Thankyou for organising everything, It was our best holiday thus far!!

Julie Grima

31st Mar 2014

Professional, clear informative on all deals, easy to book online, very efficient never had a problem with any booking - will and have highly recommend you to all my friends, colleagues and family.

Katrina Wadwell

31st Mar 2014