TravelOnline Reviews

Since 1994, we have been proudly providing Aussie travellers with expert advice and unforgettable holidays to some of the world's most beautiful destinations.

With a range of holiday packages available, including those to Bali, Thailand, Fiji, The Queensland Islands, and more, you can enjoy tailored itineraries and significant savings on various popular holidays. This is all thanks to our long-standing supplier relationships and our team's dedication to curating the perfect holiday experience for our customers.

Explore our reviews below and discover why over 50,000 customers every year trust us with planning their dream getaway.

Total Reviews: 13,500
Average Rating: 4.86 out of 5

Customer Service Reviews

Good communication, Easy to book, all information provided in a timely fashion. Would use again and recommend to others.

Nicholas Reedy

15th Jan 2014

second or third time I have used travel online and I would highly recommend to anyone. This time I even changed our booking and received helpful input and professionalism. Thank you :)

Kirsty Fleming

15th Jan 2014

Very easy company to deal with. Simple, uncomplicated. Great deals on accommodation and flights. All information and schedules clearly set out. Would definitely use travel online for future holidays.

Justin Mccormack

15th Jan 2014

Joanna was very helpful in finding us a in place in Noosa at short notice. The outrigger is terrific. Everything worked with the tickets, transfers, special request for a forest view room. Would use this service again.

Linda Richards

15th Jan 2014

Very easy and efficient to deal with and I would recommend travelonline.com to my friends. Took the hassle out of organising our holiday and confident I was getting the best deal possible

Kevin Mckerracher

14th Jan 2014

Yes it was good service thankyou

Pina Moloney

14th Jan 2014

There wasn't anything that I didn't like about the service.
I would definately book again with travel online and will also recommend to family and friends.

Zeljko Trifunovski

14th Jan 2014

i booked my holiday with travel on line and found them to be great. i dealt with Annaleise who was fantastic and friendly over the phone and responded to my request promptly. i would definitely book with them again.

Dennis Kaldis

14th Jan 2014

Highly recommend booking a holiday with Travelonline. They were always helpful and provided required information within a short time. Well done!

Karen Whittaker

14th Jan 2014

Very prompt and professional responses to all quotes and inquiries. Very flexible and easy service. Thanks so much!!

Steven Shirley

14th Jan 2014

I would definitely book again and recommend TravelOnline. Very prompt and professional.

Jonathan Mackenzie

14th Jan 2014

I felt the service was excellent, nothing was too much trouble. We would book with them again and we would recommend you to friends.

Brian Clarke

13th Jan 2014

Quick service, great bargain and no hiccups.

Enzo Lai

13th Jan 2014

Highly recommended travel consultants
Always responds to email enquirys very helpful
Full of information if I had an issue with anything it
Was address straight away will recommend travel online to
All my friends
Thanks

David O'brien

13th Jan 2014

Great service and a great holiday experiance. It was a late decsision to travel over Christmas and Rochelle did everything possible at short notice to make our holiday trouble free and enjoyable. As soon as we returned I was back on the travel online site looking for my next holiday destination. Thanks...

Micheal Wilkins

13th Jan 2014

I thought the service provided by Joanna was brilliant. Joanna responded to all correspondence promptly and was very helpful when we had to make significant changes to our plans. I wouldn't hesitate to use travelonline.com in the future.
Thanks & best,
Melissa.

Jason Davis & Melissa Chenery

13th Jan 2014

We found Travel Online easy to deal with and very helpful with any queries we had along the way.
We will definitely book through Travel Online for future holidays.

John Katen

13th Jan 2014

I love booking all my holidays through TravelOnline.com.
I can always find a great deal that has a really competitive package deal price.

Lisa has been very helpful and has provided me with detailed answers to concerns or questions I have had for her.

I have recommended TravlOnline.com to friends and family. :)

Thanks for providing a great holiday for us

Natalie

Natalie Stankovic

13th Jan 2014

I have only great things to say about the service I received from Annaleise and Travel online - what a great easy to use service. I would rate the service 10/10 - the ease of booking our accommodation and the choices of accommodation - We stayed at Star Fish Cove in Vanuatu and it was great -

Thanks everyone for making our holiday stress free - I will be using Travel online again and again for all our future holidays.

I have also recommended Travel online here at work -

Again thanks so much - Regards
Maggie Boyd

Margaret Boyd

13th Jan 2014

Annaleise provided informed up to date advice. Efficient service. I'd both recommend and use Travelonline again.

Natalie Grummitt

13th Jan 2014