TravelOnline Reviews

Since 1994, we have been proudly providing Aussie travellers with expert advice and unforgettable holidays to some of the world's most beautiful destinations.

With a range of holiday packages available, including those to Bali, Thailand, Fiji, The Queensland Islands, and more, you can enjoy tailored itineraries and significant savings on various popular holidays. This is all thanks to our long-standing supplier relationships and our team's dedication to curating the perfect holiday experience for our customers.

Explore our reviews below and discover why over 50,000 customers every year trust us with planning their dream getaway.

Total Reviews: 13,354
Average Rating: 4.86 out of 5

Customer Service Reviews

Easy and efficient service all up.
I would recommend this service to a friend.

Paul Scales

25th Nov 2013

Easy to book the trip on the line, staff are really helpful and any queries were answered pretty much straight away. I would highly recommend Travelonline it takes all the hassle of booking a trip and it makes the customer customise the trip to suit their needs and budget. Thank you Annaleise Bradley job well done!
Regards
Mickey Süric

Mickey Suric

25th Nov 2013

Hi michelle, thankyou , it was the best, most relaxing holiday we've ever been on. Everything worked out fine, the accomodation, transfers, payment options online and flights. I was a bit worried about booking online as I'd never done it before, but everything was perfect. Thankyou for organising our holiday, we will definetly go back to fiji and will book through you again and recommend your services to everyone.
Donna crimmins

Donna Crimmins

23rd Nov 2013

Thankyou travelonline!!

We had a wonderful holiday and the booking process both email & phone calls were all answered promptly.

Highly recommend your service.

Ray & Trudy Bampton

Raymond Bampton

22nd Nov 2013

Yes would book again with you,had a great holiday

Raymond Bampton

22nd Nov 2013

considering we live the otherside of the world and all contact was via email, everything went like clockwork. Annaleise is a star, for her time, patience and help in organising our trip thanks

Ian Websdale

22nd Nov 2013

ease of quotes. great value. recommending to friends

Janet Pakan

21st Nov 2013

ease of quotes. great value. recommending to friends

Janet Pakan

21st Nov 2013

I received excellent service from Joanna Collins in my booking of the Tanna Lodge in Vanuatu. Explanations were clear and concise, and needed no further questions to be asked. Really a very good experience working with an agency with which I had no previous dealings.

Jack Tuls

21st Nov 2013

I had never booked anything online befor so I was very nervous about booking a holiday this way , I am still finding it hard to believe that all went without a hiccup thanks to you and all the staff there . All my inquiries were answered quickly and professionally by everyone that I dealt with . I have no complaints at all and will defiantly use and recommend your company to friends and family . And I would also like to thank you all for the great service and for making my holiday such an enjoyable one

Mary Anne Hannelly

20th Nov 2013

Was a little apprehensive about dealing with an "online" travel company, usually deal with travel companies face to face. We found all staff at travel online to be extremely professional and easy to communicate with. Absolutely no problems with any travel arrangements that were made for us. Everything ran smoothly.
Would definitely use again and would recommended to family and friends.

Andrew Greig

20th Nov 2013

quick to answer and deal with my query.

Nicola Savage

20th Nov 2013

I think that your service was very good. I want book again my holiday with you.

Annalisa Miccich�¨

20th Nov 2013

Everything arranged smoothly . This is the 4th time I have used Travelonline and will continue to do so. I like the fact you can get a quote straight away so it give you an idea on price.

Jacqueline Hargreaves

20th Nov 2013

Quick and simple booking site! Great deal as well.

Emilia Andersson

20th Nov 2013

Fast response to enquiries and excellent service.
Will use to book again!

Bill Shaw

20th Nov 2013

A friend recommended this site and it was a great recommendation. Excellent pricing (best we could find after much searching), excellent service and great communication. Overall very happy, in fact we are just in the process of booking our next holiday using TravelOnline. Many Thanks

John Tomac

19th Nov 2013

Chrystall was extremely helpful when changes needed to be made to our booking.

Ryan Thompson

19th Nov 2013

Very efficient service with this booking.

The price for this holiday was good and we would definitely use you again, and recommend you to our friends and associates.

Stephen Goralski

19th Nov 2013

This was the first time I have booked a holiday on line and found it to be very easy. Well done and would definitely book thru you again.

Christine Wright

19th Nov 2013