TravelOnline Reviews

Since 1994, we have been proudly providing Aussie travellers with expert advice and unforgettable holidays to some of the world's most beautiful destinations.

With a range of holiday packages available, including those to Bali, Thailand, Fiji, The Queensland Islands, and more, you can enjoy tailored itineraries and significant savings on various popular holidays. This is all thanks to our long-standing supplier relationships and our team's dedication to curating the perfect holiday experience for our customers.

Explore our reviews below and discover why over 50,000 customers every year trust us with planning their dream getaway.

Total Reviews: 13,500
Average Rating: 4.86 out of 5

Customer Service Reviews

Travel online were a pleasure to deal with, efficient and friendly. We would happily book another holiday through them. Thank you travel online :)

Tim and Maz

31st Mar 2014

We were extremely happy with your service and would definitely book through this company again in the future. We would also be happy to recommend your company to other friends
Thanks

Brian May

31st Mar 2014

Our agent Emma was great to deal with. Very prompt with replying to emails. She was also most helpful when one of our group could no longer travel due to medical reasons. Would definately use TravelOnLine again

Penny Fraser

31st Mar 2014

This is the third holiday I have booked with Travelonline and each one has gone off without any problems at all. We had reasonably connecting flights (for the long haul from Darwin to Fiji) and everything was arranged and organised wonderfully.
Special thanks to Annaleise! I asked if she would ask for a room upgrade for us. I'm not sure if this worked or not but we certainly had a fantastic, self contained room, right on the beachfront. Thank you so much!!

Pam Vaughan

31st Mar 2014

Service friendly and questions answered prompt. Great packages available and will book again.

thank you for a wonderfull holiday.

Yolanda Selvatino

31st Mar 2014

We liked everything about your service, I was a bit skeptable at first as I have never booked over the internet before but I didn't have a problem everything went to plan. Keep the deals coming to my email please, as we want to go next year.

Debbie Howell

30th Mar 2014

Very helpful and understanding during quote and booking process. Excellent consultant!!

Peter Dimovski

30th Mar 2014

We would book with you again, the online service is easy to use and being able to contact you with queries was helpful. I have already recommended you to friends.

Michael Lewandowski

30th Mar 2014

We like to thank you for a great offer and zn excellent service !!

Minoo Askarian

30th Mar 2014

I found Joanna very helpful and there was also someone else I dealt with when she was away that was alos very good.
My trip was delayed twice and even the 3rd attempt was a gamble for me personally.
Joanna was excellent in her endeavour to get what i needed and help me in every way.
The only disappointment I had was around my travel insurance as it didnt follow thru which i did not realise.
Went thru 2 agencies to book as in flights thru FC- never do that again and TOL for the island.
Anyhow it was simply the best break even though short my son and I have ever had. We have a disabled boy in our lives and he is pretty full on so we just loved chilling and snorkelling for hours on end.
Thanks so much.
Joanna was instrumental in getting us to the island finally so thank you xx

Louise Harrison

29th Mar 2014

The customer system is excellent. Details were very clear and all communications were efficient and friendly. Would not hesitate using Travelonline again.

Arthur Wehlow

29th Mar 2014

Excellent web site great customer service from go to wo I would recommend you to both friends and family thanks for a great holiday Geoff

Geoffrey Wylie

28th Mar 2014

Everything went so smoothly. We had the best holiday.

Christine Ussher

28th Mar 2014

we always book through travel online and find them to be well priced and efficient

Robert Morgan

28th Mar 2014

travelonline was excellent, all our trip was fantastic and the consultants were very prompt and helpful will defintley use them for our next trip thank you liana baldwin

Toby Baldwin

28th Mar 2014

Was great that all options were there for u while booking and I called once to ask a question and Lisa wasnt there but someone else was able to help me :)

Charlene Dawson

28th Mar 2014

Our trip to Hawaii was organised well in advance. Once again we used Travel-Online as it offers great value for money with holiday packages, is easy to use and tailor to meet your requirements and the dealings with the consultants is always first rate throughout the process. The holiday went perfectly and all bookings went without a problem. Loved the holiday package and will definitely use Travel-Online again!

Christopher Leatham

28th Mar 2014

Having never booked online before was very happy with service, many thanks.Will definitely recommend .

Ian Wilson

27th Mar 2014

We had a fantastic time at the outrigger really enjoyed our stay :) also the transfer to and from the resort was very good and explained to us about Fiji etc and showed us places on the way :) Thanks

Kirsten Bullard

27th Mar 2014

I can't thank Travel Online enough for all their help and great service. I will definately be booking again with Travel Online and i recommend it to all of my friends also and your great deals ; ) x

Linda Schroder

27th Mar 2014