TravelOnline Reviews

Since 1994, we have been proudly providing Aussie travellers with expert advice and unforgettable holidays to some of the world's most beautiful destinations.

With a range of holiday packages available, including those to Bali, Thailand, Fiji, The Queensland Islands, and more, you can enjoy tailored itineraries and significant savings on various popular holidays. This is all thanks to our long-standing supplier relationships and our team's dedication to curating the perfect holiday experience for our customers.

Explore our reviews below and discover why over 50,000 customers every year trust us with planning their dream getaway.

Total Reviews: 13,441
Average Rating: 4.86 out of 5

Customer Service Reviews

I have recommended your site to others but not actually used you and have been quite pleased witht he deal that I was able to get through here and for the promoptness after full payment with all the details. Was a great experience and I will defnitely recommend to other s and use again.

Julie Smith

17th Jun 2014

I found Emma very professional and lovely to talk too, this was my first experience on booking on line and not sitting across from a consultant, I will admit I was apprehensive at first, but Emma professional approach gave me confidence in the process and I must say our holiday went without a glitch,
Thank you for the quality in service,
Lee and Michele Cousin

Lee Cousin

17th Jun 2014

Emma is very patient and helped allot with our booking as we had many family members decide to add on to our trip so what was a 5 person trip turned into 10..
Service was easy to use and always friendly, it's our 2nd time using travelonline and we hope to continue to yes thus service in the future

Rodrigo Lavados Monasterio

16th Jun 2014

Fantastic service. Everything was very easy to organise. We had to change our dates and it was not a hassle at all. Would definitely book through travelonline again and would also happily recommend this service. Thank you for making our booking easy and stress free.

Craig Mcmahon

16th Jun 2014

Great holiday package at an awesome price enjoyed our holiday and have already booked my next holiday to Bali through travelonline.com. Annaleise was very proompt to answer any questions I had regarding my booking.

Heather Doeland

16th Jun 2014

With all enquiries, very prompt response and very helpful. Will definitiely recommend and will also always use with my future bookings.

Kylie Vowles

16th Jun 2014

We have booked with travelonline twice now and would thoroughly recommend your services.

Rachel Louise Elliott

16th Jun 2014

we will book through Travelonline again for our next holiday, the service was easy, accurate and everything that was booked and arranged was exactly as requested. Highly recommended to family and friends

Jo-anne Nossiter

16th Jun 2014

Travelonline was a very professional great value service. All questions and requests were answered promptly and the staff that I spoke with were excellent. I would definitely use travel online again and recommend to others. Thankyou

Megan Kennis

16th Jun 2014

As with our trip to Daydream Annaleise was extremely helpful and no matter how small the question she was more than willing to assist us. For our next holiday we will definitely be getting in contact with Travel Online again and hopefully we will get to deal with Annaleise again. TOP HIGH QUALITY SERVICE.

William Carson

16th Jun 2014

thank you for great deal. service was great and didn't have had any issues. everything was done quick and easy. i will recommend to others too.

Dalbir Goraya

16th Jun 2014

not sure if its second, or third time we have used Travelonline and we would use them again. only thing i learned as we need to be more thorough in choosing our location and checking we have all the extras covered.

Iain Kennedy

16th Jun 2014

Great service & with last minute return flight change we were well informed with even a follow up phone call to us at the resort to ensue we had received new itinerary. Staff are very helpful & knowledgeable, would recommend & book with Travelonline again.

Claudia Rizzo

16th Jun 2014

We were happy with your service and would use your company to book again. We would also have not hesitation in recommending you to others.

Peter Brown

15th Jun 2014

The price was right and it was a pleasure dealing with you. We would recommend your website service to others, and have actually already done so.

Thank you.

Narelle Busch

15th Jun 2014

Great service, great prices and easy to deal with, our whole holiday was stress free and affordable. Thanks travel online

Troy Huntley

15th Jun 2014

Service was excellent for an online travel provider. Web site was really easy to use with loads of information of room configurations etc. Anything that we were unsure of was immediately confirmed by ringing the resort directly. Everything went accordingly to plan and I cannot fault my Travel Online experience. Would definitely use this company again and also recommend to friends.

Nicole Byrnes

14th Jun 2014

Easy to use no problems at all. Will use again.

Marnie Richardson

14th Jun 2014

Always travel with you. So easy

Silvano Agazzi

14th Jun 2014

Danielle was excellent, I spoke to her on the phone, she knew what she was doing and emailed me my quote promptly. I sent her various emails following that and they were always responded to immediately.
Happy with the price, happy with the service, would use again and recommend.

Dionetta Rutherford

14th Jun 2014