TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 11320
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
14th Feb 2013

this is the first time i booked a holiday online. The experience was easy and hassle free, with a very simple quoting system.
I would definately book with you again, and recommend you to our friends and family.
.

- Barbara Mayger

Rating:
14th Feb 2013

The service was excellent, prompt and what I wanted.

Yes I would book again.

- Diana O'dea

Rating:
13th Feb 2013

quick and easy very professional good feed back on Hotel
would use again and recommend to others

- David Mckenzie

Rating:
12th Feb 2013

I have already recommended your website to friends. We purchased a fabulous deal - everything we paid for we received no problem. I called a few times with queries and you always answered promptly without fuss. Brilliant. We will definitely use your services again.

- Naomi Crews

Rating:
11th Feb 2013

Natalie was a joy to deal with - she was always responsive to our queries and provided unsurpassable service, in particular when we changed our booking within a week of leaving. She was more than helpful and as such I have recommended alot of people to the website for their holiday bookings!

- Adam Papuga

Rating:
11th Feb 2013

Thank you Travel online for your excellent customer service. Our family had the best time ever on Hamilton Island. Thank you for my free cruise it was beautiful.

- Louise Schmidtke

Rating:
11th Feb 2013

Prompt response, competitive quote and the ability to 'flex' the package to suit our needs.
We have already booked another holiday through you in August and will continue to recommend your services to friends and family.
Thanks for your efforts.

- William Ellis

Rating:
10th Feb 2013

Thank you for making our holiday so easy to book.
From the quote stage to final payment there was excellent communication. We had four nights n Ubud and eight nights Seminyak without any hiccups.
We will definitely use Travel on Line again and will highly recommend your service. Thank you to Annie and Clare.

- Roger Milnes

Rating:
10th Feb 2013

Natalie was prompt with all communications and very polite and helpful. Will definitely be booked through TravelOnline again!

- Peta Shipley

Rating:
10th Feb 2013

We would book again. Quick responses to questions, better deals than bricks and mortar agents.

- Isaac Ferrante

Rating:
10th Feb 2013

thank you lisa so much this was my first holiday in ten years and a first outside Australia your organizing and sugestion on alternate acomodation( because the one i was looking at first was booked) made it something i will never forget none of us had ever been to bali and looking at the place i could imagine that planing acomodation and meals and flights and transfers ourselfs would most certainly have be very challenging expecially as none of us speak the language we would most definatly use your company again everything went acording to plan again thank you

- Michelle Bradley

Rating:
9th Feb 2013

Your service was efficient as always. Staff very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Pleasure to do business with you, and the Gift Voucher was of course, a great welcome surprise.
Kind regards
Astrid Douglas

- Astrid Douglas

Rating:
8th Feb 2013

We book with travel online all the time. Its quick, easy, and great customer service and support.

- Trent Miller

Rating:
8th Feb 2013

all your staff where very helpful at all times, and i would like to say thankyou to annaleise for sorting out the problem we had at the start of our holiday in fiji, i would recommend you to family and friends. thank you

- David John Edwin Batten

Rating:
7th Feb 2013

I was a little hesitant as I had never booked a holiday on-line before, but after dealing with Natalie I will definately deal with TravelOnline again. Her professionalism and attention to detail was outstanding. Thanks for making our holiday trouble free.

- Sandra Morrall

Rating:
6th Feb 2013

Chrystall was great, very helpful and able to work with our changing itinerary. When one of the resorts changed our transfer details, it affected the coach we had booked with Chrystall. She made the necessary adjustments and everything went smoothly to plan.

Yes l would book with you again and recommend you highly to anyone. Thanks

- Berend Overgaauw

Rating:
5th Feb 2013

I was very happy with the service and attention which I received from Travelonline.

I will definately book again with you and have already recommended you to others

Thankyou for your professionalism.

- Laura Ciraldo

Rating:
5th Feb 2013

We were very happy with the service Everything went along smoothly Yes we would certianly recommend you to family & friends The airport transfers with the private car was great.

- Shirley Wilson

Rating:
5th Feb 2013

I have used Travelonline serveral times before. Everything runs smoothly and like clock work

- Shelley Ann Atkin

Rating:
4th Feb 2013

I would definately use Travelonline again. Natalie was great. The flights were no problem when we checked in. The accommodation was beautiful & ready for us when we arrived. The price was fantastic. Thank You.

- Joanne & Peter Coster