TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 11250
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
6th Jan 2013

I found Natalie to be extemely helpful and knowledgeable, nothing was a problem for her. Service was quick and efficient.I would definetely recommend using you again and certainly will be looking at booking another holiday (probably to Plantation Island Resort again!!) with you. Thanks heaps for all your help, Natalie.

- Andrea Keane

Rating:
6th Jan 2013

Everything was as quoted and we were pleasantly surprised that there were absolutely no hiccups with our plans. We would highly recommend this service to everyone. Thank you so much.

- Stephen Peate

Rating:
5th Jan 2013

Very efficient, helpful and fast. that s just what you need.
I would definitively recommend this company tp family and friends.

- Stephan Demoulin

Rating:
5th Jan 2013

I appreciated the personalized service. Any questions or concerns were addressed in a very timely fashion. Everything that you booked for us in Fiji was fantastic and we were very happy that TTF was a highly professional and efficient company to deal with. I would book with you again when the time comes and I will recommend you to friends!
Thanks again,
Tamara & Derek Gatringer

- Tamara Gatringer

Rating:
5th Jan 2013

First time we have booked a holiday through travelonline & would definitly do it again. Staff are informed, efficent & reliable. Would recommend to friends & family.

After the cycle hit Fiji we travelled a week later. We were concerned about going but Clare was in touch & replied immediatly to my email and got us the information we needed.

Very happy indeed although the hotel had a few issues which i've included in my survey.

- Pierre Nohra

Rating:
5th Jan 2013

Very efficient service. Loved the instant quote and quick confirmation. Will book again with you.

- Paul Stacchino

Rating:
5th Jan 2013

Everything was booked and organised, transfers were good and travel was made easy and hassle free. Liked that there were representatives waiting at destinations with our name on a board with information and transfer tickets waiting. Very happy with service and reliability, would highly recommend TravelOnline to anyone.

- Veronica Roderick

Rating:
4th Jan 2013

Best prices, no problems, no need to pay all money up front is great. Have used before and will again
Have already recommended to friends and family.
Thanks for a great service

- John Dunn

Rating:
4th Jan 2013

I would like to thank Natalie Bean for making my trip a wonderful experience. Natalie answered all my questions and took care of my requests straight away. Nothing was a bother to her. I would highly recommend Natalie and TravelOnLine without hesitation.
Regards
Deanna Smith.

- Deanna Smith

Rating:
4th Jan 2013

We have booked thru travelonline several times now.
We have been very pleased with the service and the prices and dealsooffered by them.
I have recommended traveonline to many people who have gone on to book thru them also.
We are about to make another booking for July.
Thanks traveonline.

- Philippa Bryan

Rating:
4th Jan 2013

It Was very easy,efficient and quick, I was given all the information I needed.

- Russell Pitman

Rating:
4th Jan 2013

Easy, fuss free booking

- Dale Skepper

Rating:
4th Jan 2013

I would use travel online again for sure. The service was brilliant and communication was great. It made booking a trip online very easy and fast which please me very much as you can waste so much time using the internet.
Before I booked this trip i went to a local Travel agency thinking this would save me time searching online how wrong I was, I left with brochures instead and no holiday. The agency could have sold me anything that day but fail..
So thankyou Kylie we had the most relaxing holiday and enjoyed every minute.

Cheers Ange

- Angelique Eagar

Rating:
4th Jan 2013

Annalise was excellent. I believe I was a bit difficult to start with as I kept expiring my quote but she was always willing to help in a friendly and timely manner. The whole organization of the trip was seamless thanks to her.

- James Frayne

Rating:
4th Jan 2013

All requests were attended to in a tiemely manner, excellent advice was provided. Small details were attended to such as including the booking of meals and the digital players on the plane.

Definetly use your services again and will recomend to others.

Thank you for all your help in planning our holiday.

- Peter Smoother

Rating:
3rd Jan 2013

Annaleise was truly amazing in her level of customer service. I booked this trip at the last minute when Annaleise was dealing with a large influx of calls and emails for the people that were impacted in Fiji. She not only kept me regularly updated but assisted in correcting my quote to better suit our needs. Everyone that I spoke to when I called your call centre was great and made the whole booking experience a great experience that I have already told friends and colleagues about recommending you for future travel bookings. I have just today booked another package through you!
Thanks to Everyone

- Gillian De Noir

Rating:
3rd Jan 2013

Very prompt responses and the team was great when our Fiji holiday was cancelled within days of our scheduled departure.

I have already recommended you to a friend!

- Claire Smith

Rating:
3rd Jan 2013

Thank you to the team at TravelOnline for a pleasent and easy way to book our holiday we will be booking our next holiday with you guys and would recommend anyone looking to have a holiday or booking accommodation to use TravelOnline.....

- David Tulley

Rating:
3rd Jan 2013

I received prompt replies to my communication and the booking was smooth and seamless.

- Lilac Christie

Rating:
2nd Jan 2013

This is the third time we have used Travelonline and I have now recommended it to a few of my friends that have also used it - service is excellent and rates are the best we can find - thanks again!

- Tanya Horsfield