TravelOnline Reviews

Since 1994, we have been proudly providing Aussie travellers with expert advice and unforgettable holidays to some of the world's most beautiful destinations.

With a range of holiday packages available, including those to Bali, Thailand, Fiji, The Queensland Islands, and more, you can enjoy tailored itineraries and significant savings on various popular holidays. This is all thanks to our long-standing supplier relationships and our team's dedication to curating the perfect holiday experience for our customers.

Explore our reviews below and discover why over 50,000 customers every year trust us with planning their dream getaway.

Total Reviews: 13,465
Average Rating: 4.86 out of 5

Customer Service Reviews

Really really happy with Travel Online - we recieved all the paperwork quickly and accurately, and once we arrived at the resort everything was organised and ready for us. Transfers to and from the airport arrived on time, no problems. Emma our consultant was extremely helpful and had personal experience in the area which was great. Certainly would recommend to family and friends and no hesitation to use this company again. Thanks!

Melinda Taylor

5th Jan 2014

Thank you for a hassle free booking and great customer service.

Tasleem Sakur

5th Jan 2014

great service thanks

Claude Pommier

5th Jan 2014

service provided was very good, and documents supplied covered all our needs.

Stephen Mudge

5th Jan 2014

helpful & quick respond. i like & thank for the service, will book again & recommend for relative & friend.

Nhan Boi Regina Yuen

4th Jan 2014

we are grateful to Joanna for organizing a wonderful trip in such a short time.

Lourdes Violeta Cerda Ojinaga

4th Jan 2014

Fantastic deal. No issues at all, highly recommend travelonline.

Jenny Stavrides

4th Jan 2014

Thank you for your excellent and rapid response

Laurence Mound

4th Jan 2014

It was just great.
Thank you so much.

Alexandra Luksch

4th Jan 2014

Loved how easy it was to book and the price was fantastic. Staff were wonderful our hotel was the best 10/10 will use travel online for all our future trips.

Antoss Rawiri

3rd Jan 2014

I liked that I could pay my travel off over time with a smaller deposit. After which my travel vouchers arrived quickly.

I would certainly use this service again. In fact I intend to in the coming seeks fir my holidays in 2014

Jo-anne Martin

3rd Jan 2014

The service provided by Travelonline was an effortless and simple process. Their service was prompt and efficient. I would definitely recommend their services to both friends and families. We received confirmation and an itenerary of our travel in a most timely manner. Would definitely use their services again to book our next holiday. Thanks to the team at Travelonline.

Mandy Adderley

3rd Jan 2014

Simple process, all ran smoothly, happy with the price

Kate Raymond

3rd Jan 2014

Great service from Lisa - no matter how annoying my query, she assisted!

Sandra Andrews

3rd Jan 2014

Booking our holiday to Tadrai Island was dealt with ease and professionalism. Every email was answered promptly. We would certainly book again with Travel online and recommend your services to our friends.

Tim Christie

3rd Jan 2014

Would certainly book with you again.

Raewyn Webber

3rd Jan 2014

Great price, easy to navigate, everything was done for me, no errors, great service. While I've worked in hotels most of my life this was my first trip anywhere and you made me feel confident everything was under control. Thank you.

Sheresa Cunningham

2nd Jan 2014

I was very happy with the service provided by your company. There were no glitches and all ran smoothly thank you.

Samantha Nightingale

2nd Jan 2014

Excellent reliable and trouble free service . Would definitely recommend.

Marc Radomsky

2nd Jan 2014

Hi Lisa, thanks so much for making our travel experience easy! Booking with you on line was a surprisingly simple process. Thanks for the advice and also promptly correcting any errors we made. We will definitely book our next annual family holiday with you.

Thanks again and kind regards,

Karla & Cameron McKinnon

Cameron Mckinnon

2nd Jan 2014