TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 11092
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
25th Jan 2013

Fantastic service. Always feel a little apprehensive to book things online and withouth face to face contact however I couldn't fault this service. Getting quotes was easy and very quick and prices very competitive (my friend who works for a travel agency couldn't even beat your prices). Would definately book through you again.

- Amanda Paterson

Rating:
24th Jan 2013

thanks travel online holidays exellent service

- Carlos Montero

Rating:
24th Jan 2013

my 4th holiday booked thru travelonline, encountered 1st minor
transfer neglect by initial consultant though readily fixed by Kimberley Sheldrick, thanx. GH

will continue to promote you

- Grant Healey

Rating:
23rd Jan 2013

Another hassle free trip. Would definitely recommend and will be booking with you again next holiday. Thanks heaps

- Kylie Munro

Rating:
23rd Jan 2013

Yes I would recommend you and I already have. I was in doubt when booking if safe and secure but everything turned out great.
It was effortless and everything you wanted for a holiday was in the package designed for what we required. Very Happy!
Staff were great too, when needed to ask a question.

- Nicko Tsitsos

Rating:
23rd Jan 2013

Annaleise was very helpful and assisted in all my enquiries. I've already recommended her to friends!

- Nichola Hollenberg

Rating:
22nd Jan 2013

Travel online is a great service where we were able to find accommodation that was suitable for our family and what we wanted out of our holiday, would definitely use this service again and recommend to friends and family.

- Sarah Whittington

Rating:
22nd Jan 2013

Prompt and efficient generally. Would recommend to family and friends definitely.

- CBCH

Rating:
21st Jan 2013

The booking was easy and quick. The follow up email and contact prompt and courteous. All arrangements worked like clockwork. Choice of hotels and ease of putting package together was surprisingly simple
Very happy with TravelOnline

- Joe Kosterich

Rating:
21st Jan 2013

Extremely happy with your service it was very easy to use and everything went to plan which you always worry when it is your first time booking without a travel agent. I would totally recommend this service to my family and friends.

- Robert Bailey

Rating:
21st Jan 2013

We can not thank TravelOnline and Tahnee enough. This was the first time I booked a holiday online and I was so worried but had no need to be. TravelOnline was such an easy site to use from the initial research to the quotes, then booking and payment it all went smoothly. We could not believe how organised everything was and woud definately recommend and use TravelOnline in the future. We would highly recommend travelonline to anyone. Thankyou TravelOnline for such a great service.

- Kelvin Townsend

Rating:
21st Jan 2013

great! friendly, helpful and great prices!

- Scott Bailey

Rating:
21st Jan 2013

Definitely loved the customer service the website was easy to use and the payment method was simple.
We would certainly use you again for any future travel.

- Lucas Kennedy

Rating:
21st Jan 2013

Thanks Natalie
Everything went without a hich
We had a wonderful holiday and Travelonline was service worked well
I will come back next time for a Quote
Barry & Cherrie waldron

- Barry Waldron

Rating:
21st Jan 2013

Excellent service - Transfers to and from the resort better than other providers used by other package holiday companies.
This was our sixth trip to Fiji.

- Phillip Devon

Rating:
21st Jan 2013

Another perfect holiday, everything was just spot on thankyou Travelonline.

I have booked several holidays through you guys now and have not had one single problem.
Fantastic service and fantastic web site,easy to use, I spend hours putting holiday packages together and just love it.
Wouldnt go anywhere else for my travel plans now.

great service thankyou to all your team

Peter

- Peter Schupfer

Rating:
21st Jan 2013

Kylie another great trip booked through you guys. I would have no hesitation recommending travel on line to friends and family and it will of course be my first stop when booking our next trip.
A big thank you.

- Mark Egan

Rating:
20th Jan 2013

Very, very happy with the service we received from our travel consultant. Nothing was to much trouble. Will be using travelonline again for our next holiday.

- Peter Dawson

Rating:
20th Jan 2013

I was hesitant to start with to book online. However, once I spoke to the staff I was comfortable. The whole experience was great and I would book through Travel Online again.

On our return flight we missed our connecting flight in Brisbane and were looked after very professionally and any inconvenience this delay caused was really nothing.

Very professional and definitely worth using for your online travel bookings.

- Jochen Hedrich

Rating:
20th Jan 2013

Great to be able to book flights, accommodation, insurance and transfers all on the same site. Very comforting to know that the company is based in Brisbane and not overseas. We were very impressed with level of service - we were concerned because we made the booking after hours but were very happy because we were contacted via email and phone regularly to confirm details of our booking to ensure that we got the flights etc that we wanted. Thank you. We would definitely both recommend you to friends and book with you again.

- G Towers