TravelOnline Reviews

Since 1994, we have been proudly providing Aussie travellers with expert advice and unforgettable holidays to some of the world's most beautiful destinations.

With a range of holiday packages available, including those to Bali, Thailand, Fiji, The Queensland Islands, and more, you can enjoy tailored itineraries and significant savings on various popular holidays. This is all thanks to our long-standing supplier relationships and our team's dedication to curating the perfect holiday experience for our customers.

Explore our reviews below and discover why over 50,000 customers every year trust us with planning their dream getaway.

Total Reviews: 13,313
Average Rating: 4.86 out of 5

Customer Service Reviews

I loved your service, i thought you were all very professional and always helpful if i had query even it was just a minor one.

I would and have recommended your TravelOnline service to my friends and family.

Thanks so much and i look forward to booking my next holiday with you.

Tracey

Tracey Collins

15th May 2014

Great service, I always got answers back that day either by email or phone. Already planning looking at your website thinking about another holiday thanks

Lyle Johnson

15th May 2014

Everything was fine.

Lenore Blackwood

15th May 2014

Great, prompt service - would definitely book though travel online again.

Rachelle Edmonds

15th May 2014

Communication was great. Would recommend to others.

Claire Steel

14th May 2014

Everything went so smooth with the overall booking and service. Yes I would book again and recommend travelonline.com to everyone.

Col Dimmock

14th May 2014

I will be recommending you to all my friends an work associates very easy to deal with and all went smoothly. This was my families first overseas holiday together and it was great.
I will use this holiday booking service again.
Thank you very much for the wonderful experience.

Anthony Mark Balliana

14th May 2014

Not one complaint.
Every driver to and from hotel ready and waiting.
Hotel and transfers all supplied, nothing lacking.
Highly Recommend

Peter Dyer

14th May 2014

Joanna was fantastic when booking our holiday to Fiji.
She was very responsive and got us great seats on the flight to and from fiji. Had a great trip thanks Joanna!!

Jonathan Manwaring

14th May 2014

always use travelonline for my bookings.
i compare with expedia, zuji etc and this is always the cheapest and value for money.

never had any dramas with bookings in the past and have another holiday booked for November this year.

On my recent trip, I recommended every aussie to this website - cough cough commission for me now......

Heather Armstrong

14th May 2014

My first booking and a great experience, the website is informative & good detail available about both the resorts and the destinations.
Information received in a timely manner, Emma always efficient and courteous, happy to help with every enquiry and request I had
Online process smooth, easily understood and a dream for fulltime workers with no time during regular working hours
Accomodation pricing was a great deal, airfares not equitable with what was available elsewhere

Julie Williams

14th May 2014

Thank you for your great service and making our experience with booking online so easy. Customer service was outstanding and phone calls were returned very quickly. We will definitely book our next holiday with you guys and will be recommending your service to others.
Thanks once again, cannot fault anything as everything was of an outstanding performance.

Zlate Matlijoski

14th May 2014

Perfect service and always prompt replies and most helpful

thank you

Bruce Watson

14th May 2014

Excellent and efficient, everything worked perfectly!

Su Ming Elaine Kwee

14th May 2014

Was excellent.
every time i called or emailed I received a answer straight away.

Will definately be booking thru you again

Stephen Glasson

14th May 2014

This was our third trip booked to Fiji via travel online. Competitive prices, good service. A fabulous holiday!
Thanks

Nicole Tobin

14th May 2014

It was quick easy and i liked the additional options such as transfers. There was also Emily on the other end to reply to any enquiries I had. I would book with you again.

Gillian O'brien

14th May 2014

We wish to thank Annaleise personally for her attention to detail especially when our flight were cancelled and she arrange alternative transport at such short notice to get us to our final destination.
We highly recommend Travel Online and Annaleise for value for price, service and we will definitely be using their services in the near future.
Many thanks

Andrew Ferraresso

13th May 2014

only complaint is that our seats hadn't been selected on our flight and we couldn't sit together - i would normally do this online when booking, but thought it had been done for us as we had booked through travel onlne

Karen Sweet

13th May 2014

Brilliant! Very easy and quick. Lisa was fabulous and a great help with getting us exactly what we wanted
Regards Aly

Trent Durrington

13th May 2014