TravelOnline Reviews

Since 1994, we have been proudly providing Aussie travellers with expert advice and unforgettable holidays to some of the world's most beautiful destinations.

With a range of holiday packages available, including those to Bali, Thailand, Fiji, The Queensland Islands, and more, you can enjoy tailored itineraries and significant savings on various popular holidays. This is all thanks to our long-standing supplier relationships and our team's dedication to curating the perfect holiday experience for our customers.

Explore our reviews below and discover why over 50,000 customers every year trust us with planning their dream getaway.

Total Reviews: 13,159
Average Rating: 4.86 out of 5

Customer Service Reviews

the whole booking experience was great with no hassles. will definitely use travelonline.com in the future.

Anastas Vasilopoulos

11th Jun 2014

Good service.

Robert John Dobinson

11th Jun 2014

Isaw your advert in Sunday Mail and rang you.Were given quotes on phone and emailed also.This enabled me to easily book on line and confirmation emails followed.Any queeries were promptly answered by Rochelle.All travel arrangements went smoothly.I would certainly book with you again and have told friends about you.

Sharon Wardrop

10th Jun 2014

The service provided by Travelonline was seem less. Everything I booked for occurred without a problem. Very easy booking process and the pricing was very competitive compared to another 2 quotes I had received. Any questions I had along the way were responded to efficiently. I would recommend Travelonline to others and I will use it again for my next holiday. Thank you.

Annette Pasztor

10th Jun 2014

Excellent service last minute booking were very prompt and reliable to book with will differently book with you guys again

George Bechara

10th Jun 2014

Hi Michelle,
Thank you for all your help we had fantastic time thank for making it happen. I will definitely use your service again and will recommend to family and friends.
Luisa Leon

Luisa Leon

10th Jun 2014

We would definitely book with travel online again and we have already with Annaleise booking us some time at broadbeach. Nothing is ever a problem no matter how many times we email with questions. Top notch service!

William Carson

10th Jun 2014

great service - quick at getting back to me on questions and sending through final documentation. no issues at all with the service provided

Laura Arnott

10th Jun 2014

I was very happy with your service and product offers

I will use you again in the future

Omer Ben-moshe

10th Jun 2014

great thanks

John Angus

10th Jun 2014

Booked with ease. Pick up drop off on time. Can't fault

Adrian Smith

10th Jun 2014

Absolutely great and very professional - thank you - we had a great 6 nights at Sheraton Noosa and look forward to hearing about more travel holidays in the next 12 months.

Robert Burns

9th Jun 2014

Excellent service, great price, done all over the internet and via emails. Any query I had was responded to promptly
Transfers picked us up with no problems. was great to hop off a long flight and see your name just outside the airport entrance.
Next time I book a holiday I will go straight to travelonline.com

Andrew Thoday

9th Jun 2014

Thank you Joanna for assisting us with our travel plans. We had a great holiday. It was made easy from the start with you're help.
We would definately use travel online in the future.

Geoffrey Chant

9th Jun 2014

I would definitely use your service again and have already recommended it. The booking was easy and staff very friendly and helpful when I rang with some questions.

Brian Mckendry

9th Jun 2014

Service was good. I would recommend you even though the accomodation wasn't totally suited to us.

Cheers

Rodney Griffiths

9th Jun 2014

All done very easily, no problems very good service. Would use again on next holiday and recommend to friends.

Andrew Barry

9th Jun 2014

Excellent website and service , will defiantly use and recommend again. No hassles with accommodation bookings and bonus.

Jason Hilliard

9th Jun 2014

We never got any problems with your services will be using you again . And will recommend thank you.

Antonio Giustiniano

9th Jun 2014

Everything ran so smoothly, absolutely no problems at all. Was so easy to do, a great experience.
Will definitely re-book with Travelonline again.

Joanne Thompson

9th Jun 2014