TravelOnline Reviews

Since 1994, we have been proudly providing Aussie travellers with expert advice and unforgettable holidays to some of the world's most beautiful destinations.

With a range of holiday packages available, including those to Bali, Thailand, Fiji, The Queensland Islands, and more, you can enjoy tailored itineraries and significant savings on various popular holidays. This is all thanks to our long-standing supplier relationships and our team's dedication to curating the perfect holiday experience for our customers.

Explore our reviews below and discover why over 50,000 customers every year trust us with planning their dream getaway.

Total Reviews: 13,492
Average Rating: 4.86 out of 5

Customer Service Reviews

Good service provided in a timely fashion. Maybe some more 1:1 interaction instead of emails would be an added bonus.
Would recommend you to others.

Anthony Kaufmann

8th Jul 2014

Yes I would definately use your service again. I emailed Emma whilst in Phuket because I didn't have the vouchers for a free massage which was included in the package. Emma emailed the vouchers the very next day. Great Service, thank you. Are there any specials for Phuket Graceland Resort for early to mid January 2015?

Linda Olling

8th Jul 2014

We had a great time our driver was waiting for us at airport and also when we were due to leave. Our appointment at the day spa was nothing short of wonderful a lovely place. All in all a great trip the only short fall is the traffic flow as you had to go back around through Kuta to get back to the hotel.

Vicki Kuehlmann

8th Jul 2014

Excellent work - all connections and travel arrangements went without a hitch. Many thanks for making a memorable holiday stress-free. :)

Michelle Mckenzie

8th Jul 2014

We have been very happy with all of our bookings with travel online. All of our queries were answered promptly and we found the booking process ran very smoothly. We would recommend this service and we will be using travel online for our future holiday bookings.

Gregory Hart

8th Jul 2014

Great service - we have utilised the services of TravelOnline a couple of times and they have always provided great value and service.

John Castle

8th Jul 2014

Rochelle provided a quote and booking at a competitive price within 24 hours without having to leave my home . Our holiday ticked all of my boxes !

Rachel Bush

7th Jul 2014

I thought the service was very good. I received a quote from travelonline very quickly. I went to Flight Centre to see if they could beat your quote and they couldn't even match it. Payment, confirmation and receiving the travel documents was efficient and we had no troubles before or during our stay. I would book with you in the future and recommend you to family and friends.

Rebecca Watts

7th Jul 2014

Thank you Amy!!!!
We had a great time, all bookings went seamlessly. I will be booking travel plans with you again in the future
Thanks again for making it all go so well

Kind Regards
Peter Luke

Peter Luke

7th Jul 2014

Easy hassle free booking. Would definitely consider using again.

Leanne

7th Jul 2014

Couldn't fault the service of Travel online - always helpful and quick to reply to emails. Good value for money and great service.

Glenda Slann

7th Jul 2014

The service was good... the price is what got us..will defiantely book again with travel online.

Natalie La Roche

7th Jul 2014

Thanks - everything went smoothly and the Travelonline service was exactly what we were after.

I have already recommended your service to frends.

Benjamin Davis

7th Jul 2014

Thanks for all your help in organising our wonderful stay. Communication was great and would highly recommend Travel Online to all our friends

Nadine Muller

7th Jul 2014

Easy to book, great prices, no problems, will definitely use again and recommend to others.

Mike Upshon

7th Jul 2014

This is the second year that I have booked my holiday with travelonline and what a fantastic service. We had yet again another wonderful trouble free holiday to Thailand and was enjoyed buy all. I cant wait to book again!!

Keiran Railton

7th Jul 2014

Great service, quick responses, nice to know you have someone looking out for you.
Easy to use website and very comparable prices.

Shane Antonie

6th Jul 2014

Hi Danielle. We were ver happy with the service. It was very efficient and no problems at all. Thanks

Elizabeth Rogers

6th Jul 2014

5 star rating for sure!! Super helpful and looking forward to booking again with you soon!!

Timothy Tankard

6th Jul 2014

Excellent company to deal with. I have booked with you twice now, and I have received excellent service each time.
Thank you.

Amanda Lycett

6th Jul 2014