TravelOnline Reviews

Since 1994, we have been proudly providing Aussie travellers with expert advice and unforgettable holidays to some of the world's most beautiful destinations.

With a range of holiday packages available, including those to Bali, Thailand, Fiji, The Queensland Islands, and more, you can enjoy tailored itineraries and significant savings on various popular holidays. This is all thanks to our long-standing supplier relationships and our team's dedication to curating the perfect holiday experience for our customers.

Explore our reviews below and discover why over 50,000 customers every year trust us with planning their dream getaway.

Total Reviews: 12,898
Average Rating: 4.85 out of 5

Customer Service Reviews

The customer service was great it was my first trip to a Fiji and to top it off my honeymoon. Travelonline staff were very helpful in organising our honeymoon vacation and would highly recommend to anyone wanting to book their holidays through them. We are definitely considering in using Travelonline in the future. I'm very impressed with the customer service thank you.

Julian Tuaki Falelei Loumoli Terepo

18th Apr 2014

All really well done all went as planned and with no fuss.
We would recommend travel online to all and would use this service
again when looking for a holiday
Thank you

David Benness

17th Apr 2014

Danielle was extremely helpful and everything about the trip went completely hassle free.
We enjoyed every aspect of this holiday and would certainly book with Travel Online again. I've already been recommending your organisation.

Frances Mcqueen

17th Apr 2014

Price was great and hotel and pickup was organized as expected

Tanya Djukic

17th Apr 2014

We booked Castaway Island Fiji with Danielle at Travelonline and were a little hesitant having never used an online travel agent. Glad we did as it worked out perfectly - everything went smoothly and it was all organised with easy emails to explain everything. Will definitely use Travelonline in future.

Jeremy Sowell

17th Apr 2014

We would definitely recommend the service given to us by TravelOnline to anyone and will be using the service again very soon we hope. Thank you

Kimberley Hough

17th Apr 2014

Efficient service, really liked the website and ease of exploring different options. I would recommend to others and plan to use again.

Nicole Davies

17th Apr 2014

yes very good service and everything worked well would use you again let us know next time they have a special going but wait till next year maybe (its raining here and cold) so maybe next week lol IAN

Ian Mccully

17th Apr 2014

I will be recommending my friends and family use this service everytime they book a holiday. Thank you.

Kristie Stoltenberg

16th Apr 2014

Excellent. Prompt contact on queries and yes would recommend to others and book again.

Stephen Egan

16th Apr 2014

Fast efficient service and will definately use again in the future.
Thanks Lisa.

Amanda Clarke

16th Apr 2014

Your service is excellent. Very efficient service.
Thankyou

Timothy Chan

16th Apr 2014

Would Highly recommend booking though Travel Online. Service is amazing, emails are answered promptly and prices are better than anywhere else i have looked.

Brendan Newell

16th Apr 2014

Very happy with the service and price we received booking our holiday through TravelOnline. Would definitely use again and very confident recommending it to our friends and family. Thank you.

Richard Coulson

16th Apr 2014

Fast, efficient and information was all very good. Thank you for making our booking very easy.

Michael Napoli

15th Apr 2014

Then website is easy to follow and use. Acknowledgement and response was quick. TravelOnline offered the most attractive deal on our destination. Being able to talk to someone by phone to check details was a pleasant bonus.

Yes, we would use you again and recommend you.

Robert Ferguson

15th Apr 2014

Thank You for your service. Really well done, especially for us abroad, we appreciated. Your prices were good.
We were confused, reading some bad advices on tripadvisor, but we were definitely very happy with the appartment and the service. We booked already from New Caledonia 3 Times with travelonline, on the Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast and in Fiji...and will do it again.

Julien Le Ray

15th Apr 2014

Service was excellent and trouble free.
Price was much better than competitive sites

Victor Cheng

15th Apr 2014

I really liked the service provided by Danielle and the team, and their knowledge of all aspects of our trip was excellent. Your rates were better then even the airline and hotel and when I made numerous changes on several occasions, Danielle and the team were always courteous and found the information, made the changes and re quoted without any issues. I will definitely use travelonline again and recommend it to everyone.
Thanks you for making this trip great and letting me do so much more within the budget I had set.

Ritesh Kumar

15th Apr 2014

Our first trip to Bali was great, with no problems at all, everything went smoothly. Yogi our driver was a really nice guy, could not do enough for us, even left a family wedding to take us to the airport, could not see that type of commitment undertaken here in Australia. He represents your company very well.
My Daughter & partner is now using your company to go to Bali this Thursday. Because we could not fault your service to us, we recommended she use you as well.
Best regards John & Anne Hyde

John Hyde

15th Apr 2014