TravelOnline Reviews

Since 1994, we have been proudly providing Aussie travellers with expert advice and unforgettable holidays to some of the world's most beautiful destinations.

With a range of holiday packages available, including those to Bali, Thailand, Fiji, The Queensland Islands, and more, you can enjoy tailored itineraries and significant savings on various popular holidays. This is all thanks to our long-standing supplier relationships and our team's dedication to curating the perfect holiday experience for our customers.

Explore our reviews below and discover why over 50,000 customers every year trust us with planning their dream getaway.

Total Reviews: 12,876
Average Rating: 4.85 out of 5

Customer Service Reviews

TravelOnline were great, nothing was a problem and they even helped with extra accomodation for the one extra day we stayed that was not in our pacakage deal.

I will use TravelOnline in the fututre and would recommend their service to anyone, as it was so easy and fuss free

Thanks Rochelle you were great

Sandra Dobe

12th Jan 2013

Everything was booked professionally and quickly. We were happy with the resort, tranfers and flights. Everything went smoothly. Would definitley book through you again.
Thanks

Marie Graci

11th Jan 2013

Very quick and easy. Informative and well set out.
Would book through travel online again.
Thank you very much Tahnee.

Dion

11th Jan 2013

Very happy with Travel on line, this is our second holiday booked through travelonline, very prompt at letting us know our flights had been change. Would happily contact travel on line again for our next holiday.

Christopher Rudd

11th Jan 2013

Everything went very smoothly and was exactly as requested. Shameem was extremely helpful and the service and response times were very fast.
We will be booking with you again and will definitely recommend you to our family and friends.

Michael Bowes

11th Jan 2013

Very happy with the service and have recommend your company to lots of friends.

Thank you.

Tatiana Rosa

11th Jan 2013

There was a slight delay when initially booking, but this was quickly rectified. I have never had such an easy time booking a holiday. Everything was taken care of in one go.
I would definitely recommend booking through here to anyone.

Barry Johnson

11th Jan 2013

Thank you for the smooth and easy online transaction and communication. I also truly appreciated the payment plan. It definitely helped out a lot instead of forking out one large sum. Will definitely arrange travel with you again. Keep up the great work and amazing packages. Truly truly appreciated and very grateful!

Many thanks
Joellene and team xo

Victor & Lorelie Sarmiento

11th Jan 2013

very easy to book holiday - no hassles. would use this service again

Paul Fitzpatrick

11th Jan 2013

We are parents of young children and't have lots of time between tantrums (usually) to sit on the net to book a holiday. It was the best value for money holiday i've ever been on!! The website was so easy to use, the personal customer support was fantastic! I have been recommending your service very very highly indeed and would most certainly use it myself again. Thank you very much for helping make our holiday truly unforgettable. Maria

Maria Paliakos

11th Jan 2013

We are parents of young children and't have lots of time between tantrums (usually) to sit on the net to book a holiday. It was the best value for money holiday i've ever been on!! The website was so easy to use, the personal customer support was fantastic! I have been recommending your service very very highly indeed and would most certainly use it myself again. Thank you very much for helping make our holiday truly unforgettable. Maria

Maria Paliakos

11th Jan 2013

well organized great time thanks alot

Major Kershaw

10th Jan 2013

Service was prompt & efficient. My consultant was exstremely helpfull & dedicated to us having a trouble free holiday as we did. Thanks so much Annaleise a job well done. I have recommended to my family to use TravelOnlines services if they wish to go on holiday. I will certainly be using your services again.

Robert Milne Eley

10th Jan 2013

Everything went really smoothly and we will book with you again. Thanks Rebecca!

Sally Hanson

10th Jan 2013

Wow, what wonderful service provided. I always received friendly helpful service and I could not believe how smooth our trip went. The value for money of the deal we received was incredible. I have been recommending travel online to all my friends and family. I can't wait to book for our next trip. Thank you so very much for giving us the opportunity to experience such an incredible holiday.
Kind regards
The Thomsons

Alan Thomson

10th Jan 2013

Absolutely fantastic, seamless very professional service. Very much appreciated. So easy to deal with, great deals and very prompt communication. Have recommended to others and will continue to do so!

Michael Fry

10th Jan 2013

First time we have used your service since we usually book with Expedia - Thank-you! Smooth, professional and competitive.

We will certainly be booking our next trip with you.
Please remain Australia based.

Thank-you once again.
Michael and Emilia Iaconis

Michael Iaconis

10th Jan 2013

Efficient and friendly service. Thanks!

Christopher Wookey

10th Jan 2013

Many thanks Lisa for your assistance & level of service provided , we will definitely book again through you !! Great holiday 😊

Kylie Mallan

9th Jan 2013

Every aspect of my hotel booking was excellent, and I wouldn't hesitate in both booking, and recommending your service to anyone.

Best regards,
Peter Cusack.

Peter Cusack

9th Jan 2013