TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 11092
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
11th Jan 2013

Everything went very smoothly and was exactly as requested. Shameem was extremely helpful and the service and response times were very fast.
We will be booking with you again and will definitely recommend you to our family and friends.

- Michael Bowes

Rating:
11th Jan 2013

Very happy with the service and have recommend your company to lots of friends.

Thank you.

- Tatiana Rosa

Rating:
11th Jan 2013

There was a slight delay when initially booking, but this was quickly rectified. I have never had such an easy time booking a holiday. Everything was taken care of in one go.
I would definitely recommend booking through here to anyone.

- Barry Johnson

Rating:
11th Jan 2013

Thank you for the smooth and easy online transaction and communication. I also truly appreciated the payment plan. It definitely helped out a lot instead of forking out one large sum. Will definitely arrange travel with you again. Keep up the great work and amazing packages. Truly truly appreciated and very grateful!

Many thanks
Joellene and team xo

- Victor & Lorelie Sarmiento

Rating:
11th Jan 2013

very easy to book holiday - no hassles. would use this service again

- Paul Fitzpatrick

Rating:
11th Jan 2013

We are parents of young children and't have lots of time between tantrums (usually) to sit on the net to book a holiday. It was the best value for money holiday i've ever been on!! The website was so easy to use, the personal customer support was fantastic! I have been recommending your service very very highly indeed and would most certainly use it myself again. Thank you very much for helping make our holiday truly unforgettable. Maria

- Maria Paliakos

Rating:
11th Jan 2013

We are parents of young children and't have lots of time between tantrums (usually) to sit on the net to book a holiday. It was the best value for money holiday i've ever been on!! The website was so easy to use, the personal customer support was fantastic! I have been recommending your service very very highly indeed and would most certainly use it myself again. Thank you very much for helping make our holiday truly unforgettable. Maria

- Maria Paliakos

Rating:
10th Jan 2013

well organized great time thanks alot

- Major Kershaw

Rating:
10th Jan 2013

Service was prompt & efficient. My consultant was exstremely helpfull & dedicated to us having a trouble free holiday as we did. Thanks so much Annaleise a job well done. I have recommended to my family to use TravelOnlines services if they wish to go on holiday. I will certainly be using your services again.

- Robert Milne Eley

Rating:
10th Jan 2013

Everything went really smoothly and we will book with you again. Thanks Rebecca!

- Sally Hanson

Rating:
10th Jan 2013

Wow, what wonderful service provided. I always received friendly helpful service and I could not believe how smooth our trip went. The value for money of the deal we received was incredible. I have been recommending travel online to all my friends and family. I can't wait to book for our next trip. Thank you so very much for giving us the opportunity to experience such an incredible holiday.
Kind regards
The Thomsons

- Alan Thomson

Rating:
10th Jan 2013

Absolutely fantastic, seamless very professional service. Very much appreciated. So easy to deal with, great deals and very prompt communication. Have recommended to others and will continue to do so!

- Michael Fry

Rating:
10th Jan 2013

First time we have used your service since we usually book with Expedia - Thank-you! Smooth, professional and competitive.

We will certainly be booking our next trip with you.
Please remain Australia based.

Thank-you once again.
Michael and Emilia Iaconis

- Michael Iaconis

Rating:
10th Jan 2013

Efficient and friendly service. Thanks!

- Christopher Wookey

Rating:
9th Jan 2013

Many thanks Lisa for your assistance & level of service provided , we will definitely book again through you !! Great holiday 😊

- Kylie Mallan

Rating:
9th Jan 2013

Every aspect of my hotel booking was excellent, and I wouldn't hesitate in both booking, and recommending your service to anyone.

Best regards,
Peter Cusack.

- Peter Cusack

Rating:
8th Jan 2013

Very helpful. Good reminders to pay the balance. All paperwork was sent on time. Very happy with the service. I would use your agency again and recommend you to friends.

- Kathryn Sturgess

Rating:
8th Jan 2013

I had my doubts as it was an online submission. You never really know what your going to get, but was pleasantly surprised at how easily it was managed. Thanks Lisa

- Penny Selfe

Rating:
8th Jan 2013

I am very impressed by the standard of consultation and support offered by TravelOnline, especially Kylie, and the fact that when she wasn't available, someone else got back to us from the team.

Particularly happy when we were proactively contacted to arrange a difference hotel after the cyclone.

BEST HOLIDAY EVER! Thank you TravelOnline.

- Emma

Rating:
8th Jan 2013

It was easy to use/book and had a prompt response/confirmation.
I would recommend it.

- CB