TravelOnline Reviews

Since 1994, we have been proudly providing Aussie travellers with expert advice and unforgettable holidays to some of the world's most beautiful destinations.

With a range of holiday packages available, including those to Bali, Thailand, Fiji, The Queensland Islands, and more, you can enjoy tailored itineraries and significant savings on various popular holidays. This is all thanks to our long-standing supplier relationships and our team's dedication to curating the perfect holiday experience for our customers.

Explore our reviews below and discover why over 50,000 customers every year trust us with planning their dream getaway.

Total Reviews: 13,465
Average Rating: 4.86 out of 5

Customer Service Reviews

Rebecca provided us with great service! Will definitely book again.

Luke Dionysius

10th Dec 2013

prompt & yes will book again

Maree Devlin

10th Dec 2013

Service was great I had lots of questions and our travel agent Emma was more then happy to answer them for me no matter how silly they were!! Have us the best value for money and made sure we had everything we needed! We even had a travel agent come to our motel in phuket and booked all of our tours for us at a discounted rate!!! Definitely recommending to others to use this service and will be using it again when we are planning our next trip

Sue Smith

9th Dec 2013

Great online website easy to use.
Prompt quote & response to my questions.
Good follow up when booking changed.

Kylie Pace

9th Dec 2013

Easy, friendly and helpful... thanks.

Norman Hudson

9th Dec 2013

Everything covered. No issues.
Service was quick, practical and nothing left outstanding.Will use you again.

Tadeusz Prencel

9th Dec 2013

Booking was well managed, information sent to us immediately, and there were no "hitches" at the holiday end. What more could we ask? Thank you

John Hurst

8th Dec 2013

Thank you Emily for organizating our amazing holiday at Naviti Resort. Such a wonderful place and a very good hearted people. We really had a very especial time.

Liliana Arteaga

8th Dec 2013

Annaleise was very prompt in regards to properties for our Hawaii trip with the inclusions that we requested. It saved us time to look endlessly throughout properties.

I would definitely recommend and use TravelOnline to friends and for future bookings.

Janene Shaw

8th Dec 2013

While only having limited email conversations, the service was thorough and everything was in place before and upon our arrival.

Thanks for making our "getaway" such an enjoyable and worry free experience.

Happy to use and recommend TravelOnline.

Ronald Johanson

8th Dec 2013

Simple & easy online reservation. Prompt responses from Emily. Overall very happy with all aspects of our booking! I will definately recommend & use ur services in the future!

Valeska Gonzalez

7th Dec 2013

Thanks so much for a wonderful holiday. Especially thank-you for all your hard work in sorting us out when our plane was delayed.

Ryan Kelly

6th Dec 2013

Travel online was great, they were readily available to solve our problems and answer our questions. I would recommend this service to family and friends as the packages offered are great!

Madeleine Allsopp

6th Dec 2013

Fast efficient service. Great package, good value for money. This is the first time I have used an online service to book travel and will definitely do it again. Thanks Amy.

Renate Bowry

5th Dec 2013

Everything that was organised went perfectly.There was no problem with any of the bookings. The service was prompt and when i did have a question and rang your office it was answered efficiently and with a happy dsiposition. will use your services again

Bruce Lathwell

5th Dec 2013

Fast and friendly responses to questions all undertaken in the comfort of my lounge chair.

Diane Hajek

5th Dec 2013

I really liked your service, all the options were readily available online to choose from and the time taken from making a booking until recieving confirmation was very fast. It was a lot more effecient than past travel agents I've used and will definitely use the service again and have aready recommended the site to a number of other people.

William Van De Camp

5th Dec 2013

Everything throughout the booking process was very easy and ran very smoothly. Even if my consultant was unavailable, I received a call back within the hour.
Also fantastic service when we had to unfortunately cut our holiday short. Our consultant Fiona was very friendly and very fast at organising our new earlier flight and transfers.
Will definately use TravelOnline again in the future!

Chloe Killender-Strachan

5th Dec 2013

Very competitve pricing for the hotels, have not seen cheaper rates anywhere else.
Always very prompt and think the system works very well.
Will recommend to our friends to use as both times we have used TravelOnline they have been excellent.

Peter Kopcheff

5th Dec 2013

All good. Annaleise was very helpful

Susanne Smith

5th Dec 2013