TravelOnline Reviews

Since 1994, we have been proudly providing Aussie travellers with expert advice and unforgettable holidays to some of the world's most beautiful destinations.

With a range of holiday packages available, including those to Bali, Thailand, Fiji, The Queensland Islands, and more, you can enjoy tailored itineraries and significant savings on various popular holidays. This is all thanks to our long-standing supplier relationships and our team's dedication to curating the perfect holiday experience for our customers.

Explore our reviews below and discover why over 50,000 customers every year trust us with planning their dream getaway.

Total Reviews: 13,492
Average Rating: 4.86 out of 5

Customer Service Reviews

yes i would book with u again the hilton was brilliant room number and location was perfect weather great same next year

Steve Kalin

23rd Jun 2014

Thank you for orgainsing our trip! I will definetly use your services again.

Sarah Tauri

23rd Jun 2014

Was really easy to organise - thank you

Gilda Kert

23rd Jun 2014

Excellent wholesaler. I stumbled across them when looking for a Bali hotel and found the service to be outstanding. Always received quick responses to our queries and the staff knowledgable and professional. Would book with them again.

Irene Turk

22nd Jun 2014

SERVICE FROM TRAVELONLINE WAS GREAT. ALL MY QUESTIONS WERE ANSWERED, SO THAT I COULD UNDERSTAND.

Ann Dearnley

22nd Jun 2014

Cant really fault Travelonline, Ive booked my last few holidays with this company, easy to use & follow, I always recommend this online company

Darryl Elton

22nd Jun 2014

A great friendly service, prompt reply and very accommodating. First time user but would definitely use again and recommend to friends. Thanks for arranging a great and memorable stay for us on our special occasion of our 30th wedding anniversary .

Tony Primiano

22nd Jun 2014

Thanks guys!! You were great. Will use you again next time!!!

Conor Arnold

21st Jun 2014

We dealt with Annaleise from the start and received everything we asked for, and more, well organized and knowledgeable about the property, will definitely go through travel online again & again.

Anthony Lorenz

20th Jun 2014

Thank you so much for organising our holiday. Everything ran very smoothly. Great job done!

Carol Boyce

20th Jun 2014

Great service. Prices were excellent. Communication was really good and prompt. Second time booking holiday thru travel online. Would definitively use them again. Everything went as planned. Loved the trip.

Michele Dicker

19th Jun 2014

Hi Lisa
Flight bookings and the Naviti bookings great as usual.
Decently book with you guys again.
Any question answered promptly and I always have recommended Travel online to my friends because I can not fault your service.
Regards
Stan

Stan Yates

19th Jun 2014

Hi Joanna

i was absolutely delighted with the resort and mostly with the travel surpport in fiji i dont think you could have done any better

thankyou
barbara

Barbara Webb

19th Jun 2014

I was a bit unsure about using a site like this as I've never booked a holiday that way before. But from the moment we arrived in Rarotonga we had absolutely no issues, everything fell in to place and I knew we didn't need to worry about anything. Would definitely look in to using this service again.

Sam Chapman

19th Jun 2014

Very easy process and everything went smoothly

Kerry Palmer

19th Jun 2014

Loved the whole package Sheraton and location fabulous. Great quality. My daughter and I loved it. The inclusion of the breakfast was fantastic
Will travel with you again. Thanks

Maree Townsend

19th Jun 2014

Service was super! Very helpful & I have recommended friends & family to book through you for future travel arrangements.

Thankyou so much!
My trip was worth it & I will definately be using this website again for future trips.

Bernadetta Faithfull

19th Jun 2014

Yes definatly would book through you again

Gerard Johnstone

19th Jun 2014

Thanks for smooth transaction and delivery of holiday booking info. All went okay once we arrived at destination.
Yes, I'd book with you again and/or recommend TravelOnline to friends and family.

Only negative was the responses came from different people at different times early in the negotiations and that was a little bit confusing initially, but everyone seemed to have and give the same info, so that was good.
Thanks.

Alisoun Elder

19th Jun 2014

Yes I will book with you again and recommend you to family and friends

Margaret Sullivan

19th Jun 2014