TravelOnline Reviews

Since 1994, we have been proudly providing Aussie travellers with expert advice and unforgettable holidays to some of the world's most beautiful destinations.

With a range of holiday packages available, including those to Bali, Thailand, Fiji, The Queensland Islands, and more, you can enjoy tailored itineraries and significant savings on various popular holidays. This is all thanks to our long-standing supplier relationships and our team's dedication to curating the perfect holiday experience for our customers.

Explore our reviews below and discover why over 50,000 customers every year trust us with planning their dream getaway.

Total Reviews: 13,465
Average Rating: 4.86 out of 5

Customer Service Reviews

Great service all transfer on time. Everything promised was good. Thanks alot.

Keith Bear

25th Jun 2014

Very efficient and easy to book with.

Jacqueline Morgan

25th Jun 2014

provided accurate advice about the resort that I could not tell from reading the website. I was slightly nervous but glad when I got there to learn everything Danielle said was 100% true. Glad I booked through you guys as it gave me the opportunity to ask questions

Stephen Leong

25th Jun 2014

I was very happy with the service I received from Clare Wilkinson, nothing was to much trouble for her and she returned my calls promptly . Very impressed overall.

Glenda Green

24th Jun 2014

good service and communication
very happy

Paul Robinson

24th Jun 2014

I loved that everything ran smooth the flight and the arrival pickup was waiting to take us straight to the hotel. Everything ran like clockwork and we were very happy with our holiday and your service ,thankyou.

John Van Mierlo

24th Jun 2014

Very easy to work with and nothing a hassle. I would book with them again.

John Orchard

24th Jun 2014

Great deal, easy experience, no issues

Virginia Guzzi

24th Jun 2014

Excellent information, efficient and generous in finding options to suit me best. Made my holiday simple to plan and a lot cheaper than it would have been otherwise.

Josephine Gomez

24th Jun 2014

Service is amazing, we have booked many times through travel online and have never had any problems. I find travel online easy and cheap, we book our accommodation and flights all in one on travel online. I will and have recommended travel online to my family/friends.

Michael Steinberg

23rd Jun 2014

Prompt and efficient! Would book again and would recommend others to as well.

David Hill

23rd Jun 2014

Staff were friendly and helpful even though we may have tested them.Arrangements went smmothly.Only comment is that we did not receive bottle of water with towel on transfer,this however is no big deal but women would have liked.We would book with you again if suitable destination on offer

Bruce Fraser

23rd Jun 2014

Booked 2 trips through travelonline and both times everything was perfect. From booking to the easy process of payment and vouchers. Could not ask for an easier way to book

Melanie Tozer

23rd Jun 2014

yes i would book with u again the hilton was brilliant room number and location was perfect weather great same next year

Steve Kalin

23rd Jun 2014

Thank you for orgainsing our trip! I will definetly use your services again.

Sarah Tauri

23rd Jun 2014

Was really easy to organise - thank you

Gilda Kert

23rd Jun 2014

Excellent wholesaler. I stumbled across them when looking for a Bali hotel and found the service to be outstanding. Always received quick responses to our queries and the staff knowledgable and professional. Would book with them again.

Irene Turk

22nd Jun 2014

SERVICE FROM TRAVELONLINE WAS GREAT. ALL MY QUESTIONS WERE ANSWERED, SO THAT I COULD UNDERSTAND.

Ann Dearnley

22nd Jun 2014

Cant really fault Travelonline, Ive booked my last few holidays with this company, easy to use & follow, I always recommend this online company

Darryl Elton

22nd Jun 2014

A great friendly service, prompt reply and very accommodating. First time user but would definitely use again and recommend to friends. Thanks for arranging a great and memorable stay for us on our special occasion of our 30th wedding anniversary .

Tony Primiano

22nd Jun 2014