TravelOnline Reviews

Since 1994, we have been proudly providing Aussie travellers with expert advice and unforgettable holidays to some of the world's most beautiful destinations.

With a range of holiday packages available, including those to Bali, Thailand, Fiji, The Queensland Islands, and more, you can enjoy tailored itineraries and significant savings on various popular holidays. This is all thanks to our long-standing supplier relationships and our team's dedication to curating the perfect holiday experience for our customers.

Explore our reviews below and discover why over 50,000 customers every year trust us with planning their dream getaway.

Total Reviews: 12,876
Average Rating: 4.85 out of 5

Customer Service Reviews

I usually book Flight Centre but found the cost of the package online to be so much better that I had to give it a go. I was concerned however that there would be no personal contact and that something would probably go wrong.

This was not the case. I found Rebecca Close to be very helpful and available to give advice and easily contacted by phone or email. Response to emails was very fast.

The property descriptions and savings on the website were all accurate.

I would use the service again.

Paul Hewitt

26th Jan 2013

Excellent service - good deal with the hotel which saw white water rafting for two thrown in as a bonus. Streets ahead of any other offers on the net. Will look to use TravelOnline in the future and have already alerted friends and family to this site.

Trevor Alford

25th Jan 2013

I was super happy with Rochelle.
She was only too happy to help me with any queries that i had.
I have recommended this company to many friends any family.
I am looking forward to booking my next holiday with you :)

Louise McKinlay

25th Jan 2013

Travelonline was a real find for me. After spending hours of going through all of the deals and offers I stumbled upon Travelonline.
The prices were a lot cheaper through them then I could get on any other web site for the same hotel. There service was excellent. I will be using Travelonline every time we travel in the future and I suggest everyone give them a try.

Abi Bin Harun

25th Jan 2013

Fantastic service. Always feel a little apprehensive to book things online and withouth face to face contact however I couldn't fault this service. Getting quotes was easy and very quick and prices very competitive (my friend who works for a travel agency couldn't even beat your prices). Would definately book through you again.

Amanda Paterson

25th Jan 2013

thanks travel online holidays exellent service

Carlos Montero

24th Jan 2013

my 4th holiday booked thru travelonline, encountered 1st minor
transfer neglect by initial consultant though readily fixed by Kimberley Sheldrick, thanx. GH

will continue to promote you

Grant Healey

24th Jan 2013

Another hassle free trip. Would definitely recommend and will be booking with you again next holiday. Thanks heaps

Kylie Munro

23rd Jan 2013

Yes I would recommend you and I already have. I was in doubt when booking if safe and secure but everything turned out great.
It was effortless and everything you wanted for a holiday was in the package designed for what we required. Very Happy!
Staff were great too, when needed to ask a question.

Nicko Tsitsos

23rd Jan 2013

Annaleise was very helpful and assisted in all my enquiries. I've already recommended her to friends!

Nichola Hollenberg

23rd Jan 2013

Travel online is a great service where we were able to find accommodation that was suitable for our family and what we wanted out of our holiday, would definitely use this service again and recommend to friends and family.

Sarah Whittington

22nd Jan 2013

Prompt and efficient generally. Would recommend to family and friends definitely.

CBCH

22nd Jan 2013

The booking was easy and quick. The follow up email and contact prompt and courteous. All arrangements worked like clockwork. Choice of hotels and ease of putting package together was surprisingly simple
Very happy with TravelOnline

Joe Kosterich

21st Jan 2013

Extremely happy with your service it was very easy to use and everything went to plan which you always worry when it is your first time booking without a travel agent. I would totally recommend this service to my family and friends.

Robert Bailey

21st Jan 2013

We can not thank TravelOnline and Tahnee enough. This was the first time I booked a holiday online and I was so worried but had no need to be. TravelOnline was such an easy site to use from the initial research to the quotes, then booking and payment it all went smoothly. We could not believe how organised everything was and woud definately recommend and use TravelOnline in the future. We would highly recommend travelonline to anyone. Thankyou TravelOnline for such a great service.

Kelvin Townsend

21st Jan 2013

great! friendly, helpful and great prices!

Scott Bailey

21st Jan 2013

Definitely loved the customer service the website was easy to use and the payment method was simple.
We would certainly use you again for any future travel.

Lucas Kennedy

21st Jan 2013

Thanks Natalie
Everything went without a hich
We had a wonderful holiday and Travelonline was service worked well
I will come back next time for a Quote
Barry & Cherrie waldron

Barry Waldron

21st Jan 2013

Excellent service - Transfers to and from the resort better than other providers used by other package holiday companies.
This was our sixth trip to Fiji.

Phillip Devon

21st Jan 2013

Another perfect holiday, everything was just spot on thankyou Travelonline.

I have booked several holidays through you guys now and have not had one single problem.
Fantastic service and fantastic web site,easy to use, I spend hours putting holiday packages together and just love it.
Wouldnt go anywhere else for my travel plans now.

great service thankyou to all your team

Peter

Peter Schupfer

21st Jan 2013