TravelOnline Reviews

Since 1994, we have been proudly providing Aussie travellers with expert advice and unforgettable holidays to some of the world's most beautiful destinations.

With a range of holiday packages available, including those to Bali, Thailand, Fiji, The Queensland Islands, and more, you can enjoy tailored itineraries and significant savings on various popular holidays. This is all thanks to our long-standing supplier relationships and our team's dedication to curating the perfect holiday experience for our customers.

Explore our reviews below and discover why over 50,000 customers every year trust us with planning their dream getaway.

Total Reviews: 13,500
Average Rating: 4.86 out of 5

Customer Service Reviews

Yes we had no problems with travel online

Grahame Weir

18th Jan 2014

I highly recommend travelonline. Excellent professional service. We will definitely be booking with travelonline again.

Maree Maney

18th Jan 2014

I was so impressed with the service and all travel went smoothly. Admittedly I was a little nervous doing this online but Emma and her team were always quick to respond , friendly, helpful, highly professional and efficient. I would definitely book through Emma again. Many thanks for what turned out to be a great family holiday.

Fiona Neuhaus

18th Jan 2014

Booking was easy. Would book again through Travel online.

Stephen Ravida

18th Jan 2014

I would both recommend you to others and booke with you again. Thank you for your help Amy.

Morten Olesen

18th Jan 2014

Yes have booked before and will book again and have recommended to friends who have also booked

Nick Apokourastos

17th Jan 2014

I would absolutely use and recommend travel on line again. It provided the best deal for the particular hotel I was looking at, and all queries prior to and after booking were responded to promptly and efficiently. The various components of the booking (hotel reservation, airport transfers and bonus spa voucher) operated seamlessly. A great experience overall.

Kerry Mckay

17th Jan 2014

I have used TravelOnline on two occasions. The quotes are reasonable and the packages are affordable and value for money. The instant quote responses are great and I particularly like the fact that you get a certain period of time to pay off the balance.

I will certainly be using TravelOnline to book my next holiday which will either be in Hawaii or Vanuatu.

Thank you for all your assistance.

Jennifer Masina

17th Jan 2014

This holiday was the easiest one I have booked. All done online, confirmation sent immediately, pick up service, resort stay, airline tickets all done with no problems. Have already recommended to others, and would definitely book another holiday through TravelOnLine. Thank You Danielle.

Joe Failla

17th Jan 2014

Fantastic service I would DEFINATELY recommend it to others and will use it again myself

Trudy Smith

16th Jan 2014

Travel Online was the easiest way to create a holiday package that I wanted. Everything ran smoothly and I would highly recommend to anyone to use this company. I will definitely do it again next time I'm booking a holiday - Thankyou!

Kerren Lister

16th Jan 2014

Fantastic! Everything was so easy and smooth! Emails were constant and up to date with our tickets. Obtaining prices for hotels was easy for us to choose. Well done! I would so recommend this again! Very pleased! Monica

Phillip Pirreca

16th Jan 2014

we were very satisfied with their service. From the first contact until the stay including flights and payment processing from Germany! Recommended!
Thank you Annaleise

Krewitt/Baetje

16th Jan 2014

I liked the fact that I had done all the travel arrangements online and that it was so easy. My emails were answered immediately and my holiday was of great value and the recommended hotel was excellent.

Rita Trinder

15th Jan 2014

Yes again Travelonline have given us another flawlessly organised holiday. Can't wait to book the next.

Nash Varney

15th Jan 2014

Thank you for finding us our perfect family holiday. Your service was friendly & efficient. I would happily use your services again & recommend them also.

Melissa Dannaoui

15th Jan 2014

Thank you for finding us our perfect family holiday. Your service was friendly & efficient. I would happily use your services again & recommend them also.

Melissa Dannaoui

15th Jan 2014

Excellent service with comparative prices. Very easy to book.
Yes would book with again and have recommended to others.

Robyn Ventura

15th Jan 2014

Efficient, followed through on requests- great organisation at short notice- thanks

Kenneth Meadley

15th Jan 2014

Our first choice was not available but the team at TravelOnline helped us with other options. They made booking our holiday very easy. I will definitely go through them again.

Michael Henderson

15th Jan 2014